Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Moisturizers reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

ReadySetShop Longview, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, extremely moisturizing, a luxury
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
OMG! The Best Body Moisturizer Ever! - 9/3/2012 6:54:03 AM At 53yo, I recently discovered AHAVA products a few months ago and everyone of them is outstanding. The Dermud Body Cream is to die for. Every aspect of it is luxurious -- the fragrance, the texture, absorbs very quickly, and your skin remains looking and feeling moisturized all day. The perfect end to a great shower or the perfect pick-me-up mid-day or a treat just before bedtime. LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT.
srmom SF Bay area Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 8/31/2012 10:14:39 AM Was first introduced to this at the Hilton Hotel. I was pleasantly surprised by how light and fast absorbing it was. It left my skin feeling very soft. I would definitely purchase after I finish up the hotel sample size.
skincareobsessed Socal Pros: absorbs quickly, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nice Lotion - 8/31/2012 9:38:35 AM I been looking for a vitamin C body lotion for quite some time, one that had vitamin C up far enough up in the ingredient list to maybe have some benefits - this one fit the bill. The lotion is very moisturizing without being greasy, and I love the fact it doesn't have any fragrance to clash with my perfume. I feel I get a generous amount for the price considering it is very concentrated and only a small amount is needed. Very happy, and will be purchasing again.
curelupus southeast Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, absorbs fairly quickly, not greasy or sticky, moderate price, very light fragarence
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
One of my favorites- obviously - 8/28/2012 7:56:39 AM Don't hesitate. Hope you love it too.
penny2525 Indianapolis, IN Pros: smooths skin, great prep for facials, works well with acne topicals Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Much Smoother Skin! Didn't cure acne... - 8/27/2012 8:53:11 AM I've struggled with acne for 10+ years (also have very uneven skin texture, pigmentation from past acne, bumps) and wanted to try AHA products for breakouts. While I can't say it has cleared up/prevented breakouts completely, it has significantly improved the texture of my skin. My dermatologist even complimented how soft my skin is during a facial recently. Apply to completely dry skin, works well with a benzoyl/salcylic added after, rinse fingers immediately (otherwise they'll peel!). Tingling means it's working!
Myler california Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: i used this up pretty quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
dermatology grade AHA body treat - 8/25/2012 10:30:29 AM Loved the percent of AHA in this product and the texture which was almost gel-like compared to other AHA products which can be like paste. I really feel this helps my skin with cell-turnover vs just moisturizing. However, it goes fast! I used it once a day - if that, and I went through it in a month. So the price per ratio of product is not great. But this would not stop me from buying it again.
AnnaBanana101 Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Best Moisurizer I've come across - 8/23/2012 1:04:20 PM I came across this product for the first time at a pharmacy in Germany, looking for some kind of relief to my flaring psoriasis and this was recommended. Its intended for eczema, but works equally well for psoriasis. This product seriously changed my life.
MGen Pittsburgh, PA Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Very strange fragrance - 8/21/2012 7:31:38 AM I have been using Amazing Grace for years and really wanted to try the body butter because that is my favorite form of moisturizer. This had an awful smell to it and I had no desire to use it. I don't normally return items but this was one that I could not tolerate and because of the price I sent it back to Skin Store. They were very good about reimbursing me for the cost of product. Not sure if I got a bad tube, but my advice would be to stick with the lotion.
Liz1 North Carolina Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: overwhelming smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good...but smelly - 8/16/2012 11:44:15 AM I like this product, works good for keratosis pilaris issues for me. As with all Arcona products, the smell is quite strong. I don't mind this spicy pumpkin smell, but I think someone else may not like it so much. I suppose this is why I can't use their other items as that they all seem too scented to me. I just prefer no fragrance as opposed to so many fragrances working all at once, not pleasant I would think. I may buy this one again.
sunshine4440 Pembroke Pines, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Another Winner - 8/13/2012 8:48:11 AM Already a big fan of Philosophy Summer Grace. Decided to try this scent instead. I like it, but still prefer my Summer Grace.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

 
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL