Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »


Cleansers reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Anna14 Michigan Pros: gentle, rids of acne fast
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Better then Proactive! - 6/1/2014 12:22:48 PM This product saved me from permanently damaging my face from Proactive. It is very gentle on the skin and makes it very smooth. Acne is taken away within the first use and continues to get rid of the rest every use. Proactive would burn my face and after a while just stopped working on my skin. I got a free sample in the mail and I ran to the mall the next day to grab a bottle. Its very fast to use and I like how its only one step compared to multiple.
ama617 Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Best Ever for Pregnancy Acne - 5/30/2014 3:21:40 PM I was blessed with good skin... until I got pregnant, that is! I started breaking out like a teenager, and it was not fun. I felt like I had to put on foundation every day just to feel presentable, and even then, I still looked like a pizza face. To top it off, most facial cleansers have salicylic acid or other harsh ingredients that they say you should avoid during pregnancy, so there wasn't much I could buy. I did lots of research and finally stumbled across this Belli Anti-Blemish wash, and within a couple of weeks, my skin was much, MUCH clearer, and the redness and zits were starting to disappear. This stuff is magic! Yes, it's kind of pricey for a facial wash, but it's worth every penny for your self-esteem. I'm in my third trimester now and haven't had a breakout since I started using it.
3bigbababies
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Please bring this back!! - 5/28/2014 6:29:39 AM LOVE THESE! Where can I find them? These were so great for travel, and on the go, morning, noon or night.
KBYogini Los Angeles, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Gentle Cleanser - 5/27/2014 3:38:01 PM This is an excellent cleanser! Gentle enough to use twice per day and gets the skin really clean without stripping the skin and making it feel dry. Totally removes make up.
Honey301 Maryland Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, a little goes a long way
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great Product! - 5/25/2014 8:46:20 PM This cleanser is great! I have very oily skin and I'm prone to blemishes. Deal with facial hair growth since now I'm in my 30's. Light complexion african american. This does not over dry just cleanses and leaves skin soft. Also bought the conditioning toner and spray it directly on my face. That feels great to and doesn't over dry. Also can wear under make up. There isn't a strong fragrance at all. I'm a customer that has tried Murad, proactive, Dr. Thomas and Bioderm. Those products didn't work well if not at all.
Aggie00 Houston, TX Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, little goes a long way
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great cleanser for my sensitive, acne prone skin!! - 5/21/2014 11:50:54 AM Tried this on the recommendation from a friend. Why did I not know about this cleaner until now? I have tried so many cleansers, but this is very gentle on my sensitive skin. Love the fresh scent. My face feels very nice after washing. Not drying or harsh like some cleansers. A little goes a long way. Has a very nice lather for a soapless cleanser. Just repurchased to have a spare on hand. This is my new favorite product.
PAGal77 Pittsburgh, PA Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best Cleanser - 5/20/2014 2:39:19 PM I purchased this cleanser after another cleanser I was using was not available for purchase by the public (only distributed by a Physician now) and after another product made my sensitive skin break out in a rash. This cleanser cleared my skin immediately. I was SO impressed with the results! I can't believe it worked so fast. I was also VERY pleased to know that this brand does not test on animals. I am hooked on Jan Marini products and will keep this as my go to skin regimen. I can't wait to try other products!
Chouey Lauderdale-by-the-Sea, FL Pros: all of the above
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 5/11/2014 8:32:27 AM It was like finding an old friend. I became a fan of Erno Laszlo in the 70's & believe it is was the foundation for my quest to find the best anti-aging products before it was too late. It seemed to suddenly leave the marketplace & I was left to finding alternatives which never matched up. Sea mud soap was the foundation that prepared the skin for what beauty regimen was to follow. Words cannot explain the joy I felt when I found sea mud soap on your products list. Even Dr. Oz endorsed sea mud soap as a great addition to a beauty regimen. Thank you Skin Store for offering this product after all these years.
tappytap2 Los Angeles, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
My NEW Go-to Cleanser! - 5/2/2014 10:59:33 AM I have tried countless Cleansers and skin care products and have never found anything like this! It truly removes all of my make-up, leaves my skin feeling fresh and clean but no "squeaky" skin feeling. I cannot live without this!
garnet10 Huntington, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
best cleanser ever! - 4/29/2014 10:33:09 AM I have tried many natural facial cleansers, even the other ones by Jurlique, my favorite brand, and this one is the best! I would have preferred a pump version , but this was easy to use--only a small amount needed to cleanse your face of the day's make-up with a pleasant rose fragrance. A small tube lasted a long time. It works well, I felt like I was treating myself every time I used it, smelled great--a great purchase! So happy to have found this one.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL