Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »


Lip Products reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Becky11 New York, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love This! - 1/12/2014 11:13:59 AM This is by far the best lop treatment out there. I buy several at a time so that I always have one on hand! A little goes a long way. Very moisturizing, really works great on dry lips. It also gives you a nice warm pink color to your lips. I've left it in freezing and hot hot weather before and the product still works great.
PSbeautyqueen Denver, CO Pros: gentle, smooth texture, not greasy, not sticky, super-shiny, feels good on lips, instantly moisturizes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
My new go-to lip balm! - 12/30/2013 2:08:17 PM This lip balm is fabulous! It is definitely a must-have in my bag this winter. It does a fantastic job of nourishing dry, chapped lips and I love the fact that is super-shiny like a lip gloss. Plus, it is not sticky or greasy, and it actually feels good on your lips. I like to apply the lip balm and then use my lip liner to outline my lips - it adds a little bit of color, a lot of shine, and makes lips look plumper too!
nechama New York, NY Cons: very thin consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Glad I Only Wasted Eight Dollars - 12/27/2013 12:17:35 PM Normally, I try not to give bad reviews, I'd rather skip the response. But, in this instance I must comment. This product is not worthwhile. It has a runny, very thin, liquid consistency and does not apply well, because, rather than stay on the lip it travels. It is flavored, which fact was not mentioned in the advertising. For those who like a flavored lip product this might be a positive, but I don't like it, and the flavoring is unpleasant. Worst of all, it did not moisturize my lips. In fact, my lips were feeling rough and dry.Dutifully, I tried to continue using it, as it is advertised as boosting collagen, but I now use my day lipcream at night and am perfectly satisfied. If you like a runny-textured lip product that tastes terrible and does not moisturize your lips try this one.Sometimes the old adage really is true: you get what you pay for. In this case, I'm glad I only paid $8 for this poor quality product.
Jodai United Arab Emirates Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Cant decide which moisturizer? Choose this one! - 12/24/2013 6:59:52 AM Hi; So im a fan of keeping my lips shiny at work, but not in color. and most of my lip-balms or moisturizers are sticky. and i keep wondering if the chemicals they contain is harmful to my lips, so i decided to try Juice-Beauty, since its all organic. its apple in odor, and tastes like apple-sauce. and it keeps my lips looking shinny and not dry! So yeah! its on my favorite list from now on.
alex50 new york, ny Pros: smooth texture, absorbs
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
LIP SAVIOUR - 12/22/2013 8:45:20 AM Great stuff, tried so many lip balms both expensive and cheap that I am an expert. Carry this 24/7, look no further. Natural and goes over my lip liner and lip stain for a great finish. Keeps the cracks away.
SBond Chicago Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Good stuff - 10/28/2013 8:03:29 PM I have horribly dry lips and don't know the cause. I drink a ton of water. Sometimes I think it may be an iron deficiency. Whatever it is this is the only thing that gives me real relief. I thought it was pricey but a little goes a long way. It has no discernible taste or smell. I'm a huge fan. I just wish it was in a tube to prevent contamination. But it it probably too thick.
LMK41 Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great product - 9/11/2013 2:30:15 PM Moisturizes your lips beautifully...and is great for around the mouth as well to prevent formation of lines.
Belabia Sao Paulo, Brazil Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great product! - 8/29/2013 10:52:13 AM I've bought this lip treatment with no expectations, because I've tried a lot of lip treatments and results were not as good as claimed. Well, I gave this one a try and I was surprised by the quality and the results. It really keeps lips moisturized for a long time, and fine lines are smoothed as they tend to fade away completely. I highly recommend, and will not be without it any longer!
ThatGuy USA Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: heavy, pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Odd Lip Balm - 7/20/2013 5:29:14 AM First of all, this is kind of pricey. Second of all, it comes in a really well done glass canister with a metal screw on lid. The balm itself is more of a paste you have to spread on your lips. The tropical citrus smell is really awesome. Sure it goes on matte but it doesn't really "sink in" to your lips. Odd to say, but it just stays on your lips and not in your lips. Also, in the morning I have to wipe it off.
blessedmimi Florida Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 7/19/2013 1:02:52 PM I had a problem with dry cracking lips even the dermatologist couldn't figure out. I tried this product and it solved my problem! I love it! I have one in my purse and at home. A little pricey for lip balm, but it is well worth it! It really does condition your lips. I don't think anyone will be disappointed with it..
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL