Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »


Anti-Aging Treatments reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

theresa67 MAndeville La Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, never greasy Cons: feels like water
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
tried an true - 2/21/2014 1:12:36 PM being 67 I really take care of my skin .I really did love this product but I found it to be like water in my hand .I was wondering is this the real texture .I will buy it one more time . It is very expensive so I don't want to waste money or time. I did not find it helped with lines around my eyes . However I will recommend it ..
Fountainofyouth Arizona Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Skin Medica's Premier Product - 2/20/2014 11:34:24 AM This is a must have in this line. My 60+ dry skin has never looked better! I have been using this product since early October 2013 and it is worth every penny, this is a real find which I will continue to purchase along with other products in the line. Thank you Skin Medica!
Skeptic San Diego, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great product for you morning routine! - 2/19/2014 9:47:07 AM Finally I have found a retinol product that is lightweight and effective for my morning routine. My dark spots have faded and my skin is smoother. I also like that I can wear this product under my makeup!
Mariesa Cincinnati, ohio Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Had to buy it - 2/18/2014 1:54:27 PM My esthetician gave me a sample of this which I used for 2-3 weeks. Combined with the other skinceutical products I started using the overall appearance of my skin looked amazing! Once this ran out I continued to use the other products and my skin had still improved but it did not glow like it did with this treatment!! It's expensive but one of those products that I will keep buying. I love the healthy but not greasy glow it gave my skin and I loved how it gave immediate results !
Beachlover Louisville, KY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Really Works! - 2/18/2014 8:55:56 AM I had been getting Botox injections for about 6 years and was looking for something that would help with wrinkles but wouldn't give me that "frozen" look I get with Botox. (I"m 54 years old.) This was tested and rated high in a woman's magazine so I thought I'd give it a try. It really works! You need to give it a couple of weeks, but the more you use it, the better it gets. I've gone through an entire jar and I'm ordering more. Really helps forehead wrinkles without "freezing". The jar lasted about 4 months. Love it!
SunshineGal CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Excellent antioxidant - 2/17/2014 8:53:11 AM I've used this product for years and I can honestly say that I don't ever want to be without it. My skin is dry and sensitive and I have never had problems with this serum. It will change your skin for the better! Smoother, fresher, brighter...it works. Yes, it's a little pricey but it's really worth it.
agirlinhouston Houston, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF Gel Rocks! - 2/15/2014 9:36:35 PM I have used SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF liquid for many years. When I found the gel - I was in love all over again. I can't even know how many times I have accidently spilled the bottle of this. The gel doesn't spill! It is wonderful. I love it and it is easier to travel with.
Cutiepie Atlanta GA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Really Works - 2/14/2014 11:11:20 AM Firms skin, brightens. I use with Z. Bigatti Goodnight cream. Great products. Actually improves the look of your skin!
Salvo Switzerland Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, no irritations
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: oily
excellent retinol product - 2/14/2014 4:32:32 AM I stopped to use retinols, since the sooner or later you will get reactions, and once the skin is reacting, you will have this for ever...but this product is different, it is really working, after one week of use you will note a mesurable result and it is very mild, so no reactions even it has 2% of retinol, nice experience. Regards, Salvo
Zooeyrawvegan Houston Pros: absorbs quickly, fast acting Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Microdermabrasion in a bottle - 2/11/2014 9:03:07 PM I am 36 yrs, white female with hyperpigmentation on forehead and cheeks. I have been using this product off and on for 2+ years. I first learned of it via my dermatologist, who suggested I try it for hyperpigmentation. It certainly did the trick and even more than I could have ever expected! When used daily, it evens out your skin tone, exfoliates, and makes the skin feel tighter. Sticker shock?! Yes, it's expensive, but it's totally worth every penny! Some time ago, when I ran out of product I neglected to buy more. Weeks turned into months and I went without my daily use of Phloretin CF. Eventually, my skin started to look tired, dry, and dull. Even my makeup (and *brightening* bronzer) could not cover up my shabby, tired looking skin. When I finally re-stocked after an 8 month hiatus, I noticed an immediate change in my skin after only several days. After 2 weeks of use, my skin was bright, shiny, and tight. For me, this product is like microdermabrasion in a bottle!!!! It is not quite as wonderful as an actual spa type microdermabrasion, but it is darn close!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL