Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »


Acne Treatment reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

MissMuffy Massachusetts Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this Product - 3/4/2012 6:40:44 PM I was afraid this might be too irritating for my skin, as other AHA/BHA combination products have been, but what a pleasant surprise! It is ultra lightweight, not at all thick or sticky. Absorbs right in to your skin. Does not irritate my skin at all. Leaves it looking smooth and flawless. I am 51 with fair, combination skin prone to clogging and whiteheads. I will definitely purchase again.
MichelleBL New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: not a lot of product
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
good solution - 3/2/2012 8:27:19 AM I really like this product. although you don't get a lot of product- it servers you well. I use a tiny amount on my face in the morning and evening after I wash my face- just in needed areas. It doesn't dry my face (I have a normal-dry super fair skin- I'm a redhead) and really works on my acne!
GoRedSox Boston Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
love, love, love this! - 2/11/2012 9:17:19 AM This really clears acne and stops new breakouts and it doesn't rub off and bleach clothes. I don't feel it's over drying and use it every morning... my skin seems less oily too. At night I use Ole Henriksen Invigorating Night Gel ... sometimes for a stubborn zit, I dab a little anti bac lotion over the night gel. I use 2-3 pumps a day and it lasts about 2 months... well worth the money!!!
EatClean Denver, CO Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works! - 2/1/2012 9:59:01 AM This stuff works! I am in my 30's and have struggled with pretty severe acne since my early teens. I have tried pretty much every over the counter and prescription product short of accutane, and this works better than most of them. I use it with the glycare cleansing gel and a clarisonic. Is my skin perfectly clear? No. But it is smoother and clearer than it has been in years, and the old scars are fading. Great product, and a great value.
mmaria los angeles Pros: gentle Cons: greasy, sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
had high hopes - 1/27/2012 4:16:24 PM it probably wouldve worked better if it didnt cause oiliness in my skin. i felt oily after 20 minutes of applying it. and it also balls up in ur face so let it dry. it was also very sticky. i put cetaphil moisturier over it and my skin would get really oily. the concept is there but needs to be revised for oily skin people.
MCPMD Atlanta, GA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great product. - 1/27/2012 7:51:54 AM I use it along with the Am Acne Lotion (but I use this at night), The Solution(Night) and the Magic White Ice(in the morning). The system works well for my adult acne.
LizD SLC, UT Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, reduces pores, great on-the-spot blemish treatment, softens lines Cons: cost
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Holy Grail of Acne/Aging Treatments - 1/23/2012 4:06:16 PM I have tried it (OTC and prescription, natural and synthetic) and nothing would work for more than a few weeks if it worked at all. I have been using this product for almost 2 months and EVERYONE has noticed a difference, including my esthetician. This is SUPER effective as an on-the-spot blemish treatment also. Unlike most spot treatments this does not dry the skin around the blemish creating another one. My fine lines are softened and pores are less visible. Complexion is even and smooth. The price is a bit steep but you only need a small amount, I am on my first tube 3 months later. I look at it this way: for the cost of a visit to the dermatologist + a prescription product that will dry your skin out too much and create excess oil you can use this and never step into the derm's office again. This truly is the holy grail of skin care. I can not begin to thank Avene enough.
floridak Pensacola, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Blemish gel - 1/13/2012 6:28:11 PM I tried this product since the ddf product I normally use was no longer in stock. I've been using it for a few weeks now and it seems to work just as well as the ddf product.
jordanhsr Valparaiso, IN Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Best acne treatment available - 1/7/2012 1:46:36 AM I was browsing acne treatments and came across this and I'm so glad I did. Rezamid is a life saver!
Maise Boston Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, works, covers well Cons: slight sulfur smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Thank god for this product. love it. - 1/4/2012 12:48:20 PM Didn't know what to expect with this, but I've found I absolutely love it. It has decent coverage for blemishes and treats them at the same time. I sometimes use it alone under powder (over moisturizer) and sometimes dab a little cover up over it. Unlike most blemish treatments this doesn't have salycilic acid or b.perioxide which is fine for me b/c they don't work well on my skin. I use it morn and night and even dab a little during the day to help control a break out.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Gift from Clarisonic ($28 Value). Details »
FREE Cold Cream Ultra Rich Cleansing Gel ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL