Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »


Lip Products reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

jaye Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
The absolute best lip balm - 5/29/2012 7:42:39 AM I am a lip balm - lip gloss junkie. Have to have something on my lips at all times. Tried most everything out there and this product wins hands down. The staying power makes it all through the night for me. It just feels good and moisturizing. Now I have to have this all over my house in different areas. Yes I will rebuy again and again. Please never discontinue this.
DimeFeline Washington, DC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Absorbent and Moisturizing - 5/16/2012 5:59:37 AM I use Retin-A on my face which dries out my skin and my lips. My lips become flaky and peely as a result, so I needed a moisturizer to get rid of that. Although expensive, I read other reviews and used Kiss Me the same day it came as an overnight therapy. Results... lips soft and supple. I actually didn't even need anymore the following day. It does what it says and everything else the other positive reviewers that I've read were saying. 5 star product but 1 star price value. I think $10 should be its price..... Not $20. But I will buy this again in the meantime search for something just as good but cheaper. Burt's bees, Carmax, Blistex haven't worked.
ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, cooling sensation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Excellent Lip Conditioner - 4/18/2012 1:53:35 PM I love Peter Thomas Roth-this lip conditioner is extremely cooling to the lips and extremely hydrating-the lips take on a very soft subtle texture when wore alone but if you apply lipstick over it-the lipstick color will be lighter-next I will try putting it over the lipstick and see what happens-either way the product is great. I also use it at bedtime and in the morning the lips are quite moist.
maryj arkansas Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great lip treatment - 4/12/2012 3:42:40 PM I use this at night and again in the morning. My lips appear smoother and a little pinker. Don't know where the color comes from, but I like it.
TraceInvader Austin, TX Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best nighttime lip balm - 3/22/2012 4:02:54 PM I have very chapped lips and I love this product. I put it on at night before bed and it's helped significantly with chapping and peeling.
Kithrin Australia Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Must have! - 2/2/2012 11:34:36 PM I am honestly obsessed with this. I have tried so many other lip balms and if I stop they dry my lips out but this one doesn't. I use it throughout the day and also apply it over lipstick to add a little bit of moisture. Best product ever!
sammie5 missouri Cons: does not work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
dermelect smooth upper lip and perioral anti age - 2/1/2012 1:12:55 PM Not worth the money. Does not work.
ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Only OK - 1/31/2012 9:53:37 AM I have used this cream in the past and was not that happy with it but because I have started using Dermelect's other products which I do like very much I thought I would give this a try again-as I stated "only ok" it is not the end-all to the upper lip line solution. Would not purchase it again but will finish the tube. Their other products are much more effective. I think the truth is to just have the lines injected by the dermatologist and end the probelm.
Lookinggood8 Orange County, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, light tingle sensation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Old Lady lips No More - 1/29/2012 1:20:31 PM Well not exactly NO more, but certainly a slow-down to this unfortunate act of aging that plagues us beauties. I have been using this product for about 2 years. i believe it helps prevent more severe vertical crack wrinkles on the upper lip and softens the ones that are already there. i also slather my upper lip each night with Vaseline to double combat those ugly pesky lines. For the price and ease of use, this product is worth a try. I sometimes apply on my marionette lines around mouth area too.
FibroGal Anamosa, IA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Good organic lip moisturizer - 1/10/2012 7:32:56 AM Juice Beauty Organic Lip Moisturizer does provide good moisturization, feels nice on the lips, and is long lasting. However, the flavor is a little overbearing for me and leaves a somewhat bitter orange aftertaste. I would prefer that they leave the orange out altogether and just leave the flavor at vanilla.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL