Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »


Cleansers reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

yogashorty617 Chicago, IL Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Really helps decrease pore size - 9/2/2013 12:01:17 PM This product is gentle yet it cleanses thoroughly. It helps the pores look smaller and it refines the skin. I love the IS Clinical line. I use some of their serums and have been very happy.
Nancy71 PA Pros: gentle, effective, clarisonic compatible
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Perfect for sensitive, aging, clog-prone skin - 9/1/2013 1:36:14 PM My skin is super finicky: highly reactive, clog-prone, oily, dermatitis-prone...and now that I'm in my 40s, it needs regular exfoliation. The problem is that virtually every active upsets it, and exfoliating cleansers that contain an ideal % of the active ingredient always have harsh surfactants or other irritating ingredients. I decided to give this product a try on a whim and I'm very happy I did! Paired with my Mia in the PM, it really gets down deep into the pores, and a little goes a long way. I'm thrilled to report that my skin is now softer, smoother, and glowing, instead of the rough, dull, blotchy look I thought would only continue to worsen now that I'm officially "middle-aged". With skin that's looking and behaving younger, middle age doesn't seem so scary anymore!
S7WB Burlington, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works Well - 8/30/2013 5:02:33 AM I use the Deep Pore Cleanser with my Clarisonic to remove make up, and it works very well in deep cleaning my pores and helps to dry up blemishes without over drying my skin. It is the most effective cleanser for congested skin that I have tried.
kbMA Recent Texas transplant Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, doesn't dry your face out
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Very nice cleanser - 8/27/2013 8:51:33 PM I've used about half the tube now and I really like it. I use it with my Clarisonic Plus. A little goes a long way. I like it because it cleans without drying or leaving a residue. It also smells nice but not perfumey.
amscott Raleigh, NC Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, good cleanser
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
good cleanser - 8/26/2013 6:33:36 AM I really like this cleanser. My old "go to" was Tracie Martyn amla cleaner. I am a fan but just can justify the price. This one works really well, removes without drying and takes only a little. Not a fan of the preservatives though.
Wendy New York Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
wonderful exfoliate - 8/25/2013 4:28:46 AM This product starts off very gritty but then turns into a creamy texture with a delightful subtle perfume. It refreshes your skin without harshness. I am older but still enjoy using it a couple of times a week and find my skin smooth after use.
Adina Philadelphia, PA Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very nice - 8/21/2013 5:33:20 AM This is a light exfoliator that cleans the skin well without stripping or drying. I have combination to sensitive skin and it doesn't irritate my skin at all. I'm happy with it and would buy again. Only con is the price, but it seems to last awhile.
Rrose Texas
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love Paula's Choice - 8/20/2013 3:52:35 PM I have been using PC for a couple of years and it is great for my skin, and a good value. Her BHA products in particular have really helped my oily/combo light olive complexion. This product lathers well and cleans off my makeup. A VERY small amount is all that's needed.
FitnessModel Santa Barbara, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, fast acting, effective, big botlle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pleasant Surprise - 8/14/2013 10:24:45 PM I am a Philosophy gal since 2002 and love to try their new stuff, even though they are not cheap. I had an online coupon and needed to add 25,00 bucks to my shopping cart. Saw that mask and ordered. Amazed with results, the bottle is large, unlike other Philosophy masks, and the texture, time for acting and results are amazing. I have had on and off chin and jaw acne and this has been a great help. The smell is pleasant and the matte result if you apply your make up after the treatment, you will see the difference of not getting all oily by the end of the day.
GALori Georgia
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I Will Reorder - 8/14/2013 3:21:41 AM I love this cleanser. I have been trying several brands recently and this cleanser is the best I have found for my 48 year old combination skin. Leaves my skin feeling fresh and clean. I use it with my clarisonic and it is amazing. I felt a positive difference in my skin from the very first time I used it. If you are searching for a glycolic cleanser like I was .... I would recommend you give this one a try.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL