Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »


Eye Products reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

shrewdshopper California Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, works quickly Cons: a lot of the product gets left in the bottle due e
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best kept secret! - 11/1/2013 2:11:38 PM saw results right away...really takes away the fine lines ...wish they would re-design the bottle to get all of the product out without using your fingers and putting the bottle upside down.
Aqua Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Love this Stuff - 11/1/2013 9:07:00 AM This makes the skin around the eyes look really smooth; best eye serum I've used.
MommaB Darien, CT Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Revised formula not for me! - 10/31/2013 7:48:31 PM I used the Vinexpert Anti-Aging Serum for two years with very good results. In late 2012 the formulation was changed, and from my perspective, not for the better. After 2-3 days of using the new product, my upper eye area was itchy and irritated. I discontinued the product, and switched back to one I had used in the past. When that product was used up, I tried using the new Vinexpert product again and the exact same thing happened. Not sure how it was reformulated, but there's an ingredient that reacts badly with my skin. This was definitely not the result I was looking for.
bluevine Portland, OR Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
love this - 10/30/2013 7:40:45 PM I love this eye dew. It's a creamy gel consistency and applies easily. It's gentle and non-irritating. I love that I can wear my eye concealer over it with out any problems - the eye dew actually helps my eye concealer stay longer and look smoother. It's also among the least expensive eye cream I've bought. It's really good for my dry under eye area.
Katreene Phoenix Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
excellent eye cream - 10/25/2013 5:56:08 AM I'm kind of high maintenance when it comes to eye cream and tried many high end brands but I keep coming back to this product. Love how it goes on and I do see results. It's a main stay in my skin care regiment.
MariaZ Bay Area CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
It doesn't do what was promissed - 10/14/2013 4:18:41 PM I was using the product for one month, twice a day and can tell that it doesn't do anything that was claimed: it doesn't smooth appearance of fine lines; doesn't help to increase moisturisation of the skin; doesn't help to reduce puffiness or dark circles. Just nothing. I even can say that fine lines around my eyes became even visible during last month that i'm using this product. Very disappointed.
rosiepoo82 seattle Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: turned different color
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
not sure if this works - 10/12/2013 7:11:16 PM This product comes in a tube. It initially was white gel like consistency. After a couple of months, the product turned brown. I don't know if it's because the container it came in is not appropriate for storing or if I got a bad batch - but I threw it away because that is disgusting! As soon as the retinol is exposed to air it begins to turn brown so there is a design flaw in this product.
LMK41 Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love it - 10/12/2013 4:59:14 PM I love this eye gel. Very fast absorbing and moisturizing.
LMK41 Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Not for me - 10/12/2013 4:54:29 PM I love H20 products mostly...but this one did not work for me. It really dried out my eye area...but like all products some work for one person and not another. This one wasn't for me.
Prestidigitator San Francisco CA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: bad dispenser, criminally expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Wanted to love it... - 10/5/2013 11:26:01 AM I'm sure the ingredients are useful/active, but the packaging is crazy useless -- the product is so liquid that it certainly doesn't stay on the spatula-like end for application. Better to just have an eye dropper. The product looks big in the photo, but it's really just 15ml, which is half the size of most products and just not worth the price. I'd try it longer to see if it really works, but I'm scared to use more than half (for return) and I can't tell since the pump is opaque. Nice try, PTR. Different pump, and twice the size, and I'll try it again.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Aroma White C+ Collection ($30 Value). Details »
FREE Omega 3 and White Birch Cream Cleanser ($22 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL