Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »


Moisturizers reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |
Sort results by:

Aussiemum Tasmania, Australia Pros: absorbs quickly, instant relief!!! Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best Anti-itch lotion on the market!!! - 1/7/2012 10:41:00 PM With both my pregnancies, I suffered from a condition called "Obstetric Cholestasis", which is a pregnancy-related liver condition, characterised by INTENSE & UNBEARABLE itch. The ONLY product that ever offered me any relief was Sarna Lotion! It HONESTLY works & is AMAZING!!! I simply cannot recommend this product highly enough, I really don't know how I would've made it through both my pregnancies without it... 5 stars all round!!!
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
terrific body moisturizer for dry, irritated skin - 1/5/2012 11:07:36 PM I bought this because in the winter my sensitive skin really suffers in the east coast cold and dryness. This lotion/cream is a godsend! It absorbs quickly an d smells divine (a slight honey scent that doesn't linger) and really soothes my dry, irritated skin for up to 48 hours. A terrific buy -- I will be purchasing again for certain!
Trina Lewisville, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love Philosophy Body Butter - 12/31/2011 9:45:32 PM I have very dry skin & this body butter is absolutely wonderful. It absorbs so well & is not greasy. I love the smell & get many compliments when I wear it.
cartier Wisconsin Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
wonderful and light - 12/29/2011 8:33:43 AM This is a great treat after a bath. Smells fabulous and easy to apply. Sprays on a light oil that melts into the skin, leaving a feminine floral fragrance behind. Give it a try!
skcreedon Chciago Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great lotion - 12/22/2011 7:31:26 AM After receiving a sample of Atopalm hand lotion in an order I decided to try the body lotion. It does a great job especially in winter weather. The only negative for me is the scent. I guess I'm used to lotions with fragrance, this has a light unremarkable scent.
mrawson WA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
I love this body oil - 12/14/2011 9:03:46 PM I use this every morning on my "aging" skin. It absorbs quickly, not greasy when I put my clothes on and smells great, light not purfumey. My husband even commented on how soft my skin is!
LUVBEAUTY4EVA Danvers, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, a little goes a long way!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Your skin couldn't get any smoother! - 12/3/2011 4:20:58 PM An esthetician recommended this product to me and I definitely wanted to try it. At first I was concerned that I would go through the 6.8 oz bottle in no time, but I have to say that a little goes a long way! I LOVE this product. My skin is super smooth, brighter and healthier looking after a short time! I use it on my face AND body in the morning after showering. It is definitely worth the price and I will purchase again!
Artzgurl Virginia Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, great for problem skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Sun damaged skin - 12/3/2011 8:36:07 AM This is a very good product for skin that is sun damaged. Solar keratosis problems from the sun are reduced with this body lotion. It helps repair the skin.
noname New jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 11/22/2011 6:20:25 AM Love the product BUT it arrived leaking with about a 1/4 of botle missing
voice Singapore Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent body lotion - 11/21/2011 7:18:59 AM I have used many brands of body lotions over the years and this is about one of the best. It is non-greasy and quickly absorbed by the skin. Skin feels silky smooth even after many hours. Very light and pleasant fragrance which does not interfere with my eau de toilette. No regrets purchasing this. Also love Ahava's hand cream.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL