Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Cleansers reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |
Sort results by:

GiGi2four North Carolina Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, cleans completely
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this face wash - 4/27/2013 4:45:14 AM I have been looking for a face wash like this forever! It goes on easy, suds up a bit and cleans deep down. I love how easy it rinses off and leaves my face smooth and fresh feeling. This is my new go to cleanser!
Janekn Buffalo, NY Pros: effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Excellent Product - 4/15/2013 5:57:17 AM I used the Laszlo routine several years ago and went away. I'm very happy to be back, my skin is stabilizing again and looks terrific. I'm a 10:30 (Dry) and this is the same as I had in my earlier use. There is a definite shrinking of pores as my skin is so clean. It seems counter intuitive putting oil on your face, but it works like magic. I won't stop again.
LaMusicista CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Actually a cleanser - 4/13/2013 2:56:11 PM The name of the product is misleading. This is actually an excellent cleanser. It does not foam very much and I thought it would bother me. But it did not. It cleanses really well but still gentle on the skin. It is just about the best cleanser I've used and I've been using it for months now. A little bit goes a long way.
artfoodlovr13 Los Angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, takes off makeup well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
A good basic cleanser for very sensitive skin - 4/9/2013 7:54:05 AM The weather has been so dry lately, leaving my combo sensitive skin with dry patches. I also get very oily in certain areas, and this cleanser takes off the grease and makeup without over-drying my skin. I wash my face at least twice a day, so this cleanser is perfect for that while leaving moisture in my skin. I also break out persistently with hormonal and stress acne (a couple but not much), and this does not irritate my skin. A great buy.
april92 Toronto,ON Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pleasant experience - 4/5/2013 3:28:25 PM this prodcut thoroughly cleaned my skin and removes everything from my face, eyes, lips. Leaves skin feeling truly soft/smooth. Very nice
NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Neostrata - 4/2/2013 1:49:33 PM Good product. I have purchased it before. However, I did not receive the 20% off with the code.
Cookie3267 Bayside, NY Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent cleanser - 3/31/2013 9:20:40 AM This product is expensive but really good. It doesn't dry out my skin.
KLK67 Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love this! - 3/25/2013 1:10:31 PM This product removes makeup and cleans my skin gently. I have rosacea and it doesn't irritate my skin. Most cleansers that are advertised for sensitive skin don't seem to really clean, but this one does.
Cinzia Vero Beach,Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
great cleanser. - 3/22/2013 3:27:23 PM I have been using this cleanser for years.I have combo skin with mild breakouts. This really cleans the face very well and helps keep the skin clear from breakouts. For hyperpigmention you would need more than a cleanser.Love this product for making the skin feel really fresh,controll oil,and for stopping breakouts.
withcheese Sacramento, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Luxe and gentle - 3/22/2013 9:52:39 AM I needed a great everyday cleanser and I wasn't sure about this one when I first got it. Sure, it cleaned my face, smelled great and seemed to be very gentle. It just didn't wow me from the start. Fast forward to now, when there are just a few pumps left in the bottle and I am ready to order more. What took me too long to realize is that I rely on the gentle cleansing that this super luxe foam provides for my morning routine. I tend to use more of a performance-acne treatment cleanser at night and when I start in the morning, I just need a mild wash and this one does it very well. I've become absolutely hooked on this stuff!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL