Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Eye Products reviews

Sort results by:
prev
Meggie Virginia
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Glad I took the plunge -3/5/2015 2:09:15 PM After reading the reviews, decided to give this a try and I'm glad I did. Almost one month into the purchase and have used daily -- and have seen results! Nothing drastic, but definite improvement. Had slight dark circles (nothing too major considering I'm 58) in the inner corners and under my eyes -- this product reduced the appearance within a week. Hoping for continuing improvement. Pricey, but seems like it will last a good long time. Thanks to the others reviewers for recommending I take the plunge!
Babycake71 Florida
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-3/2/2015 9:12:14 PM I wouldn't buy it again.. Too expensive yet it doesn't reaaly show the difference after I finished the bottle..
vpmorris Calif
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
GREAT eye cream -2/15/2015 6:24:20 PM Really helps with crow's feet - I have already noticed slight changes in my crow's feet - which is a big deal! I haven't seen a product work this fast - ever.
KandiKiss
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works -2/11/2015 6:06:58 AM Very good product for the price. I have sensitive skin and it does not irritate. It takes a couple weeks at least of using this product to see results. I have been using it for the full 4 weeks now. I noticed the skin around my eyes has brightened, bags started to fade a bit, and I look a little more rested than before however I did not get the full results I was hoping for but for the price you cannot beat it. This is a great product especially for someone in their teens or early 20's that are just starting a regimen or for when you are on a budget.
Supermint Maryland
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My favorite Eye Cream -1/31/2015 3:08:44 PM I have tried my eye creams over the years and this one is the best by far. Very moisturizing and has helped to diminish my crows feet by putting much needed moisture back Into my skin. Highly reccommend, just wish it was offered in a larger bottle and was not so expensive.
Mariebakhaw
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: greasy, sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not impressed -1/26/2015 3:30:11 AM I've been using this for 2 months now . I can't tell the difference on my eyes . I don't think this product works for me . It's sad considering how much I paid for it . I'll keep using it until my jar is empty coz I don't wanna throw it away thought maybe It will make a miracle in the end on the jar .
GIJade Colorado
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: cooling Cons: doesn't absorb well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this! -1/21/2015 9:45:39 PM I put this around my eyes in the morning and it makes them look I'm awake before I really am. And it's cold... well, cool - I love that feeling. It does reduce some of the puffiness under my eyes too.
GIJade Colorado
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: leaves residue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Don't like this product -1/21/2015 9:41:22 PM This eye cream seems to leave a whitish residue around the eye, perhaps brightening the eye area to some, but for me it just looks unnatural. I don't notice any firming either.
MartyW Portland, OR
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good stuff -1/18/2015 6:49:56 AM I am a fan of Arcona products generally because they are light and right for sensitive skin. This serum reduced puffiness and over time reduced lines around my eyes.
Snowbuns Williston
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I love this eye cream -1/16/2015 10:51:42 AM I have been using this eye cream for over a year. It is thick but spreads easy. I personal like an eye cream that is a little thicker because I feel it works better. When I say thick I don't mean like paste, it is easy to apply and makes skin look and feel smooth.
prev
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »
FREE Spring for Firmarine Set ($165 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Emblica Fruit – Key Ingredient
FREE Clarisonic Beauty Bag and FULL SIZE Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash ($44 Value). Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »