PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »


Treatments reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | next »
Sort results by:

Beautybuyer Las Vegas, NV Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, works great
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Best. Product. Ever! - 8/31/2011 10:29:12 AM I bought this product from a spa in Del Mar and have been using it as a part of my night time ritual and I love it. My skin is oily so I get a lot of tiny bumps under my skin and black heads. Within the first week of using I could see a major difference. I have been using them for a month now and I have flawless beautiful skin. I do sometimes get a dry patch here or there so I stop using them for a day or two but it has never been a major problem. I'm very excited about this product!
sgsreview Mid-Atlantic state Pros: absorbs quickly, convenient application Cons: harsh/abrasive, strong witch hazel odor
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
You get what you pay for - 8/24/2011 3:49:54 PM After years of trying everything under the sun to try and get my cystic adult acne under control I have finally found my solution in the form of Arcona products, specifically the Tabula Rasa pads. I had originally tried TR in the pump bottle before coming across these pads, andafter frequently squirting everything BUT the cotton balls I was using to apply it with--I must say that I have a strong preference for these pads. These are to date the ONLY thing that will clear up my acne, and it isnt just the witch hazel in it, as I have used that on its own and it did nothing for me. The improvement became noticeable over time, not overnight, but my skin has cleared up tremendously since using them regularly now for a few months. Be sure to use both sides of the pad, about twice a day, to get the most out of these as they are not exactly cheap. Thanks to SkinStores discounts I can still afford to buy these on a semi-regular basis and they are well worth the money spent. Try to keep them away from your eyes and nose as they contain witch hazel and the scent can be a bit overpowering. I also occasionally used the Arcona Night Breeze serum as a supplement during times when I would have monthly flare-ups (though nothing to date gets rid of that acne entirely for me, I am now getting one zit per month as opposed to, say, twelve!!!) Id say to give this product a try for a month and see if there is any improvement before deciding if you want to stick with it. As for me, I truly hope Arcona keeps making this product, in pad form, and doesnt discontinue it!
Debzita North Carolina Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, easy to apply
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Miracle Cure - 8/19/2011 11:18:21 AM I bought this on the advice of a friend who said this was a miracle product for clearing up her body acne. I was hesitant as it's pretty pricey, but WOW is it worth every penny! It really works! Cleared up the terrible chestne/cleavagene I'd been getting from exercising in this heat-- nothing else had worked. The spray is super easy to apply, has no smell, doesn't stain, dries quickly. I should add that I used this along with the murad acne-clearing body wash, so it might be that they're a dymanic (if expensive) duo. Definitely worth it to try both products at once!
Deanie Lawrenceville, NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, works relatively fast
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Awesome! - 2/27/2011 2:20:57 PM I cannot believe the effect this product has had on my sun spots !! After only 2 weeks of use they are barely visible!!!! I would highly recommend this product to anyone who neglected to us sunscreen on their hands !!!
NJDiva NJ Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Didn't help with my back - 11/26/2010 6:36:28 PM I have to say that the bottle is very convenient for spraying own back. Unfortunately, I did not see any results. My back is as bumpy as it was before :( Will not buy again.
jmkie SC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great Stuff - 11/26/2010 6:41:48 AM I've been using this for only 2 weeks on my decolletage, upper back and upper arms. I have a lot of old sun damage, discoloration, and under the skin bumps, I have seen some improvement on my decolletage and upper arms. I have seen amazing improvement on my back. The discoloration has faded and the bumps are gone! Now, I can wear lower back garments on my upcoming cruise!
Gwenness Sacramento, CA Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
I wish it had worked! - 11/9/2010 4:25:06 AM I tried using a full tube of this product as directed until I ran out. It took about 8 weeks and there was no difference in any spider veins on my face, whether they have recently appeared or have been on my face for yearsno difference in any vein of any age. Anybody know of a facial vein cream that makes a difference?
Tata Northern Michigan Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Skin Type: normal
Miracle Cream! - 10/28/2010 5:23:49 AM I had an abdominal hysterectomy 10 weeks ago with an incision over 7 inches long. When I went in for my 5 week check-up, the office was amazed at how much my scar was beginning to fade. That's because I started to use Avene Cicalfate cream on it as soon as the incision was able to be uncovered. It's now been 10 weeks since surgery and in places the skin is almost back to the normal color. This cream is a miracle find for me! Thank you so much!
smrtcookee Branson, Missouri Pros: absorbs quickly, so easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Been waiting for years! - 10/27/2010 9:46:39 AM Hi, & yes, I am 53 years old and have always had "back issues". I have paid lots of money to dermatologists to try to reduce the acne ( I've had since i was 13), and now the sun damage from baking myself in olive oil:). The Glytone Spray is already giving me results as far as skin texture, hardly any breakouts, & a more even skin tone. I am not even through my 1st bottle yet! This product is a MUST for anyone wanting a better looking back. THANK U!!!!!!
ssperling Chicago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent product - 10/24/2010 6:50:31 PM I love this product, you can see you skin looking better. It is very expensive but you use it for am and pm so if you figure that it is a little better. I would recommend this to anyone looking to add suppleness to their skin.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | next »

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »
Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL