Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Moisturizers reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

kbazrn AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: allergic reaction
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Allergic Reaction - 6/25/2012 3:59:15 PM After 3 days of use I had a horrible allergic reaction on my arms, legs and chin area that included redness, swelling, and welts. Fortunately, this has cleared up and I was able to return the product. I also purchased the no foundation foundation. I did not have a reaction to this and I love this product.
rustiehead Baltimore, MD Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great Neck Cream! - 6/15/2012 5:24:57 PM This neck cream keeps my neck very moisterized and smooth. It's too early to tell if the the neck rings will go away, but I do think they are smoothing out a bit after 3 weeks of usage. This cream is great if you start to notice dryness or discoloration on your neck. Give it a try! The price is great!
Nancy048 Boston Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Prevage Body, Worth the Cost - 6/14/2012 6:20:37 AM Hello, This product is worth the $135.00 retail price you will pay if you buy it from Eliz Arden through a store or Mall. The product is the only one I have ever used that actually reduces the aging-look of the skin and makes it look younger. I tried the $60 products and found no results and returned to using Prevage Body. Highly recommend. Nancy
bham Birmingham, MI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, worth the money
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
great body lotion - 6/13/2012 2:58:41 PM This lotion is awesome. Works great on the over 60 skin crowd. My 87 year old mother LOVES it! Truly worth the money.
Neighbor Southport, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: not very moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Nice product...but still considering... - 6/9/2012 7:27:55 AM This almond oil is very pleasant and certainly well-priced. I have extremely dry legs, which was my reason for purchase. After several uses now, find that it doesn't moisturize enough for my dry skin. Also would prefer a smaller pour spout. On use, you need to pour carefully or you get way too much product.
LMarie California Pros: smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Baby soft skin - 6/7/2012 10:17:32 PM I'm ready to purchase 2nd bottle. Don't use immediately after shaving as the acids tingle.
PSUFan Delaware Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Only thing I would use on my feet. - 6/5/2012 10:27:55 AM I have been using this for years--after a recommendation by my doctor. It's great.
thetinkerbelle44 Washington DC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Farmhouse Fresh Sweet Cream lotion - 5/29/2012 7:49:04 PM I found this lotion at the Sanderling Spa in the Outer Banks, NC. This is the best smelling lotion I have ever used, I just love it.
LusoLady Ferndale, Washington Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Stops itching - 5/28/2012 5:55:56 PM I read other reviews of this skin cream and thought I'd give it a try on a few small patches of skin that get very itchy from clothing contact. Cortisone creams haven't even worked nor did Gold Bond lotion. Mustela works! I don't need to use much and once a day is sufficient so it's economical as well.
florida Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: value
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Expected More - 5/26/2012 6:30:30 AM I don't usually buy a body moisturizer from anywhere other than Target. Ocassionally on vacation I will pick up a bottle of something that smells good from a boutique store to bring home. But this moisturizer caught my attention because of the description of "feeling like satin" and it's good reviews. However, I don't feel like it is any better than my moisturizers from Target. It smells nice and it does the job, but there just isn't anything special about it to justify the price which is why I gave it 3 stars overall.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL