Last Day! Save $10 to $50 use code GREEN — Details »


Lip Products reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Carmel P
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Waste of money - 3/29/2008 10:40:21 AM This product didn't do anything at all. I'd put it on my lips and surrounding area and voila! nothing changed. I definitely feel ripped off.
Angella
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Loved it! - 3/28/2008 12:27:07 PM I love the way it smooths my lips which always seem chapped w/ other products. It also brings out the natural color in my lips. So for casual wear I dont even need lip stick it I dont want it!
Rachel
Overall Rating Overall Rating

love it - 3/21/2008 9:10:02 AM So happy with this, finally something that works!!! my lips are not dry anymore and they look good too. I would highly recommend this to anyone!!!
Eva
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It's OK - 2/28/2008 2:26:14 PM Not as good as Kiehl's though...
Catie Y.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

AMAZING !!! - 2/26/2008 4:03:39 AM I got this product due to the Mandarin oil which when used for aromatherpy will energize. This product is amazing! It goes on smooth, feels almost like a light oil and smells fantastic! Hydrates and makes your lips extremely smooth. I have bought numerous tubes so I have them everywhere!!
Barbara Everheart
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not worth the money - 2/7/2008 1:52:50 PM The product did soooth and smooth my lips and I got some plumping ( not as much as with Lip Fusion XL) but it only lasted for a little over a month. I gave it this rating because of the fast use up rate .
Fabiana
Overall Rating Overall Rating

EXCELLENT PRODUCT - 1/31/2008 11:28:47 AM Well, this is the second product i have tried from "Caudalie"- a brand which unluckily isnt to be found neither in Brazil nor in Argentina, where i use to be. This lip conditioner feels like silk, the texture of lips looks in accordance, it is great. I ve bought two units through "Skinstore.com" and i am 100 % satisfied.
erebus
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I absolutely love this stuff! - 12/3/2007 12:19:46 PM I love the way it feels on my lips! My boyfriend commented me on how soft my lips became after I've used this in conjunction with Smashbox lip exfoliant. It has a hint of vanilla scent (and prolly taste like it a bit too) and it's a great base for lipstick! Definitely a great buy! I have it on auto-ship because I never wanna be without it ever again!
Katie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
April
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Vaseline, its cheaper! - 11/13/2007 2:51:12 PM I have to agree with Tara, this did nothing for me either and Im only 35! It didnt feel like it "sinked" in just stayed there on the lips but then dried.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Natural Beauty | Discover the Power of Green »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Makeup Remover Cleansing Water ($10 Value). Details »
FREE bareMinerals READY Blush. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL