Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »


Moisturizers reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |
Sort results by:

OldProductJunkie Northern Virginia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Seriously Smoothing - 1/8/2012 8:59:55 AM This lotion is FABULOUS! I have sensitive skin and am prone to rashes from products containing glycolic acid; however, this lotion smoothed and moisturized without any harsh reaction. I first tried it last winter/spring (and loved it), so I purchased the version containing sunscreen to use during the warmer months--didn't like. It kind of rolled off of my skin. Apparently, the sunscreen breaks down the lotion. Bottom line--the non-sunscreen version is GREAT!!!
ArtwomanNYC New York Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
My newest favorite product - 1/8/2012 6:35:01 AM It's perfect - lightweight, absorbs, skin feels moisturised but not greasy. I love it.
Aussiemum Tasmania, Australia Pros: absorbs quickly, instant relief!!! Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best Anti-itch lotion on the market!!! - 1/7/2012 10:41:00 PM With both my pregnancies, I suffered from a condition called "Obstetric Cholestasis", which is a pregnancy-related liver condition, characterised by INTENSE & UNBEARABLE itch. The ONLY product that ever offered me any relief was Sarna Lotion! It HONESTLY works & is AMAZING!!! I simply cannot recommend this product highly enough, I really don't know how I would've made it through both my pregnancies without it... 5 stars all round!!!
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
terrific body moisturizer for dry, irritated skin - 1/5/2012 11:07:36 PM I bought this because in the winter my sensitive skin really suffers in the east coast cold and dryness. This lotion/cream is a godsend! It absorbs quickly an d smells divine (a slight honey scent that doesn't linger) and really soothes my dry, irritated skin for up to 48 hours. A terrific buy -- I will be purchasing again for certain!
Trina Lewisville, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love Philosophy Body Butter - 12/31/2011 9:45:32 PM I have very dry skin & this body butter is absolutely wonderful. It absorbs so well & is not greasy. I love the smell & get many compliments when I wear it.
cartier Wisconsin Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
wonderful and light - 12/29/2011 8:33:43 AM This is a great treat after a bath. Smells fabulous and easy to apply. Sprays on a light oil that melts into the skin, leaving a feminine floral fragrance behind. Give it a try!
skcreedon Chciago Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great lotion - 12/22/2011 7:31:26 AM After receiving a sample of Atopalm hand lotion in an order I decided to try the body lotion. It does a great job especially in winter weather. The only negative for me is the scent. I guess I'm used to lotions with fragrance, this has a light unremarkable scent.
mrawson WA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
I love this body oil - 12/14/2011 9:03:46 PM I use this every morning on my "aging" skin. It absorbs quickly, not greasy when I put my clothes on and smells great, light not purfumey. My husband even commented on how soft my skin is!
LUVBEAUTY4EVA Danvers, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, a little goes a long way!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Your skin couldn't get any smoother! - 12/3/2011 4:20:58 PM An esthetician recommended this product to me and I definitely wanted to try it. At first I was concerned that I would go through the 6.8 oz bottle in no time, but I have to say that a little goes a long way! I LOVE this product. My skin is super smooth, brighter and healthier looking after a short time! I use it on my face AND body in the morning after showering. It is definitely worth the price and I will purchase again!
Artzgurl Virginia Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, great for problem skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Sun damaged skin - 12/3/2011 8:36:07 AM This is a very good product for skin that is sun damaged. Solar keratosis problems from the sun are reduced with this body lotion. It helps repair the skin.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »
25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL