Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »


Eye Products reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Echo1 Los Angeles, CA Cons: burned my skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Skin Type: sensitive
Burned my eye area - 1/10/2014 12:45:22 PM This is not for sensitive skin. I used a small amount and it totally burned my whole eye area. My skin was red and dry and peeled. I looked 10 years older in one day. I wouldn't recommend this to anyone!
Nia63 Central New Jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
wow - 1/9/2014 10:34:58 AM I am an eyecream junkie. I was looking for a reasonably priced eyecream and came across the Eye Contour. I have to say my eyelids have not looked this smooth in awhile. I used the Dermalogica multi-firm and I think this one works better. I can even wear glittery eyeshadows now without looking my age! I also li Good at firming but not the best for puffiness.
TxStar Houston, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, love this product
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best Eye Cream - 1/6/2014 7:10:10 AM I have been using this product for a few years now and it continues to be my favorite eye cream. Only a small amount is needed each day. It applies smoothly, removes puffiness and moisturizes the eye area. My concealer glides over it without caking and eye shadow goes on flawlessly. Once it has been applied, I don't have to worry about dry skin around the eye area for the rest of the day. Love this product.
Shema Tampa, FL Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good stuff - 12/30/2013 8:30:55 PM I've used a variety of under eye creams in my life and I either break out or nothing happens and I'm right back where I started. This cream is really gentle, as under the eye is a very sensitive area of skin. I've gotten to a point where I don't feel complete if I leave the house without using this amazing product. It has kept my eye area looking fresh and alive.
olderperson reno nv Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
dermotologist recommended - 12/27/2013 9:10:22 PM I have used this product for many years and being in my late 60's I do not have crows feet and my skin is wonderfully soft and subtle for the area in which I live which is drying to any skin type.
nichimyo Venice, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Disappointing - 12/26/2013 11:23:32 PM Ordered this based on 2 previous good reviews (I wonder now who wrote them). This product is very poorly absorbed and leaves cheesy crumbly residue even when only a tiny amount is applied. I returned it after 2 weeks--no point waiting longer to see if it actually had any beneficial effect.
skinster Lexington KY Pros: lightweight, smooth texture Cons: takes a while to absorb
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
love it - 12/22/2013 6:55:22 AM This product does make the skin under my eyes tighter. It also seems to lighten the skin. Overall I am very pleased with it.
VAinVA Washington DC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: awkward packaging, not much product
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Really works - 12/22/2013 5:49:20 AM Upper lid gel really firms and tightens. I had been using the Perricone upper lid serum and this is as good and easier to apply Under eye cream is light but hydrating. Is not a lot of product for the price. And the packaging is annoying and hard to store. A side by side package would work better.
Skeeter Philadelphia PA
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Terrific product! - 12/22/2013 5:38:06 AM I am in awe of this product! I highly recommend trying it. The trick is to use very little on clean skin. Just pat a little under each eye and don't squint! Simple as that! As soon as it dries, in under 5 mts, you will be truly amazed! I. The last month I have been asked if I am a twin to my sister who is 10 years younger, believe me this has never happened since using this product. I use just his under eyes and carefully apply my foundation. Simple, less is more!!
50sProductUser Franklin, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: drying, burning
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Harsh eye cream - aged 10 years in 1 week - 12/19/2013 7:04:40 AM Started using this eye cream and first thought the burning sensation was a sign of tightening. But after a few days, my eyes were left puffy, scaly and I was starting to develop a LOT of wrinkles under my eyes that were never there. What was just a slight indication of a bag under each eye became much more pronounced and crepey. Definitely did not work for my mid-50 eyes - just hoping I will get back to normal.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL