Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »


Other Body reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

nobska19 Washington, DC
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
easy at-home waxing strips - 3/7/2014 9:02:32 AM These wax strips are goof-proof and really simple. You rub the strip briskly between your hands and then peel apart the two sides to reveal 2 wax strips (so although the packaging states there are 20 strips inside, IMO there are really 40). I use these every few weeks for my upper lip and between my brows with great results. There is minimal irritation and they are really easy to use.
smoothskin Gaithersburg, MD Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
topical anasthetic - 6/27/2012 10:20:06 AM This is a great product for electrolysis or any other treatment where exposed skin will be treated and/or is sensitive. And this is the best price I have ever found. (The Costco in my area charged about the same price but they no longer stock it.)
shiddey Montgomery, Alabama Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works Great! - 5/18/2012 12:06:08 PM Highly reccommended for permenant hair removal. Apply one hour before procedure and cover with platic wrap. Amazing!
Turkey TN Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Ameri-Gel Wound Dressing - 11/15/2011 7:13:40 AM Great product, have used it for over 5 years and it really works. The service from Skinstore is excellent.
VanG Singapore Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
a MUST-HAVE! - 11/30/2010 11:59:31 PM Every household should have one! I used it on the cracks between my finger and nail, and it soothe the pain instantly.My husband used it for his cracked heel from cold weather.My children used it for insect bites and raw skin from scratching due to eczema.
Esteebird Huntington Beach, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Eases itch and minor discomfort - 11/18/2010 9:18:09 PM It helps tone down the itch so it's more bearable when my excema has broken out. I also find it helps minor wounds heal faster and it is a soothing ointment to use. I *must* have a tube of this around at all times!
hd2006 Maryland Pros: gentle, instant relief
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: dry
Great Product - 1/10/2010 6:32:26 PM Works well, would highly recommend. For some reason ALWAYS excluded from SkinStore's promotional code(s)...
kat Raleigh,NC Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

fantastic product - 9/26/2009 7:38:09 PM This product was recommended by my sons foot Dr. Since I have had it I have used it on scratches, cuts etc, but the most amazing was when I used it on my dog who has cancer and had an abcess that would not heal on her tumor. Within a week it was healing enough where I didn't have to put a full dressing on it. Thank you for this miracle product.My little dog thanks you too.
A. Bembry
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Excellent Product! - 1/4/2009 2:29:41 PM When I had my second bunion surgery a few years ago, my podiatrist gave me a tube of AmeriGel wound dressing. It healed my incisions quickly and lessened my scarring. I still have that tube and use it for everything, from scall cuts to bad pimples. It really works!!!
Mary
Overall Rating Overall Rating

the best rash cream - 9/22/2008 10:34:51 AM This diaper rash cream is the BEST. My daughter was sick and on antibiotics and had a terrible rash...I tried "other" rash creams and they didn't help. Then I saw this "triple Paste" and it worked GREAT!! Her rash was gone in 1 day!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL