Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Anti-Aging Treatments reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
purplefish Bayside, NY
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: makes skin soft, makes skin glow, makes skin smooth Cons: a little pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Glow-getter -12/22/2015 8:04:17 AM I've been using this for about three weeks. I started with twice a week and am now doing every other night. So far, I've had NO irritation so I may advance to every night. The morning after use, my skin is noticeably soft and glowing. My over-the-lip lines MAY be slightly softened but I'm not sure. I'm hoping continued use will bring even better results. Although the product is a little pricey, it's much more reasonably priced than many others. I also chose it because of its lack of nasty ingredients.
mabj Chicago, IL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: easy to use, not oily, smooth without being heavy, very light scent Cons: packaging for serum heavy, packing for night cream heavy, no travel sizes for some of this line
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent for a mature skin -12/20/2015 11:09:34 AM This Resveratrol Serum (plus all four of the products) leave my skin soft and with a glow. As a senior in my seventies it is very nice when people say "You look so well". I attribute that to using Caudalie Resveratrol products. A wonderful addition to the Caudalie product line.
lmnop Los Angeles
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Booster! -12/14/2015 2:21:20 PM I am surprised no one has reviewed this product, yet. This oil adds a great boost of hydration to my skin, and I love all the antioxidant properties to help heal and repair. Since my skin is more towards the oily/combination side, I use it at night under my normal moisturizer. It did not aggravate my acne, at all. I think someone with dry skin would have no problem with wearing this during the day time, assuming they give the product time to absorb before applying makeup. It has an unexpected cinnamon smell, but I quite like it. Another great Arcona product. I am glad I purchased this.
Diane777 Cedar Rapids, IA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-12/7/2015 5:24:13 PM This is the only product I've come across that actually WORKS on sun spots. (Of course, you need to then stay out of the sun.) It also makes your skin amazingly smooth and polished. I don't think you can find a better skin product.
HeBeLove Los Angeles, Ca
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: easy to use, a little does a lot, wake up w/ dewy skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This is a keeper! -12/4/2015 7:53:55 AM It's simple, easy to pump & use, saw a healthy glow the following morning after my 1st use.. This is in rotation w/ the Glycolix 20 & 15% creams, & pure Retin A & I use at night.. Love this stuff!
LisaP Texas
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: moisturizes, reduces wrinkles, helps with sagging Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The Best! -11/30/2015 12:48:40 AM This does everything I need. Helps with sagging (I cant see it yet but tests and ingredients prove it can), wrinkling, moisture, age spots (it lightens), skin elastin. This and the powerhouse eye cream gives me so many compliments followed by what do you use? And no I dont tell.
Staciewht
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I bought my second bottle -11/27/2015 8:09:21 PM It is definitely effective because I ran out of it, and, while I am waiting for my second bottle to arrive, I could see the difference. Does not irritate my skin, does not cause break-outs, my skin glows the next day. Long-lasting too. Highly recommend.
Nelle Frederick, MD
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Cons: no noticeable benefits.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Zero Improvement -11/22/2015 2:58:50 AM I have been using this product daily for over two months and have yet to notice any positive effects. Once the bottle is empty, I'm switching to a new product. I've found better results from over the counter products for less than half the price of this product. Don't believe the hype.
Finatic Pittsford, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: light weight non greasy Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great -11/14/2015 6:56:39 PM I find this product to be excellent to use alone. No need to pile on other skin care.
susandaisy phoenix az
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Unlike any Retinol. -11/8/2015 10:59:24 AM I have used their other Retinol as with Rx and other brands. This one directions are to use it once a week then ever other day. I have done chemical peels lasers. So I used it ever night. Felt no stinging or reddens. A few days later I had some flakey around my chin, nose. I Love this know I follow the directions. And do notice the lighting.
prev next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »
FREE Spring for Firmarine Set ($165 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Emblica Fruit – Key Ingredient
FREE Clarisonic Beauty Bag and FULL SIZE Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash ($44 Value). Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »