Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »


Hyperpigmentation Treatments reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Believer Las Vegas, NV Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Get It - 7/7/2013 2:58:21 PM Perfect for reducing facial imperfection. It will lighten dark spots.
Ksue Santa Rosa Beach, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
2weeks in the making - 7/6/2013 8:21:13 AM I have been using Lytera 2 weeks and I am just starting to see the improvement. I have been feeling like I have not been keeping up with the aging process and this has helped reduce the new fine lines that are popping up at the age of 55.
Nsullo Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
A miracle! - 7/2/2013 7:12:44 AM So I've tried every product to treat melasma. I have a brown patch on my cheek from sun damage and birth control. The first week this stuff makes your melasma worse, so you probably don't want to start it if you have plans that week! For me the process was as follows (keep in mind I have sensitive skin): At first my spot turned darker brown, then a reddish brown that was very pronounced. I worried a little. Then it started to turn rough and scaly. I continued to apply gel twice a day, even though it stung/burned when I applied to affected area. After a couple days it started to peel off. I could actually see my dark spot peeling off. I kept applying even though it burned and peeled. I worried because now my spots were a mix of brown, red and a peeling mess. So I called PCA and asked if I should continue treatment. They said yes and what's happening to me means it's working. So I listened. I've been using twice a day for a month now and my spots are completely gone! For the last week in a half my spots were just pinkish red but I decided to keep using and now the lightening agents are working to finish the job. First te spots go through a deep acidic peeling process that's not too flattering and then the lightening process starts. That's why it's important to be consistent with this stuff bc if u use it right and can handle a little unflattering weeks than you will see results! It's definitely worth it!!!!
Rubydluxe Fullerton, CA Pros: gentle Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Miracle for Adult Acne - 6/28/2013 5:57:25 PM If benzoyl peroxide and salicylic acid don't work for you, you NEED to try this. This really keeps my skin clear. I put it on at night, leave it for about 20 minutes, then apply my serum and moisturizer on top. Yes, it smells odd, not really bad, just odd. It's also very sticky, kind of like you put honey on your face. It's not as sticky after putting moisturizer on top but it still remains sticky. Do I care that it smells strange or that its sticky? NO WAY, I have clear skin now and it's because of this product. Do not hesitate trying this if you have stubborn acne.
MissLizz72 New York,NY Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Still early to tell... - 6/8/2013 7:41:40 AM I am half way through my first bottle, and I am thinking this is a very good product. I have dark spots on my hands and a few on my face that are lighter after about 3 weeks of faithful use. My skin is sensitive, and I have tried lasers- resulting in very burned and painful skin so I shy away from that now. I will definitely get another bottle, and be diligent- I have tried a lot of products. This seems to be the best thus far... Fingers crossed!!
Chicolon12 Miami,FL Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Good product . - 5/27/2013 2:29:29 PM It's very good lightened product,but you have to be patient to see the result.
facejunkie Houston, Tx. Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Very Impressed - 5/1/2013 6:06:43 AM My skin is very sensitive but, this product works great without any irritation. Love this product!!! Worth the money. I also have discoloration on the sides of my face from the sun, this has improved dramatically. I have been using this product for 6 months. Spots are still there, but are very faded.
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 4/28/2013 6:41:54 PM I was really drawn to this product because it does not have hydroquinone in it. In the first week my skin was brighter on my face! The best part was I was really looking for something to help the sun damage to my chest and after 3 weeks the sun spots, the uneven skin tone and the over all appearance were great. Even my husband noticed the difference. Years of growing up in the California sun are fading away!
Renewed Virginia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: can't get all the product from the container
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Buy - 4/27/2013 2:12:58 AM I started using this product to correct my blemished skin after trying many others and it absolutely did the job. I had a lot of blemishes and now unless I have a new break out I'm blemished free. I do use this product twice daily and when I get a new blemish I begin using it right away. I know that it does work to clear up blemishes I can't speak for the other things it claims to do but it is a go for blemishes.
Beautyveteran New Hampshire Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Feels good but did nothing for me - 4/24/2013 6:36:59 AM I have age spots and have tried many great products including Obagi NuDerm and Skin Medica. This really did nothing for me.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL