Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »


Hand Creams reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Bambi1
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

- 4/18/2012 7:01:32 PM You no longer carried Lightening Hand Cream and I thought this would be a replacement--it isn't. Found it on line elsewhere.
timber Vancouver Canada Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 4/2/2012 10:27:00 AM I love this product because it really works! I have been using it for the past two years and notice that the sun spots and loose skin on my hands have improved enormously and look good for my age, 60+. I highly recommend this product!
Hadley Santa Barbara Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, highly moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
I Love this Hand Cream!! - 3/24/2012 11:06:49 AM All Pros, no Cons! This is the nicest hand cream I have ever used! It absorbs quickly and has the most pleasant, light fragrance. It leaves your hands feeling soft and luxuriously moisturized, yet not greasy. Amazing. I have ordered extra so I never run out!
Florence, SC Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: can be very harsh
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Used for years - 3/20/2012 4:07:23 PM This product does work, you just really have to be careful with it. If you wash your hands before using it, it will work faster than you might like and leave your hands sore. Don't use much and follow the direction. I think everyone wants results right away and with this product you want a work for a gradual improvement. If you are using it correctly, after a couple of weeks, the outer layer of skin will flake off taking the brown spots with it. I recommend it with caution.
GeeGirlNJ New Jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wonderful hand cream - 2/26/2012 6:31:00 AM love this hand cream...smells and feels amazing, feel like your at a spa every time you get a whiff. my hands are in water all day and always feel extremely dry, Jurlique hand cream has helped them very much. great product.
artsy Northern California Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, lasts a long time
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
smooth and strong - 2/18/2012 12:37:44 AM This works very well and keeps hands moist overnight. I was using a lotion which was much more liquid. This is thicker, like a cream and works great but not too heavy. Love it!
Liz1 Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great smelling! - 2/10/2012 10:55:43 AM Loved the smell of this hand cream. It does work, but as mentioned by another reviewer the smell lingers. I love the smell of it and so did my 8 year old son!
Dee2u New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best hand cream ever! - 2/9/2012 5:16:08 PM I originally purchased this hand cream for my husband who was complaining of dry skin due to the winter weather. When it arrived I decided to try it on first just to make sure the fragrance was pleasant just enough for him. Immediately I was delighted with the Ahava Mineral Hand Cream. It absorbs quickly, lightweight and smooth in texture it does not leave your hands oily but sure leaves them silky in an instant for a couple of hours-even after washing my hands. Both my husband and I are happy with the purchase and will purchase more. I completely recommend it.
Lani California Cons: strong aroma/perfume
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
too pricey & strong smelling - 2/7/2012 4:06:51 PM not worth the money; doesn't moisturize that well and the aroma is awful...like a strong, overbearing french perfume (ugh).
LittleMomma Virginia Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: heavy fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
FarmHouse Fresh Whoopie Hand Cream - 2/1/2012 6:29:02 PM This hand lotion absorbed quickly and made my hands (which crack and bleed in the winter) SO smooth. It WORKS, so I wanted to love it. The fragrance is pretty heavy, though, and lingers for some time. If the scent was a little lighter, this would be the perfect hand cream.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL