Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »


Hand Creams reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

BAGS Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Would buy again - 4/24/2014 7:43:04 AM I was in need of some hand cream and came across the FarmHouse brand. I love the fact that these products are almost 100% natural. I was excited to see what the product smelled like. It is a bit sweeter than what I like, but it does smell good and very yummy. I will definitely be buying this product again when I run out. The only thing that I don't like is the tube. The tube is made out of a something like a thin metal with a wrapper around it. The tube feels like it is going to end up with a hole in it from the constant squeezing of the tube.
UpNorth8 Minnesota Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Purchasing it again - 4/21/2014 8:14:59 AM I'm extremely active in endurance sports, weight lifting and I love swinging kettlebells (think calluses) but my love of gardening has done the worst damage on my hands. I bought this because I use several Caudalie products faithfully, and this is a fantastic hand cream! It absorbs crazy fast and at first I was thinking this wouldn't work since I'm used to heavy, greasy type salves. This hand cream improved the look of my hands and also gradually faded out a few light tan spots I was accumulating from sun damage. So here I am buying it again!
CelticMe Atlanta, GA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best Hand Cream Purchase - 3/29/2014 9:24:37 PM I started using Boots No.7 products in January of 2014. I have younger looking hands now than I did in my 30's. I had several pre skin cancers removed from my hands leaving them, needless to say a little unsightly. As of this moment I can barely see the places, soft to the touch and my hands seem to be firmer than ever. I would recommend this hand cream because it's never too late to turn back the clock even just a little!
lotionpicky Havre, MT Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Amazing Product - 2/25/2014 8:34:58 AM I am ever so picky about finding the right kind of lotion for my hands. I happened to stumble across this product on this site and thought I would give it a try. I have never been more pleased with a product. I do not like heavy greasy lotions and this one fits the bill. Its not heavy, greasy, sticky. It makes your hands feel like silk. I am going to be ordering my 3rd bottle and will continue to use this lotion from now on.
luvmypug215 Cons: greasy, sticky, heavy, not effective, terrible portion control, way overpriced, tube opened at top
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Worst Purchase Ever - 1/25/2014 6:04:14 AM I bought this to try for my hands, especially during winter & now we are in the coldest winter in records & this product has not given me any "relief" whatsoever. It is very poorly packaged. This stuff is so thick & greasy & you are supposed to squeeze it out of a hole much too small for the product to properly come out of with any portion control whatsoever. Sometimes all you get is greasy water & no product, so you squeeze a little harder & then a huge amount will come out all at once & basically gets wasted. Then the hole got jammed & as I was pressing on it hard to get it out, it came out but sprayed straight out onto my walls. Then after a month the seal on the top split open & if you squeeze the tube it now comes out both ends! I can't believe this product is $50.00. So, now not only did I waste my money, I have greasy stains all over my wall & all of this for no relief or help for my hands at all. Total money down the drain, or better yet on my walls. Buyer beware with this product. I will stick with my Josie Maran Argan Infinity Intensive Creamy Oil (much cheaper & so much better).
ThatGuy USA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Works Like A Charm - 11/30/2013 6:51:44 AM It's really a great hand cream. Lightweight, goes on easy and not greasy. I mainly use it at night and my hands the next day look and feel awesome. But, I wasn't expecting the fragrance from the lotion to be so strong. It's really the only gripe I have with it as it smells a little too perfumey for me.
Jill New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
By Far, BEST Hand Moisturizer - 11/29/2013 7:43:01 AM I have very dry hands in winter & I like to have moisturizer in almost every handbag & drawer. L'Occitane is the best I have found. It's rich & absorbs quickly but it's not greasy. Kindly pricey for moisturizer but worth it & you don't even need to use a lot... Highly recommend.
LMK41 Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great Lotion - 8/18/2013 5:50:51 PM I love this lotion...smells great...absorbs quickly..and my hands are so soft.
Lindayo Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, rapid improvement in skin tone
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
A must for sad hands - 5/17/2013 7:23:41 PM If ever you thought you couldn't improve your sad hands think again . This product is fabulous giving really noticeable and quick results. It is also gentle. I get eczema very easily and this product is beautifully tolerated. GREAT PRODUCT!!!!
Lavenderstory Arizona Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Decent product - 4/24/2013 10:24:10 AM My hands are soft after I use this hand cream. It's an okay product, yet without any amazing effect.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL