Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »


Hand Creams reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-14 | next »
Sort results by:

jvg65 boston Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44
best of the bunch - 5/7/2012 4:43:16 PM i am a hand creme junkie- i want soothing and healing without greasiness. light to no fragrance, it truly transforms my chapped hands overnight- and i can apply it during the day without feeling sticky or slippery. i buy two tubes every time they go 20% off!
stellabella Australia Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Should have bought the Thai Vert instead - 5/4/2012 11:30:03 PM I have used Molton Brown Hand Lotion before and loved it. The fragrance I purchased was Thai Vert which smelled beautiful, but unfortunately I was swayed by reviews to try the Naran Ji. Big mistake imo. I am really put off by the smell which is something I can't really describe. It was supposed to be neroli based, but I don't think that is what it smells like. Anyway, great product if you buy the Thai Vert fragrance.
Meerkat South Florida
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nice hand cream but anti-aging? - 5/3/2012 9:49:04 AM It's a nice moisturizing hand cream but after using as directed for a couple of weeks I'm not noticing any change in the look of my hands so I'm not sure it's worth the price. I will continue to use and report back if I see a change. At this point I cannot recommend it because I'm not seeing it do what it claims.
porbulerias Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Best hand cream! - 4/30/2012 2:23:35 PM They say that one can truly tell one's age by looking at her hands. Well, this is it! I've tried many different hand creams but this one is my all time favorite. It is thick enough to hold up to a very dry environment but it is not sticky at all and absorbs into the skin quickly. I love the scent of this rose too - not tacky at all. I keep a tube in my office, at home and in my purse.
BJDLR Santa Barbara, CA. Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, lasting, truly softens hands & cuticles, pure scent, tiny amount goes far
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The best hand cream I've found - 4/23/2012 11:38:45 AM Although this hand cream is rather expensive, it is most definitely worth it. A tiny pearl goes a long way and makes hands as soft as a baby's behind. I searched for years to find a true and deep hand moisturizer and Jurlique accomplishes that goal. The scents (my fav is Rose, but Citrus and Lavender are wonderful, too) are so amazingly pure and clean, you will absolutely love it as much as I do. The 3-scent package is really worth the price.
Bambi1
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

- 4/18/2012 7:01:32 PM You no longer carried Lightening Hand Cream and I thought this would be a replacement--it isn't. Found it on line elsewhere.
Hadley Santa Barbara Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, highly moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
I Love this Hand Cream!! - 3/24/2012 11:06:49 AM All Pros, no Cons! This is the nicest hand cream I have ever used! It absorbs quickly and has the most pleasant, light fragrance. It leaves your hands feeling soft and luxuriously moisturized, yet not greasy. Amazing. I have ordered extra so I never run out!
artsy Northern California Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, lasts a long time
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
smooth and strong - 2/18/2012 12:37:44 AM This works very well and keeps hands moist overnight. I was using a lotion which was much more liquid. This is thicker, like a cream and works great but not too heavy. Love it!
Liz1 Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great smelling! - 2/10/2012 10:55:43 AM Loved the smell of this hand cream. It does work, but as mentioned by another reviewer the smell lingers. I love the smell of it and so did my 8 year old son!
Dee2u New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best hand cream ever! - 2/9/2012 5:16:08 PM I originally purchased this hand cream for my husband who was complaining of dry skin due to the winter weather. When it arrived I decided to try it on first just to make sure the fragrance was pleasant just enough for him. Immediately I was delighted with the Ahava Mineral Hand Cream. It absorbs quickly, lightweight and smooth in texture it does not leave your hands oily but sure leaves them silky in an instant for a couple of hours-even after washing my hands. Both my husband and I are happy with the purchase and will purchase more. I completely recommend it.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-14 | next »

The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL