Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »


Anti-Aging Treatments reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Torie Marrero. La
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
not for me at all - 12/24/2013 6:01:12 AM I think the reason why you either hate this stuff or love this stuff depends on if you want a product that firms and lifts or a product that relaxes. This product "relaxed" my face which didn't bode well for me. It actually made the skin around my lips droopy and it looked like I was frowning. I was horrified to see it do this. Someone stated that these ingredients match up well to Perricone's neuropeptide formula. I disagree. Even though Perricone will cause you to go broke, I wouldn't buy another product with argireline in it. Perricone's neuropeptide formulas do not have this ingredient in it. Glad it worked for some of you, just had the opposite effect for me.
TeriS Bristol, VA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
The Best - 12/22/2013 2:14:37 PM I have tried lots of anti-aging products - over the counter expensive-luxury brands (La Mer, La Prairie), as well as those from Dermatologists (Prevage full strength, SkinCeuticals, Dermalogica, etc) SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum is the best at erasing crows feet and frown lines in the brow area. I do use a retinol product with the Essential Serum, however, I have used Retin A and the Retinol before without the SkinMedica product and it does not work as well. It didn't take very long before I began to see results. I definitely will continue to use this product.
Lavenderstory Arizona Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great products! - 12/20/2013 8:22:09 AM My skin has been soft and bright since I used it. Really boosts the skin.
Roni Boston area Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
The Rodial line is my new favorite - 12/14/2013 9:12:12 AM Having tried several excellent lines of skin care/anti-aging products from Skinstore over the past many years, my new love is the Rodial line. The initial sample of Dragon's Blood Sculpting Gel got me hooked, and I've since added the Hyaluronic Night Cream, Glamtox Night treatment, and Hyaluronic day cream. The offer of a .5 ounce sample of the Glamtox with the purchase of the 1-ounce full-size, plus the 20% discount, makes this an exceptional value. I am now 64, and people drop their jaws in disbelief when I reveal this. My skin is smooth, virtually wrinkle free, and clear of all but a few remaining sun discolorations. After cleansing with glycolic cleanser at night, I apply both the Glamtox and then the night cream; in morning, simply a swipe with a warm facecloth, then the sculting gel and day cream. My skin has never looked or felt smoother, softer, or healthier.
kpb240 Kansas Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: texture not as expected
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nice but Pricey - 12/13/2013 2:47:21 PM Firstly, although this is called a serum, the texture is thick and seems more like an emollient lotion. Seems a little like paste until you start to smooth it in. So be prepared. Fragrance is nice, and leaves skin feeling smooth. I have been using this before bed in combination with StriVectin-AR Advanced Retinol Night Treatment. *Any time I start a new retinol product, I slowly work up to using it daily, otherwise it can be irritating to skin.
kpb240 Kansas Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love It! - 12/13/2013 2:35:16 PM I really enjoy using this product. Smells good, goes on smoothly, provides moisture without being greasy or heavy. This is one of the products I like to use in the morning after the shower, before I apply make up.
lalatrue Switzerland Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
good oil for oily skin - 12/8/2013 1:24:16 PM Good overnight treatment for normal-dry skin. It doesn't clog pores on my blemish-prone skin and I like these small capsules, they have just right amount I need for one use.
Merk Wyoming Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
LOVE it - 12/5/2013 9:31:13 PM Love the scent, love the results, love the feel...........THE. BEST.PRODUCT.EVER!!!
christinabelt535 New York, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Now, I can face the world with more confidence. - 12/2/2013 11:09:39 AM My friends are really jealous about the way my face is changing nowadays. Thanks to Lift Serum, my complexion has never been this amazing. My face looked so much stressed before using Lift Serum, and now, I can face the world with more confidence and strength as a woman.
chitownchic Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Amazing Product! Makes skin glow and soft! - 12/2/2013 8:54:47 AM I have been using the serum for the past couple of years and it works like magic. I put it on under my moisturizer everyday and it leaves my skin looking refreshed and soft. I have very sensitive skin and have never had an issue with this product.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Aroma White C+ Collection ($30 Value). Details »
FREE Omega 3 and White Birch Cream Cleanser ($22 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL