Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »


Anti-Aging Treatments reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

ostatekitty Tulsa, OK Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: MSkin Type: dry
Best Retinol I've Ever Used - 5/22/2014 12:13:42 PM I stopped using this product for a few years and BOY did I notice a difference in my skin. I suffered from more breakouts (despite skin on the dryer side) and my skin lacked the glow that it used to have. And now that it doesn't come in that annoying pump that pumped out tiny amounts and didn't work half the time...it's perfect! I LOVE the new packaging even though I probably use more than I need to since it's so easy to dispense. The only con for this product is that it works best if you let it sink in for 30 minutes before applying moisturizer. I tend to wash my face rightbefore bed, so that's kind of annoying. If you've never used retinol before, start with the .5 forumula and work up to the 1.0. Trust me!
Angie645 Dallas,TX Pros: great job on my skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
StriVectin SD - 5/21/2014 12:49:19 AM Love the product, but the size keeps getting smaller, and the price remains the same! Will not be re-buying.............
PatC Detroit, MI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Great Serum - 5/19/2014 2:53:37 PM I'm a LaRoche Posay frequent buyer and this serum did not disappoint me. I believe after using for a few weeks am/pm I do see a difference in my jaw area. Seems firmer. I would purchase again.
Soliel48 Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, no stinging sensation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best Night Product Ever! - 5/17/2014 9:54:24 AM I have been using Night Worker for about 2 years now and have never found a better night treatment cream. It smells heavenly, goes on smoothly with no tingling or stinging like other exfoliators. It also feels moisturizing-I have dry skin and need a night cream over most other treatment products but this one is hydrating enough to use alone. Highly recommend the product and the ARCONA line.
Lovecreams14 Michigan Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent cream! - 5/16/2014 9:32:35 PM I wanted a very hydrating cream with the PSP, this is light weight and leaves your skin feeling wonderful! Love this product! I use Lumiere also and my fine lines around my eyes are gone, give it a few months to see difference. This are the best products in the market for wrinkles, pores and overall youth ness of the skin.
UpNorth8 Minnesota Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best I've Used - 5/16/2014 9:57:13 AM I have bought this product 3 times, having also tried several others including Peter Thomas Roth and Philosophy's Turbo C. I keep coming back to Paula's Choice. It immediately brightens my skin and it appears so much clearer. I don't break out from this, no rashes or stinging. I usually don't put much stock in outrageous claims about skin care products doing magic, but with this one I can see a difference after using it in the morning. After finishing the first bottle, I can definitely say my skin looked better in a number of ways pertaining to pores and fine lines. I will definitely continue purchasing this one.
Andi2014 Winter Park Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Very nice product - 5/13/2014 7:21:41 AM I use Rose Hip Oil quite a bit for after sun exposure. I am on my second bottle of this one and the results are very nice. This is a real rose hip oil.
princess123 Arizona Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very expensive. but totally worth it - 5/10/2014 4:53:30 PM This is the most expensive product I have ever bought for my skin. I hope it lasts for a while. The result are quite astonishing, far exceeded my expectations. I get compliments on my skin all the time now, even some of the mild acne has totally cleared up. I need to get rid of most everything else and just stick with this.
StellaB Baltimore Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Love this Argan Oil - 5/10/2014 6:48:23 AM I have tried a few different brands, but this is the one I like. The price is excellent and unlike others I have tried, this one has no smell. I use it on my face and hair with very good results.
CheriAmore California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love At First Day - 5/5/2014 11:18:09 AM I'm a little new to RoC Skin Care...I should have started a couple years ago but I have good genes and didn't think about it until I noticed age creeping in...we moved from the beach area to a desert area which was horrible to get used to, let alone for my skin...I started using this two days ago and call me crazy but I already LOVE it! I'm super picky and have always used high end products but this line is awesome! I also bought the night cream, eye cream and the BB cream- I'm jumping in completely! When putting the serum on it was a little tacky at first but I let it dry for a few seconds while doing the eye cream, once dried it was smooth and I could layer something on top easily- the smell is not bad, kind of clean smelling- I felt a slight tingling but it goes away quickly- after only using it a couple days I can slightly see a difference in my shrinking pores and skin surface...excited to see in a week!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL