Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 »

Moisturizers reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
alfie South Carolina
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, hypoalergenic
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best face and body cream -12/19/2012 8:44:21 AM This cream is so good, I even use it on my face. I'm allergic to the ingredients in many face creams, but this one seems to be fine. I highly recommend it. The face cream in this same line has sunscreen in it which makes my face break out.
NaturalBeauty
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The Best!! -12/8/2012 7:53:11 PM I have a hard time finding body lotions because I don't like feeling residue on my skin. This lotion absorbs quickly and doesn't leave you feeling drier than you were before like some. I still feel hydrated the next day after using it. The scent is so fresh and soothing. Perfect to put on before you go to bed.
smacfit Hartford, CT
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: a little thick when you put it on so use less
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Astara Antioxident Body Lotion -11/17/2012 12:22:44 PM Love this unscented body lotion it goes on a little thick to start but you use less and the bottle lasts much longer. It also helps retain my perfume scent longer if I dab a little to my wrists before spraying on my perfume. The next morning my skin is still soft and I like the fact that this is a natural product line.
Prof
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, it works for dry skin like no other Cons: takes a while to rub it in
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-11/14/2012 3:04:08 PM I have to use the rounded end of my Tweezerman tweezers to dig this paste-like substance out of the jar, and then I have to roll a ball of it between my hands to get it warm and malleable, and THEN I have to rub it into my legs or whatever I'm trying to moisturize. Yes, it takes a while and is somewhat labor intensive...but OH THE RESULTS. I have used everything; body creams (thicker than lotion), all different brands...but THIS stuff gives you a coating of softness that stays for days. Fantastic if you live in a cold climate and/or have a boyfriend who likes really smooth skin. Sometimes I get flaky skin on my calves and nothing gets rid of it...except this stuff. HIGHLY recommended.
DurhamGirl Durham, NC
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, natural/no preservatives, antioxidant
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Terrific body lotion, perfect in almost every way -11/12/2012 5:17:46 AM I love the Caudalie line generally, but am especially in love with this body lotion. It is light, but effective. Great moisture, but also good for firming (back of thighs, for example!). The scent is very light, pleasant. Only "downside" is the cost.
GrinnyKin San Antonio, TX
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Hello Yellow -11/10/2012 4:29:27 AM By far, the best cream I have ever used. People remark about the softness of my skin!
flowers2012 Florida
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent product -11/9/2012 11:02:42 AM Great product. I love the replenix products. They were recommended by my dermatologist. Great for rosacea.
Feist Singapore, Singapore
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Lotion to Date! -10/27/2012 4:27:21 AM Honestly, I first purchased this because of the bottle. I fell in love with the vintagey milk bottle look, reminiscent of the days I used to watch Postman Pat as a kid. On top of that, it's sweet cream scented, who could ever resist that! It's seriously the best smelling body lotion I have ever used. And the minute you apply it, you don't get that super greasy thick feeling. It goes on so smoothly and its so light to the point that it feels cooling to the skin but its still really moisturizing at the same time. I use this on my face as well (its light enough not to break my combination skin out) and it has really lightened all my scars from past skin problems due to it containing Vitamin E. Definitely will purchase again after it finishes!
Bojac Lake Placid, Florida
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful Lotion -10/4/2012 6:37:12 AM I first came into contact with this product at the Radisson Reef Resort in the Bahamas and as soon as I have used up the hotel sample I will be buying the larger size. It really works well on the rough skin on my face. I am very glad I found this product!
mgphillips Shelbyville, TN
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, natural product
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I love Farmhouse Fresh Products! -10/4/2012 3:12:20 AM FHF Sweet Cream Body Milk is a staple at my house!
prev next
Get Max Results » Get Max Results »
FREE Saphir Concentrate Anti–Aging Face Oil ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Fabulous Drench ‘N’ Quench ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor