Save $10 to $50 | use code FALL » Save $10 to $50 | use code FALL »

Lip Products reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Carmel P
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Waste of money -3/29/2008 10:40:21 AM This product didn't do anything at all. I'd put it on my lips and surrounding area and voila! nothing changed. I definitely feel ripped off.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Loved it! -3/28/2008 12:27:07 PM I love the way it smooths my lips which always seem chapped w/ other products. It also brings out the natural color in my lips. So for casual wear I dont even need lip stick it I dont want it!
Catie Y.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
AMAZING !!! -2/26/2008 4:03:39 AM I got this product due to the Mandarin oil which when used for aromatherpy will energize. This product is amazing! It goes on smooth, feels almost like a light oil and smells fantastic! Hydrates and makes your lips extremely smooth. I have bought numerous tubes so I have them everywhere!!
Barbara Everheart
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Not worth the money -2/7/2008 1:52:50 PM The product did soooth and smooth my lips and I got some plumping ( not as much as with Lip Fusion XL) but it only lasted for a little over a month. I gave it this rating because of the fast use up rate .
Overall Rating Overall Rating
EXCELLENT PRODUCT -1/31/2008 11:28:47 AM Well, this is the second product i have tried from "Caudalie"- a brand which unluckily isnt to be found neither in Brazil nor in Argentina, where i use to be. This lip conditioner feels like silk, the texture of lips looks in accordance, it is great. I ve bought two units through "" and i am 100 % satisfied.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
I absolutely love this stuff! -12/3/2007 12:19:46 PM I love the way it feels on my lips! My boyfriend commented me on how soft my lips became after I've used this in conjunction with Smashbox lip exfoliant. It has a hint of vanilla scent (and prolly taste like it a bit too) and it's a great base for lipstick! Definitely a great buy! I have it on auto-ship because I never wanna be without it ever again!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The Best!!!! -11/14/2007 10:10:15 AM Can't survive Colorado winters without it!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Vaseline, its cheaper! -11/13/2007 2:51:12 PM I have to agree with Tara, this did nothing for me either and Im only 35! It didnt feel like it "sinked" in just stayed there on the lips but then dried.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Not too bad -6/6/2007 2:08:40 AM I have been using this product 2x/day for almost a month now and must say that I have noticed some slight plumping. The product is an opaque, very slightly orance color and scented cream that absorbs into lips and leaves an almost matte finish. No burning or tingling sensation but still has immediate results. The plumping effect is NOT dramatic but works to fill in fine lines. I like to apply Sovage over this prodcut once it has been completely absorbed.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Ok Item -5/31/2007 9:19:21 AM This does work for awhile. As a short term solution I would recommend it but it is not a "cure". Would not reorder.
prev next
Value Your Beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries » Value Your Beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »
FREE Advanced Active Radiance Serum ($15 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Licorice – Key Ingredient
FREE Flexitone BB Cream ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor