Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »


Moisturizers reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Neighbor Southport, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: not very moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Nice product...but still considering... - 6/9/2012 7:27:55 AM This almond oil is very pleasant and certainly well-priced. I have extremely dry legs, which was my reason for purchase. After several uses now, find that it doesn't moisturize enough for my dry skin. Also would prefer a smaller pour spout. On use, you need to pour carefully or you get way too much product.
LMarie California Pros: smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Baby soft skin - 6/7/2012 10:17:32 PM I'm ready to purchase 2nd bottle. Don't use immediately after shaving as the acids tingle.
PSUFan Delaware Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Only thing I would use on my feet. - 6/5/2012 10:27:55 AM I have been using this for years--after a recommendation by my doctor. It's great.
thetinkerbelle44 Washington DC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Farmhouse Fresh Sweet Cream lotion - 5/29/2012 7:49:04 PM I found this lotion at the Sanderling Spa in the Outer Banks, NC. This is the best smelling lotion I have ever used, I just love it.
LusoLady Ferndale, Washington Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Stops itching - 5/28/2012 5:55:56 PM I read other reviews of this skin cream and thought I'd give it a try on a few small patches of skin that get very itchy from clothing contact. Cortisone creams haven't even worked nor did Gold Bond lotion. Mustela works! I don't need to use much and once a day is sufficient so it's economical as well.
florida Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: value
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Expected More - 5/26/2012 6:30:30 AM I don't usually buy a body moisturizer from anywhere other than Target. Ocassionally on vacation I will pick up a bottle of something that smells good from a boutique store to bring home. But this moisturizer caught my attention because of the description of "feeling like satin" and it's good reviews. However, I don't feel like it is any better than my moisturizers from Target. It smells nice and it does the job, but there just isn't anything special about it to justify the price which is why I gave it 3 stars overall.
Huang China Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 5/25/2012 7:06:35 PM I like the light but sweet scent and it makes me so relaxed. And it softens skin well.
Pamela92 Irvine, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pretty Good - 5/20/2012 5:20:20 PM I bought this lotion a few months ago and although it does work, I have been able to find better smelling and better absorbing lotions for half the price at local beauty shops. It works, but it's not the best.
gspivey Kansas Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, easy lock top
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
My favorite lotion!! - 5/12/2012 11:48:03 AM A friend gave me my first bottle and I'm hooked. It's so silky, smooth and I love the neutral clean scent. I never thought I'd spend this much for body lotion, but it's well worth it and a little goes a long way.
Evelyn55 Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Super Hydrating - 4/30/2012 12:04:13 PM After a long cold winter my skin was super dry! I decided to give Juice Beauty's Green Apple Firming Body Moisturizer a try and I instantly fell in love with it! My skin is so hydrated and feels amazing! I love the smell and the way it feels when I put it on!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL