Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »


Body reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

LindyBelen Valley's Edge, TN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Divine Luxury! - 10/26/2014 11:32:53 AM I bought this on a whim....a last-minute trial size purchase as I checked out of a store. It has become my #1 favorite beauty aid! I'm 40....and like to sport a natural, glowing look (which gets trickier with age.) This oil not only smells like heaven's nectar, but absorbs quickly and rejuvenated like nothing else. It literally seems to soothe and fill in my furrows...and leaves a delicate, subtle glow. I feel like I've been let in on the secret of an ancient Egyptian princess. I feel pampered luxury with each use. Truly precious....and hands-down my BEST accidental beauty secret discovery yet!
Chessie123 Massachusetts Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: much to expensive!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Product - - 10/23/2014 7:09:49 AM This is a great product. It's easy to use and helps with feminine dryness. However, the cost of the product is much too expensive!
Hokunani Tokyo Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good for relaxation - 10/18/2014 9:40:01 AM I found that at spa. Its fragrance is different from any other bath oil in the world. It's very good for relaxation and a deep breath
VaGold57 Virginia Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: strong scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Strong scent ! - 10/10/2014 5:43:44 AM I had not used this before. Really like the feel on my skin. Silky ! I had no idea the scent would be so strong. Don't use it much for this reason, which is a shame. Not my scent !!!
michinawi Lima, Peru Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
ARNICA - 9/26/2014 12:33:34 PM i love this product!! as a massage therapist i finally found my FIRST AID. It seems made specially for me!! i highly recommend it, because IT REALLY WORKS!!!
kerrock Western Sierra Nevadas USA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, wonderful scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love this Lotion! - 9/23/2014 2:50:41 PM This lotion is very thick and rich. I like to put it on my arms and hands at bedtime. The fragrance is wonderful... a sweet almond and orange scent that is so soothing. Also, after shaving, I will sometimes put it on my legs for a real treat. Again, it is a fairly thick and rich lotion - it is not too lightweight or slippery feeling, but rather thick and luxurious. It'll be a real treat on your hands, and will absorb, but not too fast.
Ninaan Dallas, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Love It - 9/23/2014 3:54:45 AM Ever since I came off the pill a year ago, I have been dealing with horrible cystic acne all over my face. I have been able to keep my acne at bay through a combination of antibiotics and retinoids. However, that regimen of mine has proven itself to be quite harsh on my skin since my face would always peel and feel dry. I have been looking for a cleanser that would be gentle on my skin yet exfoliate and clean it thoroughly. That cleanser is God sent. After using it my face feels clean and moisturized and I'm left with that healthy glow that I adore. No more irritated skin. It has that herbal smell that is so refreshing. It doesn't lather much which might be a deal breaker for some but I am okay with it. My only complaint is its price. However a little goes a long way. If you plan on using that product only on your face than it should last more than 2 months. But if you plan on using it all over your body like I do, then be ready to shed 36 bucks every month or so.
Pashi California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Everyone should use this...all over! - 9/17/2014 8:53:10 PM This is the best sunscreen ever. I use it all over...I have no idea why they only market this as a hand cream? First, it's a good size, second, it's in a pump, and third it's a great sunscreen. Does not have perfume added, great ingredients, is not greasy, not drying, feels like you don't have a sunscreen on, yet you do. I use it on face, neck, arms and hands every day. I highly recommend!
LoveMeSomeMakeup Santa Clara, California Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Glad I Tried it! - 9/16/2014 4:08:11 PM I have never seen the bumpy areas of the back of my legs and bum smooth out SO FAST as with this stuff. Literally, in a few days, my lower body is smoother. I also use it on my feet. Stuff like this is worth the price.
Chipsmom Cons: pinches loose skin, loud noise, many attachments to change
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Waste of time and money - 8/23/2014 9:28:50 AM I used this machine faithfully as directed for 8 months and saw no results at all.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL