Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »


Lip Products reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

MargieC San Jose, Ca Pros: stays on!!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Skin Type: combination
Long Lasting - 1/16/2010 9:10:54 AM Super, Long Lasting, Love to use as a top layer over lip stain....stays on after 2 mile walk with the huskies...love it
RMKM New York, NY Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not the best.... - 12/22/2009 7:22:17 AM Tube felt sexy to put on...that was about it. It disappeared off the lips quickly and you have to reapply it every 15 min. I kept ending up with chapped lips. Went to Burt Bess and Aquaphor to clear up problem. The tube was used up within 3 months. I had chapstick that lasted a year! Will stick to Jack Black and Burt Bees.
moonchild Pennsylvania Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, immediate results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Wonderful - 10/25/2009 8:52:31 AM This lip balm is the only product that has truly healed my chapped lips and restored them to a soft, supple youthful texture. Plus it puffs them up as well as lip venom and the other leading lip enhancers without the burn. I put it on overnight and the lip enhancing results lasts all day. In fact, I don't think with regular use that the results actually ever fade because of the product's incredible moisturizing capability. My lips have the soft pouty look of a young girl.
Jenfig NJ Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
favorite lip salve - 10/16/2009 7:33:42 AM I love this lip salve. It smells sweet, like berries, and provides light pink color, good moisture, and gentle exfoliation.
TraciJ West Milford, NJ Pros: smooth texture, stays on a long time, deeply penetrates Cons: hard to squeeze tube
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
My overnight lip repairer - 9/25/2009 10:26:25 AM I'm probably like you, tried every lip balm and salve out there and always looking for something better. I am glad I tried this lip product! The 2 stars is for difficulty of getting it out of the tube initially. It goes on nice and thick but not so thick your lips stick together. It STAYS on even overnight and when I wake up, my lips are very soft. If I didn't wear lipstick I would wear this alone without any drying issues for several hours. A little goes a long way. Good amount of product for the money also, so a value in my book.
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: gentle, smooth texture, moisturizing, protecting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
best lip balm ever! - 9/22/2009 1:19:50 AM This is the best lip balm I've ever bought (and I've bought plenty...)! Very protecting - superb for keeping lips from chapping in the winter cold, and equally great for treating dry lips at bedtime if you forgot to apply during the day.
angelout Omaha Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
nothing great - 9/11/2009 7:13:54 PM I like it, but it hasnt made a huge difference, on me anyway. I dont use twice a day either, just now and then so that may be why.
Mary CA Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Light and Long Wearing! - 9/4/2009 10:04:19 PM I have 22 Philosophy flavored lip shines and really like 99% of them so I don't know why I ordered this - other than it was new and I'm obviously a lip product junkie. I love this product! I've used it for 3 days and am surprised at the difference between this and the lip shines. This is very lightweight, has no flavor and no stickiness. This is truly kissable (my husband is definitely not fond of the lip shines!). I wear my lip shines and this product under a liquid, long-wearing lipstick. The lipstick wears off very fast with the lip shines but it stays on with this product! It also seems to stay on longer than the lip shines. It lasts through the night too! I awaken with soft, supple lips which never happens with the lip shines. I also like the way this product is packaged. It's easier to apply and there won't be the waste associated with tubes like the lip shines.
Lage Clinton, NJ Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
It works for me - 8/8/2009 1:09:01 PM I've developed my grandma's lip lines and my mom's brow wrinkles. This product works great on both. For special events, I use it on smile, forehead, and neck lines.
Lani California Pros: pleasant fragrance, no funny taste, looks nice & natural on lips Cons: not convenient to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
It's okay . . . - 7/7/2009 3:17:16 PM It wasn't what I expected. Didn't care for the texture -- grainy, but did like the natural ingredients. Problem is this - looks nice on during day but not good to use at night before bed - color gets on pillowcase. Also, not that easy to dispense; don't care for sticking my fingers into product or screwing on and off the cap.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »
25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL