Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »


Foot Care reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-11 | next »
Sort results by:

Anna
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The best - 4/25/2008 2:47:14 AM I have to take very good care of my feet due to an injury years ago. therefor I have tried every footcream under the sun and this is the absolute best footcream Ive ever come across!!! Makes your footsies supersoft and smelling great!!!
Christy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It actually works! - 4/10/2008 2:38:14 PM this may be the only skin care product I have ever used that works just like it is supposed to. You may still want to get a pedicures, but you won't need one. Salons will never sell this stuff because it would put them out of business.
jo
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Dry Skin Peels Off! - 3/6/2008 1:30:48 PM This is the best foot cream I have ever used. The dry skin just peels right off and feet are left feeling so soft.
Kristina
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Buy This File! - 2/18/2008 7:30:26 PM I love this file! My almost 40 feet are so smooth and with a fraction of the effort I would use with any other file.
Mrs. H
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Happy Tootsies! - 1/15/2008 6:02:48 AM This is amazing! Massaging it into my feet is somehow relaxing and invigorating at the same time. My favorite night time ritual. It really is a skin treatment - my feet have never been this smooth and soft - at least since I started walking! A bargain at this price too. Get it!
NoPro
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Truly worth it. - 1/10/2008 7:17:34 PM I thought the price was ridiculous, but what do you know? It was the best product ever! there's a reason why it's priced 10 times more expensive.
Alexandra
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Sweet Feet! - 1/8/2008 12:54:04 PM This cream is an all-in-one wonder. Keeps skin AND cuticles soft. But the main benefit for those who like to wear closed shoes without socks or stockings is that it completely eliminates food odor. When I take my shoes off at the end of the day, my feet still retain that soft, powdery scent. Yes, it's a bit too heavy to wear with sandals as it allows dirt and dust to stick to your feet, but as a foot cream for night, or with closed shoes, it's terrific.
Mona
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The Very Best - 11/27/2007 1:20:07 PM Try this cream, you will love it,my feet are so soft ,it is unbelievable!
Patti
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Pedicure in a tube! - 11/15/2007 10:01:49 PM This is the best foot treatment I've ever used.I put it on clean feet with socks at night.Wake up with softest,smoothest feet ever.I tried every foot cream on the market.This is a treatment rather than a cream.After I found this this product years ago,I've not used anything else.It does the job!
steph
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Expensive, BUT . . . - 10/25/2007 4:55:44 AM totally worth the money. I was unsure at first, but I LOVE THIS FILE. When used with an alpha hydroxy foot cream, its perfect. I have had mine for 2 years now and it sure beats paying $60 for a pedicure!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-11 | next »

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Aroma White C+ Collection ($30 Value). Details »
FREE Omega 3 and White Birch Cream Cleanser ($22 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL