Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Treatments reviews

Sort results by:
prev
Anne28 Mauritius
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not good at all -10/24/2010 12:55:54 AM I wouldn't advise anyone to use this. I ordered the product more than a year ago, and could not notice a single little positive change. Very disappointing.!
Fabulous05 Montana
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The Best! -9/11/2010 12:29:32 PM I had battled psoriosis for close to ten years... nothing ever worked. I had just decided to pay out of pocket for a prescription cream .. it would have cost $300. Luckily, I saw this product online and thought the price $45. was worth trying. I am so impressed with this product.. It cleared up all my psoriosis.. I had several big areas on my elbows, which is said to be a hard place to get rid of... well, mine is gone thanks to this product... I couldn't be happier and I saved $250.
hippoinsamui
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
6 bottles still not cured -8/31/2010 9:51:21 PM despite the good review, i have purchased for my husband 6 bottles already and still there. it seems to help a tiny bit but no way to make it go away.
vero chicago,il
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
doesnt work -3/26/2010 9:40:17 AM i have been using this product for about 2 1/2 and no results i also bought the cream and nothing has change i put it twice a day and let it dry. very dissapointed.
nobska19 Washington, DC
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
AMAZING for wounds, rash, sunburn, etc. -3/24/2010 8:59:35 PM I am so happy that this product is now available in the US. I used to buy it in bulk when visiting family in France, but now I can find it here - it REALLY works! Apply liberally to scrapes, torn cuticles, welts, rashes, sunburns, etc... and your skin will be instantly calmed and relieved and the healing process is so much quicker! I've never used on my face except for sunburns; it is a quite heavy texture although does absorb fairly quickly, you just have to gently rub it in at least 2x/day to attain a good effect. Highly, highly recommended!
BUBBA AUGUSTA!, GA next to THE AUGUSTA NATIONAL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, works systemically Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
AWESOME -1/27/2010 11:01:38 PM I am sorry that I cannot spell the fungus that I had on some of my toe nails and finger nails, but it turned them dark brown to yellow and were embarassing. My dermatologist told me to get some of this and sprinkle in my shoes daily. It is SO expensive that I could only afford to sprinkle it in one shoe (the left one), but evidently it worked systemically so marvelously that BOTH feet and BOTH hands cleared up. Gee, being a man, I can now wear flip-flops and/or go barefoot (not at church of course). I am no longer embarassed to shake hands or write a check in front of someone. However, I still do not pick my nose, etc in public, but, gee, one must do it somewhere right? Thanx for saving me from so much embarasement.
kat Raleigh,NC
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
fantastic product -9/26/2009 7:38:09 PM This product was recommended by my sons foot Dr. Since I have had it I have used it on scratches, cuts etc, but the most amazing was when I used it on my dog who has cancer and had an abcess that would not heal on her tumor. Within a week it was healing enough where I didn't have to put a full dressing on it. Thank you for this miracle product.My little dog thanks you too.
Yogi Utah
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The only product that's worked for my arms -7/19/2009 3:31:09 PM I have a medical condition that makes me prone to skin bumps like hives on my arms. I have tried all kinds of products without success. The itch is so intense that I have scared my arms and they looked and felt like rough leather. After using this product for 6 months..my skin feels soft and there are NO MORE BUMPS! These products work from the inside out. So give them time! Worth it!
Aimes Ohio
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle Cons: a lil greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I'm fine with this. -7/7/2009 1:56:57 AM It does help to reduce scarring though. Once it heals the skin may have a slight peeling on the areas or spot and underneath is the brand new skin! Though it makes my face looks shiny but it's actually not that greasy. So i usually apply it at night. I'm gonna religiously apply it every night.
Judith
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Just OK -1/27/2009 7:44:51 AM I have a lot of sun damage on my decolletage and use this lotion twice a day. It's now been a month and I see no real improvement in my skin. This is a lightweight and easily absorbed in my skin. Leaves no residue. A slight medicine-like smell. I will continue to use it and update the review, if I see results.
prev
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »
Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Free Shipping on all bareMinerals | 3 Days Only! »