Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »


Acne Treatment reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Amatun Richmond,va Pros: lightweight Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
it works - 4/19/2012 11:09:46 AM This really helps get rid of acne, even for the period of use only. But if I have to judge it ! it really works from day one ! try it 1
Lala30 Marina Del Rey, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Prevents Breakouts - 4/2/2012 2:03:17 PM I keep the Blemish Be Gone in my purse and use it whenever I feel like I'm getting a breakout! It not only helps to prevent breakouts, it reduces the ones I already have! It works so well, I love it!
allygirl New York, New York Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The Best!!!! - 3/18/2012 4:26:51 PM Love it!! best product ever.ive tried everythn & i Mean everythn!!! This acne control treatment does exactly what its supposed to do..I know everyone has differnt types of skin but this works for me.I have verryyy sensitive skin & i cld leave this on all night & my pimple wld be gone in the morning without the redness.Its has no odor & its easy to wash off.best product ever,,thanks ddf!!!
azna us Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, gets rid of acne pronto
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
best acne product ever - 3/8/2012 9:02:33 AM is the quickest product for acne clear up i've ever used. it's pricy, but i started using the avene brand when i could not get rid of the inflammation/ cystic acne issues i developed in my late 20s. nothing worked at all. i trust the avene brand and tried this item and wow. the best $50-$60 bucks i've ever spent. brings badk my self confidence. well done avene.
MissMuffy Massachusetts Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this Product - 3/4/2012 6:40:44 PM I was afraid this might be too irritating for my skin, as other AHA/BHA combination products have been, but what a pleasant surprise! It is ultra lightweight, not at all thick or sticky. Absorbs right in to your skin. Does not irritate my skin at all. Leaves it looking smooth and flawless. I am 51 with fair, combination skin prone to clogging and whiteheads. I will definitely purchase again.
MichelleBL New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: not a lot of product
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
good solution - 3/2/2012 8:27:19 AM I really like this product. although you don't get a lot of product- it servers you well. I use a tiny amount on my face in the morning and evening after I wash my face- just in needed areas. It doesn't dry my face (I have a normal-dry super fair skin- I'm a redhead) and really works on my acne!
Jillyo Fitchburg, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
The One Product I Can't Be Without! - 2/11/2012 5:12:03 PM I was introduced to this product through the MD Formulations sample kit for adult acne. I will be honest, my expectations were very low as most topical acne medications either dry me out terribly or break me out further. But OMG this stuff-I put it on some pretty heinous pimples and applied a thin layer all over my face and by morning, my skin looked better than it has in years. I couldnt believe it-in just one night! I have been using it for almost a month now and my husband has commented that my skin has never looked so good. It does tingle-almost-burn for a few minutes when you put it on, so be ready for that if your skin is on the sensitive side, as mine is. Be sure to add a moisturizer over it or you WILL get too dry.
GoRedSox Boston Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
love, love, love this! - 2/11/2012 9:17:19 AM This really clears acne and stops new breakouts and it doesn't rub off and bleach clothes. I don't feel it's over drying and use it every morning... my skin seems less oily too. At night I use Ole Henriksen Invigorating Night Gel ... sometimes for a stubborn zit, I dab a little anti bac lotion over the night gel. I use 2-3 pumps a day and it lasts about 2 months... well worth the money!!!
EatClean Denver, CO Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works! - 2/1/2012 9:59:01 AM This stuff works! I am in my 30's and have struggled with pretty severe acne since my early teens. I have tried pretty much every over the counter and prescription product short of accutane, and this works better than most of them. I use it with the glycare cleansing gel and a clarisonic. Is my skin perfectly clear? No. But it is smoother and clearer than it has been in years, and the old scars are fading. Great product, and a great value.
mmaria los angeles Pros: gentle Cons: greasy, sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
had high hopes - 1/27/2012 4:16:24 PM it probably wouldve worked better if it didnt cause oiliness in my skin. i felt oily after 20 minutes of applying it. and it also balls up in ur face so let it dry. it was also very sticky. i put cetaphil moisturier over it and my skin would get really oily. the concept is there but needs to be revised for oily skin people.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »
One Week Only | 20% off all Avene use code AVENE »
FREE Phytojoba Set ($15 Value). Details »
FREE Max Anti–Shine Mattifying Gel. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL