Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »


Eye Products reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Stacie New York, NY Cons: poor packaging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Complete waste of money!! - 8/5/2014 4:06:58 PM I have never written a review before, but felt compelled to do so for this product. I used this product sparingly for two weeks (one drop for each eye) before the pump stopped working. I contacted an Arcona rep who asked me to send it to her. After a week Arcona got back to me and told me the bottle was empty and would offer no further assistance. If the bottle was empty that would be a problem all on it's owe, as the product should last more than two weeks. Being that one cannot see inside the bottle it is impossible to argue. I have purchased several Arcona products and they didn't seem to flinch about losing me as a customer. The product wasn't very good anyway.
AnnaD Atlanta, GA Pros: gentle, lightweight Cons: not very effective for me
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
EmerginC eye mask - 8/3/2014 2:51:27 PM This product did not cause any irritation, yet showed very limited efficiency for dark circles for me.
UTVOL06 Georgia Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Fountain of youth for your eyes - 8/1/2014 10:59:16 PM Let me start by saying I love the Neocutis line. I am so happy skinstore decided to carry it. I have tried several Neocutis products, including the original Lumiere. Even though I love the original and saw amazing results, I love the Riche version more. It's more moisturizing and stays there hydrating your eyes all day. It de puffs, lightens under eye darkness, and really shines at filling in wrinkles with collagen boosting PSP growth factors. The entire PSP line is very healing too. This and the Bio cream and Gel can be used post laser and skin procedures without any irritation and dramatically speeds up recovery and healing. I highly recommend this version if you want extra moisture. I also believe less goes a longer way in this Richer version. Product should last longer. I have tried skin medica's tns eye and the Lumiere beats it hands down in results. They speak for itself. Also try Neocutis PSP Bio Cream and/or PSP Bioserum, which is my favorite combo.
Michaela Somerset, NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, definitely diminishes the fine lines
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
For Me - Top Product All The Way! - 8/1/2014 2:36:21 PM I am a 61 year young female and my skin and hair are extremely important to me. I have used this product for a year and find it to be the "absolute best" for my skin. My skin is younger looking, lines and wrinkles are gone - forehead, nose, under eyes, corners of eyes, laugh lines, chin, and neck. It is also very important how you rub theses products on your skin; should be in an upward and light motion and also "light patting" around the eyes. Of course I have used other products that are also very good, but by far, this is the best for my skin - it does it all.
Teresa Lake Forest, Ca Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best Eye Cream I've Used! - 7/30/2014 2:38:02 PM Contrary to other reviews, I have found this eye cream to help de-puff my eyes after having eye ball surgery. It goes on smoothly and makes my foundation go on more easily. It is lightweight and moisturizers. The downside is because the bottle has a pump, I pump out too much product and it is wasted. I hope Perricone changes the design of the bottle so I don't waste the product. Perhaps a tube instead.
timefighter CA Cons: after absorbing it actually makes my eyes feel dry, dry=more noticeable lines, too expensive for a product that doesn't work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
DON'T WASTE YOUR $$$$$ - 7/21/2014 12:12:00 PM I usually love Obagi products, but this one does the complete opposite of hydrate!!!
Productprincess Sherman oaks , ca Pros: gentle, smooth texture, great value
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Amazing - 7/10/2014 2:23:37 PM I have used many eye creams and have always experienced allergies . This eye cream is my favorite as it reduces fine lines and absorbs well it is concentrated so a little goes a long way. I will definitely purchase this again
TC45 Ga Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent Eye Cream - 7/7/2014 1:21:33 PM I bought this because of the hypoallergenic claims and it is gentle. I have a problem withe puffy eyes and some darkness and a few fine lines and it has helped with all of these. I even find myself forgetting to use under eye concealer now which I've never done before. So it''s exceeding my expectations!
skinster Lexington KY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Light and easy - 7/6/2014 3:53:54 AM This eye cream works well. It has a very light texture and it would be easy to use too much. A little goes a long way. I think it is important for an eye cream to be light because the skin around the eye does not absorb product well. This cream never rolls off when applying makeup. And it works.
Mamasami Atlanta Cons: greasy, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Greasy! - 6/24/2014 6:10:55 PM Don't wear this under makeup as it will smear all over the place. It doesn't feel like it absorbs. You have to use your fingers to get the product so it is kinda gross. It feels just like a typical moisturizer, didn't feel like it did anything at all. Since I couldn't use it during the day I tried at night and it irritated my eyes because it made my lashes feel greasy so it was uncomfortable.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »
All Jan Marini 10% off — Shop Jan Marini »
FREE Rapid Exfoliating Serum ($41 Value). Details »
FREE Shampoo and Conditioner Duo. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL