Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Eye Products reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
FernBch1 Fernandina Beach, FL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Elemis Balm -11/13/2015 6:26:41 AM This product is great! Love the way it wakes up my eyes!
NCSpirits North Carolina
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: ease of use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Delicate eye area and sensitive eyes -11/10/2015 5:58:21 AM I have only been using about 3 weeks but the cream is very light weight and comes in a great bottle that allows you to dispense as little or as much with a simple squirt. I have very sensitive dry eyes and have had no difficulty with the product. It is quickly absorbed into the skin and you do not have to wait for too long to put the rest of your makeup on.
lifeisacabernet California
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: sheer lightweight Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not what I hoped... -11/8/2015 10:34:03 AM I love Elemis products, so I was disappointed when I tried this. First, there really doesn't seem to be much product in the tube. Second, the applicator feels a bit gimicky. The actual eye balm is very sheer and lightly tinted but not enough to camouflage dark circles. It feels fine and absorbs well, but no noticeable results for me. Definitely not worth the money.
Shoegalsea Seattle, WA
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Eye Cream Ever -11/3/2015 4:51:28 PM As a product junkie, I have used many eye creams but have never been able to see any noticeable improvement, until I tried this. A must-have!
skinster Lexington KY
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It works! -10/30/2015 3:18:32 AM I've used this product for about a month and I see a difference in the skin around my eyes. I bought it because of being very satisfied with other products from LaRoche-Posay. It does diminish lines around the eye. It does reduce puffiness. My eye area looks very rested and smooth. It is a very good value for the money.
elegant Houston
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not worth the expense -10/25/2015 1:25:05 PM I have used Caudalie for years & still have not found a good eye cream from them that does what it says. It is very disappointing to buy yet another product that fails. this product did not reduce dark circles or puffiness.
MyPinkKittyReviews Edgewater, MD
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Philosophy Ultimate Miracle Worker Eye is Awesome! -10/14/2015 5:13:33 PM After receiving the Philosophy Ultimate Miracle Worker Eye Cream I started to notice a significant difference in the way my skin looked and felt only after a couple of weeks. I have had problems with dark circles under my eyes since I turned 47 and the fine lines and crow's feet as well. My dark circles are fading and the fine lines have improved greatly. I'm very happy with the results so far and I'm going to continue to use all the Philosophy products for my skin. I would definitely recommend this product to my friends, family, and colleagues. I received a free sample for the purpose of this review and all opinions are 100% my own.
Sport
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Eyes man -10/14/2015 3:22:16 AM I'm a truck driver and my eyes always tired and this product is different than the other it doesn't have a perfume so is neutral.
Wornoutkitty Kansas City, MO
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: it really works Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Repairs -10/3/2015 6:04:28 AM I have hesitated buying this product because of the price, but I found myself desperate to change the damage under my eyes from lack of sleep. Within a couple of applications I saw the difference! It smooths and repairs just as it says. I wish it were less expensive, but at least it really works!
Philp Seattle
Age Group: 55+Gender: M
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-9/18/2015 7:15:09 PM Doesn't get rid of my dark circles around my eyes. My benefit is that it make my skin around my eyes little bit tighter.
prev next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »
Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor