Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Body reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Lelly UK Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
My desert island product. - 10/20/2013 11:51:55 AM This is a fantastic all round product. Great for any skin issue, whether dry or spotty. I use on my family for sun burn, dry patches, chapped lips, nails etc. I use as an extra skin boost applied to clean skin at night and wake up with radiant skin. Personally feel too sticky to wear under make-up though.
Khaki Montgomery Village, MD Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non-greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Worthy Purchase - 10/19/2013 3:09:52 PM I love this lotion - goes on smoothly, not greasy & I only need to apply a small amount. Since I use foundation, this lotion doesn't drag my make-up or make it look cakey as other lotions I have tried & thrown away. My foundation goes on very smoothly now. I would purchase this lotion again & other products from the Replenix line. I'm quite satisfied & would recommend it highly to others to try!
Gold SC Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Skin Type: dry
- 10/18/2013 4:47:53 AM Takes care of the foot treatment that I need as no other one can do.
swissmiss Walnut Creek, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Really nice cream - 10/12/2013 4:25:16 AM This is a really nice body cream. It isn't heavy or greasy but it is very moisturizing. The best part is the smell. If you are one of those people that thinks Philosophy products have changed, then you will want to try this cream. It smells like it is supposed to smell and the fragrance lasts much longer than the other Philosophy products. If you loved the original Amazing Grace, you will love this cream.
ShopIngredients California
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
On The Fence - 10/10/2013 7:49:02 PM I'm on the fence about this expensive device and product group from Clarisonic. It is an investment for the device. The kit comes with full size products that are formulated to work with the device. I reviewed the products separately. As for the device, it feels very nice when using it. The wet dry brush does a fine job used along with the scrub, feels soothing and is quite soothing, feels really good to use. The smoothing attachment is gentle, yet does a better job to smooth the cracks and is far better than a manual pumice stone or file. So overall, I do like this device. The negative is that the battery is wimpy - it needs to be charged, pretty much, after every use! For the price of this device, it seems it should have a better battery. I used the smoothing attachment on both feet, then the wet dry buff brush on both feet, and the red lights were flashing before I completed using it. If I only use the wet dry buff brush, I can use it twice before it begings to flash and require a charge. Charging it is easy so that isn't the issue...my beef is that this is a $200 device that has a poor battery. There are less expensive devices on the market and I might compare before making the committment to keep this kit. So for now, I'm on the fence. I like the results, just not sure that this is worth the price. I'd feel better if the battery held a charge a bit longer than one or two uses. Also the products are expensive, see my separate reviews for those.
ShopIngredients California
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Works with the Clarisonic Pedi - 10/10/2013 7:39:11 PM Seems to work nicely with the Clarisonic Pedi device. It is a scrub so the benefits of the key ingredients are worked into the feet by using the Clarisonic pedi device. The combo of this scrub and the sonic action of the device seem to be effective in smoothing and soothing my calloused, cracked feet. It is somewhat soothing and gritty. A tad expensive but would probably repurchase this if I keep the pedi device.
ShopIngredients California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Effective - 10/10/2013 7:34:17 PM While I find this to be a tad expensive, similar products on the market are a better value, it does help exfoliate dry, cracked, calloused feet. Directions indicate it can be used 2x a week. I have used it 3x per week without any problem. It does help to exfoliate the foot skin. My feet are terribly dry and cracked, this has been helpful. I am on the fence about repurchasing this product. My manicurist recommends a similar product that is more economical.
ShopIngredients California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Where is the Shea Butter - 10/10/2013 7:30:32 PM If you check the ingredient list for this product, the shea butter is way down on the list. The top four ingredients are nothing special and that shows in the formulation when applied. For the price, this is not a product I will purchase in the future. It does feel nice when applied, soothing - but just too expensive for what it is.
Ygdrasil Regina, Saskatchewan Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Really works! - 10/6/2013 7:56:51 PM I have used my first bottle and have started on the second. It is actually working. I am over 50 and have had two children, so I know I will never be model thin again, but I have seen my "mommy" tummy start to tighten up. Will buy again.
MrsB37 Georgia Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Scrub-a-dub-love! - 10/6/2013 5:55:44 AM I am really enjoying this body scrub. I love the Suki face scrub, so I thought I'd try this product. Use it as directed: take a small chunk and rub it together in your palms first, then scrub your body. This scrub actually has a decent amount of liquid in the jar, so getting it out of the jar is easy. Other scrubs may tend to be dry because there's not enough liquid. I did get excited at first, and used this every day! Was a little much, my skin started drying out. I have mild psoriasis in the form of little red patches on my elbows. They started screaming, lol. So, I backed off, and now I exfoliate twice a week. Pretty much the same as my face. Now, the spots on my elbows are just light pink, yay! I have noticed a surprising difference on my dcolletage...it is much smoother than before I started exfoliating. I follow with the Suki velvet cream on my chest and neck area. I have to say it looks so good!! I love this product. It's all natural, made in the USA, and will be a product that I'm going to keep in my shower from here on out!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL