Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 | use code OCT »


Body reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

DianaP Indiana Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great Body Lotion - 1/9/2014 9:43:47 AM I was excited about trying this since I use the face cream. I LOVED it. Its winter and my skin gets extremely dry no matter what I use. This was GREAT! It absorbed very quick, didn't leave skin greasy or sticky. Loved that it had no fragerance so it didn't mix with my perfume. The only con was the price but my skin feels great! It last all day long and the dry itchy skin has vanished.
DANDY FREMONT, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, it works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
NEOGYN VULAVA SOOTHING CREAM - 1/7/2014 9:32:17 AM THIS PRODUCT IS THE ONLY ONE I'VE FOUND IN 3 YEARS WHICH HAS RELIEVED THE PAIN, ITCHING, AND SORENESS. STILL SUFFER A LITTLE DRYNESS. ALTHOUGH IT'S PRICEY, BECAUSE IT WORKS, I CAN JUSTIFY THE EXPENSE. WILL CONTINUE TO ORDER.
Minda3 Portland Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
comfort but not a cure - 1/4/2014 2:02:18 AM Other review sites heavily hype this product as one that can essentially "cure" eczema and other volatile skin conditions. This is definitely not true. It also doesn't provide sufficient moisture in the really tough places, like elbows. It is, however, a better than average lotion with excellent anti-itch properties. If just the itch is bugging you and you have other ways to address the condition itself, this could be the ideal lotion for you. If you're looking to address scar issues and repair your skin, I recommend Topix Replenix Green Tea body lotion instead.
Jodai United Arab Emirates Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Cant believe i finally found THE ONE! - 1/2/2014 5:26:17 AM I bought this one with another deodorant ((the pure vanilla fragrance)). You guys stop reading the reviews and just buy one! you wont believe that you were buying those other junk-deodorants from the supermarket all these years! This is my brand of deodorant from now on! AMAZING!
Jodai United Arab Emirates Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Cant believe i finally found THE ONE! - 1/2/2014 5:21:34 AM I didnt expect it to smell this nice! and to feel so normal to apply on my skin! i took my shower at 9 am today, and its 6 pm now, and until now i smell like Vanilla~ I'm in love with this deodorant! and cant believe i was buying those other ones that they sell in the supermarket! from now on this is my brand of deodorant!
somama Portland, OR
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great product - 12/31/2013 6:51:57 AM I've used this as a heel cream for more than a couple of years and it works great. Keeps my heels from cracking. No other product I've tried works as well as this cream. I only use a small amount so the price isn't an issue as this cream lasts for months.
SisqB Northern California Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, softens skin Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
I don't know how this works, but it does! - 12/29/2013 10:53:25 AM I don't know how an oil can clean skin, but this is just wonderful! It does feel oily when you first put in in your hands, but it does foam up and feels warm as you work it into a lather. It leaves my skin feeling clean and soft, but not slippery or greasy in any way. I use it a few times a week to keep my skin from getting too dry. It has a pleasant, honey-like fragrance that doesn't really last; good if you want to wear another fragrance, bad if you love the fragrance and wish it would last. This would also make a good hand wash to keep your hands from getting too dried out from repeated washings.
Plyn PA Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 12/28/2013 5:37:31 PM This has been a good moisturizer. It is thicker than others but still spreads easily. I would suggest putting it on after a bath or shower.
LarryK Atlanta Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, skin feels amazing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Love your skin after a shower - 12/22/2013 9:31:01 AM This product is amazing. Love the feel of my skin. I workout 6 days a week and take too many hot showers. This oil makes my skin feel baby soft. Thanks to my ex GF!
pepperann Staten Island, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
SMOOTH & SILKY - 12/20/2013 9:04:23 AM I love this foot cream so much! This is my second tube and it lasts. It is so rich but not slick. It smells incredible and makes you feel as if you are at a spa! It's a great treat for the feet!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

the price of beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Kashmir Saphir Perfecting Mask ($25 Value). Details »
FREE Perricone MD Blue Plasma ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL