Save 20% Storewide | Use code 4MOM »


Hand Creams reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-14 | next »
Sort results by:

Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Winter favorite in travel size! - 8/5/2011 10:30:22 AM This 1 oz size is perfect for my car, my bag, everywhere! It's such a refreshing hand cream that deeply moisturizes even the dryest cracked hands. I can't live without this in the winter!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
non-greasy but hard working! - 8/5/2011 9:50:17 AM This hand cream goes on so smooth. Really relieves dry skin. I only wish it came in a larger tube! Even my co-workers love this. The scent is awesome and it's really effective, even on winter hands!
Boca Raton, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non-greasy, very moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Truly Wonderful Hand Cream! - 8/4/2011 10:43:59 AM A friend of mine loves this and gave me a small tube to try for myself. I will always thank her for that. This hand cream is the one I have always been looking for. It is very moisturizing, yet it absorbs quickly and is non-greasy. It has a really nice lemony scent that I really like. I have already ordered two large tubes and another small tube so I have a tube handy whereever I am. I think this stuff is wonderful and I will recommend this to anyone.
Katie88 Natick, MA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Awesome hand cream! - 8/3/2011 12:05:56 PM This hand cream absorbs quickly into the skin, so it doesn't leave your hands feeling sticky at all. My hands look smoother and firmer since I've been using this which is a big plus since I had been thinking my hands were getting old looking. The scent is very subtle and clean smelling. I definitely will buy this again and again!
Karrot Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, very rich hand cream, great to use in winter, soothing to use just before going to sleep, nice rose scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Rich and lasts a long time - 7/30/2011 6:43:52 PM This is one of my favorite Jurlique products. I'm partial to products that contain rose oil as I find it works well for my skin. The cream is very rich and a dime size is all that I need. I use it before bed since it's so rich and it take a minute to absorb. It helps keep my hands supple looking. I like the fact that Jurlique is natural and uses biodynamically sourced ingredients.
maybebaby Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
fabulous - 7/27/2011 7:35:43 AM I've been using this product for about 3 years. Occasionally, I try other hand creams, but always return to Bliss. It's very moisturizing, gently scented, non-greasy, and quickly absorbed. With regular use, keeps dry skin at bay. I will continue to purchase this product
geraldine Northern CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Finally found it... - 7/18/2011 10:06:28 AM I have purchased this product for years, and now the store does not sell it anymore. I am so happy to find it online. It's my favorite lotion!
rasbabyblue Indianapolis, IN Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Awesome Hand Cream! - 5/27/2011 7:33:06 AM One of the best hand creams I have used! Leaves hands soft all day. My hands are very dry (throughout all sesons) and this cream was an instant fix for me!!
Beanie Seattle WA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Molton Brown Naran Ji - 4/19/2011 10:15:07 AM I first used Molton Brown Naran Ji at a beautiful hotel in E. Washington. I fell in love with it then. It reminds me of the clean fresh air of my grandmothers garden, which was in the high mountains of Montana. The fragrance of Naran Ji is not overbearing. It is a subtle fragrance that makes me happy to be alive.
aobrien1 Washington, DC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Feels Great, Almost No Scent--Perfect! - 3/30/2011 12:36:54 PM I purchased this handcream and loved it right from the first time I used it. The powder base makes it feel very smooth and creamy, and it absorbs very easily, without feeling greasy or heavy. It lasts quite awhile and I don't feel as if I have to reapply it too frequently. Very good value for the price. I have already purchased another tube to carry in my handbag. Without a doubt, I would recommend this handcream to anyone who asks!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-14 | next »

Gifts for Mom »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitis Vinifera – Key Ingredient
FREE Intensive Age Refining Treatment ($29 Value). Details »
FREE Immortelle Divine Cream ($20 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL