Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »


Lip Products reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |
Sort results by:

Bridgette
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Product - 12/1/2008 1:02:58 PM As always this product line is terrific
Ruth
Overall Rating Overall Rating

No visible results - 11/27/2008 1:34:03 AM My bottle was empty after 3 weeks and I didn't notice any visible results...
Erika
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Two thumbs up! - 11/18/2008 2:49:03 PM I love this stuff! I have about 6 tubes that I keep all over the place. Great lip conditioner. I will keep repurchasing.
Fenton
Overall Rating Overall Rating

May not be for me - 10/31/2008 5:18:02 PM While this cream is great during application. I don't see any real change in my lips cummulativly. I may need another product.
JB
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best Lip Product - 10/27/2008 1:22:32 PM Love this lip product. It does not evaporate within minutes like some other products do. Then you have to reapply again and again. Ceralip will last and feel very good. I just bought 6 of them.
Paula
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Little bottle No results - 10/22/2008 6:41:21 AM I used this in conjunction with the lip serum to get the full effect. There was no effect at all, except to dry out my lip area. I have very deep vertical lines on my upper lip so the products had lots to work on. I found the little tube hard to squeeze. Expensive mistake for me personally. In future I will read reviews before I buy anything. Returning products (which I have never actually done yet)could be an expensive exercise as I live in Ireland. By the way..completely off the product subject, the delivery time for all items to The Irish Republic from Skinstore is Superfast.
Paula
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Annoying - 10/22/2008 6:34:01 AM The product comes out in a big 'glob' no matter how careful you are. Awful dispenser, annoyed me so much that i just stopped bothering with it. I did use it for a couple of weeks with the lip cream and the results were not anything to get excited about.
Marianne M.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great!!!! - 10/9/2008 1:46:27 PM Great initial results!! Helps lip line bleeding and noticed a difference in fine lines in only a few weeks of use!
wendy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The Best Yet - 10/1/2008 4:30:04 PM This is the best upper lip cream I have found out there! Tried alot at 48yrs old and it softens and helps the discoloration of the space between your nose and lip. Excellent!
Marianne M.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Impressive - 9/27/2008 11:22:36 AM I have tried a lot of products to address "upper lip aging" and have not been too happy. This product, however, is impressive after two weeks of use. No irritation, no lipstick bleeding and I do notice some fading of lip lines. Based on these early results I expect improvement to continue. I would have rated it 5 stars but will give it a minimum of 6-8 weeks which I think is realistic when using these "lip" products. I would defintely recommend it based on my initial results.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL