Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Hand Creams reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
funtoshop Chicago
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Skin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Just right and works -10/2/2011 7:49:27 PM I bought this from London airport, love the soothing smell, reminds me of Europe's night time. The pump works great. The lotion seems to work well, if I use it every night, my hands feel smoother and better moisturized than using other lotion. Do wish it costs less, especially the soap.
diamonds4me East Coast
brandLoyalisttop25Contributor Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice hand cream -8/15/2011 2:03:23 PM Although I don't consider myself a Philosophy Girl, I really like this hand cream and will continue to purchase it. It is light-weight, hydrating and has a nice scent.
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Winter favorite in travel size! -8/5/2011 10:30:22 AM This 1 oz size is perfect for my car, my bag, everywhere! It's such a refreshing hand cream that deeply moisturizes even the dryest cracked hands. I can't live without this in the winter!
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
non-greasy but hard working! -8/5/2011 9:50:17 AM This hand cream goes on so smooth. Really relieves dry skin. I only wish it came in a larger tube! Even my co-workers love this. The scent is awesome and it's really effective, even on winter hands!
Boca Raton, FL
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non-greasy, very moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Truly Wonderful Hand Cream! -8/4/2011 10:43:59 AM A friend of mine loves this and gave me a small tube to try for myself. I will always thank her for that. This hand cream is the one I have always been looking for. It is very moisturizing, yet it absorbs quickly and is non-greasy. It has a really nice lemony scent that I really like. I have already ordered two large tubes and another small tube so I have a tube handy whereever I am. I think this stuff is wonderful and I will recommend this to anyone.
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome hand cream! -8/3/2011 12:05:56 PM This hand cream absorbs quickly into the skin, so it doesn't leave your hands feeling sticky at all. My hands look smoother and firmer since I've been using this which is a big plus since I had been thinking my hands were getting old looking. The scent is very subtle and clean smelling. I definitely will buy this again and again!
Karrot
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, very rich hand cream, great to use in winter, soothing to use just before going to sleep, nice rose scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Rich and lasts a long time -7/30/2011 6:43:52 PM This is one of my favorite Jurlique products. I'm partial to products that contain rose oil as I find it works well for my skin. The cream is very rich and a dime size is all that I need. I use it before bed since it's so rich and it take a minute to absorb. It helps keep my hands supple looking. I like the fact that Jurlique is natural and uses biodynamically sourced ingredients.
maybebaby
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
fabulous -7/27/2011 7:35:43 AM I've been using this product for about 3 years. Occasionally, I try other hand creams, but always return to Bliss. It's very moisturizing, gently scented, non-greasy, and quickly absorbed. With regular use, keeps dry skin at bay. I will continue to purchase this product
geraldine Northern CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Finally found it... -7/18/2011 10:06:28 AM I have purchased this product for years, and now the store does not sell it anymore. I am so happy to find it online. It's my favorite lotion!
rasbabyblue Indianapolis, IN
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome Hand Cream! -5/27/2011 7:33:06 AM One of the best hand creams I have used! Leaves hands soft all day. My hands are very dry (throughout all sesons) and this cream was an instant fix for me!!
prev next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »
Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor