Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code GREEN — Details »


Hand Creams reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-14 | next »
Sort results by:

saracee Los Angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, thinner than a typical sunblock
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
non sticky SPF - 4/14/2015 8:26:25 AM This product is easy to apply and does not have the typical heavy, stickiness of a traditional SPF. Although it is labeled as a hand cream, it easily applies all over for a more complete body SPF. The large size makes it a good value.
Roselover FT. Myers, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 3/9/2015 10:32:04 AM This is absolutely the best hand and nail cream that I have ever used. I love the fragrance, also It keeps my nails from developing ridges softens cuticles, and prevents nail breakage by strengthening the tips, It is a fantastic product and worth the extra money as it is long lasting.
MrsB37 Georgia Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: not a 'winter' hand cream
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Just what I was looking for - 2/27/2015 8:29:17 AM I've been trying to find a good hand cream, and I believe this it! I'm 36, and I want to try my best to keep my hands from aging! Since using this product, I can definitely say that a couple small little brown spots I started noticing have lightened up, and the skin is smooth. Two cons: there isn't really a whole lot of fragrance, but the little bit of smell it has, I don't really care for. Also, it's not a heavy cream for dry winter hands. I still use a heavy cream on my hands at night, or at work when I'm constantly washing my hands. Regardless of those two things, I obviously don't care, because I just came back to order my second tube, ha. I really like it.:)
veroacevedo North Carolina Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Gorgeous hand treatment - 2/19/2015 12:14:25 PM Excellent hand cream, my hands looks bright and smooth . Best purchase .
hotsy Davenport, FL Pros: instantly soothes dry hands
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best hand cream - 2/15/2015 11:09:43 AM Received as a Christmas a year ago and have since purchased it as gifts for family and friends. They love it!!
Supermint Maryland
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
The best hand cream money can buy! - 1/31/2015 4:14:33 PM I tried this product when it was recommended by an associate at Sephoria. So glad that I took her advice. I have one in my purse, night stand, desk. It is worth the money. Never greasy and absorbs immediately. I gave my three sisters this item for Christmas and they are hooked!
Annie29 Philly Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Affordable luxury - 12/13/2014 8:32:32 PM Great product, but It is more like lotion than the Shea butter hand cream by L'Occitane. My tube may not last as long, but it is glorious!
Pashi California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Everyone should use this...all over! - 9/17/2014 8:53:10 PM This is the best sunscreen ever. I use it all over...I have no idea why they only market this as a hand cream? First, it's a good size, second, it's in a pump, and third it's a great sunscreen. Does not have perfume added, great ingredients, is not greasy, not drying, feels like you don't have a sunscreen on, yet you do. I use it on face, neck, arms and hands every day. I highly recommend!
1Pamperedbabe Long Beach, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Marked Improvement - 7/22/2014 8:40:38 AM Because of age and frequent hand washing, my hands and cuticules were very dry. Using the product during the day after hand washing and at bedtime, has dramatically improved the appearance and feel of my hands.
BAGS Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Would buy again - 4/24/2014 7:43:04 AM I was in need of some hand cream and came across the FarmHouse brand. I love the fact that these products are almost 100% natural. I was excited to see what the product smelled like. It is a bit sweeter than what I like, but it does smell good and very yummy. I will definitely be buying this product again when I run out. The only thing that I don't like is the tube. The tube is made out of a something like a thin metal with a wrapper around it. The tube feels like it is going to end up with a hole in it from the constant squeezing of the tube.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-14 | next »

Natural Beauty | Discover the Power of Green »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Makeup Remover Cleansing Water ($10 Value). Details »
FREE bareMinerals READY Blush. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL