Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Anti-Aging Treatments reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

vlygrl Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not for me - 4/1/2014 2:56:02 PM I have tried 2 different SkinCeutical serums but neither one worked well with my oily/combo skin. They were recommended by my dermatologist's assistant since I suffer from brown spots and an extra layer of protection would be wonderful. Unfortunately, my face breaks out and I feel like I'm wearing a mask. My Lancme foundation (which I absolutely love!!) doesn't wear as well and it doesn't blend into my skin. I really wanted to love this product, but I think I will be going back to Philosophy or The Body Shop.
Scot Seattle Cons: sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Changed over the years - 3/29/2014 11:11:24 AM This product was a sample years ago, but somehow it's changed in packaging & product. I bought a tube a year ago & only use it to finish it after spending too much for what I think it's worth. I'm not buying it again, but another from this line.
MidOhiomale Worthington, Ohio Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, boosts the effectiveness of everything it's mixed, terrific mixed with serums/retinol/exfol., the very best in quality, firms and corrects texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Would not dream of ever going without! - 3/27/2014 5:51:01 AM I should have expected such excellent quality from Paula's Choice, but I admit I hesitated. Stupid me. This wonder at least doubles (if not more) the effectiveness of any of her serums, including the big silver Retinol liquid gold, as well as other treatments (i.e. skin lighteners), any of the exfoliants, ditto with the moisturizers. Just DON'T mix with your sunscreen (you don't want to dilute the SPF). You can use it by itself, as well, tho personally I use it as it is titled: SuperBooster! Made my skin feel smooth as glassand I noticed a significant increase in exfoliation literally overnight. Finally (for now), within 7 days a few stubborn lines vanished from the corners of my eyes. Now I am totally wrinkle free!
Sofia New york, NY Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Really like - 3/26/2014 4:50:33 AM I like this product very much. It is easy to use and absorbs nicely into my skin. Plus it leaves a little glow to my face. My only complaint is that it is expensive and doesnt last a long time.
ShopIngredients California Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, fragrance-free Cons: temporary plumping
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Compliments a LightStim treatment - 3/23/2014 11:11:47 AM This product is fragrance-free, lightweight and absorbs quickly. It is good to use before a Lightstim treatment as it "plumps" wrinkles temporarily. The result is a diminished wrinkle appearance. I especially like to use it this way before going out. I believe the ingredients of this product are good for the skin. The Lightstim helps the product to penetrate deeper into the skin. Overall, it is a nice serum to use with Lightstim.
SC2013 Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great for Asian skin - 3/21/2014 4:37:49 PM I have some acne scars and with most Asian skin it's left dark spots, etc on my face. THIS FIXES IT. This is my 2nd bottle and I only have 2 products that I'm loyal to-this and the bio-restorative cream. Using them in conjunction will change your skin...for the better! Please buy this-you will not be disappointed!
Pashi California
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Nothing - 3/21/2014 10:12:42 AM I did not like this product. It did nothing! I did not see nor felt any improvement. It does not provide moisture or make skin look or feel better. Best way to describe it...nothing! and it smells like Pledge (another negative) I gave it time and used it on face, hands, neck trying to see anything. Yeah it has peptides, which don't do miracles overnight, but you want to see and feel some benefit, and I got nothing from this. I try a LOT of products, and am an esthetician, and 99% of what I try I see and feel a benefit.
Craiggie78 Deep Creek Lake, MD Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Exceptional product - 3/18/2014 2:03:32 PM I cannot praise this gel/creme enough. It is water free so therefore it is a much better creme. I am 65 and the first time I used this my face thanked me. My skin has done a complete turnaround in moisture, ease of wrinkles (not fine lines), and a glow you only receive from a quality product. I am sold!!
Sunshinebirdy Arizona Pros: lightweight Cons: flakes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Don't waste your money - 3/11/2014 8:29:26 PM I used for one month. No improvement. I have very little lines and it did nothing. I recommend you save your money
mfl209 Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Love this product! - 3/7/2014 3:49:15 PM I have been using this product for a month and my skin feels and looks great!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

 
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL