Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code GREEN — Details »


Body reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

chapchap73 NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Wonderful foot cream! - 3/5/2014 3:41:01 AM I have tried dozens of foot creams for my cracking dry heels, and non of them come close to this one. I put it on right my nightly shower and wear socks to sleep in. I have had no deep cracks this winter!
RBirdie Detroit, MI Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Can't recommend - 3/2/2014 10:07:13 AM I wanted this to work and was willing to pay the hefty price for it. I read the early reviews of this product and couldn't wait to get the Pedi, I was so excited. I love the Clarisonic face machine - but the Pedi was very disappointing. I expected the file like exfoliating head to do a much better job than it did. It needed to have more exfoliating action. It was like the head didn't have enough abrasiveness to it. It didn't make my feet smooth - didn't even take off little pieces of skin that were sticking up. I expected an at home pedicure result, didn't work. This is a multi step process too. For all the work - I think I would rather use a pumice stone or foot file. Too bad! The products that it comes with are nice.
WholeNReal Layton, Utah Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, great for skin damage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great for sunburn - 2/26/2014 10:31:35 AM I went to Puerto Rico and applied sunblock everywhere except my shins and feet. I am fair and I got burned there which included swelling because of the skin damage. The hotel had this lotion in the room and I put it on. It was so smooth and it didn't "hurt" to apply it. But an unexpected thing happened, within 15 minutes the pain diminished! So I started to apply it 4 times a day and it has held the pain at bay and I have not peeled - yet- and it has been 6 days so far. I can only think because of the vitamin complex in there that this is what is helping me out. Final word- to heal skin issues use this cream. I can only think of the restorative support that this lotion will do for areas that aren't damaged. Thanks I've purchased two bottles and am looking forward to getting it.
SchroeterAlex Seattle, WA Pros: pleasant fragrance, effective, smoothing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great body scrub!! - 2/26/2014 9:28:40 AM I was hesitant to buy because I didn't' see any reviews anywhere for this, but this is a fantastic body scrub!! I bought it to compliment my Arcona Solution on my back/chest at night and using the scrub in the morning (as they recommend for the face). This scrub is a quite abrasive with thick granules but doesn't feel harsh on the skin. Just use it gently. It's smells awesome (kind of minty) and is incredibly effective at exfoliating. My skin is amazingly soft afterwords. Was worried it would be too hard on my sensitive skin, but like all other Arcona products, it's fantastic. Highly recommend.
BGAL13 Ny ny Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nice product - 2/25/2014 3:13:22 PM I love this brand and all of the frangipani line. After the scrub you can use the oil and ur skin feels a difference rt away. It's very soothing and hydrating to the skin. Specially since it has been so cold and skin has been dryer then usual.
lotionpicky Havre, MT Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Amazing Product - 2/25/2014 8:34:58 AM I am ever so picky about finding the right kind of lotion for my hands. I happened to stumble across this product on this site and thought I would give it a try. I have never been more pleased with a product. I do not like heavy greasy lotions and this one fits the bill. Its not heavy, greasy, sticky. It makes your hands feel like silk. I am going to be ordering my 3rd bottle and will continue to use this lotion from now on.
oped Princeton, NJ Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, really works to remove dry skin Cons: you need to use this product iwith your shower
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Ahava Body Exfoliator - 2/23/2014 5:56:52 AM I have found this product along with Ahava Dead Sea salts to be 100% effective in removing dry skin. Skin is left smooth and soft.
Snoop711 Jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love!!!!! - 2/15/2014 4:04:36 AM I'm obsessed with this scent. I've now bought every thing in there line and I'm so sorry III haven't found this a long time ago. To me it's a cross between fabric softener, almond, and coconut. Weird I know but just relaxes me.
luvskin nyc Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love this as a moisturizer - 2/2/2014 11:31:52 AM I have very dry sensitive skin and this works great. I am partial to rose ingredient because I read that it's good for sensitive skin. It's one of my favorite oil moisturizer also because the pump makes it so easy to dispense. The only thing is that my body absorbs it quickly and I seem to go through it in a month. It's an expensive body lotion but I can't do without it!
Gumby New Providence NJ Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, long lasting lather Cons: still not a very strong "ocean" scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great Product but Still Weak on Scent" - 2/1/2014 10:11:46 PM I have used MB for over 15 years, and the quality continues to be the best. I have my favorites, which are stronger scented (Ginseng, Pink Pepperpod,, Eucalyptus), and used the Samphire when it was "Energizing Seamoss". It was a lighter scent before but still loved it (I think it smelled stronger when I used it in Puerto Rico-lol). I tried the "new" version hoping it would be stronger, but not. If you like a lighter sea scent and can appreciate MB's quality (a little goes a long way) then this is for you!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Natural Beauty | Discover the Power of Green »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Makeup Remover Cleansing Water ($10 Value). Details »
FREE bareMinerals READY Blush. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL