Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »


Body reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

kriket Jacksonville, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: medicinal fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Very helpful - 6/23/2013 7:25:14 AM This product has been very helpful resolving the issues I was having. The only drawback is the fragrance. It would be so much more appealing if it had a hint of a fragrance instead of more of a medicinal smell.
Belabia Sao Paulo, Brazil Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, great fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
More than expected!! - 6/21/2013 7:12:15 PM I was desperately looking for an aluminum free deodorant, and than I've found LaVanila one. This is good stuff!! It has a good odor protection, fresh scent, lasts all day long. And I live in Brazil, a very hot and humid country. I highly recomend!! Fragrance is awesome!
lilliebelle tn
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Skin Type: normal
really pleased with purchase - 6/21/2013 4:41:18 PM really pleased with this product does relieve my symptoms will order again
Organic2 Redding, Ca Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
What's not to love?! - 6/21/2013 2:55:49 PM I love this moisturizer! The fact that its organic, the fragrance is wonderfully fresh & feels good on, makes this a keeper!
Torie Marrero. La
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Please let me tell you! - 6/18/2013 3:31:48 PM When I called skinstore to inquire about this product I was asked to please write a review on it if I decided to purchase it. The lady told me that they didn't have many reviews on it and needed more. When I asked her opinion on what size I should order she told me that the smaller size would be just as helpful and would actually be easier to handle. She was right. I have been plagued with cellulite on the inside of my thighs and rear end since in high school. I tried every pill, cream, and exfoliate I could get my hands on. I even tried that Bliss vacuum contraption but with no happy result. I hesitated at first before buying the Belle but out of desperation, I decided to throw out more of my cash. And hold the phone! Nothing has come close to helping me like this little powerhouse! This thing-a-ma-jig has shocked me! Like always, I wasn't expecting much to happen. I had been disappointed so many times by so many products before, my faith was dwindling. But my oh my! Within a week I had noticed that I had lost two pounds and my legs and butt had actually started to look smaller. Could it be? I thought I may had been seeing things. But lo and behold, one week later another 2 pound loss! "Now wait a minute," I thought to myself. I don't remember reading anywhere about weight loss. But sure enough...weight and inches lost! I guess its all about the spinning and the vibration. What else could it be? If I were you I'd save my coins and give it a whirl. Maybe...just maybe...you'll get to be a happy camper like me. P.S. Take heed of the instruction booklet where it states to not use on breast. My only guess is... they would probably shrink too! So watch it now! This little doo-dad can be dangerous!
paak1764 Mankato MN Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
No7 - 6/18/2013 10:24:51 AM I heard about this product on My View and thought I'd give it a try. This serum can be used to replace all other body and face moisturizers that you use as mentioned on My View. It is reasonably priced and works great. I can simplify my regular routine and get rid of all the other products I would normally use. I received my product on time and will continue to purchase from SkinStore.
Annieeee Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: non exfoliating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

ok product - 6/18/2013 12:47:46 AM I bought it to fade dark marks on my legs from ingrown hairs. It did somewhat brighten my skin/give it a glow but did very little for the dark marks in 3 weeks. Maybe with long term use results will be different. It dd make all the rough parts on my skin very smooth and release any trapped hairs. It has a very pleasant and slight scent. I wouldn't buy it for heavy exfoliation. There are no scrubbing particles in this.
chilli1313 South Jersey Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Did not work for me - 6/14/2013 3:30:48 AM I used this for a good 3 weeks and it did nothing for my acne on my chest. very disappointed especially because of the price. I also agree with a previous review that it does leave a sticky feeling after spraying it on. will not buy again
nightrose Los Angeles
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
I should have bought this sooner. - 6/2/2013 10:43:58 PM Ive hemmed and hawed over getting something like this for over a year now. Now that I got it and my feet are completely smooth, I am wondering why it took so long for me to just get it in the first place! I used the ANSR twice so far. Yes, TWICE. One 10-minute session every other day. Every last little dry, prickly bit of stubborn dry skin completely gone!! If you have problem heels for whatever reason, and youve been considering buying this, just do it. It will make a difference, and will leave you wondering why you didnt purchase it sooner. If you were to go in for regular pedicures to have the same effect on your feet, the ANSR will have made up its cost within the first month. Plus in the convenience of your own home! And with no strange ladies gossiping about you in front of your face in a foreign language! That fact alone has kept me away from those pedi salon type environments. I coupled use of the ANSR with the AHAVA foot intensive cream, and that product too is Absolutely Amazing. I know the ANSR did the heavy duty clearing, but the AHAVA kept the surface smooth and moisturized in-between, even though I did not reapply on the days I didnt use the ANSR. Check that product out too if you are looking for a lotion to go with this. In a nutshell, I am SO happy I purchased this and highly recommend this to anyone that suffers from dry, cracked heel.
nightrose Los Angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
BEST. - 6/2/2013 10:16:48 PM This is my first AHAVA brand product purchase and based on my experience with this product I will definitely be purchasing more from them in the future. Does what it says without being greasy or having a bad, pungent, artificial, perfume-y or medicative smell. I coupled use of this product with the ANSR Sole system, and in TWO 10-minute uses(used every other day), every last little prickly bit of dry skin is completely GONE. I had rough patches on the ball of my foot, but the heel was where it was the worst - very stubborn, hard to rid patches where lotions would have no effect. I know the ANSR did a lot of the heavy duty work, but I know for sure that the smoothness and silkiness comes from the use of this product. I did not reapply this product when I had not used my ANSR(used every other day twice in a row), and my foot was still smooth on the in-between days! If you suffer from dry, cracked heels, I Highly Highly recommend use of this product, along with the ANSR, depending on your needs.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Aroma White C+ Collection ($30 Value). Details »
FREE Omega 3 and White Birch Cream Cleanser ($22 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL