Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Body reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Chrrat Wisconsin
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: love the scent Cons: pricy for average moisturizer
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice light scent -12/18/2015 5:56:39 AM Can't say this better or worse than your average moisturizer, but the scent is lovely. I will often wear this for everyday instead of perfume.
SEEKEROFTHEBEST ATLANTA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: great in a whirlpool/no suds
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
GREAT DETOX ADDITIVES~ -12/15/2015 3:12:22 PM This detox formula is made of apparently high quality ingredients and soaking/or letting the jets run in the tub is a very delightful experience. I am going through quite a lot right now and I am buying MORE right this minute as I have only half a bottle and cannot imagine letting this go as a part of feeling better under all this stress!
Terri16
Pros: works like it's supposed to
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Turned out to be a pretty good purchase -12/14/2015 11:47:18 AM Okay. It has taken me six months to be able to give an honest review. Yes, it's a hefty price tag, but so is other permanent hair removal processes. I primarily use the me smooth Hair Removal Device for facial hair removal. I have seen a major reduction of hair growing back. It very much takes longer for what's still there to grow back. The cartridge that produces the light is only at 50 percent six months later. That's pretty cool since I use it one to three times a week.
SkinSmooth Los Angeles
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: feet eventually look good, products with the kit are great Cons: the tool itself is slow bass foot file, my bass foot file works better & faster
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Disappointed -12/1/2015 12:04:38 PM I use the big Clarisonic in the shower woth the high speed brush and an exfoliant. I use the Mia for my face (be sure to plug it in every 2 days if you don 't piug it in frequently it dies permanently) (The same may be true for this exfoliator), It takes about 1/2 hour & they suggest you do this daily! Who has the time for that and all the other beauty regimens? I think Clarisonic should fix the exfoliator tool and send a free replacement.to customers who have at least one other product. I have purchased many Clarisonic @ Miss as gifts. This tool made me disAppointed with the company.,. I paid full price and would like the difference between that an $99 from the company
PassionforPotions Charlotte, NC
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: home spa
Overall Rating Overall Rating
A Bathtime Favorite -11/28/2015 6:53:05 PM This product is outstanding. These bath salts transform your bath water into a pampering oasis - moisturizing aromatherapy at its finest. Even the water turns a lovely turquoise blue. A luxurious lagoon. I highly recommend. I always keep a couple extra containers on hand - makes an excellent gift. Treat yourself!
Khroma
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Cons: no scent whatsoever
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
totally blank -11/25/2015 6:57:19 PM This did NOT smell like eucalyptus. Or mint. It just smelled like soap. You could just use dishwashing liquid. Returning this item ASAP.
Avariola San Diego
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A must have for dry skin! -11/25/2015 10:00:16 AM So happy to have found this product! Have tried so many different lotions that only moisturize temporarily & have to keep reapplying. I was given an Ahava sample gift and could not believe how good this product is. You can immediately feel it go to work and is not greasy at all. The scent is nice & mild. Keeps my skin soft and moisturized for days. Love love love! Please don't change a thing about it and I will continue to buy it FOREVER!
Christine2006
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product and Excellent Customer Service! -11/23/2015 6:29:22 AM I've been using Kerstin Florian bath products for years. Just recently purchased from Skinstore. I ordered along with other KF products as well. However, one of the cap on one of the product broke and spilled. I left a message for customer service & got an email back the next day that they are sending another one out right away. Received it 2 days later! That's excellent customer service as well as the products!!
lmn2
top100Contributor
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Calmed and helped heal- not for acne, though -11/17/2015 9:35:17 AM I luckily got this as the same time as another product that really irritated my skin. It did a great job of "sealing up" my red neck and chest, much better than the marula oil I tried first. I did try it on a small pimple and it seemed to do more harm that good but I was getting ambitious I guess. I think it would be good on chapped lips but on normal lips it feels unpleasant. All in all, a good replacement for the Avene product I used to use for irritated skin.
SLou
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for Eczema -11/9/2015 7:24:57 AM I was born with eczema and the Avene products are the only ones that keeps eczema off my face. They keep your skin moist and keep the eczema away. If you have sensitive skin, Avene is for you!
prev next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »
FREE Spring for Firmarine Set ($165 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Emblica Fruit – Key Ingredient
FREE Clarisonic Beauty Bag and FULL SIZE Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash ($44 Value). Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »