PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »


Anti-Aging Treatments reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

ktao Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Amazing product - 11/24/2014 4:42:33 AM If it wasn't so expensive, I would bath on it. Love the fragrance. The oil absorbes quickly and leaves the skin radiant. I will use it forever... love this product.
Chickie Illinois Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, works very well
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great - 11/19/2014 10:12:21 AM I am 74, have been using all kinds of lotions, moisturizers and serums. I positively noticed that the lines in my face almost vanish with Boots 7 Protect and Perfect Intense Beauty Serum, however they do reappear every day. Its OK as long as the outside world can view me looking slightly younger.
Arlyn Granite Bay, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Change the packaging - 11/19/2014 5:06:19 AM I love the product. I hate the packaging. The lid is always falling off and bouncing on the floor. It doesn't pack well and there is always product left when I can no longer pump. I have my husband take the container apart so I can get the extra week or more of product out.
Chergui53 Denver Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, noncomedogenic
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Awesome Product - 11/18/2014 5:58:49 PM After hundreds if not thousands of dollars spent on high end products, I finally found my Holy Grail. I'm 61 yrs old, with combination skin, pores the size of the Grand Canyon, skin that still breaks-out, skin with fine lines and wrinkles, and the horrible sagging neck. After reading the reviews for HydroPeptide products, I decided to give the Power Serum a try first. (Look at the ingredients...it's loaded with great things...and no parabens!!!). After cleansing my face with my Clarisonic, I applied the Power Serum. It absorbs instantly into my combination skin. It doesn't leave a greasy feeling. It doesn't clog my pores or cause any acne. Alone, this serum improved the creppiness under my eyes and diminished crows feet. It also seems to be toning my neck. After 1 month of positive results, I decided to also try the Stem Cell Serum and the Ultra Light Moisturizer. WOW!!! The best effects ever!!! I mix 1 squirt of the Power Serum with 1 squirt of the Stem Cell Serum in my palm, rub my palms together to mix it all up (a facial cocktail), and then massage it into my face and neck. Wonderful!!! Then I follow with 1 squirt of the Ultra Light Moisturizer with just a few drops of water and massage that into my face and neck. Just the best!!! These 3 products do not cause any breakouts, no greasiness, no clogged pores. I do this morning and night. My face looks much younger, toned, and clear. I was visiting out-of-state friends a few weeks ago, and everyone was complimenting me on my skin. At a lovely tea, some of the ladies didn't know my age and were shocked when I told them that I was 61. They all thought I was in my late 40s or early 50s. OMG!!! I'll take those years!!! Yes, the products are a bit expensive, but after all the $$$ I've wasted on products that don't work or have caused acne and clogged pores, I feel that this is a real bargain. No, this isn't an invasive face lift, but it's doing 100% better than any other product I've tried. Also, I received a free sample of the Advanced Ultra Rich Moisturizer with my last purchase. That will be my next purchase when my sample is used. I'm using that around my eyes. I'm going to start my husband on these products!!!
bleueyes Pennsylvania and Paris Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
So far So good ! - 11/17/2014 10:03:12 AM Received a sample of this and came back to purchase. It's loaded with peptides and does tighten a bit. Instead of my usual daytime Vit C serum, I'll substitute this a few days. In the evening, instead of RetinA, I'll alternate with this. I love it on the neck too. It's drying, so extremely dry skin beware. All in all a good product for aging skin.
Vita birmingham , AL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: horrible packaging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 11/15/2014 8:50:20 PM I used the product for 5 years and I love the product but packaging is absolutely horrible. 90% of the time pump is the major problem. It does not work. I need to remove the product with small spoon or open the bottle and shake the product out. Finally, I gave up and now I am buying similar product from Dr Dennis Gross Hydra-Pure Vit C.
ISpeakSkincare San Francisco Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Light like water but heavy duty - 11/14/2014 8:52:05 PM Keep my pores clean and breakouts at bay. Feels like water on the skin. Slight acid scent. Price is reasonable. I use it every night when I don't use a exfoliating serum. It's a must if you care about your skin.
ISpeakSkincare San Francisco Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
You need this. - 11/14/2014 8:49:00 PM If you are into anti aging and you have combination to oily skin, you need this. Even if you have combination to dry skincare, this is still a very good serum for those hot summer morning. It's super light in texture. It is the lightest serum Ive ever used. It gets absorbed instantly and makes my skin very comfortable. It's a tiny tube but it is also cheaper than most of the anti aging serum out there. I love Paula's products and this is one of their best.
Pattyg Dallas, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: expensive, smells a bit odd
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Did it make a difference....ehhh a bit! - 11/12/2014 7:46:00 PM I use TNS eye cream and love it so thought I would go all out and use the serum--it did make my skin appear smoother the next morning after I used it at night. After a few weeks it has not made much of a difference so I don't think I would splurge and buy it again. I find that I get much better results with coffeeberry products as well as kinerase. However it did smooth out my skin a bit so if you are on the fence about trying it--go ahead--it might work a bit better for different ppl
mountaingurrrl Denver, CO Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: strong fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Gentle Retinol - 11/10/2014 9:59:03 AM I have sensitive skin, especially to retinol, but was looking to get it in my routine since it is so good for wrinkles, skin tone, acne. I have used the La Roche Posay Redermic for 3 weeks now, twice per week. It has been really gentle. I have not noticed any peeling, flaking, redness, or irritation like I have in the past with retinol products, even over the counter versions. I haven't had a major break out and it seems to be helping my fine lines and wrinkles. I am hoping for even more clarity and smoother wrinkles as I use it for longer. I highly recommend this for anyone that is sensitive to retinol. My only complaint is the fragrance. It is "perfumy" and I really believe the best products are those without additives such a fragrance. It hasn't irritated my skin, so I'm living with it. I would just appreciate it more if it didn't smell like my grandma's perfume.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »
Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL