Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »


Treatments reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | next »
Sort results by:

Fabulous05 Montana
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The Best! - 9/11/2010 12:29:32 PM I had battled psoriosis for close to ten years... nothing ever worked. I had just decided to pay out of pocket for a prescription cream .. it would have cost $300. Luckily, I saw this product online and thought the price $45. was worth trying. I am so impressed with this product.. It cleared up all my psoriosis.. I had several big areas on my elbows, which is said to be a hard place to get rid of... well, mine is gone thanks to this product... I couldn't be happier and I saved $250.
hippoinsamui
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
6 bottles still not cured - 8/31/2010 9:51:21 PM despite the good review, i have purchased for my husband 6 bottles already and still there. it seems to help a tiny bit but no way to make it go away.
vero chicago,il
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
doesnt work - 3/26/2010 9:40:17 AM i have been using this product for about 2 1/2 and no results i also bought the cream and nothing has change i put it twice a day and let it dry. very dissapointed.
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
AMAZING for wounds, rash, sunburn, etc. - 3/24/2010 8:59:35 PM I am so happy that this product is now available in the US. I used to buy it in bulk when visiting family in France, but now I can find it here - it REALLY works! Apply liberally to scrapes, torn cuticles, welts, rashes, sunburns, etc... and your skin will be instantly calmed and relieved and the healing process is so much quicker! I've never used on my face except for sunburns; it is a quite heavy texture although does absorb fairly quickly, you just have to gently rub it in at least 2x/day to attain a good effect. Highly, highly recommended!
BUBBA AUGUSTA!, GA next to THE AUGUSTA NATIONAL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, works systemically Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: combination
AWESOME - 1/27/2010 11:01:38 PM I am sorry that I cannot spell the fungus that I had on some of my toe nails and finger nails, but it turned them dark brown to yellow and were embarassing. My dermatologist told me to get some of this and sprinkle in my shoes daily. It is SO expensive that I could only afford to sprinkle it in one shoe (the left one), but evidently it worked systemically so marvelously that BOTH feet and BOTH hands cleared up. Gee, being a man, I can now wear flip-flops and/or go barefoot (not at church of course). I am no longer embarassed to shake hands or write a check in front of someone. However, I still do not pick my nose, etc in public, but, gee, one must do it somewhere right? Thanx for saving me from so much embarasement.
fracas Los Angeles, CA Pros: lightweight Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Lingering odor is a problem - 11/15/2009 12:02:45 PM This product is effective on smoothing out scaly dry skin, but its persistent odor, reminiscent of gym lockers or dried yogurt, is a problem. I thought the smell would dissipate but after a long day I could still smell it on me. Not so great for the workplace. Will probably return it. I really loved the MaMa lotion and find the M2 line not as effective; I regret the original is no longer available.
Pamela chicagoland Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it - 11/14/2009 7:18:54 AM I have in the past used mostly glycolic acid or lactic acid lotions for the body. I tried this and loved the way it goes on so easily and seems to absorb faster than glycolic acid lotions. The texture is different than the M2 for the face, which can seem a little sticky. This doesn't seem sticky at all.
Yogi Utah Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
The only product that's worked for my arms - 7/19/2009 3:31:09 PM I have a medical condition that makes me prone to skin bumps like hives on my arms. I have tried all kinds of products without success. The itch is so intense that I have scared my arms and they looked and felt like rough leather. After using this product for 6 months..my skin feels soft and there are NO MORE BUMPS! These products work from the inside out. So give them time! Worth it!
Melisa Seattle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This is a Miracle ointment! - 7/11/2009 11:11:13 PM My son had a very bad diaper rash when he was a month old. It was so bad that we had to see his pediatrician a couple of times because of this. Nothing worked! (Desitin, Butt Paste ...) I tried almost everything out there. Finally I tried this product since I was already happy with other mustela products. It was like a miracle. The diaper rash was gone after a couple applications.
Aimes Ohio Pros: gentle Cons: a lil greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I'm fine with this. - 7/7/2009 1:56:57 AM It does help to reduce scarring though. Once it heals the skin may have a slight peeling on the areas or spot and underneath is the brand new skin! Though it makes my face looks shiny but it's actually not that greasy. So i usually apply it at night. I'm gonna religiously apply it every night.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | next »

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »
25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL