Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Acne Treatment reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

HSL1 Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Really clears blemishs quickly - 8/23/2012 11:11:50 AM I mix the Anti Bac Clearing Lotion with Kate's Goat Milk Cream at night and I wake up with clear and smooth skin. Combining the two products really works well for my sensitive skin.
mom3 Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
excellent results - 8/12/2012 7:41:52 PM I have been using this for only a week and have noticed results already. I suffer from adult acne and this is helping to clear it up and it reduced the redness on my cheeks. I think the bottle wiil last a long time because it only takes a little bit.
Felicity Saint Louis Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: very runny
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
This is really good stuff!!! - 8/3/2012 7:27:57 AM I love the way my skin feels after I use this! It has a pleasant scent, it leaves my skin feeling clean (but not tight), and it's very lightweight. There are 2 things that I wish were different: The consistency is runny (like water) and the price for the amount that you get is almost outrageous. Overall I really like this product and noticed a difference right away.
Nahara Philadelphia, PA Pros: works faster & better than anything else
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
A Dream Come True - 7/20/2012 3:56:53 PM My doctor recommended this product and my skin has improved and improved. With very sensitive skin its hard to find an acne treatment that doesn't burn my skin. This cream is a dream come true - it's gentle yet extremely, and I do mean extremely, powerful! Many, many thanks to Avene!
loridz Newport, MI Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Awesome Product - 7/12/2012 6:08:52 AM I have been using this product for about a year and it has really cleared by skin. It is a very convenient, well packaged, easy to use product. I use it morning and night after washing my face. Kinda costly, but I usually find coupons online to save some money and cost is not an issue to me with such a well working product.
sweettig St Marys GA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great Product - 7/11/2012 7:55:54 AM I have very oily skin (even at age 49) and have shine only a few hours after applying make up. I received a sample of this product and from the first use, I was amazed at the results. My make up stayed matte and fresh for hours longer than usual. I immediately ordered a full size bottle. I usually wear this with just powder over it for work, because of the tint I can skip foundation. Another plus.
mtd57ph Chicago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
I love this stuff! - 6/25/2012 3:33:34 PM Effaclar K is the best stuff I've ever used to keep my skin from breaking out. I used to use a product from another line but when it was discontinued I had to try other things. La Roche Posay is not an inexpensive line of skin care, so I was a little skeptical about purchasing Effaclar K. I am in my 50s, so I didn't want anything that was overly drying. When I started to use this lotion, I couldn't believe how well it worked with no bad side effects at all. It is really worth the price.
Kait minneapolis Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works - 6/24/2012 3:25:31 PM Muggy Summer. My skin was a mess. After my first use I could see a difference. No more breakouts.
numi Danville, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pleased So Far - 6/21/2012 9:00:47 AM I have only used this product a few times when I had developed a few blemishes recently, and it did seem to heal them fairly quickly. Its easy to apply with the brush and does provide pretty good coverage over the blemish, it at least takes away the harsh redness so its much less noticeable.
oceanblue Boston, MA Pros: gentle, effective Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Wonderful acne zapper - 6/15/2012 2:09:35 PM Totally save my face. I use this after applying Mineral Magic, which helps offset the slightly sticky feel of this lotion.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL