Save 20% Storewide use code MAX20 — See Details »


Lip Products reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

SBond Chicago Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Good stuff - 10/28/2013 8:03:29 PM I have horribly dry lips and don't know the cause. I drink a ton of water. Sometimes I think it may be an iron deficiency. Whatever it is this is the only thing that gives me real relief. I thought it was pricey but a little goes a long way. It has no discernible taste or smell. I'm a huge fan. I just wish it was in a tube to prevent contamination. But it it probably too thick.
LMK41 Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great product - 9/11/2013 2:30:15 PM Moisturizes your lips beautifully...and is great for around the mouth as well to prevent formation of lines.
Belabia Sao Paulo, Brazil Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great product! - 8/29/2013 10:52:13 AM I've bought this lip treatment with no expectations, because I've tried a lot of lip treatments and results were not as good as claimed. Well, I gave this one a try and I was surprised by the quality and the results. It really keeps lips moisturized for a long time, and fine lines are smoothed as they tend to fade away completely. I highly recommend, and will not be without it any longer!
ThatGuy USA Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: heavy, pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Odd Lip Balm - 7/20/2013 5:29:14 AM First of all, this is kind of pricey. Second of all, it comes in a really well done glass canister with a metal screw on lid. The balm itself is more of a paste you have to spread on your lips. The tropical citrus smell is really awesome. Sure it goes on matte but it doesn't really "sink in" to your lips. Odd to say, but it just stays on your lips and not in your lips. Also, in the morning I have to wipe it off.
blessedmimi Florida Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 7/19/2013 1:02:52 PM I had a problem with dry cracking lips even the dermatologist couldn't figure out. I tried this product and it solved my problem! I love it! I have one in my purse and at home. A little pricey for lip balm, but it is well worth it! It really does condition your lips. I don't think anyone will be disappointed with it..
Mischu New York Cons: sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Lip balm - 5/4/2013 5:06:27 AM This is a horrid product it is like putting a paste on my lips. I cannot use it. It was a complete waste of money
SkincareJunkie Rocky Mountains
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Love! - 3/27/2013 11:33:42 AM I use this during the day (First Aid Beauty Ultra Repair Lip Therapy at night) and I love it! It's somewhat light but i love the wonderful ingredients: natural oils and antioxidants. It does a good job moisturizing my lips. I am also thrilled that the sun protection is provided by zinc oxide, which is a superior sunscreen. I wish it were cheaper. But all in all, thank you Jane Iredale!!
SkincareJunkie Rocky Mountains
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
New favorite! - 3/27/2013 11:26:03 AM I love this product!! I've been using this every night and I wake up the next morning with smooth lips. It's moisturizing without being heavy, greasy or sticky, and I like the light smell. I pair this with Jane Iredale's Lip Drink for the day since it has spf in it.
otis Ohio
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nothing compares........ - 3/6/2013 5:54:34 AM This is THE best lip balm I have ever used in my natural life. Will never be w/out it.
Alberto Japan Pros: gentle, smooth texture, good size, last longer
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Daytime favorite! - 3/3/2013 8:44:37 AM This lip balm is so good, it has SPF 20 and it last longer than other products. I'm very please with it and I will continue using it.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Next Level Beauty »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Chamomile – Key Ingredient
FREE Skin Brightening Travel Kit ($82 Value). Details »
FREE Evercalm Global Protection Day Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL