Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »


Cleansers reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

nechama New York, NY Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Good Cleanser - 9/16/2013 12:01:05 PM This product cleans my face and removes make-up well, without harsh or irritating ingredients. A small amount goes a long way. I love the natural ingredients in it and the clean, smooth way my face feels after washing. It is refreshing without being drying. I am 61 years old and have sensitive skin. I also use the Arcona triad cleansing pads as an alternative. Both are two of the best products I have used on my skin.
ThatGirl Vandalia, OH Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Impressed - 9/12/2013 2:42:58 AM I have cystic acne in my 30's. Previously have been using Murad. Just this gentle cleanser alone is perfect. It leaves my skin feeling wonderful. Has a great fresh smell. Tightens pores without leaving your face dry and tight. You will love the way this Toner makes you feel. Lathers nice and rinses clean. Lasts a long time. Also the container it comes in is a nice soap dish!!! LOVE
Reet Minneapolis Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, reasonably priced, leaves skin super smooth Cons: lips can get dry if the product comes in contact
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Super smooth skin - 9/10/2013 4:41:43 AM I have used this product for 20 years. I use the cleanser 2 and the lotion 2. I have tried the 3 level but it is too strong for my fair thin sensitive skin. No other product has given my skin the smooth, soft feel that MD Forte does. For some reason, the glycolic acid in this product does not bother my skin, but the other alpha hydroxy containing products by other manufacturers do.
Boogie Mitchell, NE Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Gritty Texture - 9/5/2013 9:12:34 AM I like the cleanser, it however does not mattify, I have used it at night and I wake up in the middle of the night and I am oily. I use it in the morning and it does not mattify, The pore control is o.k., nothing great. I would think the name should speak for itself, but it doesn,t.
ahein Los Angeles, ca Pros: gentle, not too drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Happy skin - 9/3/2013 7:12:23 AM I am 29 and still breakout, i also have highly sensitive skin. A friend recommended this line and oh man I'm in love. The formula is very gentle to keep my sensitive skin happy and the antibacterial in it is just enough to keep breakouts away. I'm so happy with this face wash. It also doesn't have a million ingredients which makes me happy. And great value for your money. Lasts a long time!
Cono127 Shreveport, LA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, exfoliates
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Super Product - 9/3/2013 7:06:17 AM Great product! Obagi always comes through with new inovative products!
MarvyMDS Madison, MS Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This saved my skin - 9/2/2013 12:53:14 PM I have been breaking out with alarming frequency for the last month, and I was desperate for something that would help my skin. I wasn't sure if the problem was hormonal, dietary or due to using too many different products at the same time, so I was hesitant to try yet another product. Given how much I love my Clarisonic, I was willing to give this gel cleanser a try since it was time for me to order new brush heads anyways. I have been using this for the last 4 days, and it has definitely made a difference in the texture of my skin. My skin has calmed down and is not as oily. And I also like that this gel cleans without stripping my skin. I am very happy with this cleanser and plan to buy it again.
yogashorty617 Chicago, IL Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Really helps decrease pore size - 9/2/2013 12:01:17 PM This product is gentle yet it cleanses thoroughly. It helps the pores look smaller and it refines the skin. I love the IS Clinical line. I use some of their serums and have been very happy.
Nancy71 PA Pros: gentle, effective, clarisonic compatible
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Perfect for sensitive, aging, clog-prone skin - 9/1/2013 1:36:14 PM My skin is super finicky: highly reactive, clog-prone, oily, dermatitis-prone...and now that I'm in my 40s, it needs regular exfoliation. The problem is that virtually every active upsets it, and exfoliating cleansers that contain an ideal % of the active ingredient always have harsh surfactants or other irritating ingredients. I decided to give this product a try on a whim and I'm very happy I did! Paired with my Mia in the PM, it really gets down deep into the pores, and a little goes a long way. I'm thrilled to report that my skin is now softer, smoother, and glowing, instead of the rough, dull, blotchy look I thought would only continue to worsen now that I'm officially "middle-aged". With skin that's looking and behaving younger, middle age doesn't seem so scary anymore!
S7WB Burlington, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works Well - 8/30/2013 5:02:33 AM I use the Deep Pore Cleanser with my Clarisonic to remove make up, and it works very well in deep cleaning my pores and helps to dry up blemishes without over drying my skin. It is the most effective cleanser for congested skin that I have tried.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL