Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 »


Anti-Aging Treatments reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

IriTel Malibu CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very pleased - 11/7/2014 12:54:15 PM Having grown up in Russia, I am quite familar with Sea Buckthorn Oil as it is very common there. I tried this one and am pleased with the results. If you never used this oil before, it does have a good 'berry' scent to it, like it is supposed to. Also, it will stain linens so make sure it is dry before going to bed. My skin looks great in the morning.
MrsFussy Minnesota Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Excellent product - 11/6/2014 9:47:21 PM As a person with rosacea and sensitive skin I was very skeptical about using an antioxidant. This product calms my skin and gives it a beautiful texture. Also, now I have the freedom to be outside again. With this product and a Skinceutical sunscreen, I can be outside without worrying about sunburning. It is amazing. Be sure to follow C E ferulic with the hydrating gel. If you have very problematic skin the high price is worth it.
tennecheri Chattanooga, TN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, face feels better
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Gender: F
Great First Serum - 11/5/2014 8:18:36 PM I love this product. It just gets absorbed and you put your next cream or thicker cream for night. and it's like your face consumes it.
busterboy New Orleans, LA. Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Highly Recommended - 10/30/2014 8:15:47 AM I have found this product to be very easily absorbed, not at all greasy and helpful with the look of my skin. I think my skin is smoother, almost wrinkle-free and I will continue to use it. My only complaint is the cost. I find it a bit pricey. An excellent investment even though it is expensive.
jferry Livermore,CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
I love this stuff! - 10/28/2014 9:33:07 AM I love the Prevage serums! They absorb quickly and leave my skin feeling fresh and smooth. I believe it is working to stop time foe my skin! This is a staple I will not trade! I layer it with other serums and moisturizers, too!
Ayla Asheville Cons: does not absorbe
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
hard to spread - 10/21/2014 11:55:50 AM I am returning it. A pea size is supposed to cover the whole face that I found impossible. I will try the 20% c instead of this new product.
LaEnga jersey Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: use sunscreen after applying before going into sun
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
:) - 10/21/2014 8:41:50 AM IF YOU ARE GOING TO SPEND $ THIS IS THE PRODUCT TO BUY! The Skin Store makes this affordable because of their 20% OFF!!!
mcgr Knoxville, TN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent product - 10/20/2014 9:43:22 AM I have used this product for a couple of years. I use it under the EmerginC Protocell Cream & it does a great job moisturizing & smoothing out my skin. I love the way it makes my skin feel! And SkinStore.com offers it at a much better price than I had been paying & the delivery time was exactly as they stated. I place my order on Friday & had my serum by Tuesday! I would definitely recommend this product & this supplier. And I will be buying from them in the future.
CJane Shorewood, Il. Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, lasts approximately 3 months
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 10/18/2014 2:42:50 PM I first tried a sample of it years ago. Ever since then I was hooked. I love the orange smell. All you need is a little bit in your palm. I just blend it in with my finger tip all over my face . Never greasy. I have always gotten compliments on how my complexion has this "healthy glow". This product has always lasted me 3 months. It is a bit pricy but it does make my skin look healthy. I would recommend this product.
flawless Oregon
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Younger in no time - 10/18/2014 2:22:23 PM I am really skepical about products that claim to make you look younger. I met an esthetican and she recommended this brand. I started using this, and my 40+ year old skin looked dramatically firmer, and significantly more youthful. I actually got compliments on how great I looked (everyone thought I lost weight :)). Make up stayed on my skin better and did not soak in. I am hooked and won't give this up - Ever!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Sun Damage Prevention Broad Spectrum SPF 30 100% Mineral Sunscreen ($20 Value). Details »
FREE Greek Yoghurt Moisturizing Face Cream ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL