Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »


Anti-Aging Treatments reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Beachlover Louisville, KY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Really Works! - 2/18/2014 8:55:56 AM I had been getting Botox injections for about 6 years and was looking for something that would help with wrinkles but wouldn't give me that "frozen" look I get with Botox. (I"m 54 years old.) This was tested and rated high in a woman's magazine so I thought I'd give it a try. It really works! You need to give it a couple of weeks, but the more you use it, the better it gets. I've gone through an entire jar and I'm ordering more. Really helps forehead wrinkles without "freezing". The jar lasted about 4 months. Love it!
SunshineGal CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Excellent antioxidant - 2/17/2014 8:53:11 AM I've used this product for years and I can honestly say that I don't ever want to be without it. My skin is dry and sensitive and I have never had problems with this serum. It will change your skin for the better! Smoother, fresher, brighter...it works. Yes, it's a little pricey but it's really worth it.
agirlinhouston Houston, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF Gel Rocks! - 2/15/2014 9:36:35 PM I have used SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF liquid for many years. When I found the gel - I was in love all over again. I can't even know how many times I have accidently spilled the bottle of this. The gel doesn't spill! It is wonderful. I love it and it is easier to travel with.
Cutiepie Atlanta GA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Really Works - 2/14/2014 11:11:20 AM Firms skin, brightens. I use with Z. Bigatti Goodnight cream. Great products. Actually improves the look of your skin!
Salvo Switzerland Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, no irritations
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: oily
excellent retinol product - 2/14/2014 4:32:32 AM I stopped to use retinols, since the sooner or later you will get reactions, and once the skin is reacting, you will have this for ever...but this product is different, it is really working, after one week of use you will note a mesurable result and it is very mild, so no reactions even it has 2% of retinol, nice experience. Regards, Salvo
Zooeyrawvegan Houston Pros: absorbs quickly, fast acting Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Microdermabrasion in a bottle - 2/11/2014 9:03:07 PM I am 36 yrs, white female with hyperpigmentation on forehead and cheeks. I have been using this product off and on for 2+ years. I first learned of it via my dermatologist, who suggested I try it for hyperpigmentation. It certainly did the trick and even more than I could have ever expected! When used daily, it evens out your skin tone, exfoliates, and makes the skin feel tighter. Sticker shock?! Yes, it's expensive, but it's totally worth every penny! Some time ago, when I ran out of product I neglected to buy more. Weeks turned into months and I went without my daily use of Phloretin CF. Eventually, my skin started to look tired, dry, and dull. Even my makeup (and *brightening* bronzer) could not cover up my shabby, tired looking skin. When I finally re-stocked after an 8 month hiatus, I noticed an immediate change in my skin after only several days. After 2 weeks of use, my skin was bright, shiny, and tight. For me, this product is like microdermabrasion in a bottle!!!! It is not quite as wonderful as an actual spa type microdermabrasion, but it is darn close!
Fashionista US/Bahamas/UK Pros: dramatic results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
I'm Impressed... - 2/10/2014 1:59:57 PM For me, ease of use is critical to my liking a product; so is portability [because I fly a lot]. This product fits the bill in both regards, but what has truly impressed me is that after only having used it for 17 days the crepey skin on my thin neck has all but disappeared and now my skin looks plump and hydrated! I have also added it to my daily facial regimen [under Redermic [C] UV] but, because I take better care of my face, I do not expect such dramatic results. I will be thrilled if, in a few months, the skin on my neck is as plump, juicy and hydrated as the skin on my face!!! I find that I am using more & more LRP products!
Tennis Ohio Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Vitc skinmedica - 2/8/2014 4:20:05 AM I have been using this for several years and really like this product. I have very sensitive skin and this works! Nice glow, smooth clear skin.never irritates.
RC03 Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
The Best! - 2/7/2014 10:57:17 PM I forgot I had this product in my cabinet until I ran out of Decleor Neroli night balm, which I also love. I used this at night at to my delight woke the next morning with none of the sagging skin along my cheek bones and under my eyes that I have unfortunately become used to. I thought it was a fluke but these results have been consistent now for a couple of weeks. I'm no longer afraid to look in the mirror when I wake up. I also tried a small amount under my brow line, above the lid and have noticed less sagging to the skin above my eye lids. I was shocked at how well my skin looks and have stopped looking for other products to give my late 50's skin a lift. Additionally, the color has improved and I've even cut back on make up. I do have very dry skin so I don't know how this would work on oily skin. I love the whole line but this product is really something for aging skin.
BrookePenelope Cleveland, OH Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great product, faulty new packaging - 2/7/2014 3:47:56 AM I absolutely love Neocutis products but the new packaging is definitely a step down from the previous. The bottles contain the same amount of fluid but are about twice the size and the caps don't stay on (my biggest irritation)
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL