Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »


Eye Products reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Healthy Morristown, NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, does the job
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Must have - 11/1/2014 3:17:19 PM I have been a fan of Osmotics . I have tried their other eye creams which were OK. I do feel their serums & moisterizers to be excellant. But this new eye cream is the Bomb! If you have allergies or sensitive skin. Try this. It is way better then their eye lift eye cream.
beautypro Wichita, KS
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
What changed? - 10/29/2014 7:41:46 AM I have been using this eye cream for a long time, I just opened the one I just ordered and although it was sealed, it was thick and sticky. Too late to send back, I no longer had packaging. Won't order again.
DreamOfGenie Southern California Pros: gentle, lightweight, amazing, rejuvenating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Life Changing! - 10/24/2014 7:55:55 PM This product is life changing! I come from a family where the women all have sunken eyes with dark circles. Not for me! My eyes are amazing, never puffy and with NO dark circles, even though I use the computer all week long, generally have a stressful job, and don't get enough sleep most of the time. I use this product every weekend during an at-home facial. It is so relaxing, so amazing, and so rejuvenating! I think the results for the price are wonderful and it mimics an eye treatment I used to get professionally done. This is, BY FAR, my MOST FAVORITE PRODUCT EVER!!!!
SueChiTown Chicago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great Eye Product - 10/21/2014 9:52:27 AM I have used this product for many years. I have dry skin, and I use this eye serum along with an eye cream to make my skin receptive to concealers or makeup that will go on more smoothly. I couldn't find the product for awhile, but have now found a source again.
Sushismom Hot Springs, Ar Pros: smooth texture, soothing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Not just for eyes. - 10/18/2014 7:19:55 AM I purchased this for around my eyes and its great but it is good for lips too. My lips chap a lot and this is really soothing. It's true that in the cool weather the product might seem too firm, but I have found if I use the blow dryer for just a few seconds on warm on the top, it slightly liquifies and it goes on easily without pulling the skin. I can also hold the jar between my hands for a bit and it helps. The dryer is just quicker. Good value especially when its on sale.
sharky Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Not for me - 10/12/2014 8:13:12 AM This eye cream is nice, but I got an allergic reaction. My eyes became puffy and stayed that way after about a week of continued use. It took a couple of days to go away after I stopped using it. Not a fan of jar packaging, but the top clicks closed, so that's nice. Seemed to help with dark circles but I didn't use it long enough to see any result in wrinkles. Works well under makeup, moisturizing but not heavy.
Geo1 Bakersfield, CA Pros: effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great product - 10/12/2014 6:46:30 AM Initially tried this as part of a sampler trio from a big box discount retailer. IMMEDIATELY knew that I had stumbled onto a great product and ordered the full size from Skinstore. I wouldn't describe it as thick but the serum has a dense, substantial quality. It Is not at all greasy, absorbs completely and delivers results. I'm 54 and I'm not overly happy with the appearance of the skin around my eyes. But this serum has worked for me, especially in the upper eye area.
SoCalSoBeautiful Beverly Hills, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, magic in a bottle!, perfect for sensitive eye area
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Truly erases crows feet, Miraculous! Not sticky! - 10/10/2014 12:16:18 PM I am a loyal FarmHouse Fresh beauty & spa customer. I also use Dior, Estee, Algernist, Lancome, and other expensive beauty products. Wow~ this is a force to be reckoned with. When I read you will need a new drivers' license photo after a couple of weeks, I laughed. You know what? They mean it! This is true. I took some iPhoto selfies without makeup before using FHF Crow Catcher Serum. I compared them to now, about 20 days after using this product religiously. There I AM! Sans the smile lines, and tiny crows feet lines. They are gone. This is amazing. You WILL look younger, and prettier. Thank you FarmHouse Fresh & Skin Store. I love your site.
Bellazumba Nyc Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great product! Does what it promises to, but... - 10/3/2014 7:21:01 AM I have fine lines, bags & sometimes dark circles. I received this as a sample so tried it a few times & was very impressed w/the results, esp after reading some of the other reviews. I don't know their ages, but I'm in my early 40s & this product noticeably brightened & reduced the appearance of my bags& lines. I currently use caudalie eye cru, which I love. I'm tempted to buy this because it's effective, but it contains parables, etc., so will probably stick w/caudalie which has more natural ingredients.
First Miami Pros: none Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Bad purchase ever - 9/12/2014 6:47:31 AM Many years using Sothys but this eye cream does not work for me . I wake up with red iyes, greasy inside . I will like to have instead the old onec
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Gift from Clarisonic ($28 Value). Details »
FREE Cold Cream Ultra Rich Cleansing Gel ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL