Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Hand Creams reviews

Sort results by:
next
Marlene Texas
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Products -5/16/2015 10:42:58 AM I had problems with my nails for years. I love all of the Trind products. They really work. My nails are better than ever. Try them and I am sure you will agree.
Pemyquid East coast USA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Bought the set for the serum -5/15/2015 7:55:38 AM Love this serum - lightweight but effective, and I usually use it under another hand cream. Stupidly I did not stock up when it was in the discount aisle in Sephora, and now they no longer carry it, and I can only find it in this set. I'm coming to appreciate the hand cream, but it is heavy, with a somewhat unpleasant fragrance, kind of spa like/herbal, whereas the serum has a very fresh citrusy fragrance I like. I have plenty of good hand creams. This one is best used overnight. I wish I could find just the serum, as the set is even more expensive.
saracee Los Angeles
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, thinner than a typical sunblock
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
non sticky SPF -4/14/2015 8:26:25 AM This product is easy to apply and does not have the typical heavy, stickiness of a traditional SPF. Although it is labeled as a hand cream, it easily applies all over for a more complete body SPF. The large size makes it a good value.
Roselover FT. Myers, FL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-3/9/2015 10:32:04 AM This is absolutely the best hand and nail cream that I have ever used. I love the fragrance, also It keeps my nails from developing ridges softens cuticles, and prevents nail breakage by strengthening the tips, It is a fantastic product and worth the extra money as it is long lasting.
MrsB37 Georgia
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: not a 'winter' hand cream
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Just what I was looking for -2/27/2015 8:29:17 AM I've been trying to find a good hand cream, and I believe this it! I'm 36, and I want to try my best to keep my hands from aging! Since using this product, I can definitely say that a couple small little brown spots I started noticing have lightened up, and the skin is smooth. Two cons: there isn't really a whole lot of fragrance, but the little bit of smell it has, I don't really care for. Also, it's not a heavy cream for dry winter hands. I still use a heavy cream on my hands at night, or at work when I'm constantly washing my hands. Regardless of those two things, I obviously don't care, because I just came back to order my second tube, ha. I really like it.:)
veroacevedo North Carolina
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Gorgeous hand treatment -2/19/2015 12:14:25 PM Excellent hand cream, my hands looks bright and smooth . Best purchase .
hotsy Davenport, FL
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: instantly soothes dry hands
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best hand cream -2/15/2015 11:09:43 AM Received as a Christmas a year ago and have since purchased it as gifts for family and friends. They love it!!
Supermint Maryland
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The best hand cream money can buy! -1/31/2015 4:14:33 PM I tried this product when it was recommended by an associate at Sephoria. So glad that I took her advice. I have one in my purse, night stand, desk. It is worth the money. Never greasy and absorbs immediately. I gave my three sisters this item for Christmas and they are hooked!
Annie29 Philly
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Affordable luxury -12/13/2014 8:32:32 PM Great product, but It is more like lotion than the Shea butter hand cream by L'Occitane. My tube may not last as long, but it is glorious!
Pashi California
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Everyone should use this...all over! -9/17/2014 8:53:10 PM This is the best sunscreen ever. I use it all over...I have no idea why they only market this as a hand cream? First, it's a good size, second, it's in a pump, and third it's a great sunscreen. Does not have perfume added, great ingredients, is not greasy, not drying, feels like you don't have a sunscreen on, yet you do. I use it on face, neck, arms and hands every day. I highly recommend!
next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »
FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor