Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »


Lip Products reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Only OK - 1/31/2012 9:53:37 AM I have used this cream in the past and was not that happy with it but because I have started using Dermelect's other products which I do like very much I thought I would give this a try again-as I stated "only ok" it is not the end-all to the upper lip line solution. Would not purchase it again but will finish the tube. Their other products are much more effective. I think the truth is to just have the lines injected by the dermatologist and end the probelm.
Lookinggood8 Orange County, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, light tingle sensation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Old Lady lips No More - 1/29/2012 1:20:31 PM Well not exactly NO more, but certainly a slow-down to this unfortunate act of aging that plagues us beauties. I have been using this product for about 2 years. i believe it helps prevent more severe vertical crack wrinkles on the upper lip and softens the ones that are already there. i also slather my upper lip each night with Vaseline to double combat those ugly pesky lines. For the price and ease of use, this product is worth a try. I sometimes apply on my marionette lines around mouth area too.
FibroGal Anamosa, IA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Good organic lip moisturizer - 1/10/2012 7:32:56 AM Juice Beauty Organic Lip Moisturizer does provide good moisturization, feels nice on the lips, and is long lasting. However, the flavor is a little overbearing for me and leaves a somewhat bitter orange aftertaste. I would prefer that they leave the orange out altogether and just leave the flavor at vanilla.
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, moisturizing, long-lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
LOVE this lip balm! - 1/5/2012 11:21:55 PM I used to use the NUXE Reve de Miel lip balm in a jar at night to keep my lips moisturized overnight, and it works really well. I was excited to find that they had created a stick form of this amazing balm and had to try it. Not a single regret here for purchasing this lip balm stick! It is just as moisturizing as the balm in a pot but in a much more convenient form. I used this lip balm stick over the course of a horrendous 28 trip overseas every few hours, and despite the dry air in the three planes I took during that time and the cold dry air that awaited me at my destination, my lips remained soft and smooth and didn't crack at all. This will be a terrific moisturizing & protective layer applied lightly under lipstick/gloss this winter, and is so easy to carry around everywhere I go that I am using it all the time. I have a cold now and even in the dry winter, heated air in my home my lips are still soft as silk thanks to this balm. Highly recommended -- particularly because NUXE ingredients are of the highest all-natural quality and I know this balm will last me a good long time.
uGOgirl Washington
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 12/10/2011 3:14:10 PM This product is amazing! I wasn't sure how I would like the finger application out of the jar. However, this product works so well I don't care how I have to get it to my lips!! Very moisturizing, very smooth texture like a balm. Best lip moisturizer i have ever purchased!
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
So far so good.... - 10/24/2011 7:39:52 AM I've only been using it for about 2 weeks so its not really long enough to tell, but so far Im pleased with the results.
Sashahg NC Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Really works! - 10/16/2011 10:47:59 AM I use it nightly and see the results after a week. My lips feel plumper and the tone is more even. Only half pump is needed per use. The product is kinda pricey and I hope one bottle could last longer.
patoo Houston, Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great product - 10/15/2011 7:52:08 AM I used this product when I was in my 30's so my lipstick will not run. Now in my 60's, I use this product so my lipstick will not have bleed lines. It is an excellent product. You will not be disappointed !!!
phylit philadelphia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Gender: FSkin Type: combination
love all YuBes - 10/14/2011 9:59:14 AM All the products in this line are great. the cream save fingers from cracking in winter. Only one that works.
Snoozie Atlanta, GA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great product - 10/14/2011 6:12:26 AM Bought this product as I'm seeing vertical lines around my upper lip area. This product not only made an instant positive difference on the vertical lines, but softened and has decreased the appearance of an old scar I had from my nose to my upper lip. Highly recommend this product.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »
One Week Only | 20% off all Avene use code AVENE »
FREE Rapid Exfoliating Serum ($41 Value). Details »
FREE Shampoo and Conditioner Duo. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL