Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »


Scar Treatments reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

BCalexis
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Months & No results - 8/20/2004 10:15:42 PM I didn't purchase it from this site but I thought I would rate my experience with it. I went through a lot of tubes and I think it depends on how bad your scar is. I was not at all satisfied.
L2x
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Does not WORK!!! - 8/6/2004 9:11:14 AM It just doesn't work.
JC
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I think it works - 8/3/2004 3:55:46 AM It's smelly & can cause peeling, but it works.
Judy G
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Works Great - 7/26/2004 2:33:34 PM I have tried $135+ creams and ointments on my scars and they did not work but just weeks after using Mederma I could see results so do not pay for the over priced creams or ointments save your money try Mederma it is the best price for getting good results you will not be disappointed.
Greg G
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Scar Treatment - 7/20/2004 9:15:10 AM The product works great.
Cathy B
Overall Rating Overall Rating

scar treatment - 7/20/2004 9:14:34 AM I have tried a couple of silicone sheetings and this one worked by far the best. I used it with Scar Esthetique and got excellent results.
Jo Anne
Overall Rating Overall Rating

smells like onions - 7/5/2004 6:54:50 AM Mederma has onion extract in it and smells like onions!!
Jackie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not Recommended - 6/22/2004 6:54:08 PM unpleasant smell, does not feel good on the skin, must be applied multiple times a day and did nothing for me
Dawn
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Mederma WORKS!! - 6/22/2004 5:04:37 AM I had plastic Surgery & Loved the results. but hated the scars it left me with! My doctor suggested Mederma, My scars were BRIGHT RED & RAISED, now you can bearly see them at all & they are now flat & part of the rest of my skin! I am now trying it on my leg where I got burnt, so far it looks somewhat better & Ive only used it for a few days!
Tiffany
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great - 6/7/2004 3:16:58 PM Mederma works great!!! Definitly recomended!!!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL