Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »


Foot Care reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | next »
Sort results by:

steph
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Expensive, BUT . . . - 10/25/2007 4:55:44 AM totally worth the money. I was unsure at first, but I LOVE THIS FILE. When used with an alpha hydroxy foot cream, its perfect. I have had mine for 2 years now and it sure beats paying $60 for a pedicure!
Joni
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it! - 10/13/2007 7:32:31 AM I use this in conjunction with L'occitane Shea Butter cream on both my elbows and my feet. My feet never looked better and the eczema that has always plagued my elbows is finally clearing up!
Kathy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

WOW! - 8/15/2007 6:10:02 AM Soul Owner is the best foot and heel cream I have ever used. My heels were looking horrible and I worked diligently every day trying to keep my feet/heels soft and pretty. The first time Iused this cream I was so surprised. My feet and heels feel like silk. Love this product!
Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best foot cream! - 7/17/2007 12:40:09 AM I got a sample of this from skinstore. I liked it so much I had to buy it. I leaves feet feeling and looking soft and moisturized. Even toe nails and cuticles look better! Love it!
SYH
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Wonderful product - 7/13/2007 5:29:09 PM This is by far the best foot cream that I've ever used.
Dr. G
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Wow - 6/1/2007 11:27:38 AM I have very rough feet and was looking for something extraordinary to help make them smooth. I read an article by Bobbi Brown and she recommended the Diamancel Buffer. I was leary due to the high cost but once I tried it- knew it was was worth every penney. I can't believe more people don't talk about this product! Buy it ASAP you won't be sorry.
s
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Worth the money - 5/13/2007 4:40:46 PM This file is amazing - it's pricey, but it's totally worth it, because it doesn't wear out and it works better than any pumice stone or file I've ever tried. I was reluctant to buy it because of the price, but now I'm so glad I did. Definitely use it dry (before showering)as the instructions tell you to - but then it can be cleaned up with soap and water and looks brand-new. It works very fast and your feet look brand-new
Holly
Overall Rating Overall Rating

LOVE MY FEET! - 5/12/2007 3:25:03 PM I use this every night before bed. My heels, nails, and cuticles are maintainence free. I no longer need professional pedicures. I can just paint and go.
kjh
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Awesome - 4/25/2007 6:05:35 PM This is the best foot cream EVER!!!
Paula
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Results - 3/4/2007 4:57:18 AM Give your feet a treat, the entire Loccitane range is addictive and this is no exception, lovely consistency, feet feel fresh and moisturized without tackiness. The only trouble is that you will just have to keep it by the bedside always!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | next »

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL