Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 »


Lip Products reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |
Sort results by:

ray
Overall Rating Overall Rating

NICE - 11/9/2007 5:16:57 AM Really feels great...does not make your lips all shiny. Also, I lost mine and went crazy looking for it...so here I am buying another one!
ASA
Overall Rating Overall Rating

post Accutane - 7/18/2007 2:36:01 PM I used accutane for over three years which robbed my lips of any natural moisture. I've tried every lip treatment under the sun. This is the only thing that works. I no longer have wrinkled lips.
Mocha
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not too bad - 6/6/2007 2:08:40 AM I have been using this product 2x/day for almost a month now and must say that I have noticed some slight plumping. The product is an opaque, very slightly orance color and scented cream that absorbs into lips and leaves an almost matte finish. No burning or tingling sensation but still has immediate results. The plumping effect is NOT dramatic but works to fill in fine lines. I like to apply Sovage over this prodcut once it has been completely absorbed.
Kathleen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Ok Item - 5/31/2007 9:19:21 AM This does work for awhile. As a short term solution I would recommend it but it is not a "cure". Would not reorder.
Nicole
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Smooth silky lips, absorbs quickly - 5/7/2007 8:04:11 PM Ceralip absorbs so quickly into my skin. It lasts so long I only use it twice a day (morning and night). I will never go back to Chapstick.
Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Good lip conditioner! - 2/28/2007 10:21:00 AM This works great as a lip softerner and has a pleasant sweet smell. Great at bedtime, or when your not wearing lip color.
BP
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly recommended. - 2/27/2007 9:53:37 AM While on Accutane I found this to be the only product to keep my lips nice and smooth!!
Jennifer
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It really works! - 2/20/2007 6:23:07 AM I have used many lip plumpers, Lip Fusion, Jane Iredale, Freeze 24/7. None of these products work near as well as the Skin Medica Lip Plumping system. It is temporary, but it works. The key is to only outline the lips with the product. You should not use it like a gloss or you will just be wasting the product. I also like the fact that it has a nighttime lip exfoliator because most people neglect their lips when using antiaging products.
Mimi
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Good buy - 1/25/2007 3:53:04 PM This last a long time. My lips dry out quicky, so I put this on before bed, and they are still hydrated in the morning! It does make you lips feel silky, but, I seems to accually hydrate them. No taste, which is good if you are a lip licker. That keeps me from licking my lips, which is also a bonus. Very nice product. I was skeptical, but it is worth the price.
laurie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

soft lips - 12/28/2006 2:48:14 PM All I know is my lips are soft this winter. I started using this because my lips started to get that crusty feel. Now i'm making my beau use it.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Sun Damage Prevention Broad Spectrum SPF 30 100% Mineral Sunscreen ($20 Value). Details »
FREE Greek Yoghurt Moisturizing Face Cream ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL