Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Moisturizers reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
solo NC
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent product. -7/2/2012 7:32:36 AM Makes skin immediately smoother and softer. Wonderful fragrance. Not sticky or greasy.
natashalt2 Lititz, PA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, erases wrinkles
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Follows its reputation -6/30/2012 7:11:41 AM It does everything it says it does. I look 10 years younger because of it!
kbazrn AZ
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: allergic reaction
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Allergic Reaction -6/25/2012 3:59:15 PM After 3 days of use I had a horrible allergic reaction on my arms, legs and chin area that included redness, swelling, and welts. Fortunately, this has cleared up and I was able to return the product. I also purchased the no foundation foundation. I did not have a reaction to this and I love this product.
Nancy048 Boston
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Prevage Body, Worth the Cost -6/14/2012 6:20:37 AM Hello, This product is worth the $135.00 retail price you will pay if you buy it from Eliz Arden through a store or Mall. The product is the only one I have ever used that actually reduces the aging-look of the skin and makes it look younger. I tried the $60 products and found no results and returned to using Prevage Body. Highly recommend. Nancy
bham Birmingham, MI
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, worth the money
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great body lotion -6/13/2012 2:58:41 PM This lotion is awesome. Works great on the over 60 skin crowd. My 87 year old mother LOVES it! Truly worth the money.
Neighbor Southport, NC
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: not very moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice product...but still considering... -6/9/2012 7:27:55 AM This almond oil is very pleasant and certainly well-priced. I have extremely dry legs, which was my reason for purchase. After several uses now, find that it doesn't moisturize enough for my dry skin. Also would prefer a smaller pour spout. On use, you need to pour carefully or you get way too much product.
LMarie California
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Baby soft skin -6/7/2012 10:17:32 PM I'm ready to purchase 2nd bottle. Don't use immediately after shaving as the acids tingle.
PSUFan Delaware
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Only thing I would use on my feet. -6/5/2012 10:27:55 AM I have been using this for years--after a recommendation by my doctor. It's great.
thetinkerbelle44 Washington DC
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Farmhouse Fresh Sweet Cream lotion -5/29/2012 7:49:04 PM I found this lotion at the Sanderling Spa in the Outer Banks, NC. This is the best smelling lotion I have ever used, I just love it.
LusoLady Ferndale, Washington
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Stops itching -5/28/2012 5:55:56 PM I read other reviews of this skin cream and thought I'd give it a try on a few small patches of skin that get very itchy from clothing contact. Cortisone creams haven't even worked nor did Gold Bond lotion. Mustela works! I don't need to use much and once a day is sufficient so it's economical as well.
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »
FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor