Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Lip Products reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
AHWinDC Washington DC
Gender: F
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A Very Good Balm -4/4/2014 5:46:56 AM I really like this balm: it's non-sticky, moisturizing, absorbs quickly, smells great, and offers a high SPF level. Will definitely purchase again.
ExDirector Mississippi
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Don't waste your money! -1/28/2014 12:11:17 PM I love all my TNS skincare products except this one. I am very displeased with it and intend to return it for a refund. It's no better than drugstore products.
nechama New York, NY
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Cons: very thin consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Glad I Only Wasted Eight Dollars -12/27/2013 12:17:35 PM Normally, I try not to give bad reviews, I'd rather skip the response. But, in this instance I must comment. This product is not worthwhile. It has a runny, very thin, liquid consistency and does not apply well, because, rather than stay on the lip it travels. It is flavored, which fact was not mentioned in the advertising. For those who like a flavored lip product this might be a positive, but I don't like it, and the flavoring is unpleasant. Worst of all, it did not moisturize my lips. In fact, my lips were feeling rough and dry.Dutifully, I tried to continue using it, as it is advertised as boosting collagen, but I now use my day lipcream at night and am perfectly satisfied. If you like a runny-textured lip product that tastes terrible and does not moisturize your lips try this one.Sometimes the old adage really is true: you get what you pay for. In this case, I'm glad I only paid $8 for this poor quality product.
Jodai United Arab Emirates
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Cant decide which moisturizer? Choose this one! -12/24/2013 6:59:52 AM Hi; So im a fan of keeping my lips shiny at work, but not in color. and most of my lip-balms or moisturizers are sticky. and i keep wondering if the chemicals they contain is harmful to my lips, so i decided to try Juice-Beauty, since its all organic. its apple in odor, and tastes like apple-sauce. and it keeps my lips looking shinny and not dry! So yeah! its on my favorite list from now on.
alex50 new york, ny
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LIP SAVIOUR -12/22/2013 8:45:20 AM Great stuff, tried so many lip balms both expensive and cheap that I am an expert. Carry this 24/7, look no further. Natural and goes over my lip liner and lip stain for a great finish. Keeps the cracks away.
LMK41 Los Angeles, CA
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product -9/11/2013 2:30:15 PM Moisturizes your lips beautifully...and is great for around the mouth as well to prevent formation of lines.
Belabia Sao Paulo, Brazil
minimalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product! -8/29/2013 10:52:13 AM I've bought this lip treatment with no expectations, because I've tried a lot of lip treatments and results were not as good as claimed. Well, I gave this one a try and I was surprised by the quality and the results. It really keeps lips moisturized for a long time, and fine lines are smoothed as they tend to fade away completely. I highly recommend, and will not be without it any longer!
ThatGuy USA
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: heavy, pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Odd Lip Balm -7/20/2013 5:29:14 AM First of all, this is kind of pricey. Second of all, it comes in a really well done glass canister with a metal screw on lid. The balm itself is more of a paste you have to spread on your lips. The tropical citrus smell is really awesome. Sure it goes on matte but it doesn't really "sink in" to your lips. Odd to say, but it just stays on your lips and not in your lips. Also, in the morning I have to wipe it off.
Mischu New York
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Lip balm -5/4/2013 5:06:27 AM This is a horrid product it is like putting a paste on my lips. I cannot use it. It was a complete waste of money
SkincareJunkie Rocky Mountains
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love! -3/27/2013 11:33:42 AM I use this during the day (First Aid Beauty Ultra Repair Lip Therapy at night) and I love it! It's somewhat light but i love the wonderful ingredients: natural oils and antioxidants. It does a good job moisturizing my lips. I am also thrilled that the sun protection is provided by zinc oxide, which is a superior sunscreen. I wish it were cheaper. But all in all, thank you Jane Iredale!!
prev next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »
Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor