Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »


Women's Shave reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

maybebaby Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
cooling, soothing - 7/27/2011 7:53:39 AM I've seen a vast improvement. No more bumps or redness. Ingrown hairs are down to a minimum.
allycg Seattle, WA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Not worth the price at all - 6/4/2011 8:21:37 AM I have sensitive skin so tend to pay more for shaving cream unfortunately. You need to use so much of this product to get slip that makes it unaffordable right there.
SunLover Huntington Beach, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Really slows down growth - 5/16/2011 7:47:06 AM At first I didn't believe the claim of slowing down hair growth - but I've got to admit this stuff really works. Even if it didn't live up the to the claim - it's a great moisturizer. It's not greasy; absorbs quickly; and the scent is subtle and pleasant. I have found I consistently use the gel and I'll have to buy some more soon.
Carnca Sydney, Aus Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Ingrown hairs still remained! Disappointing - 3/20/2011 7:29:09 PM After reading previous reviews and the product claim to banish ingrown hairs, I was eager to try Whish flawless bump fighter. It is easy to apply and dries quickly. It does create softness to the skin, but that's as far as it goes. After immediate waxing the bumps were kept at bay for a few days. But even with daily application of Whish, ingrown hairs soon appeared and thus many ugly bumps!
Lacey Nebraska Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Fantastic - 12/8/2010 5:07:58 AM This was exactly what I needed for when I shave that 'sensitive' area...I didn't want to use the same lotion as I did my legs, so when I foudn this I couldn't reseist trying it. it 'cooled' the area down, stopped the irritation, and did help with ingrown hairs. Love it and will definitely use again...and again and again!
SunshineDaydream Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Sold! - 12/5/2010 6:33:17 PM When it comes to most things, especially beauty products, I'm a skeptic. I've been let down by products such as this for too long. This product, however, actually exceeded my expectations! Not only does it work at preventing ingrown hairs (which I'm sad to say was a big problem for me), but it even helped take care of the ones I had. Besides that, it works fast, isn't full of harsh chemicals, and doesn't leave any kind of residue or stickiness. I'm extremely happy with my purchase. And I know that it looks expensive, but the tiniest big goes a LONG way!
new22s Ontario, CAN Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
surprised with the product! - 10/5/2010 8:22:44 AM So I am not one to buy things off of the internet but I have been struggling with ingrown hairs after shaving for a long time now. So I looked into this product: "whish flawless bump fighter" and was AMAZED with the result! With ONE use after shaving I had 99.2% results just after a single use!! I was very impressed and surprised with this! I would totally recommend this product to anyone who is battling ingrown hairs!!!
CiaoBella Westchester, NY Pros: lightweight, smooth texture, leaves skin supple
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Whish Flawless Bump Fighter - 6/11/2010 6:16:42 PM Whish brought my sexy back. Sorry I did not know about Whish Flawless Bump Fighter sooner! I was not only tired of suffering from razor bumps/ breakouts, but also felt ashamed. I bought this out of desperation after thinking of never shaving again. Used it 2x a day after shaving for 2 days. Not one bump...no reddness, smooth and clear...To my surprise each time I shave now...no more razor bumps. Yippee
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
great for bikini line bumps - 6/11/2010 4:59:46 AM Love, love, love this product - and a little goes a long way! It has done a great job on my bikini line bumps. There is hardly any stinging when applied, and it absorbs quickly and smells fine. Best anti-ingrown hair treatment I've found to date!
Ames Toronto, ON Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: container can be leaky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
AMAZING! - 3/6/2010 2:13:22 PM I've been using this product for about 2 weeks now and not only has it removed my previous ingrown hair (with a little bit of scrubbing), but it's also preventing me from growing any more inflamed ingrowns. It's soothing after shaving or waxing your bikini zone and definitely improved the texture of my skin there. Maybe I'm crazy but I also feel that it's helping reduce the scarring from previous ingrowns. I just apply a small amount (one pump is more than enough) after a shower and let it dry before putting on clothes. The only problem I had was the pump leaks the fluid if the bottle is stored upside down - so not good for transporting around. Remember, the bottle looks TINY, but don't be fooled, it goes A LONG WAY!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL