Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

Eye Products reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Geo1 Bakersfield, CA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product -10/12/2014 6:46:30 AM Initially tried this as part of a sampler trio from a big box discount retailer. IMMEDIATELY knew that I had stumbled onto a great product and ordered the full size from Skinstore. I wouldn't describe it as thick but the serum has a dense, substantial quality. It Is not at all greasy, absorbs completely and delivers results. I'm 54 and I'm not overly happy with the appearance of the skin around my eyes. But this serum has worked for me, especially in the upper eye area.
SoCalSoBeautiful Beverly Hills, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, magic in a bottle!, perfect for sensitive eye area
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Truly erases crows feet, Miraculous! Not sticky! -10/10/2014 12:16:18 PM I am a loyal FarmHouse Fresh beauty & spa customer. I also use Dior, Estee, Algernist, Lancome, and other expensive beauty products. Wow~ this is a force to be reckoned with. When I read you will need a new drivers' license photo after a couple of weeks, I laughed. You know what? They mean it! This is true. I took some iPhoto selfies without makeup before using FHF Crow Catcher Serum. I compared them to now, about 20 days after using this product religiously. There I AM! Sans the smile lines, and tiny crows feet lines. They are gone. This is amazing. You WILL look younger, and prettier. Thank you FarmHouse Fresh & Skin Store. I love your site.
Bellazumba Nyc
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product! Does what it promises to, but... -10/3/2014 7:21:01 AM I have fine lines, bags & sometimes dark circles. I received this as a sample so tried it a few times & was very impressed w/the results, esp after reading some of the other reviews. I don't know their ages, but I'm in my early 40s & this product noticeably brightened & reduced the appearance of my bags& lines. I currently use caudalie eye cru, which I love. I'm tempted to buy this because it's effective, but it contains parables, etc., so will probably stick w/caudalie which has more natural ingredients.
First Miami
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: none Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Bad purchase ever -9/12/2014 6:47:31 AM Many years using Sothys but this eye cream does not work for me . I wake up with red iyes, greasy inside . I will like to have instead the old onec
clean Texas
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really like this -9/1/2014 8:02:09 AM I recently started using this line and it's my new favorite. The eye cream doesn't seem to be as effective for puffiness as some others, so on puffy mornings I use something else. But for night use, it is very luxurious, hydrating, and smells great.
shanshan33 NY
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: lightweight, smooth texture Cons: not moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
inadequacy of moisturizing -8/21/2014 12:40:24 PM This eye cream is too thin, my eye is very dry, don't suit me.Never show a slight hydrating effect, the only advantage is absorb good, other do not have any feelings, I guess the estimates for very young girl, for example, under the age of 25.Not to buy back.
Adie3000 Brooklyn, NY
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, truly moisturizing, brightens and smooths Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
can't live without this stuff -8/16/2014 4:32:22 AM After years of searching for just one eye cream that would actually moisturize and smooth the area around my eyes...and this is it! Just a tab and I wake up with smoother, plumper skin--perfect for how dry and wrinkled I get in that area. I'm on my fourth bottle and always have a back-up now for when I suddenly run out. A true MUST-HAVE!
Intrique Hampden, Ma
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It works! -8/13/2014 6:56:07 PM Under eyes completely smooth and translucent. Tried this product in my forties, so-so, twenty years later and WOW.
Stacie New York, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product -8/5/2014 4:15:12 PM This is a great product. Actually does what it promises. Only negatives are that it's a bit pricey and the product goes quickly. Will purchase again.
Stacie New York, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Cons: poor packaging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Complete waste of money!! -8/5/2014 4:06:58 PM I have never written a review before, but felt compelled to do so for this product. I used this product sparingly for two weeks (one drop for each eye) before the pump stopped working. I contacted an Arcona rep who asked me to send it to her. After a week Arcona got back to me and told me the bottle was empty and would offer no further assistance. If the bottle was empty that would be a problem all on it's owe, as the product should last more than two weeks. Being that one cannot see inside the bottle it is impossible to argue. I have purchased several Arcona products and they didn't seem to flinch about losing me as a customer. The product wasn't very good anyway.
prev next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »
FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor