LAST DAY | Save 20% Storewide with code MAY20 LAST DAY | Save 20% Storewide with code MAY20

Eye Products reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
sleighto guilford, ct
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great eye cream! -12/19/2014 4:05:58 AM I'm not sure if it's the retinol or just the formula, but this is an amazing eye cream. I changed from Skinmedica because, for whatever reason, it just wasn't giving me great results anymore. The results from the Feurilic Plus were almost instant. The lines are almost non-existent, puffiness is gone and, in general, everything just looks rested and clear. I have very sensitive skin, most eye creams make my eyes burn and my cheeks sting. I have absolutely no issues using this. This is an all around amazing eye product!
Docksider Hilton Head Island, SC
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: poorly packaged
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product -12/15/2014 3:53:39 PM I believe this product works very well. I alternate it with "The Eyes Have It", used twice a week, as recommended. I am 70 years old and have almost no lines or crows' feet, thanks to these products, I believe. However, the pump stops working after about 2/3 to 3/4 of the product is used. The bottle can be taken apart so the product is seen through glass, and I use the end of a make-up tool to get to the product. My experience has been that Arcona products are excellent, but the pumps often stop working long before the product is used up. The company really needs to work on their packaging.
Agave Los Angeles, CA
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, easy on eyes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Easy on sensitive eyes -12/4/2014 4:58:48 PM I love this eye serum! This is the first ferulic acid serum that my face can tolerate. Even tough it is meant for the eyes, I use it all over my face since it is gentle and my skin is super sensitive. Does not sting or cause my face to turn red and irritated.
LisaT
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: can dry out quickly in container
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great eye moisturizer! -11/30/2014 4:37:26 PM I first tried it in a sample container and love it! It is very smooth and silky and is great to use as a base for concealer under the eye as it doesn't have a greasy texture.
Dermagirl Grand Rapids, MI
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Only eye cream to use -11/24/2014 7:34:08 AM Love this cream! I've tried others like Dermaquest 3D complex eye cream, but that is too thick. This is thin enough to glide all over orbital bone and I really love the viscosity of it. Easy to use in the jar. Lisa clicks shut. Best all-around eye cream.
BAJA Wisconsin
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best morning eye cream I've ever used! -11/22/2014 7:10:48 AM This eye cream is perfect! Since I've been using it, the lines around my eyes are microscopic and I'm 60. A friend just asked me if I had work done because I have no lines - I credit SOS Morning Eye Rescue!
Megera986 Fishers, IN
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, smooth texture, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Ease of Use Ease of Use
Great Daytime Eye Cream -11/20/2014 11:10:30 AM This is a wonderful silky smooth product. I love it because it is intended for daytime use, under makeup. It does not require a lot of product for an optimal effect. The product leaves the skin around my eyes feeling wonderful and looking hydrated.
Pchez DeRidder,La.
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
satisfied so far -11/17/2014 8:33:00 AM I have a thyroid condition that swells one eye more so than the other so it is working well to relieve some of the puffiness
corfiela Midwest
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, effective, natural
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great value -11/15/2014 6:02:25 AM Rarely do you get an entire ounce when you purchase an eye cream, so you get quite a lot, relatively. I purchased this because of the yeast ingredient. I've read lots about it, and wanted to test it's ability to work. I really like it. I think it performs well by thoroughly moisturing and firming the eye area. I don't have dark circles, so I can't speak to that. It is non-irritating and all natural. I will definitely repurchase.
CRWP Minnesota
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Made a Difference Right Away -11/14/2014 6:05:45 AM The area around my eyes was developing so many lines, including droopy vertical lines, and this product made a difference overnight. I have continued to use it twice a day for about 3 months, and it really works; the problem area is greatly diminished and the lines are now barely noticeable. I only use a tiny amount of product, patting it on with my ring finger, and that's all it takes. Although it is expensive, I will continue using this product.
prev next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »
Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor