Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

Cleansers reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
ColOH
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
Great makeup remover -6/26/2015 6:24:18 AM I have sensitive skin and find this to be very gentle. I use it dry to remove makeup and follow up with a mild soap. It is oil, so you need to be sure you keep your eyes closed, especially if you wear contacts!
Fido Columubus, OHN
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, lightweight Cons: doesn't spread easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating
-6/19/2015 11:24:59 AM I definitely prefer the Suki foamy cleanser. This product requires at least 3 pumps to do the job.
RedheadToGo Reno, NV
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: lightweight Cons: not super foamy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good for mature skin -5/28/2015 11:42:44 AM After reading a review about this product, I decided to try it. This is a really nice cleanser for mature skin. I use it with my clairsonic and although it doesn't get super foamy it does a really nice job of cleaning my skin. The slight tingling makes me think it's really working in every groove. Will be buying again.
Neli Upstate,NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I love it -5/28/2015 10:10:10 AM Excellent! Need very little product , goes along way.
tazzie Arizona
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for sensitive skin -5/26/2015 2:08:50 AM I love the Obagi products as they are very gentle for my skin...no redness after use. I have used Obagi products for close to 20 years. People often remark on my beautiful skin and I'm in my early 70s!
Matt Torrance, CA
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good Hydrator -5/12/2015 12:42:11 PM I bought this product in hopes of similar results to the Blue Plasma serum but with a lower price tag. The Blue Plasma serum works great for combating razor burn/ingrown hairs from shaving for me. Unfortunately, the exfoliation in this Blue Plasma Cleansing Treatment is too gentle and I don't experience the same results. However, it is very moisturizing and leaves a nice glow. The consistency is very nice... it's thicker than your average toner and more along the lines of a serum. To apply, I don't need a cotton pad and can pour this directly into my palm and smooth over face. I also noticed this plumped up my skin a bit, too. I don't think I would repurchase since it's not exactly what I was looking for but would recommend to someone looking for a very hydrating toner or light moisturizer.
Mary1
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product -5/6/2015 4:31:15 PM Not drying but removes all oil and make-up. Fragrance is light and pleasant. Creates nice lather on face
lesliep Rising Fawn, GA
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, minty
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A GREAT CLEANSER FOR TROUBLED, OILY SKIN -5/3/2015 1:41:08 PM I have been a devoted fan of Laszlo's Sea Mud soap since the 1970's and decided to add this to my regimen. I have EXTREMELY OILY skin with enlarged pores. I have always though my skin to be oily, but as I age, it gets oilier. This is a minty, drying, soothing gel cleaner that I alternate with my Sea Mud soap. It is a great anti-oily remedy and it is something that does dry so it is important to gauge how often to use it. I started with once a day and it works great for me. It does minimize my pores and I use it with the Shake It foundation and my skin looks great for hours without a shiny forehead and nose. I highly recommend this. It is better than the very expensive brands whose names begin with LP, O, C and M. I have tried them all, but will stick with this one. I also use the Light Controlling Lotion. My skin looks so much better than before I started back on the complete Laszlo line. So glad I tried this cleanser!
Junli Mt. Pleasant, MI
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, clean well, easy to rinse
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Cleaner -4/30/2015 9:16:53 AM I have tried many cleaners. This one is the best one so far. It clean my skin very well. Will buy it again.
llllllllllllllssssssssss Sunny FL
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smells heavenly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Magic in a Jar! -4/26/2015 9:32:29 PM Tried this Shea Sugar Face Polish once, and I was absolutely hooked on it! It has a dreamy and delicious, sweet fragrance and does a fantastic job lightly exfoliating my face ~ leaving my skin feeling clean, refreshed and incredibly supple. I honestly can't remember the last time I had a pimple on my face since I started using this product to remove my make up every night. LOVE the silky soft, radiant skin this product has given me!
prev next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »
FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor