Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »


Anti-Aging Treatments reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Tennis Ohio Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Vitc skinmedica - 2/8/2014 4:20:05 AM I have been using this for several years and really like this product. I have very sensitive skin and this works! Nice glow, smooth clear skin.never irritates.
RC03 Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
The Best! - 2/7/2014 10:57:17 PM I forgot I had this product in my cabinet until I ran out of Decleor Neroli night balm, which I also love. I used this at night at to my delight woke the next morning with none of the sagging skin along my cheek bones and under my eyes that I have unfortunately become used to. I thought it was a fluke but these results have been consistent now for a couple of weeks. I'm no longer afraid to look in the mirror when I wake up. I also tried a small amount under my brow line, above the lid and have noticed less sagging to the skin above my eye lids. I was shocked at how well my skin looks and have stopped looking for other products to give my late 50's skin a lift. Additionally, the color has improved and I've even cut back on make up. I do have very dry skin so I don't know how this would work on oily skin. I love the whole line but this product is really something for aging skin.
BrookePenelope Cleveland, OH Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great product, faulty new packaging - 2/7/2014 3:47:56 AM I absolutely love Neocutis products but the new packaging is definitely a step down from the previous. The bottles contain the same amount of fluid but are about twice the size and the caps don't stay on (my biggest irritation)
crcrcrc Orange County CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: watery, applicator bottle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
It's ok - 2/5/2014 7:44:18 PM I've been using this for around 6 weeks. I've used about 1/4 of the bottle. It's difficult to apply because my dropper immediately broke. It wouldn't suck up the fluid. I look closely at it and the white ring inside the lid that holds the dropper in place is disintegrating. The rubber is literally falling apart. There are pieces floating in the bottle. So there is no airtight hold in order for the dropper to suck up any fluid. Needless to say, I'm not impressed with the packaging. Trying to get the watery fluid on your face is difficult. I haven't noticed any improvement in my fine lines however my face feels smooth. There is no stinging and the fluid soaks in immediately. I'll continue to use up the bottle (you do get a lot for the money) and unless I see any improvement, I wouldn't purchase again.
Judyf New york Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great stuff - 2/5/2014 2:57:08 AM I have been using sjal products for a year my skin looks amazing. My friends keep asking why my skin looks so great. It's the sjal serum, eye cream, moisturizer! Bravo My only objection is the price but I love the results. I use my clarisonic to clean and exfoliate twice a week. Then I use my sjal products
Lmblue Columbus, OH Cons: harsh/abrasive, chalky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not what I had hoped - 2/4/2014 9:55:55 AM I so wanted to like this product since I trust the Citrix brand. It leaves a chalky, matte finish on my skin and stings badly when I apply it. I will stay with Neocutis Biorestorative serum.
SBWalker Santa Barbara, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Incredible Day Serum - 2/4/2014 8:14:33 AM I have been using this serum for the past couple of years. I've tried other less expensive vitamin C serums but I always, always come back to Ole's Truth Serum. It is lightweight, smells great, absorbs quickly. With the larger size, be careful not to pump out too much because you only need a small amount. I don't even use moisturizer over it - it is the perfect prep in the morning after cleansing. My skin has great texture, glow and even tone. This is a staple.
Sherena Mcgehee, AR Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
The Best - 2/1/2014 9:38:03 AM I've tried many retinol products, and this is the only one that works for me. I have extremely oily acne prone skin, but had almost immediate results with this product. Don't forget to use a good sunscreen during the day. This product is will worth the price.
Caran Guangdong, China Pros: effective Cons: not easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
great but difficult to use - 2/1/2014 6:13:27 AM It's great and I use this with hope in a jar(not that good) and sunscreen. And I found that I keep my skin white better than before. And my skin felt better. But I could not bare that I have to mix it before use and wait for a minute before I put it on my face and, most unbearable, tap all over before I use another kind of product. I would rather use PCF or obagi or so...
Rhondy Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating

EXCELLENT PURCHASE - 1/31/2014 12:50:19 PM This cream has a very pleasant smell is smooth and soft it's amazing on your skin. My skin actually looks renewed. I would recommend it to all my family and friends in a heart beat.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL