Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »


Anti-Aging Treatments reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Jules11 Kansas City Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love Jan Marini - 7/25/2014 8:01:57 AM Great retinol...but give it at least 3 months before you really start to see results!
Cake San Jose
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Want to return, but already used - 7/23/2014 11:15:55 AM If you have a very sensitive skin, don't buy it. I used it before I slept, only onetime after I wake up in the morning, my whole face turning red! I know I allergy to this serum.
4strong Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
great product - 7/22/2014 10:34:53 AM i have used many products and this is at the top of performance . visible results immediately.
Sparkle2323 New Jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Beautiful skin - 7/21/2014 8:03:27 PM I had fraxel done and my doctor recommend this product. My face feels really soft and smooth. The only problem is it is very expensive,but I guess I'm worth it.
rach Vero Beach, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Wonderful!! - 7/20/2014 3:53:26 PM I love this product. I have oily blemish prone skin and my skin has never looked better. I use twice daily and my skin absolutely glows. My skin tone is even and all redness and scaring is just about gone. I will never be without!! This product has turned me into and Ole Henriksen fan. I now use Ole for all my anti aging needs.
pink55 Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Nighttime Antioxdant - 7/18/2014 7:03:23 AM Before bedtime, I put on my retinol and then one pump of the Skinceuticals Resveratol B E. Great combination!! My skin is glowing, firm and smooth in the morning!!!
Bonnieboo1960 Rochester, New York Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, very moisturizing Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Worth Every Penny! - 7/16/2014 1:21:16 PM I read about Baume 27 in one of my high end magazines and after their great review wanted to try it myself. Well, I am glad I did. This stuff is incredible! Because its a baume its very thick almost like a paste but a little goes a long way. After using it 2 nights in a row I could not only physically see a difference in my skin the following am I could feel it too when I went to cleanse. My skin is tighter like it would be after a facial. I can't say enough about this product. Its restorative properties alone are worth the money. Yes its pricey but its worth every penny and you are getting more then a ounce!!! Very pleased with this purchase and am looking forward to trying other products in the line. This is a WINNER!!
flutterby Austin, TX
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Caused my face to break out - 7/13/2014 10:47:49 AM Have been using Osmotics for years and i find the Blue Copper 5 Firming and Elasticity works better on my skin. I am 60 yrs old and when i started using Blue Copper Prime my complexion started breaking out.
DeeJayBee Arkansas Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, wake up with radiant skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great complement to CE Ferulic - 7/12/2014 10:38:15 AM For night use, this is a great product. I have been using it at night right after cleansing & toning, and follow it with Skinceuticals Renew Overnight Oily. My skin feels great after using the Resveratrol BE, and the next morning after using this regime, my (nearly 55 year old) face looks radiant. My fine lines seem less noticeable. I've been using it for a little over a week, and just had a couple of very small blemishes appear. I don't know if it's because my body is throwing out the impurities in my skin due to the new product, or if it's due to my addition of a sunscreen product. I'm very fair and a natural strawberry blonde. In the past I've had skin cancer on my face, and my dermatologist told me to use a moisturizer with SPF 30. When I've tried to use products like that, my skin has broken out horribly, so I started using a night crme during the day, with no SPF and just try to stay out of the sun. I know that sunscreen needs to be used and especially now that I'm using the CE Ferulic in the morning. So I'm trying to reincorporate the SPF 30 (on TOP of my moisturizer which has no SPF) as the last thing before applying my foundation. This may be the culprit that has caused a couple of small blemishes. I do intend to keep using it and see what happens. These blemishes were so tiny as to be unnoticeable other than to me, and in the past the moisturizers that included SPF in their formulations caused me to have huge cystic blemishes. These are nothing compared to those! All in all, I love the Resveratrol product and highly recommend!
Productprincess Sherman oaks , ca Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, multi purpose
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
In a class of its own - 7/10/2014 2:05:23 PM I LOVE this serum. I use it alone or I mix it with the Kinara lactic acid serum for a special treat, sometimes I also mix it with the dry skin toner. For normal to dry or irritated skin this is the solution!!!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL