Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »


Hyperpigmentation Treatments reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

ChaiAmour Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
freakin AMAZING! - 1/16/2013 2:55:02 PM First brightening gel I've found that actually makes my skin brighter!! Literally noticed a difference in 3 days. And now need less makeup to cover my dark spots. I hate the price, but honestly having a bright glowing face, I'll continue buying this
over60 Northern California Cons: greasy, sticky, too smelly, makes me break out, makes me sneeze, pump is hard to work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
doesn't work for me - 1/10/2013 10:34:27 AM Leaves my face sticky & my face sticks to the pillowcase! Makes me sneeze. Makes me break out. Too smelly. The pump is hard to work - either too much or too little comes out.
mugssandy Atlanta, Georgia Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great for the over 50 skin!!!! - 1/6/2013 6:03:15 PM This product has DRAMATICALLY transformed my skin. I am thrilled after just one use!! This is such a game changer in skin care. Please give this a try!!
Bonn Cincinnati Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, give your skin a radiant glow
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best lightning lotion yet ! - 1/1/2013 9:59:15 AM I love this product, and freak when I'm about to run out. Works gently but very effectively.
NoBrandLoyalty Sacramento, CA Pros: gentle Cons: does not absorb quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
lightens but not as well as I'd hoped - 12/9/2012 2:50:29 PM It has lightened my melasma but not as much as I'd hoped. I've used it religiously, twice a day, for several months. I can tell a difference but it's slow going. However, I think that may just be the nature of hyperpigmentation. It's hard to resolve, especially naturally.
BengalGirl Santa Fe Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
excellent product - 11/24/2012 9:24:43 AM Was using the extra strength alpha beta peels and getting great results (treating acne and old acne marks). Added this in...use it right after the peel every night. It's very expensive but I find once a day (rather than twice as in directions) is plenty for amazing results, used in conjunction with peels. This upped my glow factor and sped up the healing of old marks so fast and since I've been using these two dr. gross products, my skin has never looked better (at least not since I hit teenage acne time which never went away for me!) No new breakouts either!
cosmeticqueen1 NAPLES, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Only product that works this fast... - 11/23/2012 11:50:00 AM I have used several dark spot removers and never really got any results even after using it for "up to 3 months" as the label says. Osmotics 3X is terrific. I had a few spots on my face that really bothered me but after applying a tiny amount twice daily in a week they faded a lot. I have almost finished my first bottle and my spots are 95% gone and I am buying another bottle. No irritaion, no overdrying of my skin. Just make sure to put sunscreen on so the your spots won't return.
sunnyll va Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
excellent cream for dry, irritable skin - 11/6/2012 8:56:03 AM for some reason, this cleared up my daughter's skin. She has dry skin prone to acne if not moisturized enough. try it if you have this type of skin-good stuff.
shelly68 Denver, CO Cons: breakout
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Torn and Disappointed - 11/5/2012 8:20:36 AM I only use Philosophy products for my daily skincare regime, and after developing some hyper pigmentation from a pregnancy, decided to try the Dark Spot Corrector. I am torn with my review because the product actually brightened my skin, but I broke out like a teenager - big, deep pimples. I did end up returning the product.
KimberlyinHB California Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: watery
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Still waiting - 11/2/2012 6:19:41 AM When I first saw this product I was excited to try it because it has both Retinol and Feurilic. I had very high hopes for this reason and expected to see a lightening of spots within a month. NOTHING! Initially, there was an exfoliating period of a week, and then my skin smoothed out and was VERY soft with no congested pores. I do like it for that reason, but the product name (Brightening, etc.) is not accurate. I would recommend it for exfoliating and smoothing.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »
25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL