Last Day! Save $10 to $50 use code GREEN — Details »


Body reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

oppula Guttenberg, NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
AHAVA Mineral Foot Cream---Wonderful Product! - 5/23/2014 2:27:36 PM wonderful product. makes my feet feel young and rejuvenated.
SamPi Washington, DC Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
love it :D - 5/23/2014 12:01:13 PM This is my new favorite handwash (my favorite used to be Molton Brown's Naran Ji aka Orange & Bergamot -- which I still like). The best way I can describe its scent is a clean lime scent with subtle black pepper scent. It smells so good, I keep sniffing my hands after washing them :) One of my friends washed his hands with it and he was hooked too. My skin is sensitive and can get dried out easily by some soaps, but this handwash does not irritate my skin or make it feel dried out. Definitely recommend it!
Carol78 Los Angeles, CA Pros: smooth texture, quick reaction
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Never Used Anything Like It! - 5/23/2014 11:38:34 AM I'm super skeptical about cellulite products...but I decided to give Celluliterx a try because I saw its sold worldwide so I figured that must be a good sign. The second I put the contour cream on my skin it showed an immediate reaction...after researching I learned that the redness was my fat cells circulating and thats what causes cellulite...i would absolutely recommend this product to any and everyone...I've tried quite a few products and this is the one that actually worked and was worth every cent.
BeautyAddict2LA Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, firms tightens tones
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
A Must Have - 5/20/2014 6:47:09 PM This body sculpting cream is amazing! I recently lost 20 pounds, and used the Cream 55 and 155 to keep my skin from experiencing sagging during weight loss. The 155 keeps the skin firm, tone, and reduces cellulite. I Partnered both creams with the Galbol 190 for best results. Excellent for reducing water retention in problem areas. I'm at my goal weight but have continued to use all three products for a smooth, contoured appearance. The perfect solution for Bikini Season.
luvskin nyc Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
okay - 5/20/2014 7:28:06 AM I lost a lot of weight recently and was hoping this would help tighten my skin but although it seems to moisturize well, and I've used the entire tube but I'm not sure if it's working or not... Not sure if it works?
TRW218 MN Pros: pleasant fragrance, lathers well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Smells Wonderful!! - 5/9/2014 5:15:50 PM This has a wonderful coconut smell. I can't say enough good things about this - it's one of my favorite Philosophy body wash scents.
pizzagirl Medford,Wi. Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Non-tightening. - 5/7/2014 4:08:50 PM Bought this for my crepey arm skin, used it every night and morning and didn't see no improvement what so ever. I don't use estrogen since menopause and read up I could be losing collagen as I get older. Also read all these so called lotions and creams won't do a thing for this problem but certain foods will help re-build up collagen in your skin. Well needless to say I wasted $78 and should of returned sooner for a refund!
QuiQui Detroit Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
LOVE - 5/5/2014 7:21:05 PM This is my fav. Lather is so nice. Doesn't dry out skin.
skinhairnails United States Pros: gentle, soothing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
amazing cream! - 4/30/2014 1:32:13 PM I bought this for my face after a VI peel... wow, it is soothing, moisturizing, healing and feels great on my skin. I use it frequently now as a night moisturizer in tandem with my retinol regimen. Such a high quality product that delivers.
BAGS Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Would buy again - 4/24/2014 7:43:04 AM I was in need of some hand cream and came across the FarmHouse brand. I love the fact that these products are almost 100% natural. I was excited to see what the product smelled like. It is a bit sweeter than what I like, but it does smell good and very yummy. I will definitely be buying this product again when I run out. The only thing that I don't like is the tube. The tube is made out of a something like a thin metal with a wrapper around it. The tube feels like it is going to end up with a hole in it from the constant squeezing of the tube.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Natural Beauty | Discover the Power of Green »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Makeup Remover Cleansing Water ($10 Value). Details »
FREE bareMinerals READY Blush. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL