Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »


Hand Creams reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

tory Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Too Harsh - 9/29/2011 1:53:05 PM This product made my hands red, sore and rough. Took weeks for them to heal.
diamonds4me East Coast Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop25Contributor
Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Nice hand cream - 8/15/2011 2:03:23 PM Although I don't consider myself a Philosophy Girl, I really like this hand cream and will continue to purchase it. It is light-weight, hydrating and has a nice scent.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Winter favorite in travel size! - 8/5/2011 10:30:22 AM This 1 oz size is perfect for my car, my bag, everywhere! It's such a refreshing hand cream that deeply moisturizes even the dryest cracked hands. I can't live without this in the winter!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
non-greasy but hard working! - 8/5/2011 9:50:17 AM This hand cream goes on so smooth. Really relieves dry skin. I only wish it came in a larger tube! Even my co-workers love this. The scent is awesome and it's really effective, even on winter hands!
Boca Raton, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non-greasy, very moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Truly Wonderful Hand Cream! - 8/4/2011 10:43:59 AM A friend of mine loves this and gave me a small tube to try for myself. I will always thank her for that. This hand cream is the one I have always been looking for. It is very moisturizing, yet it absorbs quickly and is non-greasy. It has a really nice lemony scent that I really like. I have already ordered two large tubes and another small tube so I have a tube handy whereever I am. I think this stuff is wonderful and I will recommend this to anyone.
58goingon38 Westport, CT Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance Cons: may react with your nails
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Turned my nails orange - 8/3/2011 5:55:46 PM I loved this hand cream at first. When my nails mysteriously turned BRIGHT orange, I went to my dermatologist, as I thought it might indicate a health problem. He said it was caused by something I was putting on my nails. I don't use nail polish. The cream was the only thing on the suspects list. And sure enough when I stopped using it, my nails went back to normal. Too bad, because I really liked the product!
Katie88 Natick, MA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Awesome hand cream! - 8/3/2011 12:05:56 PM This hand cream absorbs quickly into the skin, so it doesn't leave your hands feeling sticky at all. My hands look smoother and firmer since I've been using this which is a big plus since I had been thinking my hands were getting old looking. The scent is very subtle and clean smelling. I definitely will buy this again and again!
Karrot Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, very rich hand cream, great to use in winter, soothing to use just before going to sleep, nice rose scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Rich and lasts a long time - 7/30/2011 6:43:52 PM This is one of my favorite Jurlique products. I'm partial to products that contain rose oil as I find it works well for my skin. The cream is very rich and a dime size is all that I need. I use it before bed since it's so rich and it take a minute to absorb. It helps keep my hands supple looking. I like the fact that Jurlique is natural and uses biodynamically sourced ingredients.
Karrot Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, great for sensitive skin, good ingredients not full of weird chemicals
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love this hand cream - 7/30/2011 6:26:14 PM I'm definitely going to add this to my list of favorite products! Nice texture, moisturizing without being too heavy.
maybebaby Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
fabulous - 7/27/2011 7:35:43 AM I've been using this product for about 3 years. Occasionally, I try other hand creams, but always return to Bliss. It's very moisturizing, gently scented, non-greasy, and quickly absorbed. With regular use, keeps dry skin at bay. I will continue to purchase this product
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL