Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »


Treatments reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | next »
Sort results by:

Gwenness Sacramento, CA Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
I wish it had worked! - 11/9/2010 4:25:06 AM I tried using a full tube of this product as directed until I ran out. It took about 8 weeks and there was no difference in any spider veins on my face, whether they have recently appeared or have been on my face for yearsno difference in any vein of any age. Anybody know of a facial vein cream that makes a difference?
Tata Northern Michigan Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Skin Type: normal
Miracle Cream! - 10/28/2010 5:23:49 AM I had an abdominal hysterectomy 10 weeks ago with an incision over 7 inches long. When I went in for my 5 week check-up, the office was amazed at how much my scar was beginning to fade. That's because I started to use Avene Cicalfate cream on it as soon as the incision was able to be uncovered. It's now been 10 weeks since surgery and in places the skin is almost back to the normal color. This cream is a miracle find for me! Thank you so much!
smrtcookee Branson, Missouri Pros: absorbs quickly, so easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Been waiting for years! - 10/27/2010 9:46:39 AM Hi, & yes, I am 53 years old and have always had "back issues". I have paid lots of money to dermatologists to try to reduce the acne ( I've had since i was 13), and now the sun damage from baking myself in olive oil:). The Glytone Spray is already giving me results as far as skin texture, hardly any breakouts, & a more even skin tone. I am not even through my 1st bottle yet! This product is a MUST for anyone wanting a better looking back. THANK U!!!!!!
Anne28 Mauritius Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Not good at all - 10/24/2010 12:55:54 AM I wouldn't advise anyone to use this. I ordered the product more than a year ago, and could not notice a single little positive change. Very disappointing.!
tarbaby Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Effective product - 10/20/2010 12:02:27 PM After much research, I decided to try the M2 line for acne and other scars/marks. This is not a miracle product but after just two weeks of consistent use, I saw a definite improvement in the fading of marks on my arms and thighs. Consistent use of this product is key but overuse can lead to peeling. Cons are then smell. I like products to smell good and this definitely doesn't. It's not bad but I think it could be improved.
Fabulous05 Montana
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The Best! - 9/11/2010 12:29:32 PM I had battled psoriosis for close to ten years... nothing ever worked. I had just decided to pay out of pocket for a prescription cream .. it would have cost $300. Luckily, I saw this product online and thought the price $45. was worth trying. I am so impressed with this product.. It cleared up all my psoriosis.. I had several big areas on my elbows, which is said to be a hard place to get rid of... well, mine is gone thanks to this product... I couldn't be happier and I saved $250.
hippoinsamui
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
6 bottles still not cured - 8/31/2010 9:51:21 PM despite the good review, i have purchased for my husband 6 bottles already and still there. it seems to help a tiny bit but no way to make it go away.
vero chicago,il
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
doesnt work - 3/26/2010 9:40:17 AM i have been using this product for about 2 1/2 and no results i also bought the cream and nothing has change i put it twice a day and let it dry. very dissapointed.
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
AMAZING for wounds, rash, sunburn, etc. - 3/24/2010 8:59:35 PM I am so happy that this product is now available in the US. I used to buy it in bulk when visiting family in France, but now I can find it here - it REALLY works! Apply liberally to scrapes, torn cuticles, welts, rashes, sunburns, etc... and your skin will be instantly calmed and relieved and the healing process is so much quicker! I've never used on my face except for sunburns; it is a quite heavy texture although does absorb fairly quickly, you just have to gently rub it in at least 2x/day to attain a good effect. Highly, highly recommended!
BUBBA AUGUSTA!, GA next to THE AUGUSTA NATIONAL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, works systemically Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: combination
AWESOME - 1/27/2010 11:01:38 PM I am sorry that I cannot spell the fungus that I had on some of my toe nails and finger nails, but it turned them dark brown to yellow and were embarassing. My dermatologist told me to get some of this and sprinkle in my shoes daily. It is SO expensive that I could only afford to sprinkle it in one shoe (the left one), but evidently it worked systemically so marvelously that BOTH feet and BOTH hands cleared up. Gee, being a man, I can now wear flip-flops and/or go barefoot (not at church of course). I am no longer embarassed to shake hands or write a check in front of someone. However, I still do not pick my nose, etc in public, but, gee, one must do it somewhere right? Thanx for saving me from so much embarasement.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | next »

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »
One Week Only | 20% off all Avene use code AVENE »
FREE Rapid Exfoliating Serum ($41 Value). Details »
FREE Shampoo and Conditioner Duo. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL