Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Lip Products reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

sledge Saskatchewan, Canada Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: a little sticky but it is expected
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Lovely lush product - 3/6/2011 5:53:51 PM Reasonably priced with excellent results. Softens immediately. A very nice lip treatment.
Cincinnati, OH Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
First Aid for Aging Lips - 3/3/2011 12:02:51 PM As I entered my 60s, i saw the beginning of "feathering" - those little vertical lines that suck llpstick up and and down and are a sure line of getting on in years. My facialist recommended Peptid Lip Therapy; I tried it, have used it twice a day for more than two years and would not go without it. It has plumped my lips (don't expect a goldfish pucker ala "The Real Housewives") so there are no hints of feathering. It keeps lips exfoliated and very soft. Love it! Love it! Love it!
klyn Pros: smooth texture Cons: did not plump lips
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Product did not perform as described - 2/7/2011 8:07:58 PM Product did not perform as described. The only thing I noticed is that is added shine to my lips, similar to lip gloss.
Verblue Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best lip Ointment for Very Dry Lips - 2/3/2011 7:13:50 AM This is the best dry lip product I've used yet. My lips were starting to get very dry, chapped, flaky and cracked in the Fall and within a couple of days it fixed it. I bought it for my kids too, and their cracked lips were smooth again. I plan to keep this as a staple in my am and pm skin routine.
lushlife Hawaii Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: no results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
low expectations met - 12/11/2010 11:24:08 AM After three weeks, no change. If it cost a bit less, I'd consider a longer trial. Shortly after applying, there's a bit of swelling that makes lines seem diminished, but the effect thus far has proved short-lived. Envious and a little skeptical of those who've have good results.
SkinProductAddict Virginia Pros: it works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
MIRACLE PRODUCT - 11/16/2010 10:40:06 AM This is the best lip product ever! I had severely chapped lips and this was recommended by a friend. I put some on immediately out of the box and have used it at night for the past three nights and my lips are totally healed and soft. I highly recommend this for anybody who is suffering with chapped peeling lips.
nickita Spain Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, without fragance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
best lipbalm I ever try! - 10/27/2010 12:42:54 AM I love this product, in winter my lips are always dry and chapped. I try a lot of diferents products and I finally found one that really works. I apply every night when I go bed and my lips are best than ever. It works for my son, too.
BeautyJunkie59 Townsend, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Expensive but worth it for me - 10/21/2010 7:31:50 PM I love this stuff! Okay, it is definitly pricey but once you massage the exfoliant onto your lips you'll be hooked. The combination of scent and taste is an uplifting experience and leaves lips sooo smooth. Follow it up with the lip balm and you'll have the most kissable lips around.
cherry Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: stick wiggles inside tube
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love it, but... - 10/21/2010 8:17:08 AM It's great. I'm quite picky about lip balm and I'm addicted to it, too, so when I find a good one I stick with it. Which is why I'm willing to pay $12 for a tube that doesn't quite last as long as I'd like it to, although to be fair, I apply a million times a day. I said I was addicted, right? Wish it was a bit cheaper but I'm used to paying a bit more for Caudalie quality. One frustration, though, is that every single one of these that I've bought has the same packaging flaw... the stick of balm wiggles within the plastic tube. So when you apply, it moves back and forth and I worry about it breaking off. Because of the crookedness, I either have to push it to the middle before screwing it back down and capping it, otherwise the product scrapes along the side of the tube, which wastes it and makes a mess. Other than those notes, I love the stuff. It truly has such a light inoffensive fragrance, which is very important to me for something I'll be wearing all day every day right under my nose.
Jordan texas Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
FAVORITE EVER! - 9/17/2010 4:33:49 PM I am not kidding you this is the best lip moisturizer ever! It beats out all of the non-organic ones as well! I am mildly addicted to this product becuase it smells/tastes so good! I feel safe using this product on my kid sister too since it has the USDA organic seal on it. it soothes my lips and leaves them soft and kissable!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

 
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL