Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Anti-Aging Treatments reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Vcaterina New Mexico
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: seems to firm Cons: bad eyedropper does not work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I liked this but... -1/27/2016 8:25:56 AM Due to a faulty dropper, I won't be buying this again. I had to cut an angle on a straw to grab this serum. It only lasted a couple of months as I never was able to get the right amount. It seems to do a nice job of firming but I think Genifique is better.
Tilliemanbanana Boston, MA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: hydrating, calming, light weight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best for eczema! -1/25/2016 3:19:23 PM Thank you for creating an oil that is light weight, non-greasy, and still has gotten rid of any trace of eczema for this harsh winter! WONDERFUL results!
Paysley Severn, MD
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this item -1/23/2016 2:18:53 AM I don't know if this really helps with wrinkles, however, it makes my skin feel great when I use it. I would definitely recommend this product.
Coco16 Houston TX
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
very worthwhile purchase -1/18/2016 10:26:34 AM I purchased this after reading about it in a magazine. I am VERY happy with this product. I have only been using for a few days but I am already noticing that the skin around my eyes and forehead is smoother and the wrinkles are less noticeable. I will be making this a definite part of my daily routine.
caroleeni
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best retrinal cream -1/17/2016 12:18:34 PM My dermatologist recommended this cream to me over 4 years ago. I have been using it ever since. It gives my skin a glow and I really don't have any wrinkles. I had used retina products previously and they made my skin dry and red. I now buy it for my husband and his skin looks amazing. Friends are always commenting on how wonderful my skin looks and I am 63!!!
PNWlady Coastal Oregon
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: hydrating, smells delicious, makeup friendly Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent for mature, dry skin -1/15/2016 8:59:07 AM I use this product as primer/hydrating serum for my dry skin. It works beautifully under makeup, or just under everyday moisturizer and SPF. I noticed an immediate response in my skin, and can tell when I don't use it. Honestly, while my skin is plumper and makeup looks better, at the end of the day I still have my wrinkles and older skin. With this product, I just feel better in my skin and it looks better to me and others. And that is why I justify the cost. The smell is lovely, but not overpowering. I will be investigating other products from this brand. Highly recommend this product.
Seashells4149 Los Angeles, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Worth the Price -1/10/2016 9:36:45 AM I received a sample of SkinMedica Vit C/E complex and tried it because I had heard it was good. Glad I did!! I have acne prone sensitive skin with slight rosacea. After only 1 application my skin was noticeably softer. The only issue is that it can cause a bit of stinging on pimples. However, I resolve it by using RevaleSkin night cream (very soothing) to eliminate the stinging. I guess one could use any other soothing product. In approximately 1 week I noticed less breakouts and an overall improvement of my skin. The product is expensive, in my opinion, so I've begun putting it only on designated areas on my face and using Revaleskin on the rest. My skin is softer and in healthier condition than ever before, and I'll be 50 this month! I am very pleased with the results and wish I had tried it sooner.
lsfswfl Bonita Springs, FL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: your skin feels like silk after applying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this product! -1/9/2016 8:01:38 AM This product glides onto the skin and makes it feel soft and silky. It makes your skin look firmer and tighter. Can't say enough good things about this product.
Krys1018 San Francisco, California
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product -12/28/2015 8:04:14 AM I had an amazing esthetician recommend this product to me among many others. After purchasing other skin care products from her, at a hefty price, I decided to look elsewhere for a more affordable vit c serum. Huge mistake! The one I ended up purchasing had great reviews online but when I received the serum and put it on my skin, it was absolutely awful! It felt as if there were a thin mask over my face. I quickly returned it and bought this item. I will never second guess my esthetician again! This serum makes my skin feel so amazing and I've only used it for about a month or so. You most deff get what u pay for. I will be sure to never run out of this product, ever!
ExDirector Mississippi
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good stuff! -12/22/2015 5:24:54 PM This product is expensive but lasts a long time. This is my third purchase, and I love the exfoliating factor. Buy it! It's worth every penny!
prev next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »
FREE PCA SKIN Revitalizing Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Calendula – Key Ingredient
FREE Moroccan Rose Otto Bath Oil. Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »