Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

Foot Care reviews

Sort results by:
prev
K. Holland
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Better than expected! -9/13/2006 1:22:21 PM I have tried many a file in the past, but this one is the best! I few swipes on the bottoms and sides of my feet, and voil! Instant pedicure! I'm going to buy one for my mom and sister, too.
Anonymous in New York
Overall Rating Overall Rating
BEST FOOT CREAM -8/18/2006 3:20:08 PM I exercise alot, almost 8 miles of walking a day. My feet get sooo dry. I rub this cream in at night and I wake up with smooth, silky feet. I highly recommend this foot cream for everybody.
Virginia
Overall Rating Overall Rating
loved it -7/30/2006 8:04:38 PM a wonderful foot care cream for tired, dry, and needy feet.
SEH
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Highly recommended -11/2/2005 4:30:09 AM Works as advertised, feels wonderful, good value. The only reason I dropped it to four stars is that you can't use it during the day with bare feet in sandals. It's very slippery and stays that way all day. I use it every night before bed with excellent results.
Roni
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The best -10/26/2005 4:20:54 AM This foot cream - like L'Occitane's shea butter hand cream - is the best I've ever used. The hand cream can be used on feet, of course, but the foot cream has a thinner, more spreadable texture enhanced with cooling properties and lavender extract. I've used this every night since my last pedicure six weeks ago and feet are still soft and smooth. Highly recommended, especially with winter coming.
Ct Sam
Overall Rating Overall Rating
You'll find no better -1/30/2005 9:40:56 AM Quite simply, you won't find a better tool for smoothing rough callouses. I have tried them all and none can perform like this. I'll pay the extra money and be glad to do so.
Elaine
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Extremely impressed -7/1/2004 1:03:02 PM This is the neatest tool with little effort, your feet are satiny smooth! Would recommend it to everyone. Little spendy, but worth the extra.
Lisa
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Really Works -11/25/2003 7:38:01 AM Your feet will always feel smooth and silky. Worth the price!
Irina Barzakh
Overall Rating Overall Rating
just the best for your feet -4/21/2003 8:35:00 PM
Diane LeMay, Lowell, MA
Overall Rating Overall Rating
" Can't Believe It!" -2/4/2003 8:15:36 AM I am a bartender,an assistant to a Mayor and always on my feet and have had cracked, hurting feet for many years. This cream was given to me for Xmas and I have been using it daily. I just can not believe my eyes! It is wonderful how your product has made me feel. I am now more confident and can wear open shoes without hesitation, I can show off my feet as I get a pedicure without feeling awful, and I am now introducing it to other women, inclduing the Mayor of our city. Thank you for a job well done in creating this product. Sincerely, Diane LeMay
prev
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »
FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor