Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »


Cleansers reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |
Sort results by:

Cookie3267 Bayside, NY Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent cleanser - 3/31/2013 9:20:40 AM This product is expensive but really good. It doesn't dry out my skin.
KLK67 Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love this! - 3/25/2013 1:10:31 PM This product removes makeup and cleans my skin gently. I have rosacea and it doesn't irritate my skin. Most cleansers that are advertised for sensitive skin don't seem to really clean, but this one does.
Cinzia Vero Beach,Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
great cleanser. - 3/22/2013 3:27:23 PM I have been using this cleanser for years.I have combo skin with mild breakouts. This really cleans the face very well and helps keep the skin clear from breakouts. For hyperpigmention you would need more than a cleanser.Love this product for making the skin feel really fresh,controll oil,and for stopping breakouts.
withcheese Sacramento, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Luxe and gentle - 3/22/2013 9:52:39 AM I needed a great everyday cleanser and I wasn't sure about this one when I first got it. Sure, it cleaned my face, smelled great and seemed to be very gentle. It just didn't wow me from the start. Fast forward to now, when there are just a few pumps left in the bottle and I am ready to order more. What took me too long to realize is that I rely on the gentle cleansing that this super luxe foam provides for my morning routine. I tend to use more of a performance-acne treatment cleanser at night and when I start in the morning, I just need a mild wash and this one does it very well. I've become absolutely hooked on this stuff!
Joy27 NY Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wow cleanser and anti age in one - 3/20/2013 7:55:17 PM After years of using Decleor cleansing milk I tried their new youth cleansing milk. This product contains Hyaluronic Acid which plumps up fine lines so your skin is both clean and younger looking. I love it, great dual product. The Youth Toner has the same benefits.
mimimi michigan Pros: gentle, clean good
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
good cleanser - 3/19/2013 10:41:46 AM I am using my second bottle now. I think it washes my face pretty clean without feeling dryness. Same as other reviewers, it is good for sensitive skin.
Thera2 San Juan Capistrano, Ca. Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Kerstin Florian Foaming Gel Cleanser - 3/12/2013 3:58:09 AM Just used for the first time. Right from first use I noticed a gentle fresh clean feel on my face which made me Happy! You can use in shower as well . Quite simply a perfect way to start the day. Great product for Men & Women. For many years I have used Kerstin Florian products. Price may be slightly expensive However, Totally worth it !
rachel22 estero, fl Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top250Contributor
Great Cleanser for Acne - 3/9/2013 11:00:15 AM I have tried so many acne cleansers and this one is definately one of my favorites. It foams up nicely, has a pleasant scent, helps to clear up acne, and doesn't irritate sensitive skin. It also removes make-up easily, both face make-up and eye make-up without any stinging or burning. If you've tried every acne cleanser and they all irritate your skin then give this one a go.
Diane811 New York Pros: great for sensitive skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Gentle Face Wash - Really Clean Skin! - 3/7/2013 5:09:45 AM I have been using this for years. I have highly reactive skin, and this gentle foaming cleanser really works. There is NO FRAGRANCE which is GOOD! Fragrance dries out skin. I have allergies to all kind of chemicals and I can use this without any reaction. It gets your face clean, but it is not tight feeling after use. I highly recommend this cleanser!
Jasmin Coral Gables, FL Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great cleanser for sensitive skin - 3/3/2013 9:19:18 PM I have rosacea so I need to use products which are gentle and don't have a strong scent. I tried this cleanser at the suggestion of my dermatologist and I really love it. It is gentle but thoroughly cleanses my skin. It has a light and natural scent which is just lovely. I highly recommend it.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL