Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Treatments reviews

Sort results by:
prev
NJDiva NJ
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Didn't help with my back -11/26/2010 6:36:28 PM I have to say that the bottle is very convenient for spraying own back. Unfortunately, I did not see any results. My back is as bumpy as it was before :( Will not buy again.
jmkie SC
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great Stuff -11/26/2010 6:41:48 AM I've been using this for only 2 weeks on my decolletage, upper back and upper arms. I have a lot of old sun damage, discoloration, and under the skin bumps, I have seen some improvement on my decolletage and upper arms. I have seen amazing improvement on my back. The discoloration has faded and the bumps are gone! Now, I can wear lower back garments on my upcoming cruise!
Gwenness Sacramento, CA
experimentertop25Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I wish it had worked! -11/9/2010 4:25:06 AM I tried using a full tube of this product as directed until I ran out. It took about 8 weeks and there was no difference in any spider veins on my face, whether they have recently appeared or have been on my face for yearsno difference in any vein of any age. Anybody know of a facial vein cream that makes a difference?
Tata Northern Michigan
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Skin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Miracle Cream! -10/28/2010 5:23:49 AM I had an abdominal hysterectomy 10 weeks ago with an incision over 7 inches long. When I went in for my 5 week check-up, the office was amazed at how much my scar was beginning to fade. That's because I started to use Avene Cicalfate cream on it as soon as the incision was able to be uncovered. It's now been 10 weeks since surgery and in places the skin is almost back to the normal color. This cream is a miracle find for me! Thank you so much!
smrtcookee Branson, Missouri
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, so easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Been waiting for years! -10/27/2010 9:46:39 AM Hi, & yes, I am 53 years old and have always had "back issues". I have paid lots of money to dermatologists to try to reduce the acne ( I've had since i was 13), and now the sun damage from baking myself in olive oil:). The Glytone Spray is already giving me results as far as skin texture, hardly any breakouts, & a more even skin tone. I am not even through my 1st bottle yet! This product is a MUST for anyone wanting a better looking back. THANK U!!!!!!
Anne28 Mauritius
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not good at all -10/24/2010 12:55:54 AM I wouldn't advise anyone to use this. I ordered the product more than a year ago, and could not notice a single little positive change. Very disappointing.!
Fabulous05 Montana
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The Best! -9/11/2010 12:29:32 PM I had battled psoriosis for close to ten years... nothing ever worked. I had just decided to pay out of pocket for a prescription cream .. it would have cost $300. Luckily, I saw this product online and thought the price $45. was worth trying. I am so impressed with this product.. It cleared up all my psoriosis.. I had several big areas on my elbows, which is said to be a hard place to get rid of... well, mine is gone thanks to this product... I couldn't be happier and I saved $250.
hippoinsamui
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
6 bottles still not cured -8/31/2010 9:51:21 PM despite the good review, i have purchased for my husband 6 bottles already and still there. it seems to help a tiny bit but no way to make it go away.
vero chicago,il
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
doesnt work -3/26/2010 9:40:17 AM i have been using this product for about 2 1/2 and no results i also bought the cream and nothing has change i put it twice a day and let it dry. very dissapointed.
nobska19 Washington, DC
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
AMAZING for wounds, rash, sunburn, etc. -3/24/2010 8:59:35 PM I am so happy that this product is now available in the US. I used to buy it in bulk when visiting family in France, but now I can find it here - it REALLY works! Apply liberally to scrapes, torn cuticles, welts, rashes, sunburns, etc... and your skin will be instantly calmed and relieved and the healing process is so much quicker! I've never used on my face except for sunburns; it is a quite heavy texture although does absorb fairly quickly, you just have to gently rub it in at least 2x/day to attain a good effect. Highly, highly recommended!
prev
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »
FREE PCA SKIN Revitalizing Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Calendula – Key Ingredient
FREE Moroccan Rose Otto Bath Oil. Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »