Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »


Lip Products reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Javacurls Belgium
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Super Moisturizing Lip Balm - 3/26/2011 11:48:06 PM I actually purchased this lip balm during a winter trip to Paris. My lips had suddenly become super dry and the woman at the local pharmacy recommended it to me. I paid about 7 euros for it. The lip balm immediately moisturized my lips and after two days of use my lips were no longer dry. I feel La Roche's lip balm works just as well or better than Fresh Sugar balm but at a fraction of the cost. Works well under lipstick too. I keep this balm in my handbag at all times and use it on my son's lips as well.
Luv2shop Ada, MI Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Good Product - 3/9/2011 9:21:22 AM After all the reviews I read, I decided to test the chapstick. Its great in the winter time and really helps my kids chapped lips. Seems to work faster than others.
sledge Saskatchewan, Canada Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: a little sticky but it is expected
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Lovely lush product - 3/6/2011 5:53:51 PM Reasonably priced with excellent results. Softens immediately. A very nice lip treatment.
Cincinnati, OH Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
First Aid for Aging Lips - 3/3/2011 12:02:51 PM As I entered my 60s, i saw the beginning of "feathering" - those little vertical lines that suck llpstick up and and down and are a sure line of getting on in years. My facialist recommended Peptid Lip Therapy; I tried it, have used it twice a day for more than two years and would not go without it. It has plumped my lips (don't expect a goldfish pucker ala "The Real Housewives") so there are no hints of feathering. It keeps lips exfoliated and very soft. Love it! Love it! Love it!
klyn Pros: smooth texture Cons: did not plump lips
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Product did not perform as described - 2/7/2011 8:07:58 PM Product did not perform as described. The only thing I noticed is that is added shine to my lips, similar to lip gloss.
Verblue Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best lip Ointment for Very Dry Lips - 2/3/2011 7:13:50 AM This is the best dry lip product I've used yet. My lips were starting to get very dry, chapped, flaky and cracked in the Fall and within a couple of days it fixed it. I bought it for my kids too, and their cracked lips were smooth again. I plan to keep this as a staple in my am and pm skin routine.
lushlife Hawaii Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: no results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
low expectations met - 12/11/2010 11:24:08 AM After three weeks, no change. If it cost a bit less, I'd consider a longer trial. Shortly after applying, there's a bit of swelling that makes lines seem diminished, but the effect thus far has proved short-lived. Envious and a little skeptical of those who've have good results.
SkinProductAddict Virginia Pros: it works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
MIRACLE PRODUCT - 11/16/2010 10:40:06 AM This is the best lip product ever! I had severely chapped lips and this was recommended by a friend. I put some on immediately out of the box and have used it at night for the past three nights and my lips are totally healed and soft. I highly recommend this for anybody who is suffering with chapped peeling lips.
nickita Spain Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, without fragance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
best lipbalm I ever try! - 10/27/2010 12:42:54 AM I love this product, in winter my lips are always dry and chapped. I try a lot of diferents products and I finally found one that really works. I apply every night when I go bed and my lips are best than ever. It works for my son, too.
BeautyJunkie59 Townsend, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Expensive but worth it for me - 10/21/2010 7:31:50 PM I love this stuff! Okay, it is definitly pricey but once you massage the exfoliant onto your lips you'll be hooked. The combination of scent and taste is an uplifting experience and leaves lips sooo smooth. Follow it up with the lip balm and you'll have the most kissable lips around.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL