Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »


Body reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

choochsue Michigan Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Luxe Body Brush - 2/1/2014 4:11:24 AM I love this brush it is very soft and it has longer brush bristles then the regular body brush, it does make products foam a lot more. It leaves your skin smoother as well. I will continuer to repurchase when a sale is running.
ChefCher California Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: strong fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Not so Divine... - 1/30/2014 4:49:33 AM Sorry to say, but this product will be returned. It is a small amount of scrub for the price, has a strong fragrance, feels greasy on my skin and doesn't exfoliate well. I didn't feel clean but I did feel very "perfumy".
skinshopper Ann Arbor, Mi Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: weird smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
works great - 1/28/2014 8:48:18 AM This is a great foot treatment, if you can get past the initial smell. It has a smooth texture, not too thick or too thin. Easy to rub onto feet before bed, then put on a pair of cotton socks to keep your sheets clean. When I first started using it, the cream had a weird, almost ammonia like ,smell to it. The smell only lasted for a few minutes, and I don't notice it anymore. I will buy it again. It retails for $18 everywhere else, so I don't know why it is priced at $20 on skinstore.
Floozzy VA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Caudalie body lotion - 1/28/2014 5:41:32 AM I love the product , no complaints . Very disappointed to find out though now they do a smaller bottle of 8 0z and not 13 anymore . I even looked on their web sight they sell the small bottles . Also not to keen on the new look off the bottles . Overall love it
stripeybean Dutchess County NY Cons: totally changed
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
What happened? - 1/22/2014 6:17:39 AM I've been using this product for many many years, was a great product. This most recent order (January 2014) is totally different, doesn't absorb, is like putting water on feet, does nothing. So disappointed.
sydney Cons: contains parabens!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

smells great - 1/10/2014 5:25:10 AM I would give this product 5 stars if they would stop using parabens and lower the price.
DANDY FREMONT, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, it works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
NEOGYN VULAVA SOOTHING CREAM - 1/7/2014 9:32:17 AM THIS PRODUCT IS THE ONLY ONE I'VE FOUND IN 3 YEARS WHICH HAS RELIEVED THE PAIN, ITCHING, AND SORENESS. STILL SUFFER A LITTLE DRYNESS. ALTHOUGH IT'S PRICEY, BECAUSE IT WORKS, I CAN JUSTIFY THE EXPENSE. WILL CONTINUE TO ORDER.
Minda3 Portland Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
comfort but not a cure - 1/4/2014 2:02:18 AM Other review sites heavily hype this product as one that can essentially "cure" eczema and other volatile skin conditions. This is definitely not true. It also doesn't provide sufficient moisture in the really tough places, like elbows. It is, however, a better than average lotion with excellent anti-itch properties. If just the itch is bugging you and you have other ways to address the condition itself, this could be the ideal lotion for you. If you're looking to address scar issues and repair your skin, I recommend Topix Replenix Green Tea body lotion instead.
Jodai United Arab Emirates Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Cant believe i finally found THE ONE! - 1/2/2014 5:21:34 AM I didnt expect it to smell this nice! and to feel so normal to apply on my skin! i took my shower at 9 am today, and its 6 pm now, and until now i smell like Vanilla~ I'm in love with this deodorant! and cant believe i was buying those other ones that they sell in the supermarket! from now on this is my brand of deodorant!
somama Portland, OR
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great product - 12/31/2013 6:51:57 AM I've used this as a heel cream for more than a couple of years and it works great. Keeps my heels from cracking. No other product I've tried works as well as this cream. I only use a small amount so the price isn't an issue as this cream lasts for months.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Gift from Clarisonic ($28 Value). Details »
FREE Cold Cream Ultra Rich Cleansing Gel ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL