PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »


Moisturizers reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

AnnaBanana101 Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Best Moisurizer I've come across - 8/23/2012 1:04:20 PM I came across this product for the first time at a pharmacy in Germany, looking for some kind of relief to my flaring psoriasis and this was recommended. Its intended for eczema, but works equally well for psoriasis. This product seriously changed my life.
MGen Pittsburgh, PA Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Very strange fragrance - 8/21/2012 7:31:38 AM I have been using Amazing Grace for years and really wanted to try the body butter because that is my favorite form of moisturizer. This had an awful smell to it and I had no desire to use it. I don't normally return items but this was one that I could not tolerate and because of the price I sent it back to Skin Store. They were very good about reimbursing me for the cost of product. Not sure if I got a bad tube, but my advice would be to stick with the lotion.
Liz1 North Carolina Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: overwhelming smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good...but smelly - 8/16/2012 11:44:15 AM I like this product, works good for keratosis pilaris issues for me. As with all Arcona products, the smell is quite strong. I don't mind this spicy pumpkin smell, but I think someone else may not like it so much. I suppose this is why I can't use their other items as that they all seem too scented to me. I just prefer no fragrance as opposed to so many fragrances working all at once, not pleasant I would think. I may buy this one again.
sunshine4440 Pembroke Pines, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Another Winner - 8/13/2012 8:48:11 AM Already a big fan of Philosophy Summer Grace. Decided to try this scent instead. I like it, but still prefer my Summer Grace.
Cole Chapel Hill, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, moisturizing Cons: smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Does What It Should - 8/4/2012 12:17:56 AM So, this is a recent purchase. I've been using Suki's facial products and wanted to try this out, as I would like all of my personal care products to be organic. I do like this oil, as it does keep my skin soft, supple, and moisturized. The bottle pump allows me to control how much I'm using, so I don't worry about wasting any oil. The downside is the smell. I'm not quite sure how to describe it...it's like a woodsy antiseptic. It takes a while for the scent to fade, and then it's fine. I like what it does for my skin enough to continue using, but hopefully Suki will work to create a better scent for this product.
Mills Madison, WI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
perfect summer moisturizer- addictive scent - 7/31/2012 12:23:10 PM light and quickly absorbing but enough moisture for my dry sky. I LOVE the scent!
All5ontherun Newport News, VA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great for anything! - 7/30/2012 3:32:29 PM I have dry skin, my son and daughter have eczema...this is great for everyone! Gentle, smells yummy, and a little goes a long way. Love this, need to buy another jar because my daughter won't give mine back!
icaex4295 Houston TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Never want to be without this - 7/30/2012 8:20:06 AM As I've aged, my combination skin gets dryer and dryer. but I hardly notice when I use L'Occitane's Almond Shower Oil followed by L'Occitane's Almond Supple Skin Oil. Most of the time, I use the Supple Skin Oil while my skin is a little damp from a shower or bath and the oil quickly absorbs into my skin. And, talk about soft, smooth skin....
Rascal60 Wisconsin Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Sticky skin - 7/24/2012 8:49:54 AM Do not agree with the other review as far as softening the skin. Although it has a very pleasant scent it left my skin feeling very sticky. Would not recommend this especially for the price. Have tried other brands much nicer than this.
mintty kentucky Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
REALLY LOVE THIS PRODUCT - 7/20/2012 1:15:09 PM I really love the smell, and how it makes my skin feel (not too greasy).
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »
Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL