Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »


Acne Treatment reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Amatun Richmond,va Pros: lightweight Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
it works - 4/19/2012 11:09:46 AM This really helps get rid of acne, even for the period of use only. But if I have to judge it ! it really works from day one ! try it 1
MoRo1 Nevada Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works great for me! - 4/13/2012 2:57:14 PM I have very oily skin. The coverage isn't enough for me to use alone. I put it around my nose, chin and forehead. I then put Peter Thomas Roth unwrinkle foundation over it. My face stays matte all day! Nothing has worked this well before.I can come home after a long day without a greasy face for the first time in years. Love it!
Lala30 Marina Del Rey, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Prevents Breakouts - 4/2/2012 2:03:17 PM I keep the Blemish Be Gone in my purse and use it whenever I feel like I'm getting a breakout! It not only helps to prevent breakouts, it reduces the ones I already have! It works so well, I love it!
CaramelChic Bowie. MD Pros: absorbs quickly, kills off white heads Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Effective but very harsh on Skin - 3/28/2012 10:15:03 AM Effective but harsh. Not for sensitive skin.
CaramelChic Bowie, MD Pros: smooth texture Cons: harsh/abrasive, not for sensitive skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Harsh for Sensitive Skin - 3/20/2012 7:57:32 AM Very harsh for my sensitive skin. Stung so bad :(
allygirl New York, New York Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The Best!!!! - 3/18/2012 4:26:51 PM Love it!! best product ever.ive tried everythn & i Mean everythn!!! This acne control treatment does exactly what its supposed to do..I know everyone has differnt types of skin but this works for me.I have verryyy sensitive skin & i cld leave this on all night & my pimple wld be gone in the morning without the redness.Its has no odor & its easy to wash off.best product ever,,thanks ddf!!!
JayG Florida Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Love - 3/15/2012 10:28:53 AM I love this powder and it works well! I really like this product because I am able to treat my blemishes when I am at work and no body can notice. The powder is really lightweight and goes on clear so it allows you to use it no matter what your doing!
azna us Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, gets rid of acne pronto
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
best acne product ever - 3/8/2012 9:02:33 AM is the quickest product for acne clear up i've ever used. it's pricy, but i started using the avene brand when i could not get rid of the inflammation/ cystic acne issues i developed in my late 20s. nothing worked at all. i trust the avene brand and tried this item and wow. the best $50-$60 bucks i've ever spent. brings badk my self confidence. well done avene.
MissMuffy Massachusetts Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this Product - 3/4/2012 6:40:44 PM I was afraid this might be too irritating for my skin, as other AHA/BHA combination products have been, but what a pleasant surprise! It is ultra lightweight, not at all thick or sticky. Absorbs right in to your skin. Does not irritate my skin at all. Leaves it looking smooth and flawless. I am 51 with fair, combination skin prone to clogging and whiteheads. I will definitely purchase again.
MichelleBL New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: not a lot of product
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
good solution - 3/2/2012 8:27:19 AM I really like this product. although you don't get a lot of product- it servers you well. I use a tiny amount on my face in the morning and evening after I wash my face- just in needed areas. It doesn't dry my face (I have a normal-dry super fair skin- I'm a redhead) and really works on my acne!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL