Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Eye Products reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Megera986 Fishers, IN
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, smooth texture, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Ease of Use Ease of Use
Great Daytime Eye Cream -11/20/2014 11:10:30 AM This is a wonderful silky smooth product. I love it because it is intended for daytime use, under makeup. It does not require a lot of product for an optimal effect. The product leaves the skin around my eyes feeling wonderful and looking hydrated.
Pchez DeRidder,La.
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
satisfied so far -11/17/2014 8:33:00 AM I have a thyroid condition that swells one eye more so than the other so it is working well to relieve some of the puffiness
corfiela Midwest
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, effective, natural
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great value -11/15/2014 6:02:25 AM Rarely do you get an entire ounce when you purchase an eye cream, so you get quite a lot, relatively. I purchased this because of the yeast ingredient. I've read lots about it, and wanted to test it's ability to work. I really like it. I think it performs well by thoroughly moisturing and firming the eye area. I don't have dark circles, so I can't speak to that. It is non-irritating and all natural. I will definitely repurchase.
Designer Denver, CO
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good product -11/14/2014 4:26:31 PM Honestly, I am not sure any antiaging products really work, at least long term (difficult to know as you get older you'll look older, some people age well, some don't). That being said, I am doing my best to be preventative and it seems to be working. It's easy to apply, has never once irritated my eyes (I wonder if those complaining about it just weren't careful applying?), super mild. It is a bit sticky after applied, but not a big deal. I use this around my eyes and their other cream, then the facial wash in the morning. The cost is more than others, but each order lasts me almost a year, so really it doesn't matter (to me), saving 10-20 is pointless. PT091 Peter Thomas Roth Ultra-Lite Anti-Aging Cellular Repair 1 PT093 Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cellular Eye Repair Gel
CRWP Minnesota
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Made a Difference Right Away -11/14/2014 6:05:45 AM The area around my eyes was developing so many lines, including droopy vertical lines, and this product made a difference overnight. I have continued to use it twice a day for about 3 months, and it really works; the problem area is greatly diminished and the lines are now barely noticeable. I only use a tiny amount of product, patting it on with my ring finger, and that's all it takes. Although it is expensive, I will continue using this product.
Bendi Bedford, New York
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Keep returning to this one -11/11/2014 5:14:23 AM I always like to try new products for the eye area, just in case I find the "magic" one.. I always go back to this one, as it has done the best job for me so far. I always go by how my eye area looks in the morning when I wake up, after having applied the cream at night, and so far I have found nothing better when it comes to minimizing lines, wrinkles, tightness and dryness. I use it morning and night.
Alfonsina El Paso, TX
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great eye cream at a very nice price... -11/9/2014 12:54:22 PM Very happily surprised! I did not give it 5 stars because it will not lift the upper eyelids like another eye cream from a very high end line but other than that is fabulous for dry weather or winter it really reduces fine lines in a very short time about two weeks you just remember you had some and they are gone!
MrsFussy Minnesota
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Try it -11/8/2014 3:10:03 PM I have extreme eye sensitivity to eye creams. After reading reviews I decided to try it and thought I would be returning it. Wrong. This cream is so gentle and very moisturizing. I think it actually fights inflammation around my eyes. My eyes do not water from it either. I have spent so much money on eye creams and am happy I finally found one that works. It is pricey but so far it looks like it will last a very long time.
Healthy Morristown, NJ
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, does the job
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Must have -11/1/2014 3:17:19 PM I have been a fan of Osmotics . I have tried their other eye creams which were OK. I do feel their serums & moisterizers to be excellant. But this new eye cream is the Bomb! If you have allergies or sensitive skin. Try this. It is way better then their eye lift eye cream.
beautypro Wichita, KS
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
What changed? -10/29/2014 7:41:46 AM I have been using this eye cream for a long time, I just opened the one I just ordered and although it was sealed, it was thick and sticky. Too late to send back, I no longer had packaging. Won't order again.
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor