Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Cleansers reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

neonbelli Sarasota, FL
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
LOVE! - 7/15/2013 6:24:10 PM I LOVE these! Face wipes are a must for me in the Florida heat, and these take everything off and make my skin feel great. I use Ole Henriksen's Truth to Go wipes when I'm out of EZ4U packets, but these are my first choice :) Wish they were a little less expensive! His Alpha Beta Glow pads are great too, similar to these only add a bit of color!
cruisingalong New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: just a bit hard to squeese out of bottle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
An excellent face wash - 7/13/2013 8:28:56 AM This product is an excellent face wash especially along with the exfoliator from Philosophy. The only problem that I seem to have is that the bottle is a firm one and it is difficult to squeeze out the contents easily.
b32245v Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
So convenient and effective! - 7/11/2013 6:55:30 PM I've used the Purity facial cleanser forever and love it. I wanted to try the cloths for those times that I just didn't have time to do a regular cleansing and just wanted to get my make-up off fast. These cloths work just as well as the regular cleanser. So fast and easy and doesn't leave my skin tight or dry. They're pricey, but convenience costs!
DrSugarlove NJ Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Surprise find - 7/9/2013 12:30:01 PM I received a sample of this from ordering Juice Beauty's Cleansing Milk and tried it. I immediately liked it. It left my face feeling super clean without dryness or tightness. I have sensitive skin and wasn't sure I could tolerate using this daily, but I have had NO dryness at all. Hopefully this will continue when I use it during the colder part of the year too. My skin has cleared up too. I didn't have terrible acne, but it's helped clear out my pores. I also use the Blemish Clearing Serum and love that too.
Peace LA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, lasts a long time, natural, does not dry skin, cleanses very well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Amazing Product - 7/1/2013 9:35:26 PM I have used many products in the past, mostly with big prices, but I have been using this products for 2 years now and have no intention to try anything else. This is my absolute favorite! It cleans my skin perfectly and at the same does not cause dryness. I do have dry skin and after I wash it with this cleanser, it never makes me want to put a ton of moisturizer on it. It keeps the skin very balanced and does not deprive it from its natural moisture. Also it has a very pleasant and gentle sent. I highly recommend this product and can't imagine anyone that would not like it.
bella88 Long Island, NY Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Excellent for sensitive skin - 6/30/2013 3:55:20 PM My skin is extremely sensitive and I have tried millions of products. This product is wonderful for my VERY sensitive skin that is often reactive to many things. I use my fingers to apply it and wipe it off with a cotton ball or a tissue! Amazing product.
aziltorig Pros: works great!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
love this clenser - 6/25/2013 8:51:19 AM I'm a fan of this line and this cleanser is awesome! you can feel it working.
KathK Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Does a great job! - 6/22/2013 6:27:40 PM Lightweight cleanser that leaves you skin feeling clean but not stripped of natural oils. I love this product!
Nerf Hixson, TN Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Perricone MD Nutritive Cleanser - 6/20/2013 9:02:14 AM My skin is sensitive. This cleanser left it feeling soft and clean without signs of redness. I will definitely continue to use it.
marapp PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
GREAT! - 6/19/2013 12:09:33 PM I happen to get this with some replacement heads and gave it to my 13yr old Daughter and she came to me and said she needed more. She said I noticed when i didn't use it my face broke out....OMG I can believe we found something that she is willing to use everyday!!! This is a Winner to me!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL