Last Day! Save $10 to $50 use code GREEN — Details »


Scar Treatments reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-13 | next »
Sort results by:

Alberto
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It worked for me! - 6/8/2005 5:25:02 AM I got a cut on my forehead that was very visible! After using it for about 3 months it's all gone! I really recommend Mederma (but you have to use it everyday!)
misty
Overall Rating Overall Rating

thank you - 3/14/2005 1:49:25 PM After having two children, stretch marks had appeared on my stomach and i have been using mederma for about a month and they are not nearly as noticable. it has helped me.
ads
Overall Rating Overall Rating

did not work on acne scars - 3/13/2005 7:59:37 PM I have 1 yr old acne scars on the back of my upper arms and tried this product for 6 weeks. Because it was a large area the small tubes did not last lone and it was very itchy and smelly....the scars did not noticibly fade. ;-(
Kathy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not recommended - 1/25/2005 7:12:54 AM i have old acne scars - this product did not work for me just caused more irritation and extreme itching on my face.
aimee p
Overall Rating Overall Rating

smiles - 11/5/2004 6:35:27 AM it works wonderful but not at getting rid of them all but its 100% better than the other brand a the store
Kimberly
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly recommended - 10/10/2004 11:09:44 AM I had plastic surgery 6 months ago and was left with nasty scars. Nothing seemed to help the appearance of the scars until Mederma. Although you can still see the scars, now 2 months of using the product, but the difference is incredible!
jennifer e.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

recommend it! - 8/21/2004 10:58:20 AM not too many people are mentioning healing acne scars. i had two pretty big acne scars on my face that were red and deep. i have only been using mederma for about 1 month. it has taken all the redness out and is starting to lessen the depth of the scars. i look forward to putting it on every night to see the results the next day. i only use it at night because some peeling occurs. i would tell anyone to at least try it. it's very inexpensive compared to a lot of the other products. what do you have to lose (but the scar)!!!
BCalexis
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Months & No results - 8/20/2004 10:15:42 PM I didn't purchase it from this site but I thought I would rate my experience with it. I went through a lot of tubes and I think it depends on how bad your scar is. I was not at all satisfied.
L2x
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Does not WORK!!! - 8/6/2004 9:11:14 AM It just doesn't work.
JC
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I think it works - 8/3/2004 3:55:46 AM It's smelly & can cause peeling, but it works.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-13 | next »

Natural Beauty | Discover the Power of Green »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Makeup Remover Cleansing Water ($10 Value). Details »
FREE bareMinerals READY Blush. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL