Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Anti-Aging Treatments reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
pepperann Staten Island, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: not heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Amazing Oil -11/6/2015 8:24:55 PM This oil is my go to. It is moisturizing and smells so good. Ok. We need more than that and this delivers. In the morning your skin looks clear and plump. I can wear it day or night or both under my moisturizer. Now that is worth 5 stars plus!
ShaeLo Rochester, NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing -10/29/2015 4:10:08 AM I'm obsessed. I used for the first time last night. Went to bed with pretty deep wrinkles and woke up with them barely visible. I ordered 4 more!
AngeliqueG New Haven, CT
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It works! -10/27/2015 2:06:26 AM I have been using this cream for 2 yrs now. My skin has never looked better! Because it is a cream, it isn't as drying as some other retrinol products. I highly recommend.
Kristina007 new york
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice Anti-Aging Cream -10/24/2015 5:24:29 AM hello friends, Some time ago, my skin was very dull and rude I was always very sad, my friends told me a number of ways but to no avail happened again I Elemis Pro-Collagen Quartz Lift Serum doctor found out about the product, I did order online and to use him from the use of this product, my skin was shiny and tight in my view you should use these products.
shrokia
experimenter Gender: F
Pros: absorbs quickly, glowing complexion, smells nice, easy to use dropper Cons: hard to travel with, small size high price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My new go to fav. skin care item -10/23/2015 9:08:01 AM I got this as a sample and have not stopped using it since. I have used other repair oils in the past and this is by far the best. I noticed an immediate difference in my skin tone and smoothness within 24 hours. I have problem (dry) adult acne skin and have been using Arcona's problem skin products. That regimen with the wine oil has really been the cherry on top to my glowing skin! This oil absorbs quickly, smells like cloves (which I think is nice) and delivers. Another great Arcona product.
SuzyQzy San Diego
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This Stuff Works for REALS -10/20/2015 4:41:51 PM I used 1x week, as it's strong, now I'm up to 2x a week , my face is smoother, shinier, brighter, I use it on my chest too; brown spots & little wrinkles get better, but the big wrinkles, nope, you need fillers for those...no creams will get rid of those!
Jenjoy Boca Raton, FL
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My favorite sunscreen -10/17/2015 8:32:33 AM This is the third time I am purchasing this item. I live in Florida and I don't sit in the sun, but it's always shining down on me as soon as I walk out of the house. The reason I really love this product is because, unlike others, it's so light and it absorbs into my skin with out feeling greasy or oily. It also doesn't leave my face with a white film. I also trust La Roche Posay as a go to product.
djw1 Iowa
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Makes your skin baby soft -10/15/2015 6:57:43 AM Wonderful product for the price! Makes your skin baby soft and helps diminish brown spots from the sun. Love it!
Runnergrl
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love Jan Marini Products!! -10/13/2015 9:33:17 AM I decided to write my first review on the Jan Marini skin care line! I ordered the management system as I was unsure about investing in another product that was filled with empty promises. This line is more expensive than what I typically would buy but, I read the reviews and decided to give it a try. My skin type I would describe as dry, some sun spots along with wrinkles under the eyes. I also had some major breakout due to another product that I used that my skin didn't like. I have only been using Jan Marini product for a month and I already can tell a difference! This product does seem to do everything that it says it will do. I am amazed on how fast my break outs cleared up, how smooth my skin is and how bright it is. You will not be disappointed if you try this line. It is expensive but, I rather pay for something I absolutely love then spend money on something I will try a few times and throw away.
Mich7890 New Jersey
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great antioxidant serum -10/11/2015 5:18:38 PM The form of vitamin C used in this serum, tetrahexyldecyl ascorbate is the superior form for antioxidant protection and skin absorption. It remains stable far longer and doesn't oxidize. The addition of red tea, which has a higher antioxidant score than green tea further enhances this serum. I had used l ascorbic acid for years, and while it produced "a glow," that glow was just irritation and slight exfoliation. Tetrahexyldecyl ascorbate is lipid rich and feels great on the skin while penetrating better. This is a great serum and I've been using it for a few years.
prev next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »
Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor