Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

Acne Treatment reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
numi Danville, CA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Pleased So Far -6/21/2012 9:00:47 AM I have only used this product a few times when I had developed a few blemishes recently, and it did seem to heal them fairly quickly. Its easy to apply with the brush and does provide pretty good coverage over the blemish, it at least takes away the harsh redness so its much less noticeable.
oceanblue Boston, MA
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: gentle, effective Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful acne zapper -6/15/2012 2:09:35 PM Totally save my face. I use this after applying Mineral Magic, which helps offset the slightly sticky feel of this lotion.
chica11 Baltimore MD
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love This Product -5/11/2012 8:40:02 AM I have rosecea and this product really works if you use it everyday twice a day. I have seen improvement in 2 weeks. I have used other products and I always go back this one because its gentle and effective.
MojosMom Charleston, SC
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Pore Minimizer -4/30/2012 8:37:51 AM I use this as part of my bi-weekly skincare regimen or before a special occasion. It definitely helps reduce the appearance of my pores. Because of price, I do not use it every day so I only see temporary improvements but it gets the job done. With the proper moisturizer and primer I definitely see a difference.
Susieb Malvern , PA
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Cons: leaves a film on skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Expensive..not worth it! -4/28/2012 6:45:36 AM I have used this product for about 9 months. I have several small non-inflamed bumps that I am trying to get rid of. This product did nothing it claims! Maybe for a teen it would help with oily skin, but for mature skin I saw no difference just lighter in the wallet. This product tends to ball up when using it under moisturizer and foundation.
Amatun Richmond,va
brandLoyalist Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: lightweight Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
it works -4/19/2012 11:09:46 AM This really helps get rid of acne, even for the period of use only. But if I have to judge it ! it really works from day one ! try it 1
Lala30 Marina Del Rey, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Prevents Breakouts -4/2/2012 2:03:17 PM I keep the Blemish Be Gone in my purse and use it whenever I feel like I'm getting a breakout! It not only helps to prevent breakouts, it reduces the ones I already have! It works so well, I love it!
allygirl New York, New York
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The Best!!!! -3/18/2012 4:26:51 PM Love it!! best product ever.ive tried everythn & i Mean everythn!!! This acne control treatment does exactly what its supposed to do..I know everyone has differnt types of skin but this works for me.I have verryyy sensitive skin & i cld leave this on all night & my pimple wld be gone in the morning without the redness.Its has no odor & its easy to wash off.best product ever,,thanks ddf!!!
azna us
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, gets rid of acne pronto
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
best acne product ever -3/8/2012 9:02:33 AM is the quickest product for acne clear up i've ever used. it's pricy, but i started using the avene brand when i could not get rid of the inflammation/ cystic acne issues i developed in my late 20s. nothing worked at all. i trust the avene brand and tried this item and wow. the best $50-$60 bucks i've ever spent. brings badk my self confidence. well done avene.
MissMuffy Massachusetts
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this Product -3/4/2012 6:40:44 PM I was afraid this might be too irritating for my skin, as other AHA/BHA combination products have been, but what a pleasant surprise! It is ultra lightweight, not at all thick or sticky. Absorbs right in to your skin. Does not irritate my skin at all. Leaves it looking smooth and flawless. I am 51 with fair, combination skin prone to clogging and whiteheads. I will definitely purchase again.
prev next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »
FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor