Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Lip Products reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Rachel
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Excellent for Smoker Stains -8/14/2008 3:41:05 PM I am soooo happy that I got this. I smoke 5-6 cigarettes a day (I know it's awful but I'm addicted) and have lip lines and nicotine stains. The constant inhale/exhale has formed the lines and the yellow staining has caused my upper lip to look shadowy. In less than 2 months I can see a considerable difference, my husband has noticed and so has my dermatologist. It has made my lips look good again.
K. Grice -NC
Overall Rating Overall Rating
noticeable improvement!! -7/29/2008 3:43:35 AM I have noticed a definite improvement, and did so within the first few times of use. The stinging was worse the first few applications and was less thereafter. It was tolerable and only lasted 10 minutes or so. Reordering now after 1 month 2 x/day it is almost empty.
Dee B.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Bye-Bye Chapped Lips -7/18/2008 8:14:41 AM This has relieved by chapped lips. Love this stuff. On my 2nd one. Very smooth going on and refreshing. I use it at night before bed and my lips stay moist all night. I will continue to use.
Marlene
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Highly recommended! -7/15/2008 12:21:51 PM This product is really great for softer, smoother lips.
Amanda
Overall Rating Overall Rating
My favorite lip product! -7/9/2008 4:09:24 PM After using this for a few weeks, I'm throwing out the other dozen lip balms in my purse and bathroom drawer. And I've tried them ALL. This glides on smooth, leaves a subtle sheen, and lasts a long time. Has important SPF protection. Not cakey or waxey like so many others. You may be surprised when you see the applicator is rather wide, but you just need to apply a couple of swipes. May get messy if you apply over lip color (which I don't) I love it!
RJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating
One of my favorites -6/20/2008 1:31:49 AM This product works great for me. I use it early every evening - right after I wash my face. Then later, at bedtime, I use Lip Fusion XL. You only need a little bit of this - it goes a long way. I use other things on my lips in the daytime. I am not sure this would have the staying power needed, but at night, it is a great base and packed with some great ingredients you don't often see in a lip treatment.
gladys
Overall Rating Overall Rating
FABULOUS! -5/6/2008 5:58:18 AM I purchased this product 3 weeks ago, and saw an immediate difference. It worked so well, my husband even noticed that my fine lines disappeared, and my lips looked better.
Carmel P
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Waste of money -3/29/2008 10:40:21 AM This product didn't do anything at all. I'd put it on my lips and surrounding area and voila! nothing changed. I definitely feel ripped off.
Angella
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Loved it! -3/28/2008 12:27:07 PM I love the way it smooths my lips which always seem chapped w/ other products. It also brings out the natural color in my lips. So for casual wear I dont even need lip stick it I dont want it!
Catie Y.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
AMAZING !!! -2/26/2008 4:03:39 AM I got this product due to the Mandarin oil which when used for aromatherpy will energize. This product is amazing! It goes on smooth, feels almost like a light oil and smells fantastic! Hydrates and makes your lips extremely smooth. I have bought numerous tubes so I have them everywhere!!
prev next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »
FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor