Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »


Lip Products reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

AHWinDC Washington DC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Gender: F
A Very Good Balm - 4/4/2014 5:46:56 AM I really like this balm: it's non-sticky, moisturizing, absorbs quickly, smells great, and offers a high SPF level. Will definitely purchase again.
ExDirector Mississippi
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Don't waste your money! - 1/28/2014 12:11:17 PM I love all my TNS skincare products except this one. I am very displeased with it and intend to return it for a refund. It's no better than drugstore products.
PSbeautyqueen Denver, CO Pros: gentle, smooth texture, not greasy, not sticky, super-shiny, feels good on lips, instantly moisturizes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
My new go-to lip balm! - 12/30/2013 2:08:17 PM This lip balm is fabulous! It is definitely a must-have in my bag this winter. It does a fantastic job of nourishing dry, chapped lips and I love the fact that is super-shiny like a lip gloss. Plus, it is not sticky or greasy, and it actually feels good on your lips. I like to apply the lip balm and then use my lip liner to outline my lips - it adds a little bit of color, a lot of shine, and makes lips look plumper too!
nechama New York, NY Cons: very thin consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Glad I Only Wasted Eight Dollars - 12/27/2013 12:17:35 PM Normally, I try not to give bad reviews, I'd rather skip the response. But, in this instance I must comment. This product is not worthwhile. It has a runny, very thin, liquid consistency and does not apply well, because, rather than stay on the lip it travels. It is flavored, which fact was not mentioned in the advertising. For those who like a flavored lip product this might be a positive, but I don't like it, and the flavoring is unpleasant. Worst of all, it did not moisturize my lips. In fact, my lips were feeling rough and dry.Dutifully, I tried to continue using it, as it is advertised as boosting collagen, but I now use my day lipcream at night and am perfectly satisfied. If you like a runny-textured lip product that tastes terrible and does not moisturize your lips try this one.Sometimes the old adage really is true: you get what you pay for. In this case, I'm glad I only paid $8 for this poor quality product.
Jodai United Arab Emirates Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Cant decide which moisturizer? Choose this one! - 12/24/2013 6:59:52 AM Hi; So im a fan of keeping my lips shiny at work, but not in color. and most of my lip-balms or moisturizers are sticky. and i keep wondering if the chemicals they contain is harmful to my lips, so i decided to try Juice-Beauty, since its all organic. its apple in odor, and tastes like apple-sauce. and it keeps my lips looking shinny and not dry! So yeah! its on my favorite list from now on.
alex50 new york, ny Pros: smooth texture, absorbs
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
LIP SAVIOUR - 12/22/2013 8:45:20 AM Great stuff, tried so many lip balms both expensive and cheap that I am an expert. Carry this 24/7, look no further. Natural and goes over my lip liner and lip stain for a great finish. Keeps the cracks away.
LMK41 Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great product - 9/11/2013 2:30:15 PM Moisturizes your lips beautifully...and is great for around the mouth as well to prevent formation of lines.
Belabia Sao Paulo, Brazil Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great product! - 8/29/2013 10:52:13 AM I've bought this lip treatment with no expectations, because I've tried a lot of lip treatments and results were not as good as claimed. Well, I gave this one a try and I was surprised by the quality and the results. It really keeps lips moisturized for a long time, and fine lines are smoothed as they tend to fade away completely. I highly recommend, and will not be without it any longer!
ThatGuy USA Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: heavy, pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Odd Lip Balm - 7/20/2013 5:29:14 AM First of all, this is kind of pricey. Second of all, it comes in a really well done glass canister with a metal screw on lid. The balm itself is more of a paste you have to spread on your lips. The tropical citrus smell is really awesome. Sure it goes on matte but it doesn't really "sink in" to your lips. Odd to say, but it just stays on your lips and not in your lips. Also, in the morning I have to wipe it off.
Mischu New York Cons: sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Lip balm - 5/4/2013 5:06:27 AM This is a horrid product it is like putting a paste on my lips. I cannot use it. It was a complete waste of money
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »
One Week Only | 20% off all Avene use code AVENE »
FREE Phytojoba Set ($15 Value). Details »
FREE Max Anti–Shine Mattifying Gel. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL