Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Cleansers reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Lynnhz China
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Gentle and moisture -12/27/2013 10:37:50 PM This type of cleansing milk has no rich foam...but fell clean and not dry after using :-) i like it ...i am dry and combination skin.
yogashorty617 Chicago, IL
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, non greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
love this cleanser -12/21/2013 6:48:48 PM This cleanser does not foam or suds up. It is a gentle, lotion cleanser that has a light citrus scent. It leaves the skin hydrated, not dry after cleansing. I have normal to oily skin that gets more normal to dry in the winter. I live in a dry, cold climate in winter(IL) and my skin feels so much better since I started using it. It doesn't feel greasy or leave a residue after rinsing. I love this stuff.
LookingforMiracles Doylestown, PA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fantastic Cleanser -12/21/2013 6:28:07 AM This stuff is amazing! I used to use a cleanser from my dermatologist. What of waste of money! This cleanser has made my sensitive, aging skin look so much better! My face almost never breaks out and lines have diminished. Pores appear smaller/tighter. I've tried so many products over the years, and this is the best cleanser I've found! It smells great too, although the scent is VERY light! I don't like products with heavy scents. Try it for a couple weeks- you'll love it!
Lavenderstory Arizona
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great exfoliant -12/20/2013 8:41:01 AM Does the trick. Everything seems to absorb better and the fine lines on my forehead are less visible. I use it very often and my sensitive skin doesn't show any adverse reaction. Like it.
Jas1581 Altoona, PA
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Dont delay purchasing like I did -12/19/2013 10:52:08 AM I was very nervous about purchasing another acne medication. Since going off my birth control, my acne came back full force. I went to dermatologist and I still had breakouts! It was more terrible than in high school! How embarrassing as an adult, then I found out I was blessed with being pregnant. Which made it even harder to find something that worked and was safe! Purchase this product, my horrible acne cleared within days! I couldn't be happier!!!!
corfiela Midwest
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: gentle, cleans without stripping Cons: expensive, ingredients?
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Effective; Does what it claims -12/17/2013 7:10:22 AM I have been using this soap for over a month now. I purchased a medium sized one when my sample started shrinking. I definitely see an evenness to my skin tone. I love the clean, but not dry feeling after using this. My skin feels very balanced and ready to accept treatments and moisturizers. My husband has sensitive, blemish-prone skin and it is helping him as well. The ingredients stated on this website do not match the ingredients on the box I received with my medium sized soap. I wouldn't have ordered it if I'd seen that harsh preservatives are prominent. The website for Cor doesn't provide a complete ingredient list, only comments that they are "natural". There's nothing natural about triethanolamine. But I do like the product and have not experienced any negative side effects, so I will email the company and keep using it.
Countrygirl Hanover PA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great -12/14/2013 8:03:36 AM I love this product. I've been using for almost 10 years now. Very gentle and keeps the rosacea very controlled.
kpb240 Kansas
experimentertop25Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very Gentle -12/13/2013 2:38:48 PM This cleanser is gentle and I have enjoyed using it with the clarisonic mia 2, As far as cleansers, I like to use a little as possible on my face to avoid dryness or irritation. I will say you should slowly build up to using the mia daily. Until your face gets used to it, it could be irritating to skin if used too often.
Kyak55 Ohio
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
squeaky clean results -12/8/2013 8:15:47 AM I need a cleanser for oily skin and love this one. I use it with the clarisonic mia at the end of the day. Even without the clarisonic it takes just two pumps of cleanser, it lathers nicely, deep cleans without feeling harsh and drying. I first bought a bottle of this almost a year ago and still haven't used it all.
Tropicallife Honolulu, HI
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The Best Facial Cleanser! -12/4/2013 4:55:35 PM I have mature, sensitive and very dry skin that requires a very gentle cleaner that cleans thoroughly and does not leave my skin feeling tight, dry and stripped of all moisture. This cleanser is the answer! It leaves my skin feeling baby smooth, amazingly soft and ready for the next step in my Neocutis skin care routine. Since I tried this product a few months ago, absolutely not hing else will do!
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »
FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor