Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Foot Care reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Lisa
Overall Rating Overall Rating
THE BEST! -10/9/2008 4:09:43 PM I have HORRIBLE feet and this is the 1st product, in a long line of products, that I have tried that actually works! I put it on at night, cover with socks, and in the morning my feet are healed. Try it, you will love !
Joey D.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best so far -8/19/2008 6:09:40 PM this has to be the best foot lotion I have bought from SkinStore. This stuff really works and is not greasy. I do not like greasy lotions. I put it on at night and it stays on.
Elaine
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Blissful -5/12/2008 6:34:01 PM
Kristina
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Buy This File! -2/18/2008 7:30:26 PM I love this file! My almost 40 feet are so smooth and with a fraction of the effort I would use with any other file.
NoPro
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Truly worth it. -1/10/2008 7:17:34 PM I thought the price was ridiculous, but what do you know? It was the best product ever! there's a reason why it's priced 10 times more expensive.
Alexandra
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Sweet Feet! -1/8/2008 12:54:04 PM This cream is an all-in-one wonder. Keeps skin AND cuticles soft. But the main benefit for those who like to wear closed shoes without socks or stockings is that it completely eliminates food odor. When I take my shoes off at the end of the day, my feet still retain that soft, powdery scent. Yes, it's a bit too heavy to wear with sandals as it allows dirt and dust to stick to your feet, but as a foot cream for night, or with closed shoes, it's terrific.
steph
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Expensive, BUT . . . -10/25/2007 4:55:44 AM totally worth the money. I was unsure at first, but I LOVE THIS FILE. When used with an alpha hydroxy foot cream, its perfect. I have had mine for 2 years now and it sure beats paying $60 for a pedicure!
Joni
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it! -10/13/2007 7:32:31 AM I use this in conjunction with L'occitane Shea Butter cream on both my elbows and my feet. My feet never looked better and the eczema that has always plagued my elbows is finally clearing up!
Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best foot cream! -7/17/2007 12:40:09 AM I got a sample of this from skinstore. I liked it so much I had to buy it. I leaves feet feeling and looking soft and moisturized. Even toe nails and cuticles look better! Love it!
SYH
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Wonderful product -7/13/2007 5:29:09 PM This is by far the best foot cream that I've ever used.
prev next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »
Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor