PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »


Hyperpigmentation Treatments reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Fabiana FL
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I have already ordered a "backup" ! - 3/10/2013 6:01:39 PM I love this product. I have tried many, many products that have promised to lighten discoloration and been mostly disappointed. Lytera began to work with the first application. I ordered it on the first day it became available. It has already made an improvement. I used a very expensive physician prescribed product for the last year and a half and saw very little difference. I am am very pleased with the degree of improvement I have seen. I won't be without it now!
krassiva chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Expensive and irritating - 3/8/2013 8:44:18 AM I have a slight sun damaged spot on my forehead, almost invisible. After 3 months of use till the last drop not only that this serum did not " enlighten" , but made my skin red and sensitized. It is very expensive product (even after the discount from Skinstore ) so i will never buy this product again.
salala San Diego Pros: lightweight Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Did Not work for me! - 3/4/2013 11:47:41 PM I've used this product for 4weeks and seen no improvement! it made me break out! it did not even lighten up small acne spots and it made my entire face one shade lighter soo therefore the dark spots above my lip n under my eyes stand out more!!! The price $$ is ridiculous! waste of money n time!
SDmama San Diego
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Waste of Money - 2/22/2013 10:54:11 PM I have melasma, and eager to try different products. I saw a very small difference the first few days of using this product, but nothing else. Not worth the money at all.
Nikki31 Shreveport,la Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Worth the $ - 2/18/2013 4:03:46 PM I'm 37 with very oily, acne, hyper pigmentation skin. Used so many products never got much results. This product has cleared my acne & really brightened my skin. I will never stop using this.
ChaiAmour Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
freakin AMAZING! - 1/16/2013 2:55:02 PM First brightening gel I've found that actually makes my skin brighter!! Literally noticed a difference in 3 days. And now need less makeup to cover my dark spots. I hate the price, but honestly having a bright glowing face, I'll continue buying this
over60 Northern California Cons: greasy, sticky, too smelly, makes me break out, makes me sneeze, pump is hard to work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
doesn't work for me - 1/10/2013 10:34:27 AM Leaves my face sticky & my face sticks to the pillowcase! Makes me sneeze. Makes me break out. Too smelly. The pump is hard to work - either too much or too little comes out.
mugssandy Atlanta, Georgia Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great for the over 50 skin!!!! - 1/6/2013 6:03:15 PM This product has DRAMATICALLY transformed my skin. I am thrilled after just one use!! This is such a game changer in skin care. Please give this a try!!
Bonn Cincinnati Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, give your skin a radiant glow
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best lightning lotion yet ! - 1/1/2013 9:59:15 AM I love this product, and freak when I'm about to run out. Works gently but very effectively.
NoBrandLoyalty Sacramento, CA Pros: gentle Cons: does not absorb quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
lightens but not as well as I'd hoped - 12/9/2012 2:50:29 PM It has lightened my melasma but not as much as I'd hoped. I've used it religiously, twice a day, for several months. I can tell a difference but it's slow going. However, I think that may just be the nature of hyperpigmentation. It's hard to resolve, especially naturally.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »
Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL