Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Acne Treatment reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

chica11 Baltimore MD Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love This Product - 5/11/2012 8:40:02 AM I have rosecea and this product really works if you use it everyday twice a day. I have seen improvement in 2 weeks. I have used other products and I always go back this one because its gentle and effective.
MojosMom Charleston, SC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pore Minimizer - 4/30/2012 8:37:51 AM I use this as part of my bi-weekly skincare regimen or before a special occasion. It definitely helps reduce the appearance of my pores. Because of price, I do not use it every day so I only see temporary improvements but it gets the job done. With the proper moisturizer and primer I definitely see a difference.
Susieb Malvern , PA Cons: leaves a film on skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Expensive..not worth it! - 4/28/2012 6:45:36 AM I have used this product for about 9 months. I have several small non-inflamed bumps that I am trying to get rid of. This product did nothing it claims! Maybe for a teen it would help with oily skin, but for mature skin I saw no difference just lighter in the wallet. This product tends to ball up when using it under moisturizer and foundation.
Belledesse New York Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Simply the best - 4/24/2012 8:09:23 AM I can't say anything but purchase purchase purchase if you have acne prone skin and open pores it clears your skin in no time and it's affordabl. I look like am 16 all over again that's how great it cleared up my acne and tightened my open pores. Go for it folks
Amatun Richmond,va Pros: lightweight Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
it works - 4/19/2012 11:09:46 AM This really helps get rid of acne, even for the period of use only. But if I have to judge it ! it really works from day one ! try it 1
MoRo1 Nevada Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works great for me! - 4/13/2012 2:57:14 PM I have very oily skin. The coverage isn't enough for me to use alone. I put it around my nose, chin and forehead. I then put Peter Thomas Roth unwrinkle foundation over it. My face stays matte all day! Nothing has worked this well before.I can come home after a long day without a greasy face for the first time in years. Love it!
Lala30 Marina Del Rey, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Prevents Breakouts - 4/2/2012 2:03:17 PM I keep the Blemish Be Gone in my purse and use it whenever I feel like I'm getting a breakout! It not only helps to prevent breakouts, it reduces the ones I already have! It works so well, I love it!
CaramelChic Bowie. MD Pros: absorbs quickly, kills off white heads Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Effective but very harsh on Skin - 3/28/2012 10:15:03 AM Effective but harsh. Not for sensitive skin.
CaramelChic Bowie, MD Pros: smooth texture Cons: harsh/abrasive, not for sensitive skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Harsh for Sensitive Skin - 3/20/2012 7:57:32 AM Very harsh for my sensitive skin. Stung so bad :(
allygirl New York, New York Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The Best!!!! - 3/18/2012 4:26:51 PM Love it!! best product ever.ive tried everythn & i Mean everythn!!! This acne control treatment does exactly what its supposed to do..I know everyone has differnt types of skin but this works for me.I have verryyy sensitive skin & i cld leave this on all night & my pimple wld be gone in the morning without the redness.Its has no odor & its easy to wash off.best product ever,,thanks ddf!!!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL