Save 15% Storewide | Use code 4DAD » Save 15% Storewide | Use code 4DAD »

Hand Creams reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Camy
Cons: sticky, strong fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Disappointed -4/4/2013 3:12:45 AM The strong fragrance and stickiness are a deal breaker for me.
ThatGuy USA
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: greasy, overpowering fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fragrance is a Major Letdown -2/24/2013 8:57:49 AM The lotion works great, in my opinion. It goes on smooth but seems to leave a greasy aspect once it has been applied & sunk in. Not to mention the fragrance reminds me of an elderly lady that put on a little too much perfume that morning before going to church.
booberry Grove City, PA
minimalisttop25Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Beauty in a tube -2/24/2013 6:26:05 AM Took a chance on this and glad I did. I like this better than Ahava. I have a big problem with greasy, thick, vaseline type of hand cream that you have to use a paper towel to get rid of the after feel. This is easy to apply and won't break the bank! I will repurchase! I have used La Mer prior but could not believe the $ they wanted. Caudalie is pure and great.
ShopIngredients California
minimalisttop25Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: feels so nice
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent Shea Butter Hand Cream -2/22/2013 10:15:48 PM Feels so nice when applied. Hands feel so smooth afterwards. This really is the best hand cream I've ever used. L'Occitane uses too much fragrance in most of their products that I sneeze thirty times whenever I walk into one of their stores. Thank goodness I can purchase this at skinstore.com now.
waterdragon los altos, california
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
handy -2/5/2013 3:22:36 AM Just the right size for purse. Nice texture and fragrance.
shirley123
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
light yet moisturizing -12/29/2012 8:16:47 PM The jurlique hand cream is one of the best. Just a little bit pricy.
lovestodecorate blue bell Pa.
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Smells so good!!! -11/26/2012 6:01:34 AM This cream is the best ! It heals dry hands and elbows and the scent makes you feel like you ate a whoopie pie ,minus the calories!The scent does linger but that is a plus because people will ask what you have on...
hdeve Dothan, Alabama
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, a little goes a long way
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great hand cream -10/10/2012 8:44:32 PM I have used this Molton Brown White Mulberry lotion for a week, and see results. My hands were rough with dry skin, and cracking cuticles. Now, after a week, my cuticles are much improved and my hands are soft and smooth. Even my fingernails look healthier. The fragrance is very pleasant, not overpowering. I love this hand lotion from Molton Brown.
gramto4 Green Bay, WI
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-10/2/2012 9:52:16 AM I have ordered this product three times. Love to use it especially at night for my cuticles and nails. It is very thick so do not need alot of it.
Bookish Oakland, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The best stuff!! -6/11/2012 10:30:20 AM I wash my hands a LOT, so have rough, red, chapped hands and have tried every moisturizer imaginable. Nothing really helps. I happened to get a tiny sample of Caudalie with a purchase of make up, and gave it a shot. I was so stunned by the results, I ordered the full size just to be sure I wasn't dreaming. But it's true!! With only one application, my hands immediately felt better, but with daily use, my hands, which usually look like those of an 80 year old farmhand, now look even better than they should for the 40-something self they belong to. Who knew grape vine sap could work such miracles??? The cream "dries" within half a second after application, with no greasy feel at all, just leaving your skin moist and smooth as silk. The scent is light and unusual, but I like it. I love this stuff so much, I ordered the Vine Body Butter, the Premieres Vendanges Creme Hydratante face cream, the shower gel and shampoo. Not one Caudalie product has disappointed, so will definitely be checking out more of their line. I was a bit reticent about purchasing this because of the price, but a little goes a long way, and now that I've seen the results, I'd gladly pay twice the amount for the soft, smooth, even-toned hands I'm no longer embarrassed about!
prev next
20% Off Select Men's Brands » 20% Off Select Men's Brands »
FREE Purely Bright Treatment Serum ($30 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Mini Starter Kit ($25 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor