PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »


Moisturizers reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |
Sort results by:

Sarah10 Oklahoma City, Oklahoma Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
archipelago botanicals boticario body lotion - 4/3/2012 8:35:27 AM Not only is this lotion effective for smooth, soft skin, the scent is just lovely. It puts me in a good mood.
VickiF Laguna Woods, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
ONE OF MY FAVORITE THINGS! - 3/24/2012 8:53:40 PM Can't live without it.... LOVE IT!!! Everthing about it... I only use it when I want to feel like a princess, which is EVERY NIGHT!!!! I have even given it as gifts and my friends LOVE IT.... You will not be disappointed -- PROMISE!!!!
Coco2 Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: small, not easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top250Contributor
Too small to be very effective - 3/6/2012 10:38:47 AM Though this product smells good (light tangerine scent), it's so small I find it hard to apply on anything larger than your lips. I purchased this thinking I could use it to carry in my purse when my hands or occasionally the tops of my feet get dry but it's so small that it just doesn't work. I have to literally DIG into the product (it's like a hardened waxy oil) to pick up enough to cover my hands. I ended up just using it as a lip gloss but it's a little thin so it rubs off my lips easy. Just overall, I don't find it effective as a skin moisturizer. It's about 2" round?
Deno AL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 3/5/2012 7:30:34 AM After the first time I used the Bliss Blood Orange & white Pepper body butter, I was hooked. I love the way this leaves your skin soft & hydrated without any greasy feeling. I will continue to buy .
mg9004 Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34
Not a fan of the smell - 3/2/2012 9:09:53 AM The good: The oil makes my skin look great and absorbs quickly. The bad: I really don't care for how this product smells. Also, I wish it was packaged in a pump I could hit with my wrist. I need to actually hold the bottle to get product out making it difficult to apply without getting the bottle greasy.
MemyselfandI Philadephia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love this lotion - 3/1/2012 6:34:16 AM I first found this lotion as a sample at a Hilton Hotel in Boston. Love the gentle fragrance (and I am VERY sensitive to most fragrances) The lotion is light and absorbs well, leaves my skin feeling silky. Highly recommend
LOccitaneFan New York Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love it - 2/28/2012 10:17:48 AM I received this product as a gift a couple years ago and have been a fan ever since. The fragrance is soft and sophisticated. There's a subtle shimmer to the lotion.
Trinket Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Wonderful! - 2/26/2012 2:48:25 PM This was stocked in our room at a 5-star resort. I fell in love with it and had to find it for my use at home. It is light and absorbs immediately. Leaves your skin feeling like velvet and smelling like a spring day. I LOVE IT!
ZBreit Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Light and smooth - 2/7/2012 7:19:37 AM I was looking for a thin milky body lotion, I don't like those thick ones that you have to rub into your skin forever. This did the trick lightweight and absorbs very quickly. Mild fragrance.
bluebonnet Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This lotion is wonderful - 2/5/2012 7:26:01 AM Years ago was recommended by my dermatologist. Is the only thing that seems to keep my adult acne and blackheads under control. Will use forever. Can't think of any negatives. Might sting a little when you first start using it, but this goes away with time.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »
Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL