Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »


Lip Products reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

flynnsmom Las Vegas
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Disappointed - 10/24/2012 10:58:07 PM Living in the desert my lips are always chapped and dry, as such, I'm always looking for a great lip exfoliator. I'd heard so many great things about this product I decided to try it. To say I'm disappointed does not accurately describe my opinion on this item. When I opened the jar there was NO seal, which bothered me. When I attempted to get the product out of the jar with my finger...yeah, that wasn't happening. I basically had to force my finger into the jar to get it on my finger. I followed the directions on the packaging to a T and NOTHING HAPPENED. And I mean nothing...other than the sugar substance binding up. My lips are still dry & chapped. I am sending this back. It's awful!! I'll stick with Laura Gellar's lip scrub. That stuff really works and you get more for your money.
Carlsbad CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Grapefruit Lip Butter - 9/8/2012 9:45:45 AM I love, love, love this product. The grapefruit is perfect for daytime use and I also have the Pomegranate, as does my teen daughter, wonderful for nighttime restoration. Try It!
Lani California Cons: waxy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
not emollient enough! - 8/17/2012 11:47:39 AM This lip butter does not go on well -- it's hard, waxy and is difficult to get to adhere to lips. There's not enough 'emolliency' -- it might help hold in moisture but it does NOT impart moisture to lips, so if lips are dry already it's of no benefit. Price point is too high as well.
Denversity Germany Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: wax-like texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The texture does not look like it shown on the pic - 8/13/2012 3:26:38 PM Great smell, didnt like the texture of it ,too hard and dry,lips dont feel moisturised, just like having wax on the lips.Should have get 10 lip smackers shopsticks for the price.Color and texture doesnt look like it shown on the picture- mine is too dry, maybe its old.
Devilanche Singapore Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: greasy, sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Unsure - 8/6/2012 6:06:11 AM My lips has become drier after i used it as light usage (Wiped after application).
Johempen Germantown, illinois Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love this Lip Protective Stick - 7/26/2012 6:16:02 AM I usually get this at the Elizabeth Arden Counter but it was 11.00 cheaper on this site! It's still packaged the same and is the exact same product! I love this stuff!!
JBS1984 Imperial, CA Pros: gentle, moisturizing, sensitive Cons: non-exfoliating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
rather use sugar... - 7/22/2012 1:21:26 PM For me, it simply wasn't worth purchasing. Smells great, moisturizing & gentle but it just doesnt do enough exfoliating. I usually exfoliate my lips with sugar/vaseline mix & it works well. When I saw this, i figured this would be so convenient but, it just doesn't cut it.
shoefro Norwood, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Miraculous Product!! - 7/7/2012 1:00:37 PM Worked quickly to sooth dry, cracked lips. I re-order it every month.
debrak Maryland Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
My daughter won't give it back! - 6/18/2012 1:34:30 PM She loves this AcaiFusion spf 30 lip balm. She won't give it up and I may have to order another one for myself.
jaye Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
The absolute best lip balm - 5/29/2012 7:42:39 AM I am a lip balm - lip gloss junkie. Have to have something on my lips at all times. Tried most everything out there and this product wins hands down. The staying power makes it all through the night for me. It just feels good and moisturizing. Now I have to have this all over my house in different areas. Yes I will rebuy again and again. Please never discontinue this.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Save $10 to $50 use code SHOP »
Win a NuFace Mini! Enter Now »
FREE Un–Wrinkle Turbo ($60 Value). Details »
FREE 100% Certified USDA Argan Oil ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL