Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Moisturizers reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
bham Birmingham, MI
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, worth the money
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great body lotion -6/13/2012 2:58:41 PM This lotion is awesome. Works great on the over 60 skin crowd. My 87 year old mother LOVES it! Truly worth the money.
Neighbor Southport, NC
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: not very moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice product...but still considering... -6/9/2012 7:27:55 AM This almond oil is very pleasant and certainly well-priced. I have extremely dry legs, which was my reason for purchase. After several uses now, find that it doesn't moisturize enough for my dry skin. Also would prefer a smaller pour spout. On use, you need to pour carefully or you get way too much product.
LMarie California
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Baby soft skin -6/7/2012 10:17:32 PM I'm ready to purchase 2nd bottle. Don't use immediately after shaving as the acids tingle.
thetinkerbelle44 Washington DC
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Farmhouse Fresh Sweet Cream lotion -5/29/2012 7:49:04 PM I found this lotion at the Sanderling Spa in the Outer Banks, NC. This is the best smelling lotion I have ever used, I just love it.
LusoLady Ferndale, Washington
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Stops itching -5/28/2012 5:55:56 PM I read other reviews of this skin cream and thought I'd give it a try on a few small patches of skin that get very itchy from clothing contact. Cortisone creams haven't even worked nor did Gold Bond lotion. Mustela works! I don't need to use much and once a day is sufficient so it's economical as well.
Huang China
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-5/25/2012 7:06:35 PM I like the light but sweet scent and it makes me so relaxed. And it softens skin well.
Pamela92 Irvine, CA
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Pretty Good -5/20/2012 5:20:20 PM I bought this lotion a few months ago and although it does work, I have been able to find better smelling and better absorbing lotions for half the price at local beauty shops. It works, but it's not the best.
gspivey Kansas
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, easy lock top
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My favorite lotion!! -5/12/2012 11:48:03 AM A friend gave me my first bottle and I'm hooked. It's so silky, smooth and I love the neutral clean scent. I never thought I'd spend this much for body lotion, but it's well worth it and a little goes a long way.
Evelyn55
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Super Hydrating -4/30/2012 12:04:13 PM After a long cold winter my skin was super dry! I decided to give Juice Beauty's Green Apple Firming Body Moisturizer a try and I instantly fell in love with it! My skin is so hydrated and feels amazing! I love the smell and the way it feels when I put it on!
chuu Chicago, IL
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: greasy, thin, does not smell like jasmine
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Yuck. -4/24/2012 3:25:14 PM for starters, it is pretty expensive, for the quality of scent you get. i have always been a fan of jurlique, and decided to take a risk on the jasmine scent, due to the overwhelmingly lovely rose scent this brand puts out with their products. my local sephora stopped selling jurlique products recently, so i bought the jasmine lotion/shower gel from this site without testing the scent first. big mistake. unfortunately, it does not smell a thing like jasmine. and i can even go as far to say that, after a few hours of wearing the product, it actually smells BAD. i cannot describe what it smells like, but it is a truly unpleasant odor. it is also very thin. watery, even. it is not too bad in terms of moisturizing, but since it is so thin, i probably over-apply because i am afraid it spreads too thinly. then, i really do feel like i smell bad. :( what a mistake. sticking to what i know and love from jurlique, and that is their rose scent. never again with the jasmine. not a thing like true jasmine. yuck yuck yuck!
prev next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »
Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor