Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »


Hand Creams reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Florence, SC Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: can be very harsh
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Used for years - 3/20/2012 4:07:23 PM This product does work, you just really have to be careful with it. If you wash your hands before using it, it will work faster than you might like and leave your hands sore. Don't use much and follow the direction. I think everyone wants results right away and with this product you want a work for a gradual improvement. If you are using it correctly, after a couple of weeks, the outer layer of skin will flake off taking the brown spots with it. I recommend it with caution.
GeeGirlNJ New Jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wonderful hand cream - 2/26/2012 6:31:00 AM love this hand cream...smells and feels amazing, feel like your at a spa every time you get a whiff. my hands are in water all day and always feel extremely dry, Jurlique hand cream has helped them very much. great product.
artsy Northern California Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, lasts a long time
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
smooth and strong - 2/18/2012 12:37:44 AM This works very well and keeps hands moist overnight. I was using a lotion which was much more liquid. This is thicker, like a cream and works great but not too heavy. Love it!
Liz1 Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great smelling! - 2/10/2012 10:55:43 AM Loved the smell of this hand cream. It does work, but as mentioned by another reviewer the smell lingers. I love the smell of it and so did my 8 year old son!
Dee2u New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best hand cream ever! - 2/9/2012 5:16:08 PM I originally purchased this hand cream for my husband who was complaining of dry skin due to the winter weather. When it arrived I decided to try it on first just to make sure the fragrance was pleasant just enough for him. Immediately I was delighted with the Ahava Mineral Hand Cream. It absorbs quickly, lightweight and smooth in texture it does not leave your hands oily but sure leaves them silky in an instant for a couple of hours-even after washing my hands. Both my husband and I are happy with the purchase and will purchase more. I completely recommend it.
Lani California Cons: strong aroma/perfume
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
too pricey & strong smelling - 2/7/2012 4:06:51 PM not worth the money; doesn't moisturize that well and the aroma is awful...like a strong, overbearing french perfume (ugh).
LittleMomma Virginia Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: heavy fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
FarmHouse Fresh Whoopie Hand Cream - 2/1/2012 6:29:02 PM This hand lotion absorbed quickly and made my hands (which crack and bleed in the winter) SO smooth. It WORKS, so I wanted to love it. The fragrance is pretty heavy, though, and lingers for some time. If the scent was a little lighter, this would be the perfect hand cream.
Vetra Maryland Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
My Favorite Hand Cream - 1/27/2012 9:09:16 AM I always like to have this wonderful Atopalm Hand Treatment around. It feels light and yet is extremely moisturizing for my dry skin, especially in winter here on the East Coast. It absorbs quickly and has a nice light fragrance, sort of lemony. In fact, I don't have to keep putting it on every few hours. In the morning and before I go to bed keeps my skin soft and nice. No more chapped, dry, irritated skin for me. Thanks to Atopalm.
JeffryS Chicago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: dry
Rose Granati - 1/11/2012 2:48:28 PM This is a great companion to the Rose Granati hand wash. Everyone who uses it in our guest bathroom raves about it. It has also become a great gift to give.
chimikins ct Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: effect lasts a few minutes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
lot of hype and not so great - 1/6/2012 3:43:47 PM I've read the glowing reviews about this.When I ordered this a few weeks ago, it was originally promoted as a hand cream, Not a Body and Hand cream. When I got the tube, I immediately put some on my hands and it felt great, but a short while later, its softening effect seemed to dissipate and I found myself applying it several times during the day, which really should not be necessary. Upon further inspection of the tube, it wasn't quite the same as what was pictured on the Skin store website and on the back of the tube it said 'body cream'. So I called customer service. they re-sent me what was supposed to be the 'hand' cream. It turned out to be the same thing so I called again. long story short I received an email from skin store saying Archipelago also promoted this as a hand cream. That's an extremely weak explanation. I'm not sure if the other reviewers received this product or something else that was actually hand-specific, but this stuff sure doesn't cut it as a hand cream. don't waste your money! I returned the second tube in disgust.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL