Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Eye Products reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
helvetia switzerland
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: thick
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
not working -12/25/2014 5:16:12 PM This product has ruined my skin! Instead of tightening and improving my pores, now my pores are red, I have a red skin like a tomato and a skin like a leather. When I put the product on the skin lasts no more than 4 hours and I have to moisturize my skin again, because it becomes dry. Now I also need to put a make up for first time in my life to cover damages of the product. I am 48 years old, but just now I seen a lines and spots, do not speak of redness ... All "thanks" to the products of Dr. Dennis Gross. I am back to my "old" products - Guerlain, Orchidee Imperiale
helvetia switzerland
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: dropping gel Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
do not working -12/25/2014 5:05:02 PM This product has ruined my skin! Instead of tightening and improving my pores, now my pores are red, I have a red skin like a tomato and a skin like a leather. When I put the product on the skin lasts no more than 4 hours and I have to moisturize my skin again, because it becomes dry. Now I also need to put a make up for first time in my life to cover damages of the product. I am 48 years old, but just now I seen a lines and spots, do not speak of redness ... All "thanks" to the products of Dr. Dennis Gross. I am back to my "old" products - Guerlain, Orchidee Imperiale
devlyn East Texas
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, goes on & stays on
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good Mornig Pretty Face -12/23/2014 2:00:29 AM This is where to put your money. Tiny lines disappear and cream feels likesvelvet. Expensive but your complexion is worth it!
swancity vancouver,canada
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: smooth texture Cons: oil n cream not mixed
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
not effective -12/22/2014 10:36:34 PM Using this product for a month or so, instead of tightening the skin, my under eyes skin are even more swollen. The oil n cream doesnt mix well, every time you squeeze the tube, the liquid part(oil?) Comes out first, then the cream. Same goes for the hand cream, it claimed can plump up skin, but no results. Would not buy Strivectin again
Speich Alexandria, VA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Srtvectin Eye Serum -12/20/2014 10:17:13 AM I am 62 years old and this product is working as stated.
Roseflor Watertown, Ct
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it -12/19/2014 5:33:00 AM It goes on real easy and it makes your eyes look alive, as if you got a good night sleep. I absolutely love this product
sleighto guilford, ct
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great eye cream! -12/19/2014 4:05:58 AM I'm not sure if it's the retinol or just the formula, but this is an amazing eye cream. I changed from Skinmedica because, for whatever reason, it just wasn't giving me great results anymore. The results from the Feurilic Plus were almost instant. The lines are almost non-existent, puffiness is gone and, in general, everything just looks rested and clear. I have very sensitive skin, most eye creams make my eyes burn and my cheeks sting. I have absolutely no issues using this. This is an all around amazing eye product!
Docksider Hilton Head Island, SC
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: poorly packaged
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product -12/15/2014 3:53:39 PM I believe this product works very well. I alternate it with "The Eyes Have It", used twice a week, as recommended. I am 70 years old and have almost no lines or crows' feet, thanks to these products, I believe. However, the pump stops working after about 2/3 to 3/4 of the product is used. The bottle can be taken apart so the product is seen through glass, and I use the end of a make-up tool to get to the product. My experience has been that Arcona products are excellent, but the pumps often stop working long before the product is used up. The company really needs to work on their packaging.
Agave Los Angeles, CA
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, easy on eyes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Easy on sensitive eyes -12/4/2014 4:58:48 PM I love this eye serum! This is the first ferulic acid serum that my face can tolerate. Even tough it is meant for the eyes, I use it all over my face since it is gentle and my skin is super sensitive. Does not sting or cause my face to turn red and irritated.
LisaT
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: can dry out quickly in container
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great eye moisturizer! -11/30/2014 4:37:26 PM I first tried it in a sample container and love it! It is very smooth and silky and is great to use as a base for concealer under the eye as it doesn't have a greasy texture.
prev next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »
FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor