Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Moisturizers reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Lindsayrg3 Dallas, TX
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best lotion ever made! -2/9/2013 10:47:14 AM I have actually never written a review before, but this lotion is so amazing I had to! I am a huge lotion snob, and this lotion is hands down one of my absolute all-time favorites! The smell is incredible, and I love the company. It is pricey, but you get what you pay for.
Chapmanmom1 Pittsburgh
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Home spa adventure -2/8/2013 5:23:33 PM I found this product at a spa. Fell in luv w/ it. B/c it's a little pricey, I use it twice a week after my body scrub & mineral bath. The body spray is so delightful & fresh. It's a must have in my wellness cabinet.
theatrebiz Chicago IL
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, very moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
excellent body butter without that greasy feel -2/7/2013 6:39:34 AM It's definitely a little pricey, but it absorbs quickly and leaves everything (even my dry heels) feeling smooth and moisturized even at the end of the day. I wish they would make this scent into a fragrance - I love it, it's light and refreshing, with just the right amount of pure vanilla. So many vanilla scented things are over the top and too sweet.
jdefranc Hartland, MI
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Lovely -2/7/2013 4:10:53 AM This is a nice product. It is perfect for multiple uses -- easing chapped lips, dry cuticles, you name it. I love the light rose scent, too! I keep one in my purse and on my nightstand.
Bunnidoggie
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best body balm ever -2/3/2013 8:18:43 PM Nothing would help with my dry itchy flakey winter skin, not even expensive La Mer body cream. I was scratching myself raw before this body cream. It is a life saver and results are immediate!
booberry Grove City, PA
minimalisttop25Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nothing else compares -1/12/2013 5:59:46 AM I've tried to switch to another brand for a great body lotion..and nothing else can come close to this. It is great year round and absorbs quickly. No grease, no grease! There are alot of companies that boast no after feel but do not deliver! This is a wonderful size option that is not available usually.. this lotion stands alone and does wonders for my dry skin which needs lotion daily!
Flipper Laguna Niguel, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The Best -12/20/2012 5:24:39 AM Lotion is non greasy and absorbs instantly. Skin is so smooth even at the end of the day.
alfie South Carolina
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, hypoalergenic
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best face and body cream -12/19/2012 8:44:21 AM This cream is so good, I even use it on my face. I'm allergic to the ingredients in many face creams, but this one seems to be fine. I highly recommend it. The face cream in this same line has sunscreen in it which makes my face break out.
NaturalBeauty
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The Best!! -12/8/2012 7:53:11 PM I have a hard time finding body lotions because I don't like feeling residue on my skin. This lotion absorbs quickly and doesn't leave you feeling drier than you were before like some. I still feel hydrated the next day after using it. The scent is so fresh and soothing. Perfect to put on before you go to bed.
smacfit Hartford, CT
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: a little thick when you put it on so use less
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Astara Antioxident Body Lotion -11/17/2012 12:22:44 PM Love this unscented body lotion it goes on a little thick to start but you use less and the bottle lasts much longer. It also helps retain my perfume scent longer if I dab a little to my wrists before spraying on my perfume. The next morning my skin is still soft and I like the fact that this is a natural product line.
prev next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »
FREE PCA SKIN Revitalizing Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Calendula – Key Ingredient
FREE Moroccan Rose Otto Bath Oil. Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »