Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Hand Creams reviews

Sort results by:
next
Wmadee Bronx, NY
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: goes on smoothly. no oily residue.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great scent -2/23/2016 12:23:29 PM A neighbor asked me what that scent was and it was JUARA's coconut hand and nail balm. Great coconut scent.
Wmadee Bronx, NY
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: goes on and disappears quickly. great scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great scent -2/20/2016 8:24:22 AM Any new hand lotion is attractive to me. That's why I like the Skin Store- I always get an opportunity to try something new.
Memenana
Pros: the most wonderful hand lotion
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
the BEST!! -2/17/2016 11:44:04 AM Heard of your hand lotion thru friends who had been to Israel, so I knew I had to get some when we finally went on our first Holy Land trip. Went to your shop at the Dead Sea, we finally got our first of your products! As soon as I found out could order on line we have been ordering ever since! THANK YOU
Trish3 Pittsburgh PA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: not greasy, immediate improvement Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product! -2/8/2016 11:33:08 AM I noticed an improvement to the aging skin on the back of my hands within a few days. The price is high but the 20% off makes it acceptable. I highly recommend and will definitely buy again.
MrsB37 Georgia
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing Hand Cream -2/5/2016 5:44:20 AM I have been searching for a good hand cream for a long time. I think I have found it. This stuff is really good. When you first apply, it feels thick, and almost a little sticky. As you massage it in, it turns into this watery, silky feel. I love it! No more dry winter cracks! You put this on, and the cracks go away! If you have miserably dry hands, and have been searching for a good hand cream, give this a try. I think you will be very happy!
jrpny NYC
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: non greasy, great
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great cream -9/30/2015 12:49:31 PM I have been a Soap and Glory fanatic for about a year now and I buy the products in bulk so I don't have to worry about running out of them. I have noticed though that the scent for this cream has changed, it barely has the original pink scent. If it were infused with a bit more of the Original Pink fragrance it would be great.
Serenity505 Near Santa Fe, NM
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: it works!, smoothing, smells nice
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Transformative! -9/30/2015 11:12:18 AM This is the finest hand cream I have ever used. So glad to find this line of products. Absorbs quickly and has stellar performance. My 50+ hands have not been well taken care of until now. My hands look younger and skin so much healthier using Trind! Will continue to buy.
joymouse Medicine Hat, Alberta
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Like a breezy sunny day -8/19/2015 4:07:02 PM Once again Nest hand lotions do not disappoint. This one is amazing like the rest, has a light flowery, white flowers scent, you just feel like a million bucks when you use it! I'm hooked now!
joymouse Medicine Hat, Alberta
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Divine -8/19/2015 4:02:27 PM This lotion is superb, it's rare you find a hand lotion that has layered fragrance. This one does, it smells like blue flowers first and then almost a woodsy crisp scent, I'm in love with Nest lotion! Will buy again, and keep buying!!
joymouse Medicine Hat, Alberta
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Luxurious -8/19/2015 3:57:38 PM This hand lotion is special, hard to find one that surprises me in a good way. Simply divine, it smells incredible and so worth the price, love it.
next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »
FREE Spring for Firmarine Set ($165 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Emblica Fruit – Key Ingredient
FREE Clarisonic Beauty Bag and FULL SIZE Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash ($44 Value). Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »