Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »


Body reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

AuntMimi Colorado Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Nice lather, fresh feeling - 10/27/2013 4:59:39 PM I'm a bar soap person (vs. shower gel), and this soap is tops. They must have reformulated the scent, it's very mild and hardly there. Nice lather, fresh feeling, doesn't get used up quickly. I've used other Caudalie products and always enjoy them.
Los Angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Smells fresh - 10/25/2013 11:13:41 AM I was looking for something organic with some vitamin c in it after needle rolling. I decided on this one and am very happy with the product. I don't use it all the time but when I do I love it.
AZLisa AZ Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: not very foamy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love This in the Shower - 10/23/2013 12:29:29 PM I love the scent, which is mild, and use it in combination with another shower gel with more foam, since it doesn't have a lot. It lasts a long time and I would recommend it.
Georgie47 Dallas
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The only thing worth using - 10/22/2013 4:06:47 AM I have used every body cream on market. Although this is expensive, it lasts about 6 weeks when used daily and ladies, trust me it's worth it. I have repurchased and repurchased. It's not something you notice in a week. It's as if one day, maybe after 1 month of use, you will look down at your arm ( or leg) and be shocked by how young your skin looks and you will realize it's this.
gogirl62 tulsa,ok Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Skin Type: dry
LOVE IT - 10/21/2013 9:17:09 AM never would have imagined spending 32 dollars for body lotion.. but I did and I will again.. this fragrance makes me happy and the lotion feels so good on my dry skin. I don't use it everyday because of price but its a special treat on special days. love it
Lelly UK Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
My desert island product. - 10/20/2013 11:51:55 AM This is a fantastic all round product. Great for any skin issue, whether dry or spotty. I use on my family for sun burn, dry patches, chapped lips, nails etc. I use as an extra skin boost applied to clean skin at night and wake up with radiant skin. Personally feel too sticky to wear under make-up though.
Khaki Montgomery Village, MD Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non-greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Worthy Purchase - 10/19/2013 3:09:52 PM I love this lotion - goes on smoothly, not greasy & I only need to apply a small amount. Since I use foundation, this lotion doesn't drag my make-up or make it look cakey as other lotions I have tried & thrown away. My foundation goes on very smoothly now. I would purchase this lotion again & other products from the Replenix line. I'm quite satisfied & would recommend it highly to others to try!
Gold SC Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Skin Type: dry
- 10/18/2013 4:47:53 AM Takes care of the foot treatment that I need as no other one can do.
swissmiss Walnut Creek, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Really nice cream - 10/12/2013 4:25:16 AM This is a really nice body cream. It isn't heavy or greasy but it is very moisturizing. The best part is the smell. If you are one of those people that thinks Philosophy products have changed, then you will want to try this cream. It smells like it is supposed to smell and the fragrance lasts much longer than the other Philosophy products. If you loved the original Amazing Grace, you will love this cream.
ShopIngredients California
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
On The Fence - 10/10/2013 7:49:02 PM I'm on the fence about this expensive device and product group from Clarisonic. It is an investment for the device. The kit comes with full size products that are formulated to work with the device. I reviewed the products separately. As for the device, it feels very nice when using it. The wet dry brush does a fine job used along with the scrub, feels soothing and is quite soothing, feels really good to use. The smoothing attachment is gentle, yet does a better job to smooth the cracks and is far better than a manual pumice stone or file. So overall, I do like this device. The negative is that the battery is wimpy - it needs to be charged, pretty much, after every use! For the price of this device, it seems it should have a better battery. I used the smoothing attachment on both feet, then the wet dry buff brush on both feet, and the red lights were flashing before I completed using it. If I only use the wet dry buff brush, I can use it twice before it begings to flash and require a charge. Charging it is easy so that isn't the issue...my beef is that this is a $200 device that has a poor battery. There are less expensive devices on the market and I might compare before making the committment to keep this kit. So for now, I'm on the fence. I like the results, just not sure that this is worth the price. I'd feel better if the battery held a charge a bit longer than one or two uses. Also the products are expensive, see my separate reviews for those.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Neem & Blood Orange Body Lotion. Details »
FREE High–Gloss Masque. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL