Save $10 to $50 | use code FALL » Save $10 to $50 | use code FALL »

Foot Care reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Truly worth it. -1/10/2008 7:17:34 PM I thought the price was ridiculous, but what do you know? It was the best product ever! there's a reason why it's priced 10 times more expensive.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Sweet Feet! -1/8/2008 12:54:04 PM This cream is an all-in-one wonder. Keeps skin AND cuticles soft. But the main benefit for those who like to wear closed shoes without socks or stockings is that it completely eliminates food odor. When I take my shoes off at the end of the day, my feet still retain that soft, powdery scent. Yes, it's a bit too heavy to wear with sandals as it allows dirt and dust to stick to your feet, but as a foot cream for night, or with closed shoes, it's terrific.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Expensive, BUT . . . -10/25/2007 4:55:44 AM totally worth the money. I was unsure at first, but I LOVE THIS FILE. When used with an alpha hydroxy foot cream, its perfect. I have had mine for 2 years now and it sure beats paying $60 for a pedicure!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it! -10/13/2007 7:32:31 AM I use this in conjunction with L'occitane Shea Butter cream on both my elbows and my feet. My feet never looked better and the eczema that has always plagued my elbows is finally clearing up!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best foot cream! -7/17/2007 12:40:09 AM I got a sample of this from skinstore. I liked it so much I had to buy it. I leaves feet feeling and looking soft and moisturized. Even toe nails and cuticles look better! Love it!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Wonderful product -7/13/2007 5:29:09 PM This is by far the best foot cream that I've ever used.
Dr. G
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Wow -6/1/2007 11:27:38 AM I have very rough feet and was looking for something extraordinary to help make them smooth. I read an article by Bobbi Brown and she recommended the Diamancel Buffer. I was leary due to the high cost but once I tried it- knew it was was worth every penney. I can't believe more people don't talk about this product! Buy it ASAP you won't be sorry.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Worth the money -5/13/2007 4:40:46 PM This file is amazing - it's pricey, but it's totally worth it, because it doesn't wear out and it works better than any pumice stone or file I've ever tried. I was reluctant to buy it because of the price, but now I'm so glad I did. Definitely use it dry (before showering)as the instructions tell you to - but then it can be cleaned up with soap and water and looks brand-new. It works very fast and your feet look brand-new
Overall Rating Overall Rating
LOVE MY FEET! -5/12/2007 3:25:03 PM I use this every night before bed. My heels, nails, and cuticles are maintainence free. I no longer need professional pedicures. I can just paint and go.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great Results -3/4/2007 4:57:18 AM Give your feet a treat, the entire Loccitane range is addictive and this is no exception, lovely consistency, feet feel fresh and moisturized without tackiness. The only trouble is that you will just have to keep it by the bedside always!
prev next
Value Your Beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries » Value Your Beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »
FREE Advanced Active Radiance Serum ($15 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Licorice – Key Ingredient
FREE Flexitone BB Cream ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor