Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Lip Products reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Barbara Everheart
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Not worth the money -2/7/2008 1:52:50 PM The product did soooth and smooth my lips and I got some plumping ( not as much as with Lip Fusion XL) but it only lasted for a little over a month. I gave it this rating because of the fast use up rate .
Fabiana
Overall Rating Overall Rating
EXCELLENT PRODUCT -1/31/2008 11:28:47 AM Well, this is the second product i have tried from "Caudalie"- a brand which unluckily isnt to be found neither in Brazil nor in Argentina, where i use to be. This lip conditioner feels like silk, the texture of lips looks in accordance, it is great. I ve bought two units through "Skinstore.com" and i am 100 % satisfied.
erebus
Overall Rating Overall Rating
I absolutely love this stuff! -12/3/2007 12:19:46 PM I love the way it feels on my lips! My boyfriend commented me on how soft my lips became after I've used this in conjunction with Smashbox lip exfoliant. It has a hint of vanilla scent (and prolly taste like it a bit too) and it's a great base for lipstick! Definitely a great buy! I have it on auto-ship because I never wanna be without it ever again!
Katie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The Best!!!! -11/14/2007 10:10:15 AM Can't survive Colorado winters without it!
April
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Vaseline, its cheaper! -11/13/2007 2:51:12 PM I have to agree with Tara, this did nothing for me either and Im only 35! It didnt feel like it "sinked" in just stayed there on the lips but then dried.
Mocha
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Not too bad -6/6/2007 2:08:40 AM I have been using this product 2x/day for almost a month now and must say that I have noticed some slight plumping. The product is an opaque, very slightly orance color and scented cream that absorbs into lips and leaves an almost matte finish. No burning or tingling sensation but still has immediate results. The plumping effect is NOT dramatic but works to fill in fine lines. I like to apply Sovage over this prodcut once it has been completely absorbed.
Kathleen
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Ok Item -5/31/2007 9:19:21 AM This does work for awhile. As a short term solution I would recommend it but it is not a "cure". Would not reorder.
Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Good lip conditioner! -2/28/2007 10:21:00 AM This works great as a lip softerner and has a pleasant sweet smell. Great at bedtime, or when your not wearing lip color.
BP
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Highly recommended. -2/27/2007 9:53:37 AM While on Accutane I found this to be the only product to keep my lips nice and smooth!!
Jennifer
Overall Rating Overall Rating
It really works! -2/20/2007 6:23:07 AM I have used many lip plumpers, Lip Fusion, Jane Iredale, Freeze 24/7. None of these products work near as well as the Skin Medica Lip Plumping system. It is temporary, but it works. The key is to only outline the lips with the product. You should not use it like a gloss or you will just be wasting the product. I also like the fact that it has a nighttime lip exfoliator because most people neglect their lips when using antiaging products.
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »
FREE Youth Complex ($60 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE True Isaac Mizrahi FULL SIZE Sheer Lip Shine ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor