Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Lip Products reviews

Sort results by:
next
Ash217 New York, NY
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Favorite lip product! -2/23/2015 1:11:51 PM I have the worst chapped lips in the winter and trying this product was the best thing that has happened for my lips. They feel hydrated and help heal my lips quickly. I wish the feeling would last longer but it's just a reminder to reapply and take care of myself.
Mariebakhaw
Age Group: 35-44
Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I'm hooked -1/26/2015 3:33:24 AM I love it.. It keep my lips moisturized and smooth pretty good . Loving it on this winter time !
CECP
Cons: greasy, sticky, heavy, no color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Like Crisco -1/20/2015 9:51:15 AM Does not penetrate and moisterize. What a waste of $8.50. Promised some pink color, but looks dull gray.
ACMT Hockessin, DE
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, it works, spf
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I LOVE THIS -10/27/2014 3:44:19 PM I have ordered (and used) both tint colors for myself and as gifts for others! It goes on easy, makes my lips feel great, is anti-aging, plumps, and has SPF too boot! I can't say enough about this product!
AgeBuster Philly, PA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not sure this really works -10/20/2014 8:28:08 AM Have been using for several weeks and it feels good to put on and lips are a tiny bit smoother. However, this has done nothing for my lip lines/wrinkles. Have yet to find anything that works for that. Quite disappointed.
nobska19 Washington, DC
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice for nighttime -9/5/2014 2:03:53 AM I haven't tried this over a lip color, but instead keep this by the bedside and apply a thick layer before sleep. In the morning my lips are soft and supple and they stay that way for several hours. A little goes a long way, so it's a great value, too.
Amarie121 Austin, TX
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, not shiny Cons: drying, heavy, paste
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
At Least I Tried... -6/26/2014 7:47:36 PM I am in my mid-forties and suffer from the dry lips due to some medical issues. Not your typical "my lips get chapped", but serious dry lips. Which is why I will pay an exorbitant amount to repair them! I have literally tried roughly 50 products, and this is at the bottom of the list. It is grainy/pasty and dry as it goes on. It might cover the lip area to prevent windburn, but it does not sink in and make my lips touchably soft like the glosses I prefer. It did not help heal my lips at all; if anything it may have made them peel more. I much prefer Dior, By Terry, or QTica for lip balm. For those seeking "natural" lip care, Karite Lips and Weleda Everon are good as well. Skip this balm, buy Nuxe oils instead!
Porkiepine Florida
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A must try for everybody -6/21/2014 9:47:08 AM This is the best lip balm I've ever tried. Yes, it's not slick like Vaseline and price is above drugstore but it works! I don't mind the texture at all, smells yummy, and still cheaper than my used to be HG Sugar lip balm. I used this every night when I go to bed then wipe it off in the morning with a tissue just before brushing my teeth in the morning. I don't have to used any lip balm during the day, or scrub my lips before applying lipstick cuz my lips are PERFECTLY moisturized, soft and smooth. Love it!
QuiQui Detroit
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Trying Decleor -5/5/2014 7:17:27 PM Absorbs quickly but the lips are left soft, but maybe cause the fragrance the lips feel tight. I'm always on the look out for the perfect lip balm. This one it too pricey. It's also hard to squeeze out the tube. But it is nice.
RichmondBelle
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Perfect Remedy for Dry Lips!! -5/2/2014 6:51:35 AM I have been looking - literally - for years for a nighttime remedy to dry lips. Nothing ever really worked as well as I wanted it to, until I went out on a limb and tried NUXE Reve de Miel Lip Moisturizing Stick. I apply it at night before going to sleep, and it protects my lips all night - it has really helped my lips retain moisture and become softer.
next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »
FREE Youth Complex ($60 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE True Isaac Mizrahi FULL SIZE Sheer Lip Shine ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor