Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Body reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
AKGH Greenwich, CT
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: expensive/small tube
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works on my babies eczema -3/13/2014 4:16:19 PM My son developed eczema at 6 months. I was heart broken. It was very very bad. I tried everything, including creams from London etc... This hands down is the best cream (better than Mustela's stelatopia Moisturizer). I do not use steroid creams on my son and do not have flare ups. The Eczema is still there but it is the dry yellow patches, rather than red itchy and oozing. Try this cream, you won't be disappointed. Remember to give it a few days to a week to work and then you will be so pleased and relieved as I.
Ana33 california
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: leaves skin smooth Cons: iritates skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Exfoliates skin but does not eliminate cellulite. -3/13/2014 9:22:55 AM I had my hopes up for this product hoping it would really work but it didn't. Exfoliates skin leaving it soft but cellulite does not diminish. I used it 4 weeks and since I did not notice any change I returned it for a full refund, if it had been a little cheaper I would had kept it to exfoliate my skin. My cellulite is moderate, I exercise and eat pretty healthy and did not see a difference. eliminate
productgirl24
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Greatest Scrub -3/10/2014 3:31:39 PM This is an amazing sugar scrub. First, the smell is awesome! Every time I put on the scrub, the coconut smell makes me want to go to the beach! I like that the oil in the product doesn't separate, that always makes a mess. It leaves my skin feeling soft and moisturized for 2 days! I put it on in the shower after I shave and it is great.
Mountaineer West Virginia
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Worth the price -3/7/2014 3:01:24 PM This device is wonderful. I saw it demonstrated on qvc and read all of the positive reviews. It does an excellent job of making feet smooth and soft. I use it every couple of weeks, and my feet stay In great condition. The first roller is still going strong after a couple of months so I'm guessing replacement time is reasonable.
chapchap73 NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful foot cream! -3/5/2014 3:41:01 AM I have tried dozens of foot creams for my cracking dry heels, and non of them come close to this one. I put it on right my nightly shower and wear socks to sleep in. I have had no deep cracks this winter!
RBirdie Detroit, MI
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Can't recommend -3/2/2014 10:07:13 AM I wanted this to work and was willing to pay the hefty price for it. I read the early reviews of this product and couldn't wait to get the Pedi, I was so excited. I love the Clarisonic face machine - but the Pedi was very disappointing. I expected the file like exfoliating head to do a much better job than it did. It needed to have more exfoliating action. It was like the head didn't have enough abrasiveness to it. It didn't make my feet smooth - didn't even take off little pieces of skin that were sticking up. I expected an at home pedicure result, didn't work. This is a multi step process too. For all the work - I think I would rather use a pumice stone or foot file. Too bad! The products that it comes with are nice.
WholeNReal Layton, Utah
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, great for skin damage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for sunburn -2/26/2014 10:31:35 AM I went to Puerto Rico and applied sunblock everywhere except my shins and feet. I am fair and I got burned there which included swelling because of the skin damage. The hotel had this lotion in the room and I put it on. It was so smooth and it didn't "hurt" to apply it. But an unexpected thing happened, within 15 minutes the pain diminished! So I started to apply it 4 times a day and it has held the pain at bay and I have not peeled - yet- and it has been 6 days so far. I can only think because of the vitamin complex in there that this is what is helping me out. Final word- to heal skin issues use this cream. I can only think of the restorative support that this lotion will do for areas that aren't damaged. Thanks I've purchased two bottles and am looking forward to getting it.
SchroeterAlex Seattle, WA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, effective, smoothing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great body scrub!! -2/26/2014 9:28:40 AM I was hesitant to buy because I didn't' see any reviews anywhere for this, but this is a fantastic body scrub!! I bought it to compliment my Arcona Solution on my back/chest at night and using the scrub in the morning (as they recommend for the face). This scrub is a quite abrasive with thick granules but doesn't feel harsh on the skin. Just use it gently. It's smells awesome (kind of minty) and is incredibly effective at exfoliating. My skin is amazingly soft afterwords. Was worried it would be too hard on my sensitive skin, but like all other Arcona products, it's fantastic. Highly recommend.
BGAL13 Ny ny
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
Nice product -2/25/2014 3:13:22 PM I love this brand and all of the frangipani line. After the scrub you can use the oil and ur skin feels a difference rt away. It's very soothing and hydrating to the skin. Specially since it has been so cold and skin has been dryer then usual.
lotionpicky Havre, MT
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing Product -2/25/2014 8:34:58 AM I am ever so picky about finding the right kind of lotion for my hands. I happened to stumble across this product on this site and thought I would give it a try. I have never been more pleased with a product. I do not like heavy greasy lotions and this one fits the bill. Its not heavy, greasy, sticky. It makes your hands feel like silk. I am going to be ordering my 3rd bottle and will continue to use this lotion from now on.
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
FREE Defy Age Management Exfoliator ($22 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Glow Overnight Resurfacing Serum ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor