Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »


Moisturizers reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

mg9004 Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34
Not a fan of the smell - 3/2/2012 9:09:53 AM The good: The oil makes my skin look great and absorbs quickly. The bad: I really don't care for how this product smells. Also, I wish it was packaged in a pump I could hit with my wrist. I need to actually hold the bottle to get product out making it difficult to apply without getting the bottle greasy.
MemyselfandI Philadephia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love this lotion - 3/1/2012 6:34:16 AM I first found this lotion as a sample at a Hilton Hotel in Boston. Love the gentle fragrance (and I am VERY sensitive to most fragrances) The lotion is light and absorbs well, leaves my skin feeling silky. Highly recommend
LOccitaneFan New York Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love it - 2/28/2012 10:17:48 AM I received this product as a gift a couple years ago and have been a fan ever since. The fragrance is soft and sophisticated. There's a subtle shimmer to the lotion.
Trinket Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Wonderful! - 2/26/2012 2:48:25 PM This was stocked in our room at a 5-star resort. I fell in love with it and had to find it for my use at home. It is light and absorbs immediately. Leaves your skin feeling like velvet and smelling like a spring day. I LOVE IT!
ZBreit Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Light and smooth - 2/7/2012 7:19:37 AM I was looking for a thin milky body lotion, I don't like those thick ones that you have to rub into your skin forever. This did the trick lightweight and absorbs very quickly. Mild fragrance.
bluebonnet Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This lotion is wonderful - 2/5/2012 7:26:01 AM Years ago was recommended by my dermatologist. Is the only thing that seems to keep my adult acne and blackheads under control. Will use forever. Can't think of any negatives. Might sting a little when you first start using it, but this goes away with time.
bxzoobaby ny, ny Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
the perfect moisturizer - 1/23/2012 2:54:20 PM YuBe applies easily and is quickly absorbed. Skin is left soft and supple. No unpleasant odors. My favorite skin moisturizer.
misskiesha Salt Lake City, UT Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best solution for KP - 1/20/2012 9:50:30 AM I love this lotion! I use it in combination with the body wash, and it caused my keratosis pilaris (those ugly bumps people get on the back of their arms) to completely clear up and stay away for 2 years now. The lotion is really thick and takes a while to absorb, but it's worth it in the end.
Beau NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: too much fragrance, stings your skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
On the fence - 1/11/2012 11:50:40 AM I got this product for my winter legs. I can attest for this product's efficacy in terms of improving the texture of your skin, but I cannot tolerate the smell. Even though I only use one pump per application, the smell is overwhelming and unpleasant. Sweet and spicy in a bad way. If you can tolerate the smell of heavily spiced pumpkin, this product will work for you. I will not purchase this product again.
OldProductJunkie Northern Virginia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Seriously Smoothing - 1/8/2012 8:59:55 AM This lotion is FABULOUS! I have sensitive skin and am prone to rashes from products containing glycolic acid; however, this lotion smoothed and moisturized without any harsh reaction. I first tried it last winter/spring (and loved it), so I purchased the version containing sunscreen to use during the warmer months--didn't like. It kind of rolled off of my skin. Apparently, the sunscreen breaks down the lotion. Bottom line--the non-sunscreen version is GREAT!!!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL