Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »


Anti-Aging Treatments reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Steamboat Seattle Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 1/22/2014 6:34:46 PM I got this because of the demo and how it worked on my hand. I after using this for a few weeks people were telling me how nice my skin looked! What more can you say! I love it.
SkinMom Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Saw a difference in my skin - 1/21/2014 8:34:16 PM I use this product and the Ultra Rich Moisturizer from Skin Authority. I've used C serums before but this one absorbs very quckly and is not sticky. My moisturizer went on very nicely afterwards. I noticed my skin tightened and looked more supple after a week. It is a bit pricey, but the last Vitamin C serum I bought was just as much but didn't do anything for my skin. I hope this keeps working!
Anastacia San Jose, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
The best product ever - 1/20/2014 8:03:59 PM When I smiled my face was saggy, it disappeared in one week. Amazing Product. I have indicated it for many of my friends.
JennWeg Buffalo, NY Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
So far so good - 1/19/2014 5:24:22 AM This product does work well. I am 40 and feel that it really has made a difference on my skin- even during the winter season - I've been using it for about 4 weeks now
MPPA PA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
True Results - 1/15/2014 6:24:22 PM I am very happy with my purchase of Skinmedica Recovery Complex. I have been using it for about two months and have had exceptional results. My skin is definitely firmer, skin is smooth, wrinkles have diminished and the tone of my skin is improved. This is the first product that I have used that really does what it says it will do. Will definitely repurchase. Just came back to purchase the moisturizer.
Becky11 New York, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works Well - 1/12/2014 11:09:10 AM Results last several hours, my only complaint it how little product is in the pen. I have one wrinkle between my eyes that this works to plump up. I haven't noticed any long-term benefits.
40ButFeel30 Frederick, MD Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great for winter! - 1/12/2014 11:03:58 AM I love the Truth Serum, and thought to try this in winter (drier skin)-- I use it and follow with my SPF face moisturizer. It feels SO good! I'm buying another one ;)
DL717 Larchmont, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Amazing Product - 1/12/2014 8:24:01 AM I love this Serum, have already purchased a second bottle and am trying to convert all my friends to this line. I was introduced to Juara line December 2013 at the Delta SkyClub in T4 at JFK where a pop-up shop off the check-in desk offered a hand scrub and massage with their candlenut line. (I have been swapping between using the Acure line and Yonka until now.) While the scrub, hand massage and lotion at T4 was good, what sold me on this line was the sample of their face cleanser. The product went on like silk and my face was instantly moisturized and stayed that way all day! The tiny sample given lasted days. The samples of Juara's eye cream and moisturizer were also divine. With the 25% discount given at the Delta Club running through the end of December 2013, I have stocked up on all their facial products! I am turning 54 this month and after a month of using Juara, I am hooked and have stocked myself up for all of 2014! (see photo and that does not count the next box I have coming with travel sets I ordered for Valentines Day!) The line smells great and has no bad chemicals - which is a high priority for me. Remember that the products last a LONG time - you only need to use a little! Try Juara, I am thrilled I did. My face is smooth and soft all day. I feel younger just washing my face in the am! Enjoy.
SmoothSkinGirl Chandler, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love Love Love - 1/8/2014 2:44:28 PM I got the Truth Serum through the box set and ever since I started using it my skin has improve dramatically. I use to have oily, acne prone, red-splotchy skin. My skin was basically at its worst ever. Using this changed the texture and the condition of my skin to smooth and soft. No blochiness and my acne has resided. My mom is my biggest critic and she said my skin looked awesome and asked me what I was using. So now she is hooked on the serum. Its been 3 weeks since Ive been using this and my skin feels and looks beautiful. Oh and all their other products are awesome too. Thank you Ole H
tskin California Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
good value - 1/8/2014 9:10:10 AM This is a good product that delivers realistic results. I'm 43 faced with dulling skin, lines, wrinkles and some sagging around the mouth. The neuroliquid instantly changed the texture of my skin, like silk. It glides on and smells great. After about the fourth week I started to see firmer skin around the mouth, my lines and wrinkles are diminished greatly and my skin glows. Please note that in my search for the right product, I realized that moisture was the key ingredient for wrinkles so in addition to the Neuroliquid I found a good moisturizer that suits my skin. Enjoy! Also, very important to those on a budget, my first bottle lasted almost three months.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL