Save 20% Storewide use code MAX20 — See Details »


Lip Products reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Mamacita Las Vegas Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, really works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Really Works! - 4/30/2014 8:53:41 AM I've been using Philosphy's Kiss Me Tonight for over 4 years now, religiously or out of habit I apply it every morning and every night and occasionally throughout the day. I always have sofy lips that never chap. Ever want to know if a product really works? Stop using it... I ran out and forgot to order, have been out for about 3 weeks and my lips are a terrible mess! Can't wait to get this back into my routine. I will never, ever run out again.
Brock37873 East Tennessee Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love Kiss Me by Philosophy - 4/20/2014 6:15:33 PM Great investment. My son suffered from dry chapped lips and this product has been a lifesaver. It's gentle and if applied at bedtime and morning it has limited his dry and chapped lips completely. I use it myself sporadically. Love it.
AHWinDC Washington DC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Gender: F
A Very Good Balm - 4/4/2014 5:46:56 AM I really like this balm: it's non-sticky, moisturizing, absorbs quickly, smells great, and offers a high SPF level. Will definitely purchase again.
beauty59 Atlanta, GA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, excellent lip moisturizer/smooth, rich but light consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
top choice lip balm - 2/7/2014 8:49:52 PM I got a full-size container of this lip balm in a group of free products from Skinstore that were a gift to customers who spent a certain dollar amount on a purchase. I liked it so much that I am buying another jar so I won't run out. This product smells divine, is rich and lubricating, goes on smoothly and gives a pale rosy gloss to lips. I put it on at night and wake up to smooth, moist lips. It is a bit heavy for use under lipstick but great on its own for day or night use and can be dabbed on top of lipstick for a glossy look. I don't particularly notice that it plumps my lips but it is one of the nicest and most effective lip moisturizers I have ever used.
ExDirector Mississippi
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Don't waste your money! - 1/28/2014 12:11:17 PM I love all my TNS skincare products except this one. I am very displeased with it and intend to return it for a refund. It's no better than drugstore products.
Becky11 New York, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love This! - 1/12/2014 11:13:59 AM This is by far the best lop treatment out there. I buy several at a time so that I always have one on hand! A little goes a long way. Very moisturizing, really works great on dry lips. It also gives you a nice warm pink color to your lips. I've left it in freezing and hot hot weather before and the product still works great.
PSbeautyqueen Denver, CO Pros: gentle, smooth texture, not greasy, not sticky, super-shiny, feels good on lips, instantly moisturizes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
My new go-to lip balm! - 12/30/2013 2:08:17 PM This lip balm is fabulous! It is definitely a must-have in my bag this winter. It does a fantastic job of nourishing dry, chapped lips and I love the fact that is super-shiny like a lip gloss. Plus, it is not sticky or greasy, and it actually feels good on your lips. I like to apply the lip balm and then use my lip liner to outline my lips - it adds a little bit of color, a lot of shine, and makes lips look plumper too!
nechama New York, NY Cons: very thin consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Glad I Only Wasted Eight Dollars - 12/27/2013 12:17:35 PM Normally, I try not to give bad reviews, I'd rather skip the response. But, in this instance I must comment. This product is not worthwhile. It has a runny, very thin, liquid consistency and does not apply well, because, rather than stay on the lip it travels. It is flavored, which fact was not mentioned in the advertising. For those who like a flavored lip product this might be a positive, but I don't like it, and the flavoring is unpleasant. Worst of all, it did not moisturize my lips. In fact, my lips were feeling rough and dry.Dutifully, I tried to continue using it, as it is advertised as boosting collagen, but I now use my day lipcream at night and am perfectly satisfied. If you like a runny-textured lip product that tastes terrible and does not moisturize your lips try this one.Sometimes the old adage really is true: you get what you pay for. In this case, I'm glad I only paid $8 for this poor quality product.
Jodai United Arab Emirates Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Cant decide which moisturizer? Choose this one! - 12/24/2013 6:59:52 AM Hi; So im a fan of keeping my lips shiny at work, but not in color. and most of my lip-balms or moisturizers are sticky. and i keep wondering if the chemicals they contain is harmful to my lips, so i decided to try Juice-Beauty, since its all organic. its apple in odor, and tastes like apple-sauce. and it keeps my lips looking shinny and not dry! So yeah! its on my favorite list from now on.
alex50 new york, ny Pros: smooth texture, absorbs
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
LIP SAVIOUR - 12/22/2013 8:45:20 AM Great stuff, tried so many lip balms both expensive and cheap that I am an expert. Carry this 24/7, look no further. Natural and goes over my lip liner and lip stain for a great finish. Keeps the cracks away.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Next Level Beauty »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Chamomile – Key Ingredient
FREE Skin Brightening Travel Kit ($82 Value). Details »
FREE Evercalm Global Protection Day Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL