Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 »


Lip Products reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Marianne M.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Impressive - 9/27/2008 11:22:36 AM I have tried a lot of products to address "upper lip aging" and have not been too happy. This product, however, is impressive after two weeks of use. No irritation, no lipstick bleeding and I do notice some fading of lip lines. Based on these early results I expect improvement to continue. I would have rated it 5 stars but will give it a minimum of 6-8 weeks which I think is realistic when using these "lip" products. I would defintely recommend it based on my initial results.
Anne
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Overnight Improvement! - 9/27/2008 4:03:48 AM Recently, I was dismayed with the noticeable changes I saw in my face. The vertical lines above my upper lip and the tiny wrinkles on my chin. After seeing this product and reading the reviews I had to try it. I have applied it twice so far and in less than 12 hours I can already see an improvement, even in the perioral area which were not bad. This product is wonderful and a answer to a prayer. It will definitely remain part of my daily basic regiment!
Julie from IL
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Only lasted 2 weeks - 8/20/2008 1:32:47 PM This little pump lasted me only two weeks. I used it twice a day, as recommended, and used only a little tiny bit. It did make my lips feel "plumped" and I otherwise liked it. But for only 2 weeks worth, it's pretty pricey.
Rachel
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Excellent for Smoker Stains - 8/14/2008 3:41:05 PM I am soooo happy that I got this. I smoke 5-6 cigarettes a day (I know it's awful but I'm addicted) and have lip lines and nicotine stains. The constant inhale/exhale has formed the lines and the yellow staining has caused my upper lip to look shadowy. In less than 2 months I can see a considerable difference, my husband has noticed and so has my dermatologist. It has made my lips look good again.
K. Grice -NC
Overall Rating Overall Rating

noticeable improvement!! - 7/29/2008 3:43:35 AM I have noticed a definite improvement, and did so within the first few times of use. The stinging was worse the first few applications and was less thereafter. It was tolerable and only lasted 10 minutes or so. Reordering now after 1 month 2 x/day it is almost empty.
Dee B.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Bye-Bye Chapped Lips - 7/18/2008 8:14:41 AM This has relieved by chapped lips. Love this stuff. On my 2nd one. Very smooth going on and refreshing. I use it at night before bed and my lips stay moist all night. I will continue to use.
Marlene
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly recommended! - 7/15/2008 12:21:51 PM This product is really great for softer, smoother lips.
Amanda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

My favorite lip product! - 7/9/2008 4:09:24 PM After using this for a few weeks, I'm throwing out the other dozen lip balms in my purse and bathroom drawer. And I've tried them ALL. This glides on smooth, leaves a subtle sheen, and lasts a long time. Has important SPF protection. Not cakey or waxey like so many others. You may be surprised when you see the applicator is rather wide, but you just need to apply a couple of swipes. May get messy if you apply over lip color (which I don't) I love it!
RJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating

One of my favorites - 6/20/2008 1:31:49 AM This product works great for me. I use it early every evening - right after I wash my face. Then later, at bedtime, I use Lip Fusion XL. You only need a little bit of this - it goes a long way. I use other things on my lips in the daytime. I am not sure this would have the staying power needed, but at night, it is a great base and packed with some great ingredients you don't often see in a lip treatment.
gladys
Overall Rating Overall Rating

FABULOUS! - 5/6/2008 5:58:18 AM I purchased this product 3 weeks ago, and saw an immediate difference. It worked so well, my husband even noticed that my fine lines disappeared, and my lips looked better.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Sun Damage Prevention Broad Spectrum SPF 30 100% Mineral Sunscreen ($20 Value). Details »
FREE Greek Yoghurt Moisturizing Face Cream ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL