Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Eye Products reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
dryincolorado Lakewood, CO
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: does not come out of the container easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Frustrated -5/22/2015 10:02:33 AM I enjoyed my last bottle of Neocutis Lumiere so much I purchase a second, this time with PSP. The product is great, the problem is that it is extremely hard to get out of the container. Some times when you depress the pump it works. Other times, I press and press and continue this process for a full minute, ugg. I don't like to work this hard to get my eye cream on in the morning.
techjan Georgetown, IN
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
wonderful -5/17/2015 9:35:47 AM Love this eye cream. Goes on smooth and absorbs quickly with no irritation.
lenbob McKinney, Texas
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
best eye cream I have ever used -5/16/2015 11:16:22 AM This eye cream has made my eyes look ten years younger. My Dr. told me whatever I have been using around my eyes, keep using it!!!
lioncc CA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
helps with puffiness eyes -5/2/2015 12:31:41 AM after I used for 2 weeks, I can see my eyes bag has big improvement. Just brought 2nd one.
SensitiveSkinMakeupLover New Haven, CT
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for Sensitive Skin -5/1/2015 5:06:25 PM Not sure if this actually reduces wrinkles, lines, etc. but it has worked for years without any excema issues. Have tried many products over the years and this is the first product that consistently provides moisture around the eye area. No itching or dryness.
SisqB Northern California
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, a little goes a long way
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice and light eye cream -5/1/2015 9:51:53 AM I got some of this as a sample and liked it enough to try the full-size product. It's expensive, but you need only a very tiny amount to cover the eye area so all in all, I think it's a good value. I don't have issues with dark circles, but this cream does seem to de-puff well when my eyes get puffy and it keeps fine lines at bay. So far, so good!
LLphi1 Phila, PA
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, puffiness/circles gone, moisterizes/firms Cons: high price for so little product
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Eye Cream out there -4/22/2015 5:33:49 AM I've used every high-end eye product on the market. Although some were good, this is hands-down the best eye cream I've ever used! The results were visibly noticeable. In 2 days, my purple circles & tired, puffy eyes were noticeably brighter, firmer and dark shadows gone within one week. I don't have many lines but the few I do have were softened, moisturized and almost unnoticeable. Friends asked what I had "done". I use this every night so this is my 2nd bottle. Just wish there was more product for the price, it uses up very quickly but worth every penny!
Gabby York, PA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Just okay -4/11/2015 7:54:22 AM I like the product, but no better than the Bionic Eye Cream that I have used for years. I don't like the container the product is in. I can't tell how much I have left like I can with a product in a tube. Doubt I'll buy it again. Have been using it for about a month.
Moonstone
Age Group: 55+
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non-irritating
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Simply love it! -4/9/2015 8:49:20 AM Have used this product daily for at least a year. The texture is amazing.gentle to the eye area in a soft gel, non greasy texture. Absorbs quickly and feels great to the touch. Easy to apply under eye cream/foundation, once patted in and absorbed. Non irritating. Simply love it !
jzeile01 New Berlin, WI
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, does not migrate into eye, works under eye and eyelid, effective moisturizer and line reducer
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really works -4/2/2015 6:44:31 PM Non irritating for sensitive eyes. No scent, absorbs quickly and does not creep into eyes. Good under foundation or concealer. Makes my 60+ eyes look smoother and less lined. I use am/pm and could see improvement after just 2 days. I've used far more expensive potions that were irritating and ineffective. Will be buying again and encourage you to try it.
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor