Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

Hyperpigmentation Treatments reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
krassiva chicago
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Expensive and irritating -3/8/2013 8:44:18 AM I have a slight sun damaged spot on my forehead, almost invisible. After 3 months of use till the last drop not only that this serum did not " enlighten" , but made my skin red and sensitized. It is very expensive product (even after the discount from Skinstore ) so i will never buy this product again.
salala San Diego
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: lightweight Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Did Not work for me! -3/4/2013 11:47:41 PM I've used this product for 4weeks and seen no improvement! it made me break out! it did not even lighten up small acne spots and it made my entire face one shade lighter soo therefore the dark spots above my lip n under my eyes stand out more!!! The price $$ is ridiculous! waste of money n time!
SDmama San Diego
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Waste of Money -2/22/2013 10:54:11 PM I have melasma, and eager to try different products. I saw a very small difference the first few days of using this product, but nothing else. Not worth the money at all.
Nikki31 Shreveport,la
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Worth the $ -2/18/2013 4:03:46 PM I'm 37 with very oily, acne, hyper pigmentation skin. Used so many products never got much results. This product has cleared my acne & really brightened my skin. I will never stop using this.
ChaiAmour
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
freakin AMAZING! -1/16/2013 2:55:02 PM First brightening gel I've found that actually makes my skin brighter!! Literally noticed a difference in 3 days. And now need less makeup to cover my dark spots. I hate the price, but honestly having a bright glowing face, I'll continue buying this
over60 Northern California
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Cons: greasy, sticky, too smelly, makes me break out, makes me sneeze, pump is hard to work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
doesn't work for me -1/10/2013 10:34:27 AM Leaves my face sticky & my face sticks to the pillowcase! Makes me sneeze. Makes me break out. Too smelly. The pump is hard to work - either too much or too little comes out.
mugssandy Atlanta, Georgia
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for the over 50 skin!!!! -1/6/2013 6:03:15 PM This product has DRAMATICALLY transformed my skin. I am thrilled after just one use!! This is such a game changer in skin care. Please give this a try!!
Bonn Cincinnati
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, give your skin a radiant glow
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best lightning lotion yet ! -1/1/2013 9:59:15 AM I love this product, and freak when I'm about to run out. Works gently but very effectively.
BengalGirl Santa Fe
minimalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
excellent product -11/24/2012 9:24:43 AM Was using the extra strength alpha beta peels and getting great results (treating acne and old acne marks). Added this in...use it right after the peel every night. It's very expensive but I find once a day (rather than twice as in directions) is plenty for amazing results, used in conjunction with peels. This upped my glow factor and sped up the healing of old marks so fast and since I've been using these two dr. gross products, my skin has never looked better (at least not since I hit teenage acne time which never went away for me!) No new breakouts either!
cosmeticqueen1 NAPLES, FL
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Only product that works this fast... -11/23/2012 11:50:00 AM I have used several dark spot removers and never really got any results even after using it for "up to 3 months" as the label says. Osmotics 3X is terrific. I had a few spots on my face that really bothered me but after applying a tiny amount twice daily in a week they faded a lot. I have almost finished my first bottle and my spots are 95% gone and I am buying another bottle. No irritaion, no overdrying of my skin. Just make sure to put sunscreen on so the your spots won't return.
prev next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »
FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor