Storewide Event: Save 15% in Every Department | code HERO »


Moisturizers reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Rascal60 Wisconsin Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Sticky skin - 7/24/2012 8:49:54 AM Do not agree with the other review as far as softening the skin. Although it has a very pleasant scent it left my skin feeling very sticky. Would not recommend this especially for the price. Have tried other brands much nicer than this.
mintty kentucky Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
REALLY LOVE THIS PRODUCT - 7/20/2012 1:15:09 PM I really love the smell, and how it makes my skin feel (not too greasy).
Hyde Park, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Feel like I'm in Ft. Lauderdale again! - 7/18/2012 5:55:26 PM An exclusive hotel in Ft. Lauderdale offered Peter Thomas Roth amenities in our room, and it was the first time I ever used it. And, I love it!! So, I am purchasing the large tubes.....!! I recommend these products to everyone!
Neighbor Southport, NC
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
My husband loves this! - 7/13/2012 10:57:12 AM I get this great product for my husband who has very dry, sensitive skin. It gives him the moisture he needs without being greasy. Also, the price here is much more reasonable than retail!
solo NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Excellent product. - 7/2/2012 7:32:36 AM Makes skin immediately smoother and softer. Wonderful fragrance. Not sticky or greasy.
natashalt2 Lititz, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, erases wrinkles
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Follows its reputation - 6/30/2012 7:11:41 AM It does everything it says it does. I look 10 years younger because of it!
kbazrn AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: allergic reaction
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Allergic Reaction - 6/25/2012 3:59:15 PM After 3 days of use I had a horrible allergic reaction on my arms, legs and chin area that included redness, swelling, and welts. Fortunately, this has cleared up and I was able to return the product. I also purchased the no foundation foundation. I did not have a reaction to this and I love this product.
rustiehead Baltimore, MD Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great Neck Cream! - 6/15/2012 5:24:57 PM This neck cream keeps my neck very moisterized and smooth. It's too early to tell if the the neck rings will go away, but I do think they are smoothing out a bit after 3 weeks of usage. This cream is great if you start to notice dryness or discoloration on your neck. Give it a try! The price is great!
Nancy048 Boston Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Prevage Body, Worth the Cost - 6/14/2012 6:20:37 AM Hello, This product is worth the $135.00 retail price you will pay if you buy it from Eliz Arden through a store or Mall. The product is the only one I have ever used that actually reduces the aging-look of the skin and makes it look younger. I tried the $60 products and found no results and returned to using Prevage Body. Highly recommend. Nancy
bham Birmingham, MI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, worth the money
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
great body lotion - 6/13/2012 2:58:41 PM This lotion is awesome. Works great on the over 60 skin crowd. My 87 year old mother LOVES it! Truly worth the money.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Heroes of Hydration | See the Heroes »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Chamomile – Key Ingredient
FREE Skin Brightening Travel Kit ($82 Value). Details »
FREE Full Size Neem Hand Oil ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL