Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

Lip Products reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
uGOgirl Washington
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-12/10/2011 3:14:10 PM This product is amazing! I wasn't sure how I would like the finger application out of the jar. However, this product works so well I don't care how I have to get it to my lips!! Very moisturizing, very smooth texture like a balm. Best lip moisturizer i have ever purchased!
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
So far so good.... -10/24/2011 7:39:52 AM I've only been using it for about 2 weeks so its not really long enough to tell, but so far Im pleased with the results.
Sashahg NC
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really works! -10/16/2011 10:47:59 AM I use it nightly and see the results after a week. My lips feel plumper and the tone is more even. Only half pump is needed per use. The product is kinda pricey and I hope one bottle could last longer.
patoo Houston, Texas
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product -10/15/2011 7:52:08 AM I used this product when I was in my 30's so my lipstick will not run. Now in my 60's, I use this product so my lipstick will not have bleed lines. It is an excellent product. You will not be disappointed !!!
phylit philadelphia
experimenter Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
love all YuBes -10/14/2011 9:59:14 AM All the products in this line are great. the cream save fingers from cracking in winter. Only one that works.
Snoozie Atlanta, GA
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product -10/14/2011 6:12:26 AM Bought this product as I'm seeing vertical lines around my upper lip area. This product not only made an instant positive difference on the vertical lines, but softened and has decreased the appearance of an old scar I had from my nose to my upper lip. Highly recommend this product.
ProudMari Weston, Florida
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, extremely creamy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Creamy and Hydrating -10/5/2011 11:17:29 AM As a big fan of Caudalie (for many years) of course I would try the lip conditioner-and of course I was immediately hooked. The texture is extremely creamy without being greasy-and it certainly conditions the lips meaning your lipstick will glide on like butter. I use it every morning (sometimes in between) and of course at night. It can be used successfully when you feel the need or want the creamy texture on your lips. Caudalie makes great products.
Twinkler Baltimore
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE IT!! -9/11/2011 6:13:37 AM Love this product! My lips have never been so soft and full....I cannot stop telling people about this product!
Flybabyaa Cape Cod, MA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great Product -8/23/2011 9:20:39 AM I started using this Dermelect 6 months ago and I am starting to see the results. Even my husband who never mentions anything about my skin asked me what I have been doing because the lines around my lips have soften. They are still present but have puffed out so they are less noticable and I am 57.
Mobey99 Seattle, WA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, actually works, restores lip color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Lip Plumper and Color Restorer Ever! -8/14/2011 10:13:08 AM I cannot live without this product and still have my lips look decent. This product works over time, plumping and returning lips to more natural dark color. I've given the kit to friends and family as a gift. They'll say they notice no change. I'll tell them to keep using it consistently. When they run out, I get a phone call wanting to know where to purchase it. They say something like they didn't realize how well it worked until they ran out. The cumulative effects build up gradually until your lips look like you want them to look without shots. I've had people ask me if I've had my lips plumped and who I go to. Fabulous product. Worth EVERY cent!
prev next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »
FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor