Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »


Hand Creams reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

hdeve Dothan, Alabama Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, a little goes a long way
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great hand cream - 10/10/2012 8:44:32 PM I have used this Molton Brown White Mulberry lotion for a week, and see results. My hands were rough with dry skin, and cracking cuticles. Now, after a week, my cuticles are much improved and my hands are soft and smooth. Even my fingernails look healthier. The fragrance is very pleasant, not overpowering. I love this hand lotion from Molton Brown.
gramto4 Green Bay, WI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 10/2/2012 9:52:16 AM I have ordered this product three times. Love to use it especially at night for my cuticles and nails. It is very thick so do not need alot of it.
Intrique Hampden, Ma Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 7/7/2012 1:54:19 AM I'm a medical professional thus must wash my hand frequently and use alcohol based hand cleansers, causing my hands to suffer. Since I started using this product, they are so much more comfortable and even softer. Now, if it lightens age spots as advertised, absolute perfection!
Bookish Oakland, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The best stuff!! - 6/11/2012 10:30:20 AM I wash my hands a LOT, so have rough, red, chapped hands and have tried every moisturizer imaginable. Nothing really helps. I happened to get a tiny sample of Caudalie with a purchase of make up, and gave it a shot. I was so stunned by the results, I ordered the full size just to be sure I wasn't dreaming. But it's true!! With only one application, my hands immediately felt better, but with daily use, my hands, which usually look like those of an 80 year old farmhand, now look even better than they should for the 40-something self they belong to. Who knew grape vine sap could work such miracles??? The cream "dries" within half a second after application, with no greasy feel at all, just leaving your skin moist and smooth as silk. The scent is light and unusual, but I like it. I love this stuff so much, I ordered the Vine Body Butter, the Premieres Vendanges Creme Hydratante face cream, the shower gel and shampoo. Not one Caudalie product has disappointed, so will definitely be checking out more of their line. I was a bit reticent about purchasing this because of the price, but a little goes a long way, and now that I've seen the results, I'd gladly pay twice the amount for the soft, smooth, even-toned hands I'm no longer embarrassed about!
jvg65 boston Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44
best of the bunch - 5/7/2012 4:43:16 PM i am a hand creme junkie- i want soothing and healing without greasiness. light to no fragrance, it truly transforms my chapped hands overnight- and i can apply it during the day without feeling sticky or slippery. i buy two tubes every time they go 20% off!
stellabella Australia Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Should have bought the Thai Vert instead - 5/4/2012 11:30:03 PM I have used Molton Brown Hand Lotion before and loved it. The fragrance I purchased was Thai Vert which smelled beautiful, but unfortunately I was swayed by reviews to try the Naran Ji. Big mistake imo. I am really put off by the smell which is something I can't really describe. It was supposed to be neroli based, but I don't think that is what it smells like. Anyway, great product if you buy the Thai Vert fragrance.
Meerkat South Florida
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nice hand cream but anti-aging? - 5/3/2012 9:49:04 AM It's a nice moisturizing hand cream but after using as directed for a couple of weeks I'm not noticing any change in the look of my hands so I'm not sure it's worth the price. I will continue to use and report back if I see a change. At this point I cannot recommend it because I'm not seeing it do what it claims.
porbulerias Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Best hand cream! - 4/30/2012 2:23:35 PM They say that one can truly tell one's age by looking at her hands. Well, this is it! I've tried many different hand creams but this one is my all time favorite. It is thick enough to hold up to a very dry environment but it is not sticky at all and absorbs into the skin quickly. I love the scent of this rose too - not tacky at all. I keep a tube in my office, at home and in my purse.
peepsie Bakersfield, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 4/26/2012 10:01:13 PM Makes hands smooth and plump. Works extremely well.
princess6 Rocky Mountains Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Did Not Work! - 4/24/2012 10:32:21 AM I have been using this hand cream for 1 month now & have seen NO change in my skin. It is supposed to have a smoothing effect and I have seen nothing! It works about the same as Aveeno that I can purchase at the grocery store!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Black Friday Sneak Peek | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Eye Revive Creme ($42 Value). Details »
FREE Neem Night Cream ($35 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL