Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Treatments reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Debzita North Carolina
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, easy to apply
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Miracle Cure -8/19/2011 11:18:21 AM I bought this on the advice of a friend who said this was a miracle product for clearing up her body acne. I was hesitant as it's pretty pricey, but WOW is it worth every penny! It really works! Cleared up the terrible chestne/cleavagene I'd been getting from exercising in this heat-- nothing else had worked. The spray is super easy to apply, has no smell, doesn't stain, dries quickly. I should add that I used this along with the murad acne-clearing body wash, so it might be that they're a dymanic (if expensive) duo. Definitely worth it to try both products at once!
Deanie Lawrenceville, NJ
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, works relatively fast
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome! -2/27/2011 2:20:57 PM I cannot believe the effect this product has had on my sun spots !! After only 2 weeks of use they are barely visible!!!! I would highly recommend this product to anyone who neglected to us sunscreen on their hands !!!
VanG Singapore
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
a MUST-HAVE! -11/30/2010 11:59:31 PM Every household should have one! I used it on the cracks between my finger and nail, and it soothe the pain instantly.My husband used it for his cracked heel from cold weather.My children used it for insect bites and raw skin from scratching due to eczema.
NJDiva NJ
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Didn't help with my back -11/26/2010 6:36:28 PM I have to say that the bottle is very convenient for spraying own back. Unfortunately, I did not see any results. My back is as bumpy as it was before :( Will not buy again.
jmkie SC
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great Stuff -11/26/2010 6:41:48 AM I've been using this for only 2 weeks on my decolletage, upper back and upper arms. I have a lot of old sun damage, discoloration, and under the skin bumps, I have seen some improvement on my decolletage and upper arms. I have seen amazing improvement on my back. The discoloration has faded and the bumps are gone! Now, I can wear lower back garments on my upcoming cruise!
Esteebird Huntington Beach, CA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Eases itch and minor discomfort -11/18/2010 9:18:09 PM It helps tone down the itch so it's more bearable when my excema has broken out. I also find it helps minor wounds heal faster and it is a soothing ointment to use. I *must* have a tube of this around at all times!
Gwenness Sacramento, CA
experimentertop25Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I wish it had worked! -11/9/2010 4:25:06 AM I tried using a full tube of this product as directed until I ran out. It took about 8 weeks and there was no difference in any spider veins on my face, whether they have recently appeared or have been on my face for yearsno difference in any vein of any age. Anybody know of a facial vein cream that makes a difference?
Tata Northern Michigan
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Skin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Miracle Cream! -10/28/2010 5:23:49 AM I had an abdominal hysterectomy 10 weeks ago with an incision over 7 inches long. When I went in for my 5 week check-up, the office was amazed at how much my scar was beginning to fade. That's because I started to use Avene Cicalfate cream on it as soon as the incision was able to be uncovered. It's now been 10 weeks since surgery and in places the skin is almost back to the normal color. This cream is a miracle find for me! Thank you so much!
smrtcookee Branson, Missouri
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, so easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Been waiting for years! -10/27/2010 9:46:39 AM Hi, & yes, I am 53 years old and have always had "back issues". I have paid lots of money to dermatologists to try to reduce the acne ( I've had since i was 13), and now the sun damage from baking myself in olive oil:). The Glytone Spray is already giving me results as far as skin texture, hardly any breakouts, & a more even skin tone. I am not even through my 1st bottle yet! This product is a MUST for anyone wanting a better looking back. THANK U!!!!!!
Anne28 Mauritius
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not good at all -10/24/2010 12:55:54 AM I wouldn't advise anyone to use this. I ordered the product more than a year ago, and could not notice a single little positive change. Very disappointing.!
prev next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »
Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor