Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Women's Shave reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice pads! -8/5/2011 7:32:13 AM These pads by Bliss are great, I use them everyday after showering and am on my second container. I have noticed that they don't work as well as when I first started using them, but like other skincare products your skin can get accustomed to it and you need to find something else to mix it up with.
maybebaby
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
cooling, soothing -7/27/2011 7:53:39 AM I've seen a vast improvement. No more bumps or redness. Ingrown hairs are down to a minimum.
allycg Seattle, WA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not worth the price at all -6/4/2011 8:21:37 AM I have sensitive skin so tend to pay more for shaving cream unfortunately. You need to use so much of this product to get slip that makes it unaffordable right there.
SunLover Huntington Beach, CA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really slows down growth -5/16/2011 7:47:06 AM At first I didn't believe the claim of slowing down hair growth - but I've got to admit this stuff really works. Even if it didn't live up the to the claim - it's a great moisturizer. It's not greasy; absorbs quickly; and the scent is subtle and pleasant. I have found I consistently use the gel and I'll have to buy some more soon.
Carnca Sydney, Aus
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Ingrown hairs still remained! Disappointing -3/20/2011 7:29:09 PM After reading previous reviews and the product claim to banish ingrown hairs, I was eager to try Whish flawless bump fighter. It is easy to apply and dries quickly. It does create softness to the skin, but that's as far as it goes. After immediate waxing the bumps were kept at bay for a few days. But even with daily application of Whish, ingrown hairs soon appeared and thus many ugly bumps!
Lacey Nebraska
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fantastic -12/8/2010 5:07:58 AM This was exactly what I needed for when I shave that 'sensitive' area...I didn't want to use the same lotion as I did my legs, so when I foudn this I couldn't reseist trying it. it 'cooled' the area down, stopped the irritation, and did help with ingrown hairs. Love it and will definitely use again...and again and again!
SunshineDaydream
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Sold! -12/5/2010 6:33:17 PM When it comes to most things, especially beauty products, I'm a skeptic. I've been let down by products such as this for too long. This product, however, actually exceeded my expectations! Not only does it work at preventing ingrown hairs (which I'm sad to say was a big problem for me), but it even helped take care of the ones I had. Besides that, it works fast, isn't full of harsh chemicals, and doesn't leave any kind of residue or stickiness. I'm extremely happy with my purchase. And I know that it looks expensive, but the tiniest big goes a LONG way!
new22s Ontario, CAN
minimalist Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
surprised with the product! -10/5/2010 8:22:44 AM So I am not one to buy things off of the internet but I have been struggling with ingrown hairs after shaving for a long time now. So I looked into this product: "whish flawless bump fighter" and was AMAZED with the result! With ONE use after shaving I had 99.2% results just after a single use!! I was very impressed and surprised with this! I would totally recommend this product to anyone who is battling ingrown hairs!!!
CiaoBella Westchester, NY
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: lightweight, smooth texture, leaves skin supple
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Whish Flawless Bump Fighter -6/11/2010 6:16:42 PM Whish brought my sexy back. Sorry I did not know about Whish Flawless Bump Fighter sooner! I was not only tired of suffering from razor bumps/ breakouts, but also felt ashamed. I bought this out of desperation after thinking of never shaving again. Used it 2x a day after shaving for 2 days. Not one bump...no reddness, smooth and clear...To my surprise each time I shave now...no more razor bumps. Yippee
nobska19 Washington, DC
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great for bikini line bumps -6/11/2010 4:59:46 AM Love, love, love this product - and a little goes a long way! It has done a great job on my bikini line bumps. There is hardly any stinging when applied, and it absorbs quickly and smells fine. Best anti-ingrown hair treatment I've found to date!
prev next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »
Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor