Save 20% Storewide | Use code 4MOM »


Acne Treatment reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

loridz Newport, MI Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Awesome Product - 7/12/2012 6:08:52 AM I have been using this product for about a year and it has really cleared by skin. It is a very convenient, well packaged, easy to use product. I use it morning and night after washing my face. Kinda costly, but I usually find coupons online to save some money and cost is not an issue to me with such a well working product.
mtd57ph Chicago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
I love this stuff! - 6/25/2012 3:33:34 PM Effaclar K is the best stuff I've ever used to keep my skin from breaking out. I used to use a product from another line but when it was discontinued I had to try other things. La Roche Posay is not an inexpensive line of skin care, so I was a little skeptical about purchasing Effaclar K. I am in my 50s, so I didn't want anything that was overly drying. When I started to use this lotion, I couldn't believe how well it worked with no bad side effects at all. It is really worth the price.
numi Danville, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pleased So Far - 6/21/2012 9:00:47 AM I have only used this product a few times when I had developed a few blemishes recently, and it did seem to heal them fairly quickly. Its easy to apply with the brush and does provide pretty good coverage over the blemish, it at least takes away the harsh redness so its much less noticeable.
oceanblue Boston, MA Pros: gentle, effective Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Wonderful acne zapper - 6/15/2012 2:09:35 PM Totally save my face. I use this after applying Mineral Magic, which helps offset the slightly sticky feel of this lotion.
chica11 Baltimore MD Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love This Product - 5/11/2012 8:40:02 AM I have rosecea and this product really works if you use it everyday twice a day. I have seen improvement in 2 weeks. I have used other products and I always go back this one because its gentle and effective.
MojosMom Charleston, SC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pore Minimizer - 4/30/2012 8:37:51 AM I use this as part of my bi-weekly skincare regimen or before a special occasion. It definitely helps reduce the appearance of my pores. Because of price, I do not use it every day so I only see temporary improvements but it gets the job done. With the proper moisturizer and primer I definitely see a difference.
Susieb Malvern , PA Cons: leaves a film on skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Expensive..not worth it! - 4/28/2012 6:45:36 AM I have used this product for about 9 months. I have several small non-inflamed bumps that I am trying to get rid of. This product did nothing it claims! Maybe for a teen it would help with oily skin, but for mature skin I saw no difference just lighter in the wallet. This product tends to ball up when using it under moisturizer and foundation.
Amatun Richmond,va Pros: lightweight Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
it works - 4/19/2012 11:09:46 AM This really helps get rid of acne, even for the period of use only. But if I have to judge it ! it really works from day one ! try it 1
Lala30 Marina Del Rey, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Prevents Breakouts - 4/2/2012 2:03:17 PM I keep the Blemish Be Gone in my purse and use it whenever I feel like I'm getting a breakout! It not only helps to prevent breakouts, it reduces the ones I already have! It works so well, I love it!
allygirl New York, New York Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The Best!!!! - 3/18/2012 4:26:51 PM Love it!! best product ever.ive tried everythn & i Mean everythn!!! This acne control treatment does exactly what its supposed to do..I know everyone has differnt types of skin but this works for me.I have verryyy sensitive skin & i cld leave this on all night & my pimple wld be gone in the morning without the redness.Its has no odor & its easy to wash off.best product ever,,thanks ddf!!!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Gifts for Mom »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitis Vinifera – Key Ingredient
FREE Intensive Age Refining Treatment ($29 Value). Details »
FREE Immortelle Divine Cream ($20 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL