May Flowers Bring $10 to $50 Savings | use code MAY » May Flowers Bring $10 to $50 Savings | use code MAY »

Moisturizers reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Mills Madison, WI
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
perfect summer moisturizer- addictive scent -7/31/2012 12:23:10 PM light and quickly absorbing but enough moisture for my dry sky. I LOVE the scent!
All5ontherun Newport News, VA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for anything! -7/30/2012 3:32:29 PM I have dry skin, my son and daughter have eczema...this is great for everyone! Gentle, smells yummy, and a little goes a long way. Love this, need to buy another jar because my daughter won't give mine back!
icaex4295 Houston TX
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Never want to be without this -7/30/2012 8:20:06 AM As I've aged, my combination skin gets dryer and dryer. but I hardly notice when I use L'Occitane's Almond Shower Oil followed by L'Occitane's Almond Supple Skin Oil. Most of the time, I use the Supple Skin Oil while my skin is a little damp from a shower or bath and the oil quickly absorbs into my skin. And, talk about soft, smooth skin....
Rascal60 Wisconsin
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Sticky skin -7/24/2012 8:49:54 AM Do not agree with the other review as far as softening the skin. Although it has a very pleasant scent it left my skin feeling very sticky. Would not recommend this especially for the price. Have tried other brands much nicer than this.
Hyde Park, NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Feel like I'm in Ft. Lauderdale again! -7/18/2012 5:55:26 PM An exclusive hotel in Ft. Lauderdale offered Peter Thomas Roth amenities in our room, and it was the first time I ever used it. And, I love it!! So, I am purchasing the large tubes.....!! I recommend these products to everyone!
beachygal Chandler,AZ
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Saving me.. -7/11/2012 7:45:20 AM From Florida & staying Arizona for a while, this stuff has saved my skin! With no humidity & the dryness of the desert, I can't even imagine what my skin would be like without the philosophy line of moisturizing products. My hubby now uses them & loves them too!
solo NC
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent product. -7/2/2012 7:32:36 AM Makes skin immediately smoother and softer. Wonderful fragrance. Not sticky or greasy.
natashalt2 Lititz, PA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, erases wrinkles
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Follows its reputation -6/30/2012 7:11:41 AM It does everything it says it does. I look 10 years younger because of it!
kbazrn AZ
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: allergic reaction
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Allergic Reaction -6/25/2012 3:59:15 PM After 3 days of use I had a horrible allergic reaction on my arms, legs and chin area that included redness, swelling, and welts. Fortunately, this has cleared up and I was able to return the product. I also purchased the no foundation foundation. I did not have a reaction to this and I love this product.
Nancy048 Boston
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Prevage Body, Worth the Cost -6/14/2012 6:20:37 AM Hello, This product is worth the $135.00 retail price you will pay if you buy it from Eliz Arden through a store or Mall. The product is the only one I have ever used that actually reduces the aging-look of the skin and makes it look younger. I tried the $60 products and found no results and returned to using Prevage Body. Highly recommend. Nancy
prev next
Shop Sun Essentials » Shop Sun Essentials »
FREE Spring for Firmarine Set ($165 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Emblica Fruit – Key Ingredient
FREE Clarisonic Beauty Bag and FULL SIZE Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash ($44 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor