Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Anti-Aging Treatments reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Ngbehht MA
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It Works, BUT... -2/15/2015 5:54:49 PM Make sure you use it on clean, dry skin. Use it before you use any other product, after you clean your face. Then, LET it dry until you can feel the tightness, then... look in the mirror. It works.
Ayla Asheville
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
must have had HIGH expectations -2/9/2015 12:26:44 PM Not every product is for everyone. As expensive as this one is, I expected some improvement.. sadly it is going back.
countdebleauchamp
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good vitamin C serum -2/8/2015 12:15:17 PM I've used many vitamin C serums, (emerginc, Ole Hendrickson, PTR, skinceuticals ce ferulic, IS clinical, skinmedica) this is one of the better ones. Lightweight, not greasy, absorbs nicely.
lovemyskin6 Latrobe, PA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent product -2/8/2015 10:29:49 AM Absolutely love this product. Will tingle a little when you 1st apply, but this product along with PCA ExLinea Peptide Smoothing Serum & C-Quench will absolutely make your complexion glowing within a week of use and continued use you will notice a tremendous brightening - - -hyper pigmentation due to sun exposure dis-appears.. Exceptional products. Not one product in this line has disappointment me. Highly recommend..
Lara Chicago
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
so=so -2/8/2015 7:18:31 AM I use it as a first layer after cleansing . Can"t say for sure if it make any difference but hope it works in combination with moisturizer and face oil.
fhmom NJ
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Worked Wonders for my Skin -2/5/2015 1:45:54 PM Tried this after reading another reviewers comments about adult acne. I have rosacea and found that this product keeps my skin calmer than the medicine prescribed by my dermatologist.
Elme Texas
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing -2/4/2015 8:30:08 PM Simply the most amazing skin product I have found. I only use it about three times a week at night as it is very concentrated. It reduces pore size, evens out skin tone, reduces wrinkles. I was amazed to see a radiance to my skin the first morning after I first used used it. My daughter introduced it to me after I commented on how beautiful her skin looked and we are now both loyal customers. You won't be disappointed.
Milou San Francisco
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best New Arcona Product I've Tried -2/1/2015 12:07:28 PM I was confused as to why Arcona would release a second vitamin A-Retinol product and what the difference between the two could possibly be (and really, I still am: they do not do a good job of communicating the difference at all!) but I figured I'd give it a whirl. This one made an immediate difference! It is just a serum, so you definitely will want to use a moisturizer on top. I'm using the Magic Dry Ice for my newly dehydrated 52-year-old skin, and the combo is pretty phenomenal.
Linden
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It works -1/26/2015 10:27:07 AM It truly does reduce the size of pores. This is one product I do not want to be without!
thoughtful mid CT
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, conservative delivery from bottle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
so far so good -1/24/2015 7:48:32 AM It's only been a couple of weeks, but the lines in the skin around my eyes are definitely lessening. I expected this to be a project of a few months so this product is working as expected.
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor