Save 20% Storewide use code MAX20 — See Details »


Lip Products reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

lovelyskin Nevada Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: tingly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The best product I've tried for above lip lines - 3/17/2010 8:10:26 PM I've never smoked, yet at age 41, my upper lip looks like I've had a lifelong habit. I've had 4 Fraxel laser treatments in the last year that helped but did not rid me of these lines. This product has really helped them disappear in the almost 2 weeks that I've been using it. I've definitely noticed an improvement. They are still not gone, but look so much better.
suzanej New Canaan, CT Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, very emoillent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
The BEST Lip Balm - 3/12/2010 10:40:14 AM This is the best way to keep your lips soft and moisturized. Apply it every evening-it's the best in the cold winter. This was my first PTR product and now I am hooked!
TOBY Chicago Cons: sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Not impressed... - 2/28/2010 11:49:41 AM I love PTR products but this lip balm was just a waste. There are SO many other lip products that do a WAY better job of really hydrating the lips. This was goopy and thick.
Vanessa NC Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Lip Mender - 2/12/2010 5:45:46 PM this is a nice lip product because it is thick, not sticky. A great night time lip balm. I wake up with super smooth, hydrated lips.
MargieC San Jose, Ca Pros: stays on!!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Skin Type: combination
Long Lasting - 1/16/2010 9:10:54 AM Super, Long Lasting, Love to use as a top layer over lip stain....stays on after 2 mile walk with the huskies...love it
RMKM New York, NY Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not the best.... - 12/22/2009 7:22:17 AM Tube felt sexy to put on...that was about it. It disappeared off the lips quickly and you have to reapply it every 15 min. I kept ending up with chapped lips. Went to Burt Bess and Aquaphor to clear up problem. The tube was used up within 3 months. I had chapstick that lasted a year! Will stick to Jack Black and Burt Bees.
moonchild Pennsylvania Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, immediate results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Wonderful - 10/25/2009 8:52:31 AM This lip balm is the only product that has truly healed my chapped lips and restored them to a soft, supple youthful texture. Plus it puffs them up as well as lip venom and the other leading lip enhancers without the burn. I put it on overnight and the lip enhancing results lasts all day. In fact, I don't think with regular use that the results actually ever fade because of the product's incredible moisturizing capability. My lips have the soft pouty look of a young girl.
Jenfig NJ Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
favorite lip salve - 10/16/2009 7:33:42 AM I love this lip salve. It smells sweet, like berries, and provides light pink color, good moisture, and gentle exfoliation.
TraciJ West Milford, NJ Pros: smooth texture, stays on a long time, deeply penetrates Cons: hard to squeeze tube
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
My overnight lip repairer - 9/25/2009 10:26:25 AM I'm probably like you, tried every lip balm and salve out there and always looking for something better. I am glad I tried this lip product! The 2 stars is for difficulty of getting it out of the tube initially. It goes on nice and thick but not so thick your lips stick together. It STAYS on even overnight and when I wake up, my lips are very soft. If I didn't wear lipstick I would wear this alone without any drying issues for several hours. A little goes a long way. Good amount of product for the money also, so a value in my book.
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: gentle, smooth texture, moisturizing, protecting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
best lip balm ever! - 9/22/2009 1:19:50 AM This is the best lip balm I've ever bought (and I've bought plenty...)! Very protecting - superb for keeping lips from chapping in the winter cold, and equally great for treating dry lips at bedtime if you forgot to apply during the day.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Next Level Beauty »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Chamomile – Key Ingredient
FREE Skin Brightening Travel Kit ($82 Value). Details »
FREE Evercalm Global Protection Day Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL