Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »


Cleansers reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Peace LA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, lasts a long time, natural, does not dry skin, cleanses very well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Amazing Product - 7/1/2013 9:35:26 PM I have used many products in the past, mostly with big prices, but I have been using this products for 2 years now and have no intention to try anything else. This is my absolute favorite! It cleans my skin perfectly and at the same does not cause dryness. I do have dry skin and after I wash it with this cleanser, it never makes me want to put a ton of moisturizer on it. It keeps the skin very balanced and does not deprive it from its natural moisture. Also it has a very pleasant and gentle sent. I highly recommend this product and can't imagine anyone that would not like it.
bella88 Long Island, NY Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Excellent for sensitive skin - 6/30/2013 3:55:20 PM My skin is extremely sensitive and I have tried millions of products. This product is wonderful for my VERY sensitive skin that is often reactive to many things. I use my fingers to apply it and wipe it off with a cotton ball or a tissue! Amazing product.
aziltorig Pros: works great!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
love this clenser - 6/25/2013 8:51:19 AM I'm a fan of this line and this cleanser is awesome! you can feel it working.
KathK Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Does a great job! - 6/22/2013 6:27:40 PM Lightweight cleanser that leaves you skin feeling clean but not stripped of natural oils. I love this product!
Nerf Hixson, TN Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Perricone MD Nutritive Cleanser - 6/20/2013 9:02:14 AM My skin is sensitive. This cleanser left it feeling soft and clean without signs of redness. I will definitely continue to use it.
marapp PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
GREAT! - 6/19/2013 12:09:33 PM I happen to get this with some replacement heads and gave it to my 13yr old Daughter and she came to me and said she needed more. She said I noticed when i didn't use it my face broke out....OMG I can believe we found something that she is willing to use everyday!!! This is a Winner to me!
FairlySF San Francisco Pros: pleasant fragrance, easy-to-use packaging Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Minty fresh - 6/18/2013 11:03:55 AM For years, I used the Cosmedix Purity Clean which is quite similar to Kate's Purify cleanser, but more difficult to find. This is a terrific substitute, and I think it smells ever better they're both minty. This cleanser is a bit harsh for my aging combo skin to use twice daily, but as a morning pick-me-up only, it's terrific. Makes me feel like I'm starting the day with a clean slate.
CaliforniaGirl San Diego Cons: breakout!
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
OUCH! - 6/18/2013 10:00:17 AM Within 24 hours of using this product, I looked like a high school teen with over a dozen breakouts. Very disappointed, as I love SkinMedica's toner.
Westtexasnurse Lubbock, Texas Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Convenient - 6/16/2013 8:11:28 PM I ordered these pads because I was going to Hawaii for a week and wasn't going to check a bag and didn't want to drag along more liquids than I truly needed. I have sensitive and sometimes reddened facial skin. These pads were perfect! They are odorless and soft, not too wet and made my face feel great. They were exactly what I needed. In fact I had only a few left over but carried them back home. Couldn't stand to just throw them away!
nancy1 jacksonville, fl Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
my savior - 6/11/2013 7:56:54 AM another web site stop carrying this product. After I stopped panicing, I called the company and they gabe me this web site. the product is so gentle and smoothing on my skin, that I would be lost with it.....I highly recommend for us older gals
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL