Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »


Cleansers reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Chrissy441 New Jersey Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love this cleanser! - 5/10/2013 1:05:32 PM I've used Jurlique products exclusively after experiencing them at a spa in Sedona, AZ. I was pleasantly surprised by the texture, fragrance and gentleness of this product. I've used several of the other cleansers and been happy with them, but I've found that this one has become my favorite. I'm glad I gave it a try!
nynygal nyc Cons: greasy, does not remove makeup
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
disappointed! - 5/4/2013 5:42:48 AM was looking forward to trying this cleanser but was very disappointed. it did not leave my face "clean" & it did not remove all my makeup, in fact it left my face feeling greasy. i like the feel of the beads & the fragrance & the fact that it has natural ingredients but it just does not work for me. when i patted my face with a towel after washing, makeup came off on the towel. sorry but cannot recommend.
Aleman los angeles, ca Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
great purchase! - 5/1/2013 4:50:06 AM I love this cleanser I have bought many OTC products and this has been the best by far. I have acne prone skin and it has truly helped my skin its not completely clear but it has definitely helped. I love the smell and it makes my skin feel nice and clean. Adult acne is no fun so I am glad I found this product, a little pricey but worth it!
zarah SF bay area Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, cleans quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great cleanser - 4/28/2013 12:23:20 AM I've used this cleanser for a few months now and it's really good at removing the dirt off my face vs the cleanser I've used before. After I wash my face with this cleanser, I use toner and there's no dirt on the toner cotton pad. When I used my previous cleanser, there's dirt on my toner cotton pad.
GiGi2four North Carolina Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, cleans completely
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this face wash - 4/27/2013 4:45:14 AM I have been looking for a face wash like this forever! It goes on easy, suds up a bit and cleans deep down. I love how easy it rinses off and leaves my face smooth and fresh feeling. This is my new go to cleanser!
Janekn Buffalo, NY Pros: effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Excellent Product - 4/15/2013 5:57:17 AM I used the Laszlo routine several years ago and went away. I'm very happy to be back, my skin is stabilizing again and looks terrific. I'm a 10:30 (Dry) and this is the same as I had in my earlier use. There is a definite shrinking of pores as my skin is so clean. It seems counter intuitive putting oil on your face, but it works like magic. I won't stop again.
LaMusicista CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Actually a cleanser - 4/13/2013 2:56:11 PM The name of the product is misleading. This is actually an excellent cleanser. It does not foam very much and I thought it would bother me. But it did not. It cleanses really well but still gentle on the skin. It is just about the best cleanser I've used and I've been using it for months now. A little bit goes a long way.
artfoodlovr13 Los Angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, takes off makeup well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
A good basic cleanser for very sensitive skin - 4/9/2013 7:54:05 AM The weather has been so dry lately, leaving my combo sensitive skin with dry patches. I also get very oily in certain areas, and this cleanser takes off the grease and makeup without over-drying my skin. I wash my face at least twice a day, so this cleanser is perfect for that while leaving moisture in my skin. I also break out persistently with hormonal and stress acne (a couple but not much), and this does not irritate my skin. A great buy.
april92 Toronto,ON Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pleasant experience - 4/5/2013 3:28:25 PM this prodcut thoroughly cleaned my skin and removes everything from my face, eyes, lips. Leaves skin feeling truly soft/smooth. Very nice
NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Neostrata - 4/2/2013 1:49:33 PM Good product. I have purchased it before. However, I did not receive the 20% off with the code.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL