Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Scar Treatments reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
misty
Overall Rating Overall Rating
thank you -3/14/2005 1:49:25 PM After having two children, stretch marks had appeared on my stomach and i have been using mederma for about a month and they are not nearly as noticable. it has helped me.
ads
Overall Rating Overall Rating
did not work on acne scars -3/13/2005 7:59:37 PM I have 1 yr old acne scars on the back of my upper arms and tried this product for 6 weeks. Because it was a large area the small tubes did not last lone and it was very itchy and smelly....the scars did not noticibly fade. ;-(
Kathy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Not recommended -1/25/2005 7:12:54 AM i have old acne scars - this product did not work for me just caused more irritation and extreme itching on my face.
aimee p
Overall Rating Overall Rating
smiles -11/5/2004 6:35:27 AM it works wonderful but not at getting rid of them all but its 100% better than the other brand a the store
Kimberly
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Highly recommended -10/10/2004 11:09:44 AM I had plastic surgery 6 months ago and was left with nasty scars. Nothing seemed to help the appearance of the scars until Mederma. Although you can still see the scars, now 2 months of using the product, but the difference is incredible!
jennifer e.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
recommend it! -8/21/2004 10:58:20 AM not too many people are mentioning healing acne scars. i had two pretty big acne scars on my face that were red and deep. i have only been using mederma for about 1 month. it has taken all the redness out and is starting to lessen the depth of the scars. i look forward to putting it on every night to see the results the next day. i only use it at night because some peeling occurs. i would tell anyone to at least try it. it's very inexpensive compared to a lot of the other products. what do you have to lose (but the scar)!!!
BCalexis
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Months & No results -8/20/2004 10:15:42 PM I didn't purchase it from this site but I thought I would rate my experience with it. I went through a lot of tubes and I think it depends on how bad your scar is. I was not at all satisfied.
L2x
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Does not WORK!!! -8/6/2004 9:11:14 AM It just doesn't work.
JC
Overall Rating Overall Rating
I think it works -8/3/2004 3:55:46 AM It's smelly & can cause peeling, but it works.
Judy G
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Works Great -7/26/2004 2:33:34 PM I have tried $135+ creams and ointments on my scars and they did not work but just weeks after using Mederma I could see results so do not pay for the over priced creams or ointments save your money try Mederma it is the best price for getting good results you will not be disappointed.
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor