Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »


Hyperpigmentation Treatments reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

lmn2 Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: no change
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top250Contributor
Not effective for me - 6/18/2012 7:14:25 PM I used this in combination with another NIA24 product and I didn't notice the slightest difference after more than 6 wks (they say after 12 wks you would see 20% improvement). I understand the point they are trying to make with their special kind of niacin to help with sun damage but I have had better results using Phloretin CF or the Dennis Gross Alpha Beta peel followed by the Vitamin C serum.
LesC Georgia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Seems to work! - 6/18/2012 4:05:50 PM I started using the DCL Skin Brightener on several stubborn sun spots on my face in late January. It is now June and the spots I was treating are virtually gone! I am amazed as I had had one spot treated by a dermotologist (laser) but it had returned. Daily use of this product, morning and evening have shown me that it does work!
dibari
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Product did not work - 6/14/2012 11:51:22 AM This product did not do what it says it would do. No difference in lightening age spots or brightening face. My face looked just the same even though I used this product daily. Another problem with the Prevage line is that it does not allow you to open the container once the pump is empty. Other product which you can open once the pump is empty, yeids lot of remaining residue at the bottom which one can still use. ...e.g the Kinerase line.
Paula Winston Salem NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Wonderful Product - 6/9/2012 6:50:47 PM After reading reviews for Fei'd I knew I had to give it a try. I've been using the product for about three weeks and can tell a positive difference in my skin tone and texture. My skin is smoother and has a more even tone. I have two small areas of hyperpigmentation and while they haven't been eliminated, they are fading (fei'd ing?). Hopefully with continued use, the areas will continue to improve.
Martie Chandler, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, does what it say it does Cons: quite pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 6/9/2012 8:52:30 AM This product was recommended to me by my plastic surgeon and it is great at evening out your skin tone. Since his office is quite far away, I decided to find a place to purchase on line.
withcheese Sacramento, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not effective on melasma - 5/31/2012 10:11:15 AM I have moderate grey-brown pigmentation issues (melasma) and I was hoping this would be a good, natural solution. Unfortunately, Fei'd didn't work out for me as I had hoped. I applied this twice a day for about 4 weeks and did not notice any improvement with my melasma. However, it does smell great (like tea tree oil) and made my skin soft, so it's not a total loss. I will finish the product eventually, but don't intend to buy it again.
Gingersmom Eugene, OR Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great Product - 5/26/2012 8:09:45 PM I have been using this for my hyperpigmentation. I just ordered my 3rd bottle. It works very well. I just have a resistant type and I constantly need to use something for my pigmentation problems. I use it mixed with a vitamin C serum. I have found it works better.
Gingersmom Eugene, OR Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Awesome! - 5/26/2012 8:01:21 PM I have used this for my hyperpigmentation that not go away. This product started working within 2 - 3 weeks. It had almost completely taken away all of it when I had used it all! Very upsetting for me because I couldn't, afford to buy any more! I would definitely buy this product again and highly recommend it to everyone who has this problem. All of Jan Marini's products are excellent. Don't hesitate to purchase them.
Nicole Toronto, Canada Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, actually works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
It actually works! - 5/26/2012 5:44:00 AM This product works amazing to fade post-acne hyperpigmentation, which I have had a problem with all my life. My old scars are continuing to fade more and more every day and my new scars are not as dark to begin with anymore and are virtually disappearing! I love this stuff... please do not discontinue it!
velvetgunsgirl Upstate, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Highly recommended - 5/8/2012 7:49:43 AM I bought this product based on the reviews and I'm very glad that I did. Not only does it smell fantastic, it does just what it says. I saw an improvement in my skin tone within just a few applications. Good stuff!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL