Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Anti-Aging Treatments reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
jcrewprep White Plains, NY
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Retinol Product -6/23/2015 11:51:37 AM Application is smooth and non-irritating, has lots of moisturizers already added, so you only need to add some sunscreen over it. Nia24 customer service is EXCELLENT!
BeeUp Phoenix
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Don't Know What the Hype is About -6/17/2015 8:24:46 AM I bought this based on the great reviews and the fact that is offered at my dermatologist's office. I'm very disappointed. The smell is objectionable, old and stale, it makes me wonder if the product is fresh. I have not noticed any difference in my skin. I will not purchase this again.
GranSan Concord, NC
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Too Expensive to Continue to Use -6/16/2015 4:16:35 AM This is a good serum. I like it very much, but the cost versus results made the decision for me. For those that can afford it on a continuing basis, The Transforming Pearl Serum is a great product. Soaks into skin immediately. Can make a difference in moisture and skin texture. I recommend it, I just can't keep purchasing it.
Lovescreams100 Philadelphia pa
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great purchase -6/8/2015 11:04:07 AM I like how it makes your skin feel moisturized. Especially in summer.
whatishappeningtomyskin Chicago, IL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: sticky, heavy, product type
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Serum is a gel - did not like it. -5/31/2015 8:16:49 PM This serum is a thick rubber-like gel, was difficult to apply to skin. Used once, never again.
Bonniek Vienna, VA
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product -5/22/2015 5:07:15 AM I had used this product for years and got away from it. I started using it again and have seen a dramatic decrease in lines and my skin is smooth and radiant. I highly recommend it.
CeJay Michigan
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Instant results -5/21/2015 12:40:06 PM I have always believed in taking care of my skin, use the best products I could afford, and thought I finally knew exactly what to do concerning my skin care regimen until I received a free sample of this product. The sample had enough product for me to use it long enough to see the difference in my skin. Not a tiny little packet, but a nice little bottle. After the 1st use my skin had a glow to it that I thought was long lost, and after several uses my skin just looks so much younger. It is pricey but I have decided I don't want to be without it so I am taking the plunge. I just turned 60 and most people including my doctors tell me I look 40! CE Ferulic before my Caudelie products and Arcona night worker will forever be an essential part of my beauty routine.
dalit ny
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It works -5/20/2015 5:46:12 AM It definitely tightens, after I put it on. Feels light and nice on. I wish it didn't have such a fragrant scent, I like more natural. I'll continue using it and see if the benefits continue. Definitely try it, it does firm.
sq900
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Another great Osmosis product -5/14/2015 7:31:21 AM I find this product works best if you combine a pump with 2 sprays of Clear Plus. This actually applies to all products in the range as well as any other brand moisturizers.
sands Beaverton OR
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-5/13/2015 10:48:43 AM I'm in my early 60's with a skin condition, rosacea. The A.G.E. interrupter is excellent in lessening the signs of aging and gentle on my skin. I highly recommend this product.
prev next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »
Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor