Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »


Moisturizers reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

curelupus southeast Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, absorbs fairly quickly, not greasy or sticky, moderate price, very light fragarence
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
One of my favorites- obviously - 8/28/2012 7:56:39 AM Don't hesitate. Hope you love it too.
penny2525 Indianapolis, IN Pros: smooths skin, great prep for facials, works well with acne topicals Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Much Smoother Skin! Didn't cure acne... - 8/27/2012 8:53:11 AM I've struggled with acne for 10+ years (also have very uneven skin texture, pigmentation from past acne, bumps) and wanted to try AHA products for breakouts. While I can't say it has cleared up/prevented breakouts completely, it has significantly improved the texture of my skin. My dermatologist even complimented how soft my skin is during a facial recently. Apply to completely dry skin, works well with a benzoyl/salcylic added after, rinse fingers immediately (otherwise they'll peel!). Tingling means it's working!
Myler california Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: i used this up pretty quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
dermatology grade AHA body treat - 8/25/2012 10:30:29 AM Loved the percent of AHA in this product and the texture which was almost gel-like compared to other AHA products which can be like paste. I really feel this helps my skin with cell-turnover vs just moisturizing. However, it goes fast! I used it once a day - if that, and I went through it in a month. So the price per ratio of product is not great. But this would not stop me from buying it again.
AnnaBanana101 Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Best Moisurizer I've come across - 8/23/2012 1:04:20 PM I came across this product for the first time at a pharmacy in Germany, looking for some kind of relief to my flaring psoriasis and this was recommended. Its intended for eczema, but works equally well for psoriasis. This product seriously changed my life.
MGen Pittsburgh, PA Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Very strange fragrance - 8/21/2012 7:31:38 AM I have been using Amazing Grace for years and really wanted to try the body butter because that is my favorite form of moisturizer. This had an awful smell to it and I had no desire to use it. I don't normally return items but this was one that I could not tolerate and because of the price I sent it back to Skin Store. They were very good about reimbursing me for the cost of product. Not sure if I got a bad tube, but my advice would be to stick with the lotion.
Liz1 North Carolina Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: overwhelming smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good...but smelly - 8/16/2012 11:44:15 AM I like this product, works good for keratosis pilaris issues for me. As with all Arcona products, the smell is quite strong. I don't mind this spicy pumpkin smell, but I think someone else may not like it so much. I suppose this is why I can't use their other items as that they all seem too scented to me. I just prefer no fragrance as opposed to so many fragrances working all at once, not pleasant I would think. I may buy this one again.
sunshine4440 Pembroke Pines, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Another Winner - 8/13/2012 8:48:11 AM Already a big fan of Philosophy Summer Grace. Decided to try this scent instead. I like it, but still prefer my Summer Grace.
Cole Chapel Hill, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, moisturizing Cons: smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Does What It Should - 8/4/2012 12:17:56 AM So, this is a recent purchase. I've been using Suki's facial products and wanted to try this out, as I would like all of my personal care products to be organic. I do like this oil, as it does keep my skin soft, supple, and moisturized. The bottle pump allows me to control how much I'm using, so I don't worry about wasting any oil. The downside is the smell. I'm not quite sure how to describe it...it's like a woodsy antiseptic. It takes a while for the scent to fade, and then it's fine. I like what it does for my skin enough to continue using, but hopefully Suki will work to create a better scent for this product.
Mills Madison, WI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
perfect summer moisturizer- addictive scent - 7/31/2012 12:23:10 PM light and quickly absorbing but enough moisture for my dry sky. I LOVE the scent!
All5ontherun Newport News, VA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great for anything! - 7/30/2012 3:32:29 PM I have dry skin, my son and daughter have eczema...this is great for everyone! Gentle, smells yummy, and a little goes a long way. Love this, need to buy another jar because my daughter won't give mine back!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL